Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Purple Parking

    A very efficient and courteous service and very good value. Thank you

    Mrs Skelton 28 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    No problems at all than. thank you , see you again soon ..regards D Murphy

    Mr Murphy 28 Apr, 2016

  • Just Valet

    Absolutely brilliant. Just as described. Will definitely use again.

    Mrs Youhill 28 Apr, 2016

  • Just Valet

    Excellent service - staff very helpful and polite. Very prompt both at drop off and collection

    Mr Allies 28 Apr, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Great no hassle, no hanging around service!!
    Very polite staff and very friendly
    Def will be using again :)

    Mrs Dibekci 28 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Staff very helpful

    Mr Rogers 28 Apr, 2016

  • APH

    Very happy with the service provided

    Mrs Wright 28 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Everything went according to plan although the signposting to the correct car park on entry could be improved

    Mr Sharpe 28 Apr, 2016

  • Just Valet

    Very efficient and smooth Meet and Greet service with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Mr Crompton 28 Apr, 2016

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Top service. No issues.

    Mr Singleton 28 Apr, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Great price, simple drop off procedure and frequent buses to terminal. All in all my wife and I were pleasantly surprised.

    Mr Broadfield 28 Apr, 2016

  • APH

    Very Satisfied and Already made a Reservation to Park again in July

    Mr Goodall 28 Apr, 2016

  • Just Valet

    all went well thank you

    Mr Scrivens 28 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Yes I have no complaints

    Mr Jolly 28 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Excellent service right on the doorstep,will be back to use the car park for my next trips away as to your trouble free parking, it was so easy just to drop my car off knowing it was safe & there when i returned

    Mr Atkinson 28 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Faultless

    Mrs Parke 28 Apr, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    We were unaware the venue had changed but the lady who answered the phone informed us. Staff at the car park were very efficient and quick to process the drop off and pick up.

    Mr French 28 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Everything worked perfectly. Thsnk you.

    Mr Hills 28 Apr, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    The wait for the bus was quite long and uncomfortable but apart from that the staff were helpful and I would use the company again

    Mrs Bowkett 28 Apr, 2016

  • APH

    Staff helpful - car park a little further than expected

    Mr Ali 28 Apr, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Everything as great and the staff amazing especially when I ang to add car parking and it was done straight away.

    Ms Larkin 27 Apr, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    Have used purple parking at Gatwick several times. Great service and good value. Busses are frequent and the transfer is quick.

    Mr Jacobs 27 Apr, 2016

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    The staff tried to give me a Range Rover which was nice, but I drive an Audi. A bit more vigilance needed

    Mr Turner 20 Apr, 2016

  • Airparks Meet and Greet

    The man how was waiting with my car on my return was vey nice and it was nice to see a happy face. Going out I felt happy to leave my car and it was nice to just drop my car at the terminal and go.

    Mrs Wells 20 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay

    We left the car park and couldn't get out as our booking wasn't listed on the system and had to sort it out in the office, not good enough

    Mr Heselden 20 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay

    I had to amend our booking and this was really easy with the help of your representative - full marks!

    Mrs Stannard 20 Apr, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    The service from purple parking was fantastic. It would have been. Ice if I was informed by holiday extras that the price is reduced when I use the app however I know now

    Mrs Daniels 20 Apr, 2016

  • Airparks Meet and Greet

    Everything perfect

    Mrs Todd 20 Apr, 2016

  • Just Valet

    Driver was late on arrival meaning time spent waiting - around 10 minutes despite a phone call 20 minutes before arrival to the drop off point.. On arrival back to the UK 20 minutes notice was given again although the driver took in excess of 10-15 minutes to arrive meaning my family was left waiting out in the cold.

    Mr Ridley 20 Apr, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Had to wait more than 10 minutes for a pick up bus.

    Mr Body 20 Apr, 2016

  • Summer Special

    Just one thing: the Summer Special sign that tells drivers they should turn right to get into the car park is very, very hard to see in the early-morning darkness. We weren't the only ones who struggled to see it - we heard three people in the queue at the desk remark on this.

    Ms Ivory 20 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    No problems

    Mr Jackson 20 Apr, 2016

  • APH

    Excellent service including free no hassle jump start of our flat battery on our return.

    Mrs Burchill 20 Apr, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    35 minute wait for bus

    Mr Holt 20 Apr, 2016

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    An excellent service. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Made travelling to the Airport so much easier by having this service. I will definately use them again.

    Ms Chaudry 20 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    All went well

    Mr Kemp 20 Apr, 2016

  • Help Me Park

    No problem going but frustrating wait when we returned after a long flight. We would have been quicker if we'd parked in the long term car park and got a shuttle bus

    Mr Morgan 20 Apr, 2016

  • APH

    All went smoothly

    Mrs Partridge 20 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Someone scratched the car as the spaces were quite tight. Other then that was very good.

    Miss Savage 20 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay

    Did not see any staff

    Mrs Deane 20 Apr, 2016

  • APH

    Perfect service,thank you!

    Mr Mjagkijs 20 Apr, 2016

  • APH

    Helpful guys with a smile

    Mr Bamsey 20 Apr, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    Very helpful staff as ever and a quick service with regular buses.

    Mrs Wood 20 Apr, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    All good except could do with better signage when leaving parking area to get back to motorway - very confusing especially after a long flight!

    Mr Toner 16 Mar, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Good reliable service in both directions

    Mr Painter 01 Mar, 2016

  • Long Stay South

    Bus stop on return should be more organised. It was a free-for-all.

    Mr Donovan 01 Mar, 2016

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    We were very happy with the service Maple Manor provided and will definitely use them again

    Mrs Brookman 01 Mar, 2016

  • Purple Parking

    Staff were very helpful, very friendly. Bus stop was a little walk from the north terminal. Apart from that great service.

    Mrs Gordon 01 Mar, 2016

  • Meteor

    smooth running transition... on time and professional ;-)

    Mr Tupling 01 Mar, 2016

  • Long Stay

    easy to find and easy to get the correct bus

    Mr Penny 01 Mar, 2016

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)