Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Summer Special

    very good service

    Mr Hayler 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Very smooth - bus was waiting outside when we had collected baggage.

    Mr Ashmore 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Very smooth parking and transfer, no problems encountered, good service.

    Mrs Emmens 23 Sep, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    Staff were excellent,helpful and friendly the only thing I can have a little moan about is that it is not very well signposted so if you don't have a SatNav it may be a bit of a problem

    Mr Nelson 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    Easy on line booking process, clear instructions re location etc provided, nice and simple process where your car stays exactly where you left it. Bus service to and from terminal easy to use and drivers very considerate. Have used before, will use again and have recommended to others. Delighted.

    Mrs Gambell 23 Sep, 2016

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    All as planned very good, my only comment would be that the car always has footprints inside n the drivers mat

    Mr Devenish 23 Sep, 2016

  • Summer Special

    All went smoothly, car ready on return, staff very polite

    Mr Scott 23 Sep, 2016

  • Cophall Parking

    Everything good,but Cophall need to improve the travel directions,as we got lost on the way there.

    Mr Semens 23 Sep, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Everything went smoothly. Staff were very professional and polite. Process of checking in and out was very quick.
    Only problem was we got on the wrong bus and went round the long stay car park and back to Gatwick before catching the right one. It was late at night and we were in a hurry and didn't notice the bus at stop two was between 1 and 2. They all look the same and we didn't check. So a half hour delay. Maybe if signage told people to check the correct bus?

    Mr Edgar 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    It took us an age to get parked up this time - unusual as this hasn't happened before. I think we probably got the last spot in the zone, as when we walked out it had been closed! We had a particularly nice driver on the pick-up bus when we came back la

    Mrs Babey 22 Sep, 2016

  • Summer Special

    On our return we waited over 20 minutes for the bus. The long stay had 3 buses in that tlme. So not good.

    Mr Cumbers 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    It all went very smoothly, and as our flight was delayed 3 hours and we arrived back in the early hours, it was a relief to get to our car quickly.

    Mrs Mollison 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    Excellent price and service

    Mr Seymour 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    great no issues, as allways

    Mr Jeakins 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    nice and close to south terminal.
    short waiting time for transfer coach.
    very professional service.

    Mr Hyde 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    For once my ticket printed without a hitch and let me leave!
    You had it sorted thank you.
    Short bus ride, no hassle

    Miss Welsh 23 Sep, 2016

  • I Love Meet and Greet

    Car collection by the driver on our way out of Gatwick was very clear and went as per our expectation. However, the directions for receiving the car when we arrived back at Gatwick were a bit sketchy and not very easy to follow. Neverthless we managed.

    Mr Karimjee 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Everything was spot on.
    Very quick and efficient no hassle making phones calls and waiting. The drivers didn't wait till they got full buses they just went when they felt there was enough on bus.
    Excellent. 😄😄

    Mrs Towse 23 Sep, 2016

  • Summer Special

    staff was friendly and helpful

    Miss Hetherington 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    Everything almost perfect. Only difficulties were the building works to get around.

    Mr Liston 22 Sep, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    very easily and well looked after

    Mr Hodges 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Good service bus prompt drivers polite and helpful,would use again.

    Mr James 23 Sep, 2016

  • I Love Meet and Greet

    A superb and extremely convenient service. Would highly recommend

    Mr Wheeler-Osman 23 Sep, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Yes everything ran very smoothly

    Mr Butler 23 Sep, 2016

  • Summer Special

    The parking was well signposted and the booking in and out was quick and easy.

    Mr Sim 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    With such a high volume of cars I think your system works well.

    Mrs Coleman 23 Sep, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet North

    Car was not ready to pick up, as we were advised it would be. We phoned immediately on collecting our luggage, as requested, but had to wait 15 mins in car park for our car. Not what we were expecting. The flight was late and we wanted to get straight off home

    Mr Morris 23 Sep, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    The process of dropping the car off was fine but we ended up waiting nearly 40 mins for the car to arrive on our return. When you've just had a flight the last thing you want to do is wait for ages when you've paid for a meet and greet service.

