Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Purple Parking

    Smooth operation all went well no issues, friendly staff

    Miss Deblaquiere 16 Oct, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    helpful staff,easy to follow directions to car park and collection point at terminal.

    Dr Boddy 15 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    We booked the lounge but did not have the snack items we reviewed however still value for money

    Mr Hartle 15 Oct, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Everthing run smoothly

    Mrs Rabbitt 15 Oct, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Excellent staff (x 2) assistance and both very professional. Smooth operation for both journeys.

    Mr Avens 15 Oct, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Yes all good

    Mr Kurtaj 15 Oct, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Went like clockwork.

    Mr Gardiner 15 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    Everything was great descriptions spot on . Staff lovely 😊

    Ms Beattie 15 Oct, 2017

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Very smoothly- no hold up at all. Pleasant, helpful drivers for drop off and pick up.

    Miss Hounsell 15 Oct, 2017

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Everything went like clockwork. Really liked the reminder text messages on the way to the airport, and that I got when we landed on return. Very reassuring.

    Mrs Lodge 15 Oct, 2017

  • I Love Meet and Greet

    Very efficient service worked exactly as promised with clear directions

    Mr Hume 15 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    A 10/10 choice! Easy to find, helpful staff on check-in, did not have to wait for the return shuttle and car waiting. Could not be better!

    Mr Davies 15 Oct, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Every thing went very smooth and quick return bus was waiting for us at the stop

    Mr Carter 15 Oct, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    You provide an excellent service and your staff are friendly and professional.

    Mr Jones 15 Oct, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Whole experience was really smooth from start to finish, staff friendly and helpful

    Mr Smith 15 Oct, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    Everything was fine

    Mr Amire 15 Oct, 2017

  • I Love Meet and Greet

    Staff were very friendly and prompt

    Mrs Treadaway 16 Oct, 2017

  • Just Valet

    Very nice

    Mr Wilson 15 Oct, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Return delayed a little due to poor communication between driver and base

    Mr Muckleston 15 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    Yes, all went well thank you!!

    Mr Dunster 15 Oct, 2017

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    Very helpful. We had to return early and everything was good

    Mrs Lovett 15 Oct, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Staff helpful but service very slow picking up added about 50 minutes to our tie comming home need bigger buses

    Mr Russell 16 Oct, 2017

  • Help Me Park

    You did nothing wrong. Was trying to put 10

    Mr Southon 15 Oct, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Waited over and hour for the car to be returned after calling 20 minutes ahead as soon as we had landed , even the parking attendant told us to raise a complaint... I have tried to call a couple of times since early hours Saturday with no one answering the phone ?? I purposely booked meet and greet due to the long journey we had to get home ... which in the end took us longer with more stress than needed .

    Mrs Walkinshaw-Evan 16 Oct, 2017

  • Summer Special

    Went smoothly - facilities as described- staff were great even at 4:30am!

    Mrs Gallagher 15 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    The staff were very helpful especielly the bus driver.

    Mr Reynolds 16 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    After our holiday to Cuba was cancelled the night before we were due to travel I managed to rebook our parking through the Internet for a small fee for about 10 days later. I was annoyed at first because I was told over the phone that it was too late to amend it and that I would be over £100 out of pocket, but after just having a go on the website it let me update it :-D

    Mr Lee 15 Oct, 2017

  • Long Stay North

    Staff, especially shuttle bus drivers, extremely polite and welcoming.

    Mrs Telling 15 Oct, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet North

    Happy with everything

    Mrs Raye 15 Oct, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet North

    Yovice was 5*. We had a 7hour delay in Montego Bay and yet your company was on time and delivered exellant service and were very accomodating. Thank you.

    Mrs Blake 16 Oct, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet North

    Waited 15 mins on arrival and then waited 30 mins on arrival at collection point after calling 20 mins prior when collecting luggage

    Mr Henderson 15 Oct, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Cophall parking was very good.

    Mr Forrester 15 Oct, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    Holiday Extras gave me access to the most reasonable parking facilities for the airport.

    Mr Mccardle 14 Oct, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    It was very quick and very easy

    Mr Rowland 14 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    System works well. Staff are friendly and efficient.

    Mr Beattie 14 Oct, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    For a small amount extra the convenience and time saving provides via this service is well worth it. Smooth, efficient and exactly what was needed especially when travelling st fairly unsociable hours. Highly recommended.

    Mr Pool 15 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    Always a good efficient service, friendly staff

    Mr Corr 14 Oct, 2017

  • Long Stay South

    Yes, everything was as expected.

    Mrs King 14 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    APH was so easy to find and use, the staff were so friendly a really secure easy to use service. Just pull up and they park the car. 10-15mins journey to the airport, couldn't ask for better service.

    Miss Whitchurch 15 Oct, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    Everything went smoothly with no waiting

    Mrs Hamilton 14 Oct, 2017

  • Cophall Parking

    all went very well, we were flying with monarch and was late back, it was no problem for them. thanks for letting them know.

    Mr David 14 Oct, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Every thing was fine thank you - smooth as clockwork :-)

    Mr Meikle 15 Oct, 2017

  • Just Valet

    There was bird lime on the car indicating it had been kept in the open. Staff were on time and friendly.

    Mr Sowerby 14 Oct, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet South

    in all very good service...
    made a good start to the holiday..
    def use again

    Mr Smart 14 Oct, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Excellent, thank you! Great demonstration of flexibility, first changing days due to Monarch flight being cancelled and then meeting us at Funchal dock when the plane couldn't land.

    Mr Branch 14 Oct, 2017

  • Purple Parking

    All went smoothly and staff were helpful.

    Mr Davies 14 Oct, 2017

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    We had to wait 25 minutes for our car to be returned to us when we flew back so it would have been quicker to use the long stay car park which was much cheaper. When I complained to the guy at the car park, he rang through to the office and they said I hadn’t phoned them, then the car turn up 1 minute later🙄 I will most probably book with someone else next time!

    Mr Lucas 14 Oct, 2017

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    We were left waiting for over an hour for our car from the time we called to say we had our bags. We were also lied to when we questioned the delay we were told the driver had taken our car to the wrong terminal. This was denied by the driver on his arrival who said he had only been given the job to bring the car 5 minutes earlier. We could have parked in long stay and still got home earlier than we did. This was not the service we paid for.

    Mr Wynn 14 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    All worked out very well and arrangements were very good with efficient and helpful staff from desk staff to bus drivers

    Mr Smith 15 Oct, 2017

  • APH

    Yes, absolutely spot on

    Ms Hopkins 14 Oct, 2017

Search and save

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight