Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything was good apart from the waiting time for the bus to collect the car. I was at the bus stop number 6 from 14:40 to 15:30 when the bus came ,and they are supposed to come every 20 min. I rang the car park to let them know that I was at the bus stop at 14:55 , but obviously with no luck.

    Mr Allamani 29 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    The staff were great, my only small issue was because they wanted to know my return flight details at the check in desk, I had filled them in on the booking screen, why couldn't they see them? Facilities were good apart from above

    Mr Wood 30 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Parking area is a long way from airport, time to find it and return by bus much longer than I expected. On return I found the tailgate of my car Open!, not good security

    Mr Kemish 29 Jan, 2015

  • APH

    They were very helpful and explained things clearly

    Mrs Danilewicz 29 Jan, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    No problems very good service and very friendly would book this service again

    Mr Gasper 29 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Works like clockwork

    Mr Holland 29 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    EVERYTHING WAS AS ADVERTISED AND PROMISED

    Mrs Myers 29 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    very easy to do and ran smoothly

    Mrs Tiley 29 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    very smooth operation, no complaints at all.

    Mrs Kirkby 29 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Purple Parking Gatwick Excellent and low cost perfectsssssss

    Mr Smith 29 Jan, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Staff were helpful, however on return, we waited for 40 minutes from the time of calling to the car being returned to us.

    Miss Maidlow 29 Jan, 2015

  • APH

    We booked the APH off site parking for Gatwick. Even thou it was about 15 to 20 minutes away we will use it again. The staff were brilliant from the receptionist to the lovely bus drivers, nothing was too much trouble . They were so polite and it ran like clockwork. We always used to use onsite parking but not anymore this is so much cheaper and just better.

    Mr Mcfarlane 29 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Bus driver made sarcastic comments

    Mr Wren 29 Jan, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    A great service

    Mr Robinson 29 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Gatwick parking staff were helpful

    Mr Newcombe 29 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    We arrived back from holiday to find I had foolishly booked the south car park at Gatwick but parked in the north car park as we usually do. I pressed the help button on the machine at the exit when it said we owed £ 260 + and the man who answered was very nice indeed and raised the barrier for us. I would like to thank you very much and I will be more careful next time I am booking!

    Mrs Lunn 30 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    All was fine with the airport car park we booked

    Mrs Moore 30 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    A great service. As usual everything was perfect. Please do not change a thing. Thank you

    Mr Jennings 29 Jan, 2015

  • APH

    The car park was easy to find and the bus drivers were exceptionally helpful and friendly on both trips they helped us on and off bus with our cases would definately use again

    Mrs Ricketts 29 Jan, 2015

  • Official Valet

    Can't fault the service, takes a lot of the stress out of traveling.

    Mr Haley 29 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything was smooth, a part for the return from the airport to the car park: it took in total 45 minutes between the waiting and the transportation, a bit long I think.

    Miss Castagna 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Very good, nice and simple and a reasonable charge.

    Mrs Newman 28 Jan, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Very helpful staff, smooth booking, will always use valet parking!

    Ms Clements 29 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    All went smoothly, no problems at all

    Mr Marfell 28 Jan, 2015

  • APH

    The services was really very good.

    Mr Sarsam 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Rude bus driver but apart from that, service works well and efficiently.

    Ms Goodson 29 Jan, 2015

  • APH

    I thought the service and staff were excellent. Brand new buses with a cheerful driver who helped us with our cases. The only slight criticism is that the transfer time was quite long. Well done.

    Mr Ford 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Very smooth booking system. Never saw any staff.

    Mr May 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    No problems. Good facilities and service. I would use this company again.

    Mr Roberts 28 Jan, 2015

  • Airparks Meet and Greet

    We were asked to call back when nearer then left waiting this was the only downfall to this service otherwise impressed!

    Mr Winter 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Used Long Stay parking, excellent service thanks

    Mrs Taylor 28 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    We used purple parking - which was prompt and very efficient. Would use every time now.

    Mr Clarke 23 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    As advertised. Hassle free.

    Mr Clark 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything as expected and described and excellent price

    Mr Turner 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    No problems, waited 1 minute for bus on outward journey and bus was waiting for us on return.

    Mr Sexton 28 Jan, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Every thing happened properly and efficiently, and as promised.

    Mr Warren 28 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Everything ran smoothly and was exactly as expected

    Mr Jekot 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    everything as expected

    Mrs Coad 28 Jan, 2015

  • APH

    Yup

    Mr Bailey 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything went smoothly

    Mrs Quinsee 28 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Every thing was first class , bus was waiting when we arrived and returned . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you and also use you on our future trips . Thank you for making things so easy .

    Mrs Lake 28 Jan, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Very pleased with service

    Mr Elmes 28 Jan, 2015

  • Official Valet

    Really good service!!

    Miss Onwochei 27 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    friendly efficient staff

    Mr Connor 27 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    everything went very smoothly and the facilities were exactly how you described them and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Walsh 27 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Yes all was as described, however the bus bringing us back to the car park was a bit slow to turn up. I reckon 20 min wait outside terminal, which seems a bit much

    Mr Nyholm 27 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Good deal. Hassle free system!

    Mr Shah 27 Jan, 2015

  • Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

    Every thing was fine

    Mr Owen 27 Jan, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Excellent service at a great price.

    Mr Morris 27 Jan, 2015

  • APH

    Yes very good, affordable and very helpful. Thanks

    Mr Ashworth 27 Jan, 2015

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)