Birmingham Stress Free Parking Reviews

Does Birmingham Airport's Stress Free Parking live up to its reputation? Let our customers tell you themselves on our reviews pages then book for savings!
  • 992 Birmingham Stress Free Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.25 a day, £66.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Stress Free Meet and Greet would book again
  • 992 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Stress Free Meet and Greet EVERYTHING WAS AS EXPECTED. A VERY SLICK SERVICE.
    WE WILL BE USING YOU AGAIN.

    Mrs Morris 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Great service - takes all the stress of parking away - we use stress free parking every time

    Mr Cresswell 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mrs Walters 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Staff were courteous and helpful.

    Mrs East 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Everything went very well and the two genlemen we dealt with were polite and cheerful

    Mr Everington 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Very smooth operation from start to finish. Would definitely use your services again. Thanks.

    Mr Brown 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Stress free valet parking was just that, an excellent service, I would recommend and use again.

    Mrs Davies 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet First class service, will certainly be using again.

    Mrs Ridgway 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Package the return greet and hotel rather than have to book separately perhaps discounted but otherwise brilliant as always.

    Ms Tolson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Staff very pleasant and helpful no problems encountered

    Mrs Daniels 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Fantastic staff friendly, swift service. Would definately use the service again. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Miss Power 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Excellent service, someone was at the car park to collect the car shortly after arriving and again on our return from our holiday.

    Mr Thomas 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Faultless service and extremely convenient.

    Ms Cameron 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet all was first class

    Mr Anderson 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet The facilities were fine. We were met immediately we left the terminal.

    Mr Jordan 02 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet yes super smooth , staff helpful and on time.

    Mr Dolson 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Everythng went as planned on both the outward and return journey. I have used Holiday extras many times and will continue to do so.

    Miss Ashton 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Ecellent service & delivery of product

    Mr Phipps 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Car was waiting when we arrived, just as they said. No stress, easy to use. Will not hesitate to use again

    Mr Price 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Staff were very friendly - we did have to ask for ID before we handed the car over. Everything went beautifully , on time, with no problems. Have used your firm befor and would do so before - excellent.

    Mrs Issitt 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet All went to plan

    Mr Woodward 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet very pleased with service everytime i use these people due to such good services .

    Mrs Jones 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Fast and efficient

    Mr Pulestonjones 04 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Made our journey begin and end with ease. Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Bettsworth 03 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Everything was good as usual.

    Mr Coggins 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Excallent service especially on our return where the member of staff even helped us load our luggage.

    Mr Bews 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Very efficient service. No waiting around on our return. Polite staff.

    Mrs Tombs 20 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet I am a lady travelling alone and have used your service a few times. The guys on site are always very helpful. I would recommend the services it's 1st class

    Mrs Williams 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Easy, convenient, great service at a great price!

    Mr Warren 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet no issues what so ever

    Mr Kendrick 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Could not ask for anything more, the drop off was easy and the car was waiting for us when we came out of the airport terminal.

    Mr Stenson 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly.

    Mrs Venus 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet All excellent

    Mrs White 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet yes to all

    Mr Coombes 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Every setting on the car had been changed.

    Mr Collins 16 Mar, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet excellent service. staff very helpful. cost slightly high.

    Mr Davies 12 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet 10 is for the parking service.. Excellent and trouble free! The number one lounge was ok but not something we would book again at Birmingham.

    Mr Hand 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Staff at Stress Free Parking were extremely polite and friendly on both occasions. Car was waiting for us on our arrival and the gentleman had a lovely smile inspite of being obviously frozen. Thank you.

    Mrs Day 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Great service will use again

    Mr Lydon 12 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Very pleased with service would definately use again!

    Mr Burton 09 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking service was great and the No1 lounge at Birmingham a must!!

    Mrs Slade 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Meet & Greet parking at Birmingham Airport 1st class. Reasonable price. Staff efficient & courteous.

    Mr Mackman 05 Feb, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet We used the Meet and Greet Parking service for the first time and found it excellent, especially with a very late return to Birmingham airport.

    Mrs Lunt 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Everything as described, service very prompt & efficient.

    Mr Barker 03 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet everything was superb

    Mr Pryse 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet All went very smoothly - the staff were very helpful guiding us in the right direction for terminals etc! Would definitely use this service again.

    Mr Middleton 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet airport parking was excellant no fuss with meet and greet

    Mr Eyre 28 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet i was advised to go to the incorrect lamp post when i arrived otherwise excellent

    Mr Garrard 25 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet excellent every thing

    Mr Preece 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5