Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Long Stay

    Yes everything went smoothly apart from the camera never manages to register our vehicles registration and we always have to go to the office to exit the car park.

    Mrs Barwell 21 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Cannot fault anything. It was so easy and hassle free which is what you want travelling with young children. Definitely use again and recommend to friends.

    Mr Jones 21 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Whole process from booking to parking and being transported to and from the car park to the airport was easy. Only problem was driving around the M25 and M1! I would definitely endorse the service and will use it again in the future.

    Mr Copeland 21 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    All fine and closer to the airport than most competitors. We had to wait 15, rather than 10 for the bus on the return, but it was 11pm.

    Mr Astier 22 Aug, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    The driver was there on time and he was a good driver.

    Mrs Joy 19 Aug, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    we used airport parking at Gatwick airport through purple parking (was airparks). have used before and will again. very efficient staff and professional.

    Mr Grady 20 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    Parking made easy!! Turn up, hand over your car and bus takes 5 mins to North terminal. Collecting car was even easier!
    Booked the lounge at the airport which was really handy as flight was delayed for 3 hours, lounge was really comfy & food/drink on tap. Staff very helpful as well.
    Would use again & reccomend to anyone.

    Miss Cashman 19 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything went smoothly. There were no problems at all. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you very much.

    Mr Digweed 19 Aug, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Very easy and reasonable price. Customer service good

    Mrs Frolander 19 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Very helpful staff especially when we mislaid our exit parking ticket on returning to the long stay parking at Gatwick North; a replacement ticket was issued without any problems from Reception.

    Mrs Walton 18 Aug, 2014

  • Official Valet

    could not fault anything,everything went smoothly.Would definitely use holiday extras parking again.

    Mrs White 18 Aug, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Valet parking couldnt be easier, worth the extra compared to messing about on buses

    Mr Saunders 18 Aug, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Very smooth service with the car. An excellent way to start the holiday with no hassles of parking, and very easy picking the car up when we arrived back at Gatwick.

    Mr Twinley 17 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Excellent service and a very smooth process, highly recommend.

    Mr Hobbs 16 Aug, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Smooth procedure considering the volume of traffic being processed. Car park farther away from terminal than thought but efficient bus service.

    Mr Cockle 16 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Very good. No problems at all.

    Ms Smith 16 Aug, 2014

  • Official Valet

    First time of using the valet service and was impressed with the ease if the whole experience, would definitely use again.

    Mrs Hollidge 14 Aug, 2014

  • Official Valet

    No fuss and no hassle. Was so easy to drop off the car before our holiday right next to the terminal and when we arrived back our car was safely across the road from the arrivals lounge. Perfect. Thanks

    Mr Mainwaring 13 Aug, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    my third time in the lounge with 2 kids everyone happy....1st time i used the parking,will use both again...nice one

    Mr Ferrin 13 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    The service was excellent, buses available when we needed them both to and from the airport, short transfer times and much much better than other providers I have used. thanks.

    Mr Bates 13 Aug, 2014

  • Official Valet

    We got a bit confused that we had to take a ticket to get into the carpark as this wasn't explained

    Mr Isted 13 Aug, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Fantastic service from start to finish. This company comes highly recommended.

    Mr Oldfield 13 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    Very helpful, especially as I had accidentally deleted the original confirmation email. A very quick phone call sorted it. Drop off & pick up was faultless

    Mr Waghorne 13 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Received refund, and helpful service, for mistaken booking - will book again.

    Mr Cooke 12 Aug, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Good service, helpful staff.

    Mr Hartley 12 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Excellent, speedy, efficient and reasonably priced parking.

    Dr Jackson 12 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything was first class.

    Mr Bevis 12 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    We were happy with the parking that we had booked and had no problems. I'd use this service again.

    Mrs Harrison 13 Aug, 2014

  • APH

    Very good indeed; shuttles were prompt and drivers very helpful with luggage - check in & out was smooth,quick and hassle free.Would certainly book again.

    Mr Collin 12 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything was fine, just wish the buses came every 5 mins instead of 10 mins. High season there is always so many people travelling and the buses are so busy.

    Mrs Hitchcock 12 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    could not find the parking ticket on arrival, staff very helpful & sorted everything very quickly.

    Mrs Sidhana 12 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Excellent value, easy to park and quick return to car park after flight. Would use again and certainly recommend.

    Mr West 12 Aug, 2014

  • APH

    APH parking Gatwick- very efficient service

    Mrs Roberts 12 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything was so easy

    Mrs Deborahdunsford 13 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    Booking was easy, leaving the car was easy and picking car up was easy. Just what you need when travelling with a little one. Thank you for making the process so easy.

    Mr Chan 11 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    Yes all very good just would be great a bit cheaper or some sort of loyalty service for repeat business

    Mr Hughesjones 11 Aug, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Used Meet & Greet, and service was good, although we had to wait about 10 minutes on both the outward and return journeys for the driver to collect/deliver our car. Ideally driver should be there when you arrve (as at Stansted) and in the short stay when you return. Small point, but overall very goood service, and very helpful staff.

    Mr Mulholland 11 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    Parking is near airport and has frequent buses so no waiting dropping off or collecting. Staff were also very helpful. We had a bad experience using the chauffeur parking with a different company last year but were really pleased with this operation.

    Mrs Attfield-Davis 10 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Everything went to plan with no hitches or problems.
    Speedy collection and return from car park to terminal.
    My only winge is that airport charges are still way too expensive , but your deal was better than the rest and only five minutes from park to airport.

    Mr Hazell 10 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    Used Summer Special parking - staff very helpful, amended booking to a different car at the last minute with no problem at all

    Mr Davies 09 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    I must say that the whole parking experience provided by Holiday Extras was most efficient and easy - all went exactly to plan and the whole process of parking and collecting my car was seamless and quick.

    Mr Watkins 08 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    Everything from the ease of finding the car park, to checking the car in and the transfers outbound and inbound went very smoothly. The car park is 5 mins from the North Terminal will definitely use again

    Mrs Fulford 08 Aug, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything went smoothly but the only thing I would suggest is to have trolleys to carry the luggage from car to bus and also on return from bus to car. Other that that is was a great service.

    Mr Bamrah 09 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    instructions for finding the parking area was spot on . only 5 mins to the airport by your coach that arrive every 10mins . would use again yes !!

    Mrs Handley 09 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    Clockwork.

    Mr Bryant 08 Aug, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Arrived at car park, parked and headed to terminal all without any delays. Fast efficient service and same on return.

    Mrs Pickering 08 Aug, 2014

  • APH

    Drop off point was confusing due to shortage of direction points. Maybe instructions could state to drive round to side of the building.

    Mr Cobb 07 Aug, 2014

  • Summer Special

    All very satisfactory ,I have use this service now for three years and never had a problem I whish it was open all year round

    Mr Howard 07 Aug, 2014

  • APH

    Staff were polite and helpful and we encountered NO problems at all.

    Mr Miller 05 Aug, 2014

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Instructions clear, facilities perfectly adequate and staff always very helpful.

    Ms Arezina 05 Aug, 2014

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)