Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Hotel was perfect ,great location,very clean nice sized rooms well furnished very pleased with stay!!.

    Mr Cooper 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    All went very well

    Mrs Mcphilemy 20 Nov, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    smooth and easy

    Mrs Telfer 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    I will use your service again. We had series of trouble from extending the time of parking to changing registration number of car and even when we came back from our holiday and realised we have left the headlight on which led to a flat battery you still delivered a wonderful customer service to us at no extra cost. Thank you.

    Mrs Osanaiye 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    We were impressed with how simple this was, from booking, through to departure, nothing could have been easier. We would definitely use this company again.

    Mr Lynock 20 Nov, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    everything ok reliable service at a good price

    Mr Low 20 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything went smoothly. Only criticism was the quality of the bus shelters in the North Terminal Long Stay Car Park. They need to be replaced or improved.

    Mr Brown 20 Nov, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Everything went smoothly. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Santos 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Excellent service no trouble at car park barriers, regular transfer buses.

    Mrs Waymouth 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Very Good

    Mr Vandermeulen 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    It was a pleasant and easy way of getting the service you need to make your holiday

    Mr Hickmott 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    We think the car park should be have better exit signs, the area we were in the exit had cones across the exit ?

    Miss Reyniers 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    no problems

    Mr Eida 20 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    fabulous lounge ,easy car park very helpful

    Mr Penney 19 Nov, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    this is the second time we have used this parking service and it is cheap secure and safe

    Mr Hallett 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    everything went smoothly, as planned

    Mrs Topliss 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything went very smoothly, thank you!

    Mr Venables 18 Nov, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    The only issue I had was whoever moved my car moved my seats and did not put them back and the way it was parked I had to move the car to put cases in the boot

    Mr Carruthers 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    everything went smoothly. the wait for the bus was 9 minutes. unfortunately my car was at bus stop 12. so it was a while before I got to my car as so many drops before. otherwise very straightforward and easy.

    Ms Boverhoff 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    The only thing there was no hot food in the lounge.

    Mr Smith 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Excellent service!

    Mr Massetti 18 Nov, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Very good

    Mr Lee 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Spot on

    Mr Redpath 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Very easy and simple to park, and the bus is every 10 mins and 5 mins to terminal.

    Mr Leadbeater 18 Nov, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Everything went smoothly, it was great

    Mrs Clarke 18 Nov, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Perfect! and at good price!

    Miss Rinaldo 18 Nov, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Helpful staff, efficient service. Thank you. I will definitely book again.

    Mr Thompson 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    All went smoothly, quick & often bus service

    Miss Chilvers 19 Nov, 2014

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Great service - only small gripe was we had to wait c 10 mins for the car to be returned in the cold

    Mr Cook 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    All good and easy except for a 20 minute wait on our return journey, which was packed with unfolded large prams and pushchairs.

    Dr Wells 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything was perfect. Could not have been better.

    Mr Robertson 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Car parking was as described, everything went smoothly. No additional charge incurred even though flight home was delayed.

    Miss Williams 19 Nov, 2014

  • Airparks Meet and Greet

    yes all fine

    Mr Ferber 18 Nov, 2014

  • APH

    Helpful staff. Car looked after well. I phoned through late when I had already got on the bus heading for the car park. The car and keys where still right ready for collection I deffinatley recommend using APH parking at gatwick.

    Mr Kersey 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything worked as planned - very satisfied

    Mr Toogood 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Staff could be more polite and friendlier.

    Mr Hawkins 19 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    get for car park, car always safe and never had problem finding it. could have more buses back to car parks thou.

    Miss Twinn 18 Nov, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Valet parking was so efficient and staff were very pleasant. I don't know why everyone doesn't use it as it is only slightly more expensive than normal parking.

    Mr Capell-Clarke 18 Nov, 2014

  • APH

    Excellent airport parking. Convenient to us as on the right side of Gatwick. Really friendly helpful staff.

    Mr Wilson 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Great hotel had a great time

    Mr Mcguinness 18 Nov, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    As usual I was very happy with the whole service

    Mr Moore 18 Nov, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Must say we didn't know how it would work and we were very pleased, only one point we were told to phone once we got our cases but then we had to wait at least 10 mins in the cold, so if you could adjust that timing you would get a 10 from us. Thank you.

    Mrs Little 19 Nov, 2014

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    The staff we very polite , I had to wait for my car only about 10 minutes but at 1in the morning I just wanted to get home - i much prefer the purple valet parking where my car was waiting for me but this did not come up on your parking options this time, would possibly rebook this service if my flight was due back earlier in the evening

    Mrs Thomas 19 Nov, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    as promised once again superb service. Minor complaint need shelter by Premier Inn on collection as was pouring with rain and cold on returning from sunnier climes. But hey Thank-you

    Mr Joy 18 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Great facility and service.

    Mr Piovesana 17 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Every thing was fine

    Mr Land 17 Nov, 2014

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Hadn't read the card about phoning after collecting baggage so had to wait for car. Previously at Manchester car is waiting when flight lands but we will know next time.

    Mrs Flintham 18 Nov, 2014

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    helpful staff at car drop off

    Miss Conradie 17 Nov, 2014

  • Long Stay

    We had to go to the office to get the ticket validated when we returned and tried to exit.

    Mr Anderson 17 Nov, 2014

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Yes, Ace Parking at Gatwick South were excellent

    Mr Eveleigh 17 Nov, 2014

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)