Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a collection of all the comments kindly supplied to us by our customers after their holiday. A rating is also supplied for each car park service so we can check their performance and ensure our customers are happy. If you need airport parking, you will not find a better choice of reliable, professional car parks.

  • Official Valet

    Check in was quick and easy

    Mr Denham 06 Mar, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    On time great services

    Mr Cleary 04 Mar, 2014

  • Official Valet

    The quick hand over and the 5 minute commute from customs to my car.

    Miss Jaffier 01 Mar, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Great service, easy to use, would recommend. also great value for money car was waiting for me when i arrived at the south terminal..

    Mr Hannam 28 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Convenience
    Ease of access
    Ease of dropping off and picking up vehicle
    Competitive pricing

    Mr Crossley 26 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    The speed and ease of parking

    Mr Harcourt 25 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    How easy it was

    Mr Webb 24 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    All very easy and worked smoothly

    Mr Cobb 22 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    easy to find, park and to airport

    Mr Blake 20 Feb, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Dropping off process and picking up system was simple,straightforward and waiting for us on our return......we will do again

    Mr Williams 28 Oct, 2013

  • Long Stay

    Closeness to terminal

    Mr True 16 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    After a long drive and with a full bladder had to wait for 15 mins to be served! Also charged 3 to get out of car park on pick up!

    Mr Mott 16 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Convenience

    Dr Leitch 17 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Everything with regards to the car parking went like clockwork.

    Mr Reed 16 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    I was very impressed with the airport valet parking but the attitude of some of the staff (one in particular) in the no: 1 lounge left a log to be desired!

    Miss Dean 15 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Fast straightforward check in & out no waiting for buses

    Mr Robbins 15 Feb, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Very close to airport

    Mr Kavanagh 14 Feb, 2014

  • Long Stay

    Clockwork from booking to return

    Mr Hill 15 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Valet Parking at Gatwick was so easy - no putting skis and bags on and off buses. I will definitely be using this service again.

    Mrs Potter 14 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Great, very easy to find meet and greet, quick and easy drop off and minutes from departure point. Highly recommend

    Ms Gore 15 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    All excellent. Very easy to follow, instructions and directions and so close to terminal. The best we have found so far.

    Mrs Hagon 14 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Official Gatwick Valet parking was superb its so easy! Tried a number of meet and greets, this is best by far and price via holiday extras was excellent - have booked for 3 more trips.

    Mr Harris 14 Feb, 2014

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Very good service and helpful accommodating staff. Professional and friendly attitude.

    Mr Andreou 14 Nov, 2013

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    Didn't know things could be as easy as your company made it for us. So simple.

    Mr Walt 27 Nov, 2013

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet

    good service

    Ms Shrotria 12 Dec, 2013

  • Official Valet

    Yes a good experience as described

    Mr Falconer 02 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Very helpful staff and it all went so well and easy.

    Mr Shuttleworth 01 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Excellent service

    Mrs Laurance 14 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Problem-free and easy.

    Mrs Tight 13 Feb, 2014

  • Official Valet

    In general the service was very good and convenient. However, on return I found my car with the windscreen wipers set to maximum speed. This indicated that the wipers had been operating at full speed during driving within the covered parking area causing unnecessary wear and a sign of disregard when my car was driven by your staff.

    Mr Allum 01 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    All helpful everything as expected

    Ms Mcdonald 01 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Quick, easy, simple instructions and good value

    Mrs Banks 06 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Good

    Mr Nimmons 08 Jan, 2014

  • Maple Manor Valet

    Maple Manor parking at Gatwick provided a great service!

    Mr Knight 07 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Great service and value for money. Would definitely use again

    Ms Mcanallen 08 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    No improvement needed excellent service

    Mrs Lines 04 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    All very efficient

    Mr North 04 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Delighted with the car parking facilities, excellent service, easy to find.

    Miss Agar 05 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Really easy drop off and pick up!

    Mrs Rogers 07 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Friendly helpful service

    Mrs Pratt 02 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Brilliant valet parking service - the most convenient and efficient I have ever used.

    Mr Wigoder 05 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    My car looked like someone had sat in it and eaten their lunch

    Dr Fitzgerald 07 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    On way out staff were great on way back - a little 'abrupt', but efficient nonetheless.

    Mr Bird 06 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    All went well, although did struggle just a little to find our car on our return.

    Mrs Neale 06 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Facilities were exactly what were described and all staff couldn't do enough for you. Very good service.

    Mr Hamilton 08 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Valet parking excellent

    Mr Pengelly 04 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Yes fantastic service

    Mr Brawn 06 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Everything was as promised

    Mr Simpson 05 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Fantastic service. Cannot fault from start to finish.

    Mrs Sladen 02 Jan, 2014

  • Official Valet

    Everything went very smooth, yes all was as described

    Mr Phillips 06 Jan, 2014

Search and save

(optional)

Have you got all your extras?

Find your flight

  • For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)