Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Staff very helpfull can you thank him from me please very very helpfull (Amadus)

    Mr Ali 18 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Gat wick parking is a necessary evil but you have the best price for them and booking through you is easy

    Mr Phillips 18 Dec, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Excellent service, from receiving us before our short holiday and collecting us from Gatwick North Terminal even though our flight was three hours late. Full marks. Thank you!

    Mr Davda 18 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    On-line booking was really easy to manage and everything worked smoothly

    Mr Mccardle 18 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    We always use this car park and this time as always everything went smoothly. Excellent value for money. We will using again.

    Mrs Moodey 19 Dec, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    All aspects from booking to boarding completed with highest efficiency.

    Mr Parkar 18 Dec, 2014

  • APH

    Brilliant service.

    Mr Smyth 18 Dec, 2014

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Excellent service at a great price, would book again

    Miss Portch 18 Dec, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    No hassle with either hotel or parking.

    Mr Jones 18 Dec, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything worked out well

    Mrs Martin 17 Dec, 2014

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Very helpful and friendly service

    Ms Andrews 18 Dec, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Yes very good

    Mrs Boyes 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Simple to use and great for the price

    Mr Holland 18 Dec, 2014

  • APH

    Excellent hotel. Great location, facilities, food and staff

    Mr Walker 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    It made everything so easy

    Mr Palmer 17 Dec, 2014

  • Official Valet

    I use the valet parking about 3 or 4 times a year. The prices vary a lot depending on dates. I got a really good deal (cheaper than direct) with holiday extras. I di not do it on line but over the phone and the lady that helped me was very helpful. I was delighted with the service and with the price I paid. Thank you Holiday Extras, Ana

    Miss Nistalcabanas 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    we arrived at our car late at night to find it had a flat battery within 20 mins you had us started up and on our way. thank you

    Mrs Handebeaux 17 Dec, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    The No1 VIP lounge was very nice and the parking was efficient with good service. The only problem being there were not many signs to the Purple Parking site which made finding it tricky.

    Mr Dash 17 Dec, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Yes everything went like clockwork

    Mr Ambrose 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Very smooth

    Mr Smith 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Probably the simplest parking arrangement that I have ever experienced. The only minor uncertainty was about whether or not to press the button to gain entry to the car park on arrival. The transit service to the airport, a very short distance, was exceptionally thorough.

    Mr Goodlad 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    all was good

    Mr Peace 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Yes car parking wasfine good clear instructions for arrival and departure at airport

    Mrs Packham 17 Dec, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Very good, no problems.

    Mr Joel 17 Dec, 2014

  • APH

    This was the first time we used this company and would definitely use them again. Staff very pleasant and efficient.

    Mrs Trompetto 18 Dec, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    the only complaint we had was that we had to wait over 20 minutes before our car arrived after phoning after we had collected our luggage

    Miss Barlow 17 Dec, 2014

  • APH

    Staff were helpful

    Mr Hinds 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    very smooth parking well signposted bus service and driver excellent

    Mrs Mealing 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    As usual,no probs

    Mr Tanner 17 Dec, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Had to wait 10 mins for car!

    Mrs Ross 17 Dec, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Booked Valet Parking at London Gatwick, excellent service all round. Would recommend.

    Mrs Jennings 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Very good simple service

    Mr Smart 16 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Easy to book online, nothing to print out as kept booking on phone

    Mrs Tymon 16 Dec, 2014

  • APH

    All went very smoothly - no delays - no complaints.

    Mr Davies 17 Dec, 2014

  • APH

    All good- although the journey to airport longer than expected

    Mrs Hawker 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything ok and efficient, with a little hiccup at the exit, quickly sorted by the customer help line on the microphone.

    Mr Lopezdearroya 17 Dec, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Spot on service as always and all issues resolved when occurred. Thanks !!

    Mr White 17 Dec, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Very good service, good facilities as described, polite staff. I'm sure there's room for improvement but nothing obvious!
    Very pleased with the service.

    Mr Mayor 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    A problem arose, I needed to change my booking due to flight changes, but this contravened your booking terms that didnt allow short booking changes within 24 hours of commencement. However your excellent phone agent made the change anyway. So all was sorted. Great service despite inflexible poor policy.

    Mr White 10 Dec, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything was perfect! Very quick and easy to use. Have used 3 times and will be coming back.

    Miss Reid 16 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Smooth and swift service. Highly recommenf

    Mr Hamilton-Manon 16 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Great service no long waits for a bus to the terminal or back to the car park on our return

    Mr Sullivan 17 Dec, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described, staff were fantastic, when we returned from our holiday we were back to our car and on the road home within minutes! Absolutely superb!

    Miss Taitt 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Convenient parking with good bus transfers. Can't ask for more.

    Mrs Rix 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Excellent service and staff very polite and helpful will definitely use holiday extras again

    Mrs Gajjar 17 Dec, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Very happy with your service, will use you again thank you.

    Mr Walker 16 Dec, 2014

  • APH

    Everything went very well and staff were cheerful and helpful. Bus was very quick to take us to the South Terminal and came within 5 minutes on our return with car ready when we got back to the car park.

    Mr Allured 17 Dec, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    excelent services

    Mr Ali 16 Dec, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Spot on service!

    Mr Peirce 16 Dec, 2014

  • APH

    excellent service as always

    Mrs Huntington 16 Dec, 2014

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)