Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Purple Parking

    Although address of purple car park was written in small letters but it was not high lighted prompting that car park is longway away from the airport terminal. We in hurty onreaching on airport parked at North Park. On artival i had to pay further £45.
    I found that bus of purple carpark arrieved at the terminal but did not stop and go past carpark mo. 1 stpop.

    Mr Khan 21 Jul, 2016

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    No problems, staff helpful and efficient. Finding car park M from arrivals was not easy - airport signage could be better

    Mr Horn 21 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    A very easy and quick way to park your vehicle for a trip away, i have used Holiday extras for a few different airports and can highly recommend this facility.

    Mr Welch 21 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    I had to take a card at entry as registration plate not recognised and was therefore delayed on exit from car park as I had to go to reception to have the ticket validated. I thought my car registration would have been recognised facilitating the procedure. However the staff were most helpful

    Mrs Pearson 21 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Yes no problems, found a space easily, bus arrived within a few minutes.

    Mr Murfitt 21 Jul, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Bus driver on trip home was extremely rude to some of the other passengers and drove too fast.

    Mrs Vanderwatt 21 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    The whole process from booking, to arriving and departing the car park went very smoothly - no problems at all.

    Mrs Whitcomb 21 Jul, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Very helpful, great service.

    Mr Freitas 21 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Buses were prompt and waiting outside terminal when we landed after a delayed arrival.

    Mrs Buchner 21 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Very easy and convenient.

    Mrs Dean 21 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    A seamless experience.

    Mr Hopkins 21 Jul, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Very straight forward, easy to use and very convenient.

    Mr Mistry 21 Jul, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Directions could be clearer. Staff excellent. Lift system worked well.

    Mrs Haines 21 Jul, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Excellent service,hassle free dropoff and pick up. Great directions to drop off and return pick up. Would definitely use them again.

    Mr Parmar 21 Jul, 2016

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Had to wait 20 mins for my car to return, why after giving notice I was at baggage carousel like I was told to do.

    Mr Stallan 21 Jul, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Dropoff & pickup went fine, staff good

    Mr Webb 19 Jul, 2016

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Everything went smoothly

    Mr Hussain 19 Jul, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Every thing went really well it was so easy that I will book again, excellent well pleased.

    Mr Hall 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Everything went well as usual

    Mrs Bird 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    All satisfactory

    Mr Wickings 20 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Registration not recognised on arrival.
    On leaving the machine asked for payment of £125

    Mr Mcguin 20 Jul, 2016

  • Summer Special

    everything was ok. no hassle, no delay.

    Mr Burch 19 Jul, 2016

  • APH

    Smooth and easy. Very polite and helpful bus drivers. Very impressed.

    Dr Tahmazova 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Very long wait for bus which dropped us far from terminal entrance (5 mins walk) with baggage. This cut short our time to go through passport and baggage control. Should have been warned of this. We were in T zone. All well on journey home.

    Mrs Yetzes 20 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Car park didn't register our number plate, problem then exiting but this is unusual

    Mrs Edwards 20 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Everything was good apart from the phone number provided on the email for the long stay car park didn't work

    Mr Williams 20 Jul, 2016

  • Just Valet

    I've used the "Meet & Greet" service several times and intend to continue: a bit expensive, but worth the cost, particularly if you come back on a very late flight. No waiting for a shuttle, no transfer time.
    We had to wait for the collecting staff a little when we arrived, but they were quite polite and we were not late for the flight, so it was not a problem.
    On arrival, we reached the parking bay almost at the same time as the car was being delivered, which was a perfect timing and very enjoyable, as it was 2am, and no-one wants to wait too long at that sort of time.

    Ms Lasbareilles 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    I have no complaints at all about the service we received. All the staff we encountered were very helpful and polite

    Mr Curtis 20 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Bus stops long way from car. Poorly lit at night.

    Mr Johnson 19 Jul, 2016

  • APH

    Only thing to eat was soup and roll, crisps and olives followed by a scone. I don't expect a full on buffet but a sandwich even. Approached staff to be told that's it. Poor show.

    Mr Mitten 20 Jul, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Very clean and efficient coming and going

    Mr Foster 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Everything was perfect

    Mrs Coker 19 Jul, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Use maple Manor all the time with no problems and no hassle.

    Mr Kilford 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Yes. Everything worked according to plan

    Ms Robertson 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Nearest, cheapest long stay car park

    Mr Powlson 19 Jul, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Prefect

    Mrs Griffin 19 Jul, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Easy to find, quick process, bus straight away.

    Ms Webster 19 Jul, 2016

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Easy, convenient, efficient and good value.

    Mr Mckillop 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    I've use this facility before but parking was an issue this time. We were directed to a particular parking area but there were no spaces so along with other families had to find parking elsewhere.

    Mr Harding 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Smooth, friendly

    Mrs Print 19 Jul, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Good service but quite a walk to the airport

    Mr Redmond 19 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay

    easy to get to, easy to locate bus stops, on arrival & departure

    Mrs Garwood 19 Jul, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    Seamless

    Mr Hobby 19 Jul, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Efficient as always.

    Mrs Westbrook 19 Jul, 2016

  • APH

    Everything was very smooth - this is the second time we've used you for Gatwick parking and will continue to do so in future.

    Mrs Stears 19 Jul, 2016

  • Cophall Parking

    Everything went very smoothly thankyou

    Mr Watts 18 Jul, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Easy instructions, clear helpful tel assistance. Good attendants at the airport

    Mr Pollington 18 Jul, 2016

  • APH

    All went very smoothly.

    Mr Mccarthy 18 Jul, 2016

  • Help Me Park

    Very efficiently done

    Mr Davis 18 Jul, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Perfect thanks

    Mrs Curtis 18 Jul, 2016

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)