Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    All was good. timing was ok and easy to meet car on return. No clear sign to car park 6 was the only problem.

    Mr Day 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything went smoothly, we always use holiday extras and will continue using them in the future

    Mrs Woolley 27 Feb, 2015

  • Airparks Meet and Greet

    Yes
    Just a bit of confusion on drop off
    Several companies at drop off spot unsure which one we with

    Ms Cummins 27 Feb, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Staff were polite, helpful and driver was on time.

    Mrs Gandhi 26 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    No improvements I can think of. Friendly service even at 4am!

    Ms Walker 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Excellent

    Mrs Antin 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Car parking satisfactory. Waiting time at airport for coach, a bit excessive.

    Mrs Walker 27 Feb, 2015

  • APH

    used for first time very pleased with service all staff very helpful.

    Mr Alam 26 Feb, 2015

  • Airparks Meet and Greet

    I booked valet parking at the wrong terminal! You were brilliant and sorted it all out for me. Thank you.

    Mrs Witcomb 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    excellent service went without a hitch

    Mr Bridger 26 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Perfect. I use them all the time.

    Ms Galova 27 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything went very well

    Mr Rampassard 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Absolutely perfect, bus driver at 12.30am on 24 Feb was brilliant! We even lost our parking ticket, which was sorted with ease. All round perfect and possibly quicker than park and ride!

    Mr Stephenson 26 Feb, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    It was great except for the card you are given at drop off said to go to 3rd floor and with three kids, suitcases and very slow lifts it wasn't funny trying to negotiate trying to find the car on the first floor!! Staff lovely!

    Mr White 26 Feb, 2015

  • APH

    very helpful, quick and easy transfers. Just be there in plenty of time to allow for traffic as it's not the closest parking to the airport

    Mr Horn 27 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Bus drivers could be more pleasant but otherwise all very good

    Miss Murphy 27 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Quite a long wait for the bus on the way back. WHole process very easy.

    Mrs Morris 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Total no hassle parking

    Mr Day 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Excellent

    Mrs Barber 26 Feb, 2015

  • Official Valet

    Yes it all worked very well it was nice not having to wait for the bus especially as we arrived back very late at night.

    Mr Evans 26 Feb, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    everything went very smooth and the gent who dealt with us was very helpful

    Mr Robinson 26 Feb, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    All went very smoothly and quickly.Staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Mr Emsley 26 Feb, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Great

    Mrs Menary 27 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    all was fine, no problem what so ever

    Mrs Burnett 26 Feb, 2015

  • APH

    Everything was just fine, easy to find, efficient helpful service and prompt transfers to the airport.

    Mr Raddon 27 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything was perfect - just as described on your website.

    Mr Hall 26 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    All as expected

    Mrs Turton 26 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything went as planned. Thank you

    Mr Kortright 26 Feb, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Excellent service / collection / delivery arrangements both at departure and return

    Mr Attfield 26 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything went very smoothly both at drop off and collection. Very helpful staff.

    Mr Leigh 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    My ticket was not recognised on exit and £170 due was flashed up. The ticket had my reg. no. on it and matched my booking. Staff sorted this out immediately so no complaints, but it was a shock at first

    Mr Ellingford 26 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Easy to find, dropped car off and was on the bus within five minutes. On return less than a 10 minute wait for the return bus to the car park. Friendly staff and good price aswell.

    Mr Valentine 25 Feb, 2015

  • APH

    Couldn't of gone any smoother.. Thank you. Hopefully see you again soon!

    Mr Williams 25 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Good,no issues

    Mr Vijay 26 Feb, 2015

  • APH

    Excellent. Would use again.

    Miss Jolly 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Very good. Nice & close to terminal. Didn't wait more than 4 mins. Just could be a little cheaper!

    Mr Burgess 25 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    No problems

    Mr Milton 25 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    The long term car park was fine and the discount from Holiday Extras was great. We'll use them again.

    Miss Bull 25 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Excellent!! Staff very helpful and all straight forward . So easy and made our holiday stress free ! Thank you .

    Mrs Kendall 25 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    didnt see any staff . but thats a good thing surely

    Mr Venn 25 Feb, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    absolutely brillant service

    Miss Homes 25 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    We had a flight delay of 21 hours but the car parking attendants sorted everything out without any fuss so that we didn't have to pay anything extra. Very well organised

    Mrs Frei 25 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT, STAFF REALLY HELPFUL.

    Mr Niemyjski 25 Feb, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Fine when you arrive their there waiting for your car
    Not so great when you get back. It's you that does the waiting

    Mr Esdaile 26 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Yes all good

    Mrs Barlow 25 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    The only staff we came into contact with were the bus drivers, everything was automatic and we had no problems

    Mr Manning 25 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    yes every thing was fine good job

    Mr Mccauley 25 Feb, 2015

  • Long Stay

    EVERYTHING WENT WONDERFULLY THANK YOU

    Dr Woolnough 25 Feb, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Thank you the booking was simple and straight forward. Staff were very helpful. Thank you.

    Mr Chandrakumar 26 Feb, 2015

  • APH

    Excellent in all areas.

    Mr Hodgkinson 25 Feb, 2015

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)