Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Bristol Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Bristol airport Long Stay reviews

free if

Everything ran very smooth. Had no need for contact staff.

Mrs Scott, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as it should be. no problems.

Mr Twist, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. We have parked at Bristol before so are familiar with the set up.

Mrs Matthews, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no complaints with anything

Mrs Robinson, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was given a ticket when I arrived that said I still needed to pay. Given I had pre-paid this left me anxious as to what was going on...

Mr Hooper, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was unfortunate that when we arrived to park up it was snowing so the machines did not recognise our number plate so when we got back we had to sort it out but your staff were very good and sorted it promptly

Mrs Chedzoy, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes brilliant thankyou

Mrs Hicks, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used your services before and as always things went without a hitch

Mrs Webb, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in the Long Stay at Bristol Airport. It's very expensive for what is, in essence, a piece of waste ground. But it's the only practical parking there. The entry and exit was no problem. Signs said parking was in zone B when there was actually plenty of parking nearer to the terminal.

Mr Pegman, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Ms Cradock, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always troublefree service and
a pleasure to deal with

Mr Moseley, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly!!

Miss Rundle, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely straightforward. Could not have been easier.

Mrs Morris, 19 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient car parking arrangements

Mrs Harris, 19 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Member of staff helpful - only needed because as usual the number plate reader can't recognise a stud

Mr Barraclough, 17 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful but the man in the back office showed no compassion when my wife was unwell and very cold

Mrs Trigg, 12 Jan 2015

Long Stay
2 out of 5

We had parking at the long stsy car park which was a good price and easy access to the terminal. Would recommend as good value.

Mrs Hawkins, 17 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I selected the wrong car park at Bristol by mistake and called your office. The error was corrected for me without any trouble. Thank you for good service.

Mr Humphreys, 14 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing fine

Ms Massey, 14 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The signing of access - especially pedestrian access - to the Long Stay car park at Bristol Airport is poor - as are the exit routes, and both are especially poor at night

Mr Lane, 13 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service every time

Mr Slocombe, 13 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy and relaxed with clear instructions and short walk to terminal

Mr James, 14 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Saw no one, could not find the bus. Walked both ways.

Mr Taylor, 09 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything was perfect ,it all went as it should and only a 5 minute walk to the departures.

Mr Herrington, 05 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was very good and bus driver on our return was fantastic and even dropped us right by our bar

Mrs Williams, 05 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was car parking this time and all went well. Pre payment saved time on exit which added to the smooth running of the entry and exit.

Mrs Adams, 06 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth process of purchasing parking. Easy to find and close enough to airport that we could walk.

Mrs Elliott, 05 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all, never had any issues with your arrangements

Mr Mackintosh, 28 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking as described, very easy to get to the airport we were able to walk and didn't worry about the bus.

Mrs Stammers, 27 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Vehicles very high standard, would recommend.

Mrs Lewis, 28 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The walk way to long stay smoother for those who do not want to wait for buses

Mr Currell, 28 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I did not meet any staff, but needed none as everything was like clockwork

Mrs Williams, 22 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I changed the cars registration online it didn't change even though I got an email confirmation, therefore when we arrived the car wasn't recognised and we had to go to the desk to sort it out so we didn't get charged extra. However other than this it was all good.

Miss Thom, 21 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything brilliant no complaints!always use holiday extras!

Mrs Wilkins, 20 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with the service.

Ms Bamford, 19 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at bristol was made easy thanks to holiday extras

Mr Mordecai, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described all went smoothly

Mr Adams, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clearer exit signs at the Bristol Long stay car park would be helpful - especially after dark!

Mrs Turtle, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very efficient

Mr Harvie-Clark, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cost of parking for just 2 days was a lot higher than i expected and not good value.

Mr Jordon, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all very good

Mr Jenkins, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was extremely easy to book and I come across no problems at all.

Mrs Bickley, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book really pleased with the hotel, flight and support we got would ddfinately recommend to others

Mr Priest, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very efficient easy system

Mr Somerville, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked, no hassle at all!!

Miss Rundle, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nothing to improve so far as we are concerned

Mr Porter, 13 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I do not believe you could improve on these services. To say more, people would think you had paid me to say it.

Mr Renton, 13 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Lawrenson, 12 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth, good facilities

Mrs Ruston, 12 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top