Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Fine but late night bus was very crowded with customers standing all along the aisle and dime people couldn't even get on. If expecting a lot of people there should have been a second bus

    Miss Parry 23 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Very straightforward and efficient. The coach driver on our return journey was exceptionally helpful.

    Mrs Willis 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    All good thanks

    Mr Wilson 23 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Great, thanks a lot

    Mr Nardoni 23 Mar, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Makes the airport experience so much better

    Mr Scriven 23 Mar, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Excellent friendly and good timekeeping

    Mrs Lancaster 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Yes all went well

    Mrs Burgeman 23 Mar, 2015

  • APH

    All very good, bus service to terminal, the reception staff, no complaints

    Mr Slevin 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Facilities exactly as described and your staff were very helpfull

    Mr Taylor 23 Mar, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    on return we waited nearly 15 mins in the waiting area for our car despite advising from baggage area

    Mr Duncan 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Yes very smoothly and staff helpful

    Mr Moore 23 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Yes everything was as expected and the staff were very polite and helpful.

    Mr Snell 23 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    perfect service brill

    Mr Paice 23 Mar, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    It is the first time we have used Meet & greet at Gatwick and now we know the procedure we would use it next time and yes the attendants were most helpful

    Mr Dorling 23 Mar, 2015

  • APH

    Fast efficient service

    Miss Blyther 23 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Just what I expected!

    Miss Almeida 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    All perfect!

    Mr Bagociunas 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Great service, all went to plan and only had to wait a few minutes on both journeys. I don't know why I've been reticent to use this facility previously! No more costly taxi fares from no on!

    Ms Wilkinson 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything as advertised.

    Mr Jonat 22 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything was faultless. The walk from the bus to the terminal was slightly more than expected, as previously I have only used the airport bus service.

    Mr Garland 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Yes all good. However I was too late to give you my number plate so I rang your office to inform you but the number plate recognition did not work at the gate

    Mr White 22 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Very easy journey with purple parking. We just missed the bus back from the terminal but another came very soon

    Mr Rowe 23 Mar, 2015

  • Official Valet

    Friendly efficient service

    Mrs Paradise 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Easy booking system and all went smoothly.

    Mr Bailey 22 Mar, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Excellent

    Mr Goody 23 Mar, 2015

  • APH

    Friendly staff
    Easy to understand instructions

    Mr Warford 22 Mar, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Excellent service.They even brought our car to the hotel door.

    Mr Harrigan 22 Mar, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    No Hassle and worth the payment. Very much recommended.. Thank you!

    Mr Bernabe 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything was perfect thanks. Nice touch to see my name appear on arrival at the ticket machine.

    Mr Roberts 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Smooth arrival.
    Bus very cramped, but a busy time to arrive - 10 am
    Staff obliging
    Would definitely use again. Good value for money.
    Return trip was easy and again very smooth
    Thank you

    Mrs Kerr 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    1st class service, lost my carpark ticket but was not a problem at all at Gatwick South car park, they had my info up in seconds and we were in our way.

    Mr Rump 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Excellent service and location. Good value for money.

    Miss Benjamin 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Parking and transfere all went smoothly

    Mr Street 22 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything was as good as expected

    Mrs Saunders 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    absolutely excellent

    Mr Ingles 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Quick transfer and easy to find

    Mr Smith 23 Mar, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Staff very helpful. Prompt

    Mrs Newling 22 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Very very good

    Mr Seabrook 22 Mar, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Just as expected

    Miss Curtin 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    All went smoothly.
    Facilities as described, just a long haul from the terminal/airport was why it was not rated 10.

    Mr Ford 22 Mar, 2015

  • APH

    Car parking fine, easy checkin and get on bus, slight delay getting to airport due to a random bus, not one of yours, breaking down on a roundabout and slowing traffic down.
    Very quick get away once back to depot.

    Mrs Morton 22 Mar, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    very helpful prompt easy to use

    Mr Griffiths 22 Mar, 2015

  • APH

    All excellent will definitely use you again

    Mrs Buckle 22 Mar, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    it was very efficient and not too much more. we had a lot to carry (ski stuff) so chose this for the convenience. the staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Greenhow 23 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    They were fantastic, thank you

    Mr Garofano 22 Mar, 2015

  • APH

    very efficient and courteous service

    Mr Hancock 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Did have to wait longer than 10 mins for a bus and so not everyone could fit in the first one. But everything else good as always.

    Mrs Bann 22 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Easy to find, ideal location about 5 minutes from the terminal and buses along frequently.

    Miss Kane 23 Mar, 2015

  • Official Valet

    Easiest valet parking I've used.

    Mr Bennett 21 Mar, 2015

  • Long Stay

    All went well, quick and easy to use with no need for staffs help, well apart from a friendly bus driver

    Mr Axten 22 Mar, 2015

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)