Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Cophall Parking

    Most efficient, helpful staff and we didn't have to wait long on our return flight to be collected at Gatwick.

    Miss Coutts 16 Aug, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Very helpful staff, easy process.

    Mr Rich 16 Aug, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Excellent service . No hanging around waiting for driver and very friendly

    Mr Odell 17 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    All went very well.

    Mrs Ligocka 16 Aug, 2017

  • APH

    Incredibly speedy and efficient service. All went smoothly both on handover and return. Thank you for making things so simple.

    Miss Erwin 16 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Excellent, no issues.

    Mrs Bohanna 17 Aug, 2017

  • I Love Meet and Greet

    Everything went well. Staff were really helpful and polite. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

    Miss Hyland 17 Aug, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Very good service which we have used several times before

    Mrs Akers 16 Aug, 2017

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Everything was brilliant and even when I made a mistake with the date of return you were reasonable in resolving my mistake. Great service from start to finish

    Mr Baxter 16 Aug, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Yes to easy to find parking, drop off and pick up from airport would definitely use this again .very efficient service .

    Mr Wellfair 17 Aug, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    Purple parking was a really great price and everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up.

    Mrs Cooper 17 Aug, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Excellent service - easy to find the drop-off (and collection) point, very friendly and helpful staff, fast turnaround (less than 2 minutes each time), only a few seconds wait for the car to return. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Woodside 17 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Yes, straight into a slot, bus within 2 minutes and a bus waiting upon our return and straight to the bus stop just by our car. Great

    Mr Parker 16 Aug, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Location excellent, staff great, journey time perfect. One small wish - pick-up from South terminal as well. We traveled with TUI, and flew from the North terminal, but returned to the South. So we needed to get the transfer train to get picked up.

    Mr Collins 16 Aug, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Everything went smoothly hardly any waiting for to & Fro the airport.

    Mrs Renton 16 Aug, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    All went smoothly

    Mrs Thomas 16 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Yes all OK.Was going to phone you,as when we left driver inserted card which came out again, re-inserted,half came out, barrier lifted,we drove through but card came out again, Driver had been ill so was not as alert as usual. Still have card, hope this is OK

    Mrs Salmon 16 Aug, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Very straight forward service that did exactly what it said on the tin. Friendly and helpful staff and car was found as we left it.

    Mr South 17 Aug, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    We had quite a long wait for our car.

    Mr Doltis 16 Aug, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    After an hour of searching for 'purple parking' airport staff taking us in all directions, no signs anywhere, my stress levels over flowing we ended up parking in long stay and paying £185 parking for the week plus the £90 non refundable purple parking.

    Miss Butterfill 16 Aug, 2017

  • Just Valet

    I have phoned 3 times and emailed 4 times regarding a refund as we could not travel to Gatwick by car, I am still awaiting response!!

    Mrs Smith 16 Aug, 2017

  • APH

    It was fantastic service! All went smoothly and staff were very helpful. My car looked cleaner when I returned than it had been before!

    Miss Hirst 17 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay North

    Everything was fine.

    Mr Parfey 16 Aug, 2017

  • Maple Manor Car Wash

    It took a bit longer to get our car back, hopefully next time it improves.

    Mr Szollosi 15 Aug, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    😊 Fab on everything

    Mrs Adams 16 Aug, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Staff was very helpful , great servve as usual

    Mrs Browning 15 Aug, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Everything was fantastic. So easy. I was too cautious by not booking from flight times but found the pick up driver then explained to me that I didn't have to book 6 hours either side as they do everything by the flight times and are flexible around delays and early landings. Drivers were professional, smart and even had a great rapport even st 3am! Would definitely use again!

    Mr Stevens 16 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Everything was easy to find and the bus transfer was quick.

    Mr Aldridge 16 Aug, 2017

  • Help Me Park

    all helpful as usual. used help me park many times never a problem always there on time

    Mr Goldapple 15 Aug, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Easy to find. Helpful staff. Very easy to drop off car and is ready on arrival. Bus came quickly and only a short journey to north terminal.

    Mrs Brett 15 Aug, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Used service several times over the years, quick and easy with no problems

    Ms Greenbank 16 Aug, 2017

  • APH

    Great service.. friendly staff

    Mr Shametaj 15 Aug, 2017

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Very efficient and friendly staff. Will definitely use this service again. It took the hassle out of transfers and saves a lot of time. The extra bit of money is really worth it. I would recommend this service to friends and family.

    Mrs Patching 16 Aug, 2017

  • Just Valet

    The whole process was efficient and everything ran very smoothly - thank you.

    Mrs Baker 15 Aug, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    car ready and waiting on return

    Mr Blake 15 Aug, 2017

  • I Love Meet and Greet

    Delay in picking up the car when departing but otherwise all OK with helpful staff.

    Mr Booker 15 Aug, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Very good service.

    Mr Panesar 15 Aug, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Everything went like clockwork. All very convenient

    Mr Stocks 15 Aug, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    Easy and pleasant experience from top to finish - space on bus could be more for luggage as it got jolted about

    Mrs Vinten 15 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay North

    Easy parking, regular buses to the terminal.

    Miss Endersby 15 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay North

    Everytyhing went smoothly

    Mr Smith 15 Aug, 2017

  • Long Stay North

    When the number plate is changed there always seems to be a problem on entering and leaving but when you call through to the office it is clearly on the screens.It would be helpful to sort this out as it is frustrating being in the queue then having to get others to move so you can reverse back and go and sort it out.

    Mr Sears 16 Aug, 2017

  • Summer Special

    All perfect

    Mrs Rea 14 Aug, 2017

  • Help Me Park

    Absolutely spot on

    Mr Bennett 15 Aug, 2017

  • Meteor

    Yes, everything went very smoothly.

    Mrs Higgins 14 Aug, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Staff was very helpful , great servve as usual

    Mrs Browning 14 Aug, 2017

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Ran to time & no hanging around

    Mrs Prosser 14 Aug, 2017

  • Summer Special

    all went smoothly

    Mr Green 15 Aug, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Everything very good

    Mr Bashford 14 Aug, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet North

    All Good, used before and will again

    Mr Blazdell 14 Aug, 2017

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)