Book The Warmans Barn House

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews of Warmans Barn House Stansted

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 666 guests

Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£65.00*
room-only
£65.00*
including 8 days parking
10 mins
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

The Warman's Barn: Over to you

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
666 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

There had been a change of ownership since booking but this made no difference to the service we received. Excellent location with a lovely pub to have food in prior to departure. Pick up and drop off very smooth. Definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Rookledge, 01 Sep 2014

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Directions to the hotel are incorrect and we had to phone twice enroute to get them to help us there. However the welcome was great,the room perfectly adequate for 1 night and the pub very cosy with a good meal. Don't expect any more than clean sheets, a clean bathroom and great location and you won't be disappointed.

Mrs Honey, 30 May 2013

Warman's Barn
4 out of 5

Everything worked out as planned with facilities as described. Route description from M11 to Warmans Barn could be improved as without sat nav could be confusing. Accommodation first class

Mr Hepworth, 19 May 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

good hotel helpful staff good enjoyable holiday.

Mrs Murray, 12 May 2013

Warman's Barn
4 out of 5

Fantastic value for money - staff very helpful in arranging drop-off and pick-up at Stansted - hotel was basic but more than adequate for one night and we were glad we'd paid to include the dinner. We would definitely use this again and will now include Stansted in our searches for flights instead of just Gatwick.

Mr Jayne, 28 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

The facilities were adequate for a one night stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent evening meal. Efficient transfer arrangements to airport & parking of car.

Miss Holland, 27 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Morris, 23 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Everything was as good as we had hoped it would be and started our holiday off really well.

Mrs Curd, 17 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Excellent value, great service, comfortable accommodation. New rooms had some issues re cold bathroom and nowhere to put your towel!

Mrs Fitzgibbons, 16 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
4 out of 5

apart from not being able to find the hotel first off everything went perfectly

Mr Vaughan, 11 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

The hotel and the staff were very helpfull will use this option again

Mr Sare, 10 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well, but staff Could have given us clearer instructions regarding the accomodation and pick up in the morning - ie: we had to ask about heating in the room and our pick up was outside the gates (we were led to believe they would come inside the gates)and therefore we had to ring the taxi company to enquire where out pick was) otherwise it was quick and efficient.

Mrs Urquhart, 05 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
4 out of 5

Superb service as always, thank you

Mr Proud, 04 Apr 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

The service we received has really helped out holiday to strat and end well. Thanks

Mrs Ives, 27 Mar 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Loved the hotel and the food! Brilliant place to stay - well recommended

Miss Teague, 18 Mar 2013

Warman's Barn
4 out of 5

Stayed at the Warmans Barn hotel 1 night plus parking till our return, Staff very helpful, only down side to this Hotel is that they take your car away for parking quite early and you are then obliged to eat in the Gastropub opposite, as there is nowhere else to go. Whilst the actual Hotel and Parking was cheap, the food was quite expensive

Mrs Copeland, 16 Mar 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Service was efficient and helped to make the holiday more enjoyable.

Mrs Blackwell, 15 Mar 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Warman's Barn accommodation was good, restaurant and staff excellent, pick-up and drop-off prompt

Mrs Soffe, 12 Mar 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Everything spot on, just as agreed.

Mr Rigby, 11 Mar 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

All went to plan ,no problems with accommodation or parking and transfers . Would recommend Warmans barn to everyone .

Mrs Cowie, 11 Feb 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

We had an excellent stay at the hotel and the staff were all friendly

Mr Croom, 08 Feb 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Excellent accomodation and car parking arrangements worked well. Slight delay in pick up at end of holiday is the only reason I didn't award 10 points.

Mr Paterson, 08 Feb 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

everything was fine, good accomodation, better than i expected for the price. everything ran smoothly, will definately use them again if we fly from stansted! :-)

Miss Gilbert, 03 Feb 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Helpful staff, lovely room, lovely meal in attached thatched pub. Transfers to and from the airport couldn't have been smoother - taxi drivers waiting bang on time both way! 100% recommended.

Mrs Pepper, 01 Feb 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Good accommodation and arrangements were excellent

Mr Duncanson, 19 Jan 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Amazing service couldn't be better taxi tired up bang on time defiantly book again x

Miss Walmsley, 13 Jan 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Second time we have used this lodge, with parking, but this time pre-booked a meal, the food was excellent, plenty of choice, the rooms are just right for one night stays, clean, tidy and warm,

Mrs Willis, 06 Jan 2013

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bhardwaj, 22 Dec 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

excellent service

Peters, 17 Dec 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

No mirror in room for dressing. other than that it was a good stay & the taxi service to the airport was perfect.

Anello, 12 Dec 2012

Warman's Barn
4 out of 5

everything worked out very very well.

Hough, 25 Nov 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Additional costs not clear on your website

Finch, 03 Nov 2012

Warman's Barn
4 out of 5

Although I had booked the wrong arrival date with the hotel, it was changed without problems. Everything was just right, I was impressed, very well done.

Mr Manoukian, 12 May 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, with comfortable accommodation, helpful staff, and good food in the restaurant nearby.

Ms House, 11 May 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and efficiently. Good overnight accommodation, transport to airport, and collected without fuss or delay on our return.

Mrs Pulling, 30 Apr 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

All very helpful, and holiday good value for money

Mrs Fage, 16 Apr 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

room ready and warm staff very friendly

Mrs Wear, 07 Apr 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Great sevice frm booking online to returning home Thankyou

Mrs Stevenson, 26 Mar 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

only had hotel /parking but very good

Mr Wilson, 24 Mar 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities & service with friendly staff & Prompt airport transfers.

Mrs Beddow, 04 Mar 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mrs Fellowes, 12 Feb 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, would 100% go back, food was great

Miss Mcnamara, 10 Feb 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Room comfortable. Food at the Ash was excellent and good value. Staff were friendly and helpful. The owner took us to the airport personally after our taxi failed to turn up on time following an accident.

Mr Knibb, 26 Jan 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

everything was great and made a brill start to our hol.we ate in the resraurant and the food was wonderful so lovely that we ate again there after our hol before we drove home.the taxi's were both waiting for us to take us to airport and on our return.excellent service all round

Mr Cockerell, 13 Jan 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

All facilities as described, fantastic service - would recommend and definitely use again.

Mr Burrows, 04 Jan 2012

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

fantistic alround

Mr Temple, 31 Dec 2011

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

yes very much

Mr Thornton, 24 Dec 2011

Warman's Barn
4 out of 5

The overnight stay at Stanstead at Warmans Barn was fantastic with a delicious meal at the ash pub was a great start to the holiday,the pick up either end of the holiday was also stress free. Thank you.

Mrs Bishop, 24 Nov 2011

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

Fantastic value for money and a great service. No problems at all.

Mr Marmon, 23 Nov 2011

Warman's Barn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 22-12-2014