Search Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport lounges reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 7182 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The staff were helpful and polite, the snacks were not as good. The pastries were cold and not very appertising with no plates to put them on. The muesli was nice but you were expected to eat with wooden spoons and drink from paper cups, which I would not normally do.

Ms Spearey, 06 Dec 2016

My Lounge, Gatwick North
3 out of 5

Welcoming friendly staff. Comfortable surroundings and good food.

Mrs Corfield, 04 Dec 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

They did not have any lager at all. No draft and no bottles. That is all we like to drink to relax before flying

Mr Mcdermott, 04 Dec 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
1 out of 5

Very comfortable lounge. Ideal start to holiday break.

Mr Bell, 04 Dec 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We usually wander around the airport with a very bored teenager. This was a great experience as we were in quite a large group. We could all sit and relax and, if anybody wanted to shop they could go back outside. Will definitely use this product again.

Mrs Brazier, 03 Dec 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Very chilled morning, thankyou

Mr Wells, 01 Dec 2016

My Lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Better than expected. We were upgraded due to lounge closing early. Thank you

Ms Troy, 01 Dec 2016

My Lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

I have used the No1 lounge at Gatwick many times but it has now gone drastically down hill. No food available, dirty plates everywhere, limited drinks on offer and very unhelpful staff. Will never be using it again

Mrs Seabridge, 30 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick North
1 out of 5

Gatwick airport very poor signs showing you how to get to it apart from that it's all good

Mr Loveridge, 30 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Staff all very friendly. Food was OK without being great. Lounge can get a bit busy but that must be 'cos it's good.

Mr Anderson, 29 Nov 2016

No1 Lounge, Gatwick North – Champagne Package
5 out of 5

Excellent service booking #1 Lounge at LGW S. Made all the difference to the outward journey.

Mr Bernard, 29 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Very busy

Mr Phipps, 29 Nov 2016

My Lounge, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

We booked a hotel, car parking and a lounge with Holiday extras. Very easy to do, excellent value and everything works as planned. Using holiday extras make the journey to the airport relaxing and stress free. Easy 2 minute drive from the Ibis hotel to Purple Parking, jump on the bus and then enjoy the luxury of No 1 lounge.

Mr Heatley, 29 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Breakfast needs to be approved on as only hot food was a rather dry bacon roll which wasn't even hot also a better selection of hot food would have been nice . Please note I have put that I wouldn't book this facility again let me just say that I have booked again for our next trip but instead of aspire lounge I have booked no1 lounge which I've paid £71.00 for so I am expecting better facilities.

Ms Howkins, 29 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Facilities as described with efficient service. A very relaxed way to start ones holiday. Thank you

Mrs Redsull, 29 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The only comment is the bus took a long time from Terminal North back to the depot the bus appeared to be round in circles

Mr Griffiths, 28 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Hughes, 28 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Bolton, 28 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

I was traveling with my son and daughter in law with also my granddaughter if months . Our flight was at 4pm so thought it would be a good idea to use the lounge and have a nice lunch and relax before the flight . But I was very disappointed to find the only hot food was soup that looked like it had been sitting there for a few hours. As it was lunch time I expected a bit of choice and something for my granddaughter. In the end my son , daughter in law and granddaughter had to go back in the airport to have lunch in one of the food outlets . This cost another £30 on top of the cost of the cost of the lounge!! Not impressed at all !!

Mr Harris, 28 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
1 out of 5

All good

Ms Sharkey, 27 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Brilliant ,wish I'd book years ago when we first started traveling

Mr Apps, 27 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Had a great time at Gatwick lounge. Meals are very small so you neede to order a couple. Cheese and crackers are a very small portion. Great choice in drinks.

Mrs Daniels, 26 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and staff were very helpful.
only problem was a car on fire at South Terminal and we had to walk with cases to the south and then north terminal for flight - not APH fault -but it cost us £6.00 and we ended up walking anyway

Ms Tunney, 19 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Lack of variety of hot food, too many children should have been for adults only

Mr Smith, 18 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
3 out of 5