Search Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Airport lounges reviews

free if
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 5243 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Facilities are extremely comfortable. Staff very helpful. Will recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Corfield, 21 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

A perfect, relaxing start to our holiday. Easy to book in and staff very helpful. Lots to read and nice food and drink.

Mrs Boulden, 19 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Used the lounge a couple of times,nice and chilled before my flight.Staff very pleasant,only downside maybe a little more selection of food

Miss Harrison, 15 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

This is an excellent lounge with everything you need for a perfect start to a long journey

Mrs Heather, 15 Jul 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

I booked this lounge because I prefer to start my holidays in a calm environment where I don't have to queue for a drink or snack. The lounge fitted my needs exactly.

Mrs Gatehouse, 15 Jul 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and using the lounge is a great start to any holiday

Mrs Bridgeman, 09 Jul 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

All went well as good as we wanted food drink and seating were very good value for money

Mrs Wallington, 09 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes the facilities were as described but when ordering our food it took a while to come.

Miss Brown, 09 Jul 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr James, 08 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

we were very happy with the service, no hassle in the departure lounge, chill out time before our flight, very happy with what was on offer, will definitely book again. and very helpful and pleasant staff

Mr Piller, 08 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout.

Mrs Christie, 08 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything as smooth as clockwork and was as described, staff very helpful.

Mr Nunley, 08 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes. It was a wonderful experience, thank you.

Mrs Jones, 08 Jul 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. facilities as described and staff were helpful. Good value for money. the only thing we noticed that there were people sitting in the quiet area that were not being quiet. maybe they just didn't realise that they were in the quiet area and they could have done with being reminded or made aware.

Mrs Sweeney, 07 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

all went smoothly, 2nd year running we've used the lounge and if flying from gatwick north next year we will be using again, facilities as per description, staff lovely and helpful

Mrs Lockwood, 07 Jul 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

yes - the facilities were good. More sockets to charge phones / laptops would be helpful though

Ms Nuni, 07 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

brilliant

Mrs Evans, 07 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge at Gatwick was superb and a great oasis of calm from a very busy and frantic Gatwick airport

Mr Taylor, 06 Jul 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

yes all very good and comfortable a few noisy children at first but this may be because the longe was being used by others as the lounge was being shared, as stated outside on the board.

Mrs Fletcher, 06 Jul 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was great, food was lovely but felt maybe you could have a larger selection of food. Staff were very nice.

Mrs Clark, 05 Jul 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5