Search Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport lounges reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8555 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Better than expected, lots of choice and mega convenient to begin our holiday

Miss Hopkins, 16 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed by one hour, how terrible. Extra coffees all round

Mr Hayter, 16 Oct 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

We actually arrived before our timed slot, and the receptionist was very helpful and we were admitted. Staff were constantly refreshing drinks and snacks, hot food adequate and it was very clean.

Mrs Lucas, 16 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Staff very friendly, and plenty of choice.

Mrs Fright, 16 Oct 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Great value, staff excellent, only negative was the pasta could have been better, looked as if it had been there for a long time

Ms Morrison, 15 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

This is the best way to start a hoilday

Mr Oconnor, 15 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Was an excellent service

Mrs Brook, 15 Oct 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The service was as expected. Quite and calm. However we thought that we would be eating at a table with a linen cloth but wasn't. We will definitely use your services again. Your prices we're higher than other lounges however we would rather pay a little more to have a better quality which you provided. Would use your lounges at Heathrow T5 if you were there as well.

Mr Ives, 15 Oct 2017

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff was present and it was very relaxing

Mrs Woodland, 15 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Just a very comfortable and relaxed lounge area with complementary food and drink

Mr Stuart, 15 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was great but the wifi was very slow

Mr Paxton, 15 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Too busy. Noisy enviroment too may children poor selection of food. Only one bacon roll per person.

Mr Tomsett, 15 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was very tired looking, but the staff were friendly enough. Was ok for the short time we were there.

Mr Mcgregor, 14 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Was self service in effect. Toilets needed checked more often but no staff about to restock them or indeed put out bowls for cereals. Disappointing will not use it next time we travel in Feb

Mr Miles, 14 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

No hot food nothing to eat except olives tables dirty no place to sit good job my husband was in a wheelchair at least he was sitting spent all off fifteen minutes wasn’t worth the £57 we paid

Mrs Goward, 14 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
1 out of 5

Not such comfy seating as I expected. Couldn't see or hear flight information

Mrs Lau, 14 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

everything perfect thank you

Mr Wilson, 14 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

There is nothing at all in my opinion that could make any thing better that what it is. Excellent

Mrs Lockhart, 14 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent just perfect before you travel

Mrs Smith, 14 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Breakfast rolls not good!Facilities ok , staff pleasant having to deal with a few complaints from other travellers. Might just have been a bad morning .

Mr Wicks, 13 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
2 out of 5

Food quality was poor and choices very limited. Long queues to get drinks. Staff were nice but bar understaffed.

Mr Edwards, 13 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Great lounge and plenty of choices on food and drinks

Mr Masters, 13 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were not particularly friendly or helpful. Food choice was very limited especially after being in the lounge at Luton airport just a few weeks ago where the food and drink choice was fantastic. Wifi was too overloaded so couldn't log on. Quite small and very busy.

Mrs Jenkins, 13 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Yes everything was fine thanks

Ms Kent, 13 Oct 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5