Search Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport lounges reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8823 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Being told that we could not have a bacon roll AND toast. NOT value for money.

Mr Stovey, 11 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
1 out of 5

Yes very comfortable and smooth. The price I paid booking in advance was much cheaper than if I had walked into the lounge and paid.

Mr Horton, 11 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were nice but the service was understaffed. The longe needed to be tided up andctables cleaned staff weere struggling to di this and serve

Mrs O'neill, 11 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

No record of my booking at lounge reception. Very poor food and drink offer in lounge.

Mrs Peat, 11 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Absolutely excellent. Very clean
Great variety
Very polite staff

Ms Thebitch, 11 Dec 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes yes yes excellent service all round

Mr Greaves, 11 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Smooth check in at reception, very friendly gentleman. They were a little slow clearing the tables. Good choice for breakfast. Good drinks selection.

Mr Wackett, 10 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, plenty of food and a good choice of drinks. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Osgood, 10 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

It was a nice calm way to start our trip. Good to see there is a cooked breakfast now as opposed to the usual bacon roll. All in all a nice experience.

Mrs Wilson, 09 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

A great facility to start off your holidays

Mr North, 09 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

As a diabetic I would like to have porridge available at breakfast time but otherwise a great stay.

Mr Prosser, 08 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

was everything i expected and more the staff were very helpful and polite

Mrs Stacey, 08 Dec 2017

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

It was very early in the morning, and staff were lovely.

Mr King, 03 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Very poor food and laxed service on drinks , poor replacement of stock, uncomfortable seating

Mr Denyer, 03 Dec 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Service a little slow not enough staff for the amount of people which resulted in standing at an empty bar waiting for service

Mr Bewick, 03 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful facilities ok

Mrs Murphy, 02 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Food can feel a little processed, bread rolls hard etc - just need to keep the products fresh throughout the day

Mrs Slowey-Dickinso, 02 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Excellent start to our holiday. Looked after very well by the staff in the lounge. Very pleasant surroundings and comfortable seating.

Mr Baker, 01 Dec 2017

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Very relaxed atmosphere with friendly helpful staff. Plenty of snacks both hot and cold available with a variety of beverages. Definitely would use facility again

Ms Rogers, 01 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Turner, 01 Dec 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Great relaxing lounge ,with all you need for breakfast and drinks .

Mrs Walker, 01 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

For the extra cost of No1 lounge,I dont think its worth it.I will stick to the Aspire Lounge next time as its was just as good in my opinions I am happy to pour my own drinks as I think bar service was the only difference as only bacon rolls available in the morning.

Mr Brown, 30 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
2 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly. Good range of drinks and snacks. Only downside which did not affect me was it closed at 6.30pm. Otherwise it was the place to relax and enjoy the airport experience.

Mrs Mullen, 30 Nov 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

excellent relaxing environment prior to travel both Caroline and Joan were attentive rofessional and efficient nice food

Mr Mein, 29 Nov 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5