Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Long Stay

    Very easy to book online with a good price compared to off airport parking. Very handy to have car registration recognition at the car park entry point. Plus the handy app was excellent with all the parking confirmation, directions and reference number. Didn't have to wait long for a bus.

    Ms Hewitt 22 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Very easy and straight forward

    Mr Derrick 21 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    A very good service the only problem was we were told to wait at bus stop 7-8,we were the first in the queue at bus stop 7 while waiting for the bus the queue became quite long, when the bus arrived the driver stopped at the end of the queue at bus stop 8 consequencly everyone started to get on and the bus was full long before it got to us which resulted in us having to wait for half an hour,when the next bus arrived he also stopped at bus stop 8.would it not be better just to say bus stop 7 then this problem would not arise.other than that the service was very good and we would recommend.

    Mrs Tibbles 21 Dec, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Everything went smoothly

    Mrs Wong 21 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything went well no problems with car parking or shuttle service
    10/10 all round

    Mr Roberts 21 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    The Staff and Drivers were very helpful and polite.

    Mr Pink 21 Dec, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    had to walk and find own car at night pouring down with rain

    Mr Welch 21 Dec, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    was expecting to drop my car off in a covered car park (as in south terminal)and got absolutely soaked. other than that service was good but not sure I would usee for north terminal again

    Miss Dearden 21 Dec, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    I would have liked a better description on how to get to the collection point on my return. The written instructions are ok, but not enough. I got lost! After ringing to get further instructions, I got more lost! Your operative had to bring my car to us at recognised location.

    Mr Knighht 21 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Yes excellent

    Mrs Tailor 21 Dec, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    We tried phoning 15 minutes from Gatwick and were left waiting on the phone for 15 minutes without response (very frustrating).
    On arrival a member of staff explained there was a technical issue in the main office. However the service in both leaving and collecting the car was first class and we will be using this company again.

    Mr Ayles 21 Dec, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    everything with Maple was just perfect

    Ms Batten 21 Dec, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Purple Parking at Gatwick. So smooth and easy from drop off to pick up two weeks later.

    Mr Reed 21 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Everything was perfect.
    Thank you

    Mrs Tsalpara 21 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Been several times and it's always an easy exerience. No problems.

    Mr Ladd 21 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    Perfect arrangements, used APH for many years

    Mr Morris 21 Dec, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Everything was great, even bus drivers were friendly. Thanks a bunch will definitely use again. :)

    Miss Saliba 21 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay

    This is a secure parking area, close to the airport with an excellent shuttle bus service into the airport, my flight home was delayed and I was able to exit the car park two hours later than planned at no extra charge, first class service at a very competitive price.

    Mr Bradley 21 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    Helpful and courteous

    Mr Rudd-Clarke 21 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    We use Holiday Extras car parking service over a dozen times and always happy with the services received. Highly recommend company and already book with them for another parking service.

    Mr Au-Yeung 21 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    Staff very helpful. very friendly. Good service very efficient

    Mrs Rolls 21 Dec, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Just as advertised

    Mr Roome 20 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Everything was as expected. Marker boards inside a Zone indicating where there are free spaces is a boon. A previous visit had them as 'free space' indicators but they were not present this time. Previously I found them invaluable and they negated constant up and down transiting of rows which were already full.

    Mr Handy 20 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Excellent value for parking

    Mrs Carpenter 20 Dec, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Yeah everything was lovely.

    Mr Popalzai 20 Dec, 2015

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Faultless service!

    Mr Watkins 20 Dec, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    It when very well your people did it all in good time. No complaints.

    Mr Kitabi 20 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    It was just perfect one suggestion sometime the plane lands and goes to a different terminal as ours did so maybe instructions for pick up at both terminals would be good

    Mr Ball 20 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    very pleased as always with the service

    Mr Blanchard 20 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    We parked in tie 156 zone B very confusing row numbers on return and no phone number on ticket or any way to contact anyone for assistance .

    Mrs Mccormack 20 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    all very good, no complaints at all.

    Mr Jobson 20 Dec, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Arrived at Gatwick South expecting to find Purple Parking but it is miles away in another village. A helpful attendant at Gatwick south car park gave us directions (it seems to be a common problem). You should make it clearer that this is off site parking. Having found the parking area everything went smoothly

    Mr Bailey 20 Dec, 2015

  • Help Me Park

    Your staff were very helpful and friendly, everything went smoothly, our car was picked up on time and was there for us to pick up after a phone call when we got back. My only negative point is drop off and pick up point is accross the road from the terminal, which was only a problem for us as we both have mobility problems, but this may be due to parking restrictions. Overall 10 out of 10, I would definately use again.

    Mr Hamlett 20 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    everything was superb

    Mr Lawrence 20 Dec, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Very good service and great value.

    Mr Chris 20 Dec, 2015

  • Just Valet

    Great service, thank you

    Mrs Forshaw 20 Dec, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Would have been 10 but quite a long wait for the car to be delivered back.

    Mr Faber 20 Dec, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Everything was as described and went very smoothly.

    Mrs Okoye 20 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Extremely happy with service provided - smooth journey and no problems along the way

    Mrs Janssen 20 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    All was very quick and efficient.

    Mrs Wilkinson 20 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay

    yes all ok

    Mr Tipper 19 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Excellent!

    Mrs Lunn 19 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    first class and easy to use service

    Mr Elston 19 Dec, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Very helpful staff but finding the car on return in the dark could be made easier with better row/number identification.

    Mrs Thompson 19 Dec, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Expected the car park to be indoors. Everything else ok

    Mr Commissar 19 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    Everything was fine.

    Mrs Jeffs0750 19 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Holiday Extras, Allway Deliver A Great Service At
    LGW.
    Highly

    Mr Gray 19 Dec, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    A little difficult to find for the first time, mainly due to the lack of a proper postcode. Staff friendlyl and on time. Excellent price value.

    Dr Pfiffner 19 Dec, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    All went very well

    Mr Alexander 19 Dec, 2015

  • APH

    Fully recommended! Friendly, prompt and very professional stuff.

    Mr Nagy 19 Dec, 2015

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)