    Mr Marshall-Tarlin 23 Sep, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Leaving the car went very smoothly but unfortunately when we came home we waited for more than 20 minutes in the hotel car park for our car. This was despite ringing the number provided to say that we had collected our luggage. Our flight had already been delayed an hour and we didn't land until about 1am and so a 20+ minute wait in a cold carpark didn't help. At no point did anyone explain or apologise for the delay.

    Mrs Menzies 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    it's too expensive.

    Mr Vince 23 Sep, 2016

  • Summer Special

    All smooth st check in - facilities fine - staff okay albeit a little robotic. I had to pay an additional £15 as I had put the incorrect time of return in my booking and at 3am the assistant wasn't particularly helpful, so I just settle the amount to get going

    Mrs Price 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    It makes driving to Gatwick part of the holiday rather than a chore.

    Mr Murphy 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    EXCELLENT.

    Mr Scott 23 Sep, 2016

  • Help Me Park

    Everything was perfect thank you.highly recommend.

    Mr Winch 23 Sep, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    All the arrangements were as described. There were no problems with parking or the returning of the car. We had to return a few days late from our trip but it as easy to contact Holidayextras who arranged this for us.

    Mr Hicks 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    All very good

    Mr Sly 22 Sep, 2016

  • Just Valet

    First time users and not last. Excellent service

    Mrs Ellison 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Just parking - but it all went without a hitch.

    Mr Beams 22 Sep, 2016

  • Cophall Parking

    all good

    Mr Uren 23 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Everything was very good except when booking and it was stated that there was no booking fee or credit card charge and I was then charged a credit card fee, this was refunded promptly when I made a phone call but added unnecessary hassle to the booking, otherwise everything went very smoothly and I would certainly use you again.

    Mr Battershill 22 Sep, 2016

  • Summer Special

    We noticed a key in one of the doors also a Land Rover had its driver window smashed and plastic bags tapped up where it was smashed. The owner was just about to collect and rightly so was going ballistic

    Mrs Haddock 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Quite a wait for bus pick up and bus very crowded. Difficult to store luggage, on this occasion cab would have been same price and more convenient.

    Mr Evans 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    I was at Bus stop 15, the bus was overcrowded, luggage blocking the exits and the bus stopped at every stop, I spent more time at the airport than I did on the plane, there should be smaller buses servicing each section, I will be trying Pink Panther next time it's even cheaper.

    Mr Edwards 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    All went very smoothly. Entering and leaving the car-park having pre-booked could not have been easier. Only issue was parking a Ford Mondeo in available spaces next to other large cars meant that parking the car was exceptionally tight on either side. Exiting the car through the driver door was a difficult task! That said, my wife had a good laugh at my attempts so the holiday started well! Did not need to contact any staff which is an indication of how smoothly it all ran.

    Mr Williams 21 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    It's a little frustrating that you book a space but when you arrive you have to search for it, we were going up and down and around several times until we found a space, I did begin to wonder!

    Mrs Pearce 22 Sep, 2016

  • Cophall Parking

    on return to gatwick had to wait nearly 1 hour to be picked up. they said there was lots of traffic but in the minibus back to cophall we saw no delays at all

    Mr Silk 21 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Extremely easy to park, very close to airport and buses were frequent. The only downside for us was the exit from the carpark which wasn't clear.

    Mr Bearman 21 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Everything was fine easy parking easy registration recognition

    Miss Richardson 21 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Too long a wait on arrival in UK. Crowded and disorderly queueing.

    Mrs Cox 22 Sep, 2016

  • Long Stay North

    Followed instructions as usual but number plate not recognised and received request for full payment. Had to go ibntio the office where young man quickly sorted it out.

    Mrs Rowbottom 21 Sep, 2016

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)