Bristol airport Long Stay reviews

Long Stay Bristol airport customer reviews
  • 4116 Bristol Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.62 a day, £52.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 4 mins
  • Distance to airport : Walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4116 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay excellent,right across the board

    Mr Vickers 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked parking at Bristol long stay car park. Got the cheapest price and arrival & departure went smoothly and as described. Ticket was issued with our booking on it. This time our details were remembered from the previous time so it was an even simpler process. Would recommend.

    Mr Stewart 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly

    Mr Bailey 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I had to change my travel dates after I had booked the parking. Unlike Easyjet you did not charge extra for "admin" but in fact reimbursed me some of the parking charge Brilliant thank you. A very satisfied customer

    Mr Gullidge 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Didn't see any staff. Parked on long stay car park this time and not as convenient as Silver Zone

    Mrs Green 11 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything worked very smoothly despite delays to return flight

    Mr Morgan 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth & efficient. Good value

    Mr Parry 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All good but may be more signage from car park to airport for foot path

    Mr Dearing 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Carparking was very simple and convienent

    Mr Hitchcock 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything very easy at arrival and departure.

    Mrs Woollam 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay A very efficient member of your staff changed our car registration for parking at Bristol Airport when our pe-booked car broke down 6 hours before our journey started

    Mr Epps 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good value

    Mr Dellow 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay There was a problem with reservation at the gate, staff was very helpful.

    Ms Stelter 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fabulous.

    Mr Reynolds 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay A great and easy to use site, and everything went as planned. Thank you for your service.

    Mrs Cottle 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay bristol airport parking was excellent as
    always

    Mr Gordon 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bookings went to plan. Very smooth trip.very happy traveler.

    Mr Callaghan 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was exactly as described in the confirmation email and went perfectly smoothly.

    Miss Lewis 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service, no-hassle entry into the car park.
    Certainly will book again.

    Mr Burns 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all, would recommend to all my friends.

    Mrs Constable 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing was as described at Bristol airport long stay tkt at entrance barrier had hol extras ref no on 5 min walk from there to check in just put tkt in machine at exit and drove out great

    Mr Harris 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good product. Keep up the good work

    Mr Medcraft 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay excellent service, will use again

    Mr Cloake 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service as always :)

    Mr Pound 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The usual easy booking ,plenty of parking spaces signed posted to empty lots. no hold ups or problems .

    Mr Foster0754 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went well.

    Miss Panchaud 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Band 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpful and friendly staff. Everything was as described and ran very smoothly.

    Mrs Chetham 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay From the booking process to the airport to the plane and back again everything ran smoothly leaving us with nothing else to do but enjoy our holiday.

    Mrs Burton 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service: the pre-booking saves time and removes any stress.

    Mr Imrie 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Hassle free

    Mr Dray 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fantastic we parked a 3 min walk from terminal building

    Mr Niblett 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay no problems at all with parking

    Mrs Thomas 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay secure parking so close to the terminal.

    Mr Wild 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pre-booked parking in Bristol Airport Long Stay. Everything went like clockwork. We turned up, ANPR system recognised our car, raised the barrier and let us in. When we left the barrier opened and let us out. Simple and hassle free.

    Mr Miller 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We only booked parking in long stay car park, but all went smoothly, no problems.

    Mrs Gorvett 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service an extremely smooth and convenient way of parking my car

    Mrs Smith 15 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay car parking easy to use. and close to terminal

    Mrs Lerry 23 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Worked like a dream

    Mr Chapman 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very easy to book.
    and takes the stress out your trip
    thank you.

    Mr Mccarthy 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay ease of parking and locality to terminal

    Mr Rayfield 01 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay BOOKED BY COMPUTER, ENTERED CAR PARK, PARKED CAR AND RETURNED AND DROVE AWAY, ALL WITHOUT SEEING ANY STAFF IN LONG STAY CAR PARK. VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION! WILL DO IT AGAIN

    Mrs Bennetts 26 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All good but still expensive for service purchased

    Mrs Arnold 27 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything worked as it should

    Mr Tinkler 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked airport parking through holiday extras. Can't fault them for anything, in and out of car park, no problems.

    Mr Woodger 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent straight forward service, thank you

    Mrs Ladd 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy and helpfull to use.

    Miss Reeves 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 5 star

    Mrs Miller 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Always polite staff , pleasure to book with

    Mr Buxton 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5