Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Long Stay South

    I could not open barrier and had to get assistance. I was told that your camera could not recognise private number plates.

    Mr Ratcliffe 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    The bus needs to turn up quicker we waited 30mins for transfer back to car park from the terminal. A bus arrived then went not in service

    Mrs Marchington 21 Jul, 2015

  • Official Valet

    I will definitely use your valet service again, the staff were excellent, and your service was also excellent, I would definately recommend you to friends, really easy to use.

    Mrs Laver 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Very helpful staff at customer services as we had mislaid our ticket on return. easy process

    Mr Mcglone 21 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Very efficient service at a great price

    Mr Clarke 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Parking at Gatwick long stay, no problems with entry or exit find the free transfer bus to terminal easier than hotel hopper have booked this in the past and will do again

    Mrs Timblin 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    I should have booked Long Stay North - corrected on the day (and staff were helpful in South Cutomer Services to help sort) but staff and service provided by Long Stay North team were atrocious. Approx 40 min wait for a bus back to the car park on the early hours of Sunday morning, with a young child was appalling.

    Ms Travica 21 Jul, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly and very professional.

    Mr Revill 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Staff very hood

    Mr Pearce 21 Jul, 2015

  • ACE Meet and Greet

    Great service on both arrival and collection staff very helpful. Intend to book again for a trip in August.

    Mr Crawford 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Everything went very smoothly with our car park booking. Our car registration was recognised both entering and exiting the car park and by booking well in advance with Holiday Extras, the rate for 2 weeks was extremely good value.

    Mrs Churchward 21 Jul, 2015

  • Summer Special

    very helpful and as usual excellent service

    Mrs Thorn 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything went great. Yes the staff were very helpful

    Mr Fox 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    We waited a long time for the bus to the car park. It was so busy we had to battle to get on too. Many people were left behind. I had a pre paid ticket but at the barrier it said we owed £50. That added to our delay while I sorted it out. All in all I would book a taxi next time.

    Mr Sandle 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Directions to the car park was spot on,then found a space quite quickly. We were close to a bus stop, waited about 5 mins and a bus came along. Within a short while we were at the terminal. The return was equally stress free. The best bit was the exit. No trip to customer services to have your ticket validated. Just insert ticket which issued on entry and "whoosh", barrier lifted and we were on our way. Sorry couldn't think of any suggestions for improvement.

    Miss Anderson 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    A long wait for collection, with empty buses just driving past, on both the wait was so long there was insufficient space for the amount of people awaiting collection, more buses run more frequently are required.

    Mr Chant 21 Jul, 2015

  • ABC Meet and Greet

    No. Waited 25 minutes for delivery of our car on return at midnight on Saturday. Had to chase up the phone operator for updates and discover that the car had actually arrived. It would have been quicker and cheaper to have parked in an off site car park ourselves.

    Mr Syal 21 Jul, 2015

  • Summer Special

    Very helpful and very efficient.

    Mrs Palmer 21 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    All was as expected as I use the service several times a year. Quick, friendly and efficient. Would be better if there was a loyalty ptogramne.

    Mrs Loughman 21 Jul, 2015

  • Summer Special

    Yes all excellent

    Mr Cole 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Longer than usual wait for return coach to car park

    Mr Foster 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    no problems encountered

    Mr Gough 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    The wait for the bus on our return was rather longer than we would have liked, but this apart the whole process, booking and using, was very easy and reasonably priced.

    Mr Rowe 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Bus route took too long.

    Mr Lewis 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Long ride back to parking place.

    Mr Maslin 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Very simple and easy

    Miss Braund 21 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Everything went as expected.
    Will use again and would recommend to others

    Mr Smith 20 Jul, 2015

  • APH

    Excellent service; no delays and good value. Staff all helpful and friendly. Highly recommended

    Mr D'arcy 20 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    All Good

    Mr Cooke 20 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Everything was brilliant , no faults

    Mr Hackett 19 Jul, 2015

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Everything was excellent best parking service ever used

    Mr Shanks 19 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    No problems at all, excellent service. Travelled with young children, bus service was quick and efficient.

    Mrs Coopey 19 Jul, 2015

  • APH

    Everything went smoothly and the facilities were acceptable. The drivers were exceptional and helped every passenger load their luggage on board the coaches. The only negative was the wait at the airport, which was slightly longer than anticipated

    Mr Deoraj 19 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    All was excellent

    Miss Ellis 19 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Yea excellent!

    Miss Castle 19 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    Everything spot on

    Mr Davis 19 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Everything went smoothly, easy process, hassle free

    Miss Castle 16 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Ar Gatwick would be better not to have to pass the South Terminal to drop off at North Terminal before returning to South Terminal to drop passengers off.

    Mr Lovatt 15 Jul, 2015

  • APH

    it was so easy to book car in andcoach was waiting

    Mr Blinman 15 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    It was fine. The airport transfers worked well and the car was ready for our return.

    Mr Baird 16 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    everything was straight forward and efficent as usual, excellent service just wish it could be slightly cheaper thats all

    Mrs Farrell 15 Jul, 2015

  • Meteor Meet And Greet

    Very good service. Worked exactly as was indicated.

    Mr Patel 15 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    5* service..prompt pickup from the airport terminal & no hassle picking up my keys..excellent

    Mr Cooze 16 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    On departure, we waited 25 mins for a pick up bus, not 10 mins as advertised

    Mr Begg 15 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    Booking, parking, and bus travel, both before and after our holiday were effortless.

    Mr Hanscomb 16 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay South

    There were a lot of people waiting at the stop and we only just all got on, the driver was grumpy and complaining into her walkie talkie the whole journey

    Mr Costin 15 Jul, 2015

  • Summer Special

    Very very helpful.

    Mr Best 16 Jul, 2015

  • Purple Parking

    Excellent all round

    Mr Algar 15 Jul, 2015

  • APH

    Booked for low price and as long as it stays reasonable I will book again because everything else was perfect from clear detailed instructions to friendly staff.

    Mr Gerrard 16 Jul, 2015

  • Long Stay

    I booked my parking on-line for £75, however when leaving the car park it tried to charge me £125!?!? I had to request the barrier manager to let me through explaining that I had already booked it on-line. This was at 0130 am in the morning, not a good experience.

    Mr Murray 15 Jul, 2015

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)