Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Long Stay South

    Everything went very smoothly - no waiting for buses as there seems to be a good regular service.

    Mr Wilkes 27 Jun, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Everything went smoothly. Bus was there when we arrived at Summer Special and when we got back we only waited 5 mins. Also the bus stop is right outside the North terminal departures, so we didn't have a long trek.

    Ms Bradley 27 Jun, 2017

  • APH

    very prompt attention at base, friendly and courteous bus drivers both directions who helped with my suitcase, which was much appreciated. Excellent all round. Thank you

    Miss Wilkie 27 Jun, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Quick & easy process!

    Miss Kershaw 28 Jun, 2017

  • Summer Special

    First time i used your service and im very happy and will use again in the future. Everything was so easy from start to finish

    Miss Radford 28 Jun, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Excellent service at a good price, couldn't fault it.

    Mr Hughes 28 Jun, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Very efficient and speedy service, particularly on return.

    Dr Crawshaw 27 Jun, 2017

  • I Love Meet and Greet

    The staff were all cheerful, helpful and efficient. The service worked exactly as described and we were on our way in a few minutes on both arrival and departure.

    Mr Sowerby 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Very good transfers. Only problem was long tour around the car park to all the zones because we were in the last zone.

    Mr Proudlock 27 Jun, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    From start to the end staff were amazing and helpful. I will always this service and the price ( why so cheap) lol

    Mr Sanghera 27 Jun, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    very helpfull

    Mrs Smith 28 Jun, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    WE were well informed about the cycle ride, & the delay due to a accident coming back

    Mr Wilson 27 Jun, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Everything went well. Easy pick up and rop.

    Mrs Stanley 28 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Staffs are help full, as we arrived minutes early & ticket did not came automatically but when I explained over the intercom, staff issued a ticket manually. On return, at the barrier there was no problem at all.

    Mr Ranjit 28 Jun, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    It couldn't have been better!!!

    Mr Joyce 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    We were lucky to be in Car Park A Bus Stop 1 and promptly picked up even at 1.30am. dropped off on return first from bus, so all ok. Ticket was produced immediately as booked online and we had n otrouble getting out.

    Mr Nichols 28 Jun, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    Good facilities and helpful and friendly staff

    Mrs Sanders 27 Jun, 2017

  • Help Me Park

    I booked wrong day coming back but was reassured and it was no problem for you to keep my car another day

    Ms Williams 27 Jun, 2017

  • APH

    Very easy from start to finish would highly recommend

    Mrs Cannon 28 Jun, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Everything went really well so easy can't think of anything that would have made it better.

    Mrs Bligh 27 Jun, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    As always excellent Staff extremely helpful

    Mr Mcmorran 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    I would like better signage for the pick up point for the bus at Gatwick.

    Mr Glanville 27 Jun, 2017

  • Just Valet

    All went smoothly, except we had to do the circuit once before being sure where the drop off was. The staff were very polite and helpful. A pitty the valet service was no longer available.

    Mr Ford 27 Jun, 2017

  • Summer Special

    No problems at all

    Mr Vansanten 28 Jun, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Company did very well considering our departure date was same day as London to Brighton cycle race!
    Well done

    Mr Wingar 28 Jun, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Easy to find and car looked after. Smooth drop off and excellent communication on return

    Miss Knight 28 Jun, 2017

  • Summer Special

    all good.

    Mr Monisse 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    I have tried to book the same parking for March. But you couldn't help so I went Gatwick car parking themselves.

    Mr Cronin 28 Jun, 2017

  • Summer Special

    I was very pleased with all the arrangements, it all went smoothly, courteous and friendly staff at the car park and car had clearly been very well taken care of.

    Mrs Blake 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    I've used Holiday Extras many times to book parking at Gatwick. The system always seems to run smoothly and any amendments needed are hassle free.

    Mrs Jones 28 Jun, 2017

  • APH

    Very smoothly no issues with APH staff were very helpful.

    Ms Agate 28 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Yes but there were no spaces on level A and eventually after driving round twice more a guy opened up level c

    Mrs Bishop 28 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Have more bus pick ups as it was full when came through to A stops so had to wait for the next bus which was full as well.

    Mr Josic 28 Jun, 2017

  • Summer Special

    As usual our summer special parking went smoothly.

    Mr Cox 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    all was fine on time no waiting

    Mr Cole 27 Jun, 2017

  • Summer Special

    A little bit hard to find the bus stop to return way.

    Mr Balla 27 Jun, 2017

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Everything was good

    Mr Winterbourne 28 Jun, 2017

  • Just Valet

    yes very good

    Ms Prendergast 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Parking was easy. Connections to terminal great. No problems at all

    Mr Worster 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Service provided was as described, with no delays.
    Being on the airport is a great benefit as it only take minutes to get to the terminal.
    A digital display with information about the next bus due would be beneficial .

    Mr Jamieson 27 Jun, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Dissapointed I had to call twice before the car was sent upon my return.

    Mr Gibbins 28 Jun, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    cophall parking Gatwick.
    very slow at reception,. even at 4 am.it took minutes from arriving to dropping us off at terminal.
    likewise coming back.

    Mr Clarke 27 Jun, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Took mins to drop of and mins for collection so not the quickest but for nights at £71 total i still think it's good value for money.

    Miss Tyler 27 Jun, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Staff were very helpful. The main problem was that there was nobody to meet us when we first arrived and we had to wait a considerable time before they came so they did not meet us which is the main reason why we booked you in the first place. We could have parked the car and got a coach transfer and saved money and still checked in at the same time. It was just very frustrating to wait.

    Ms Kapadia 27 Jun, 2017

  • Just Valet

    We had to wait for over mins on arrival and departure for the car to be collected and returned. We also couldn't get through on the phone to advise if our arrival as the line was continuously busy.

    Mr Bennett 27 Jun, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    All good.

    Mr Watts 27 Jun, 2017

  • APH

    Everything went smoothly. The staff were helpful. We did not have to wait for the buses.

    Mrs Turner 27 Jun, 2017

  • APH

    everything went fine.. staff very helpful

    Mr Robins 27 Jun, 2017

  • APH

    excellent throughout

    Mrs Masters 27 Jun, 2017

  • APH

    Very good service

    Mr O'brien 27 Jun, 2017

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)