Bristol Airport Premier Parking Reviews

Bristol Airport Premier Parking Reviews
  • 925 Bristol Premier Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.50 a day, £67.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Premier would book again
  • 925 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Premier even the number plate recognition worked this time. Perfect

    Mr Lumsden 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier All was very good thank you staff very helpful and car parking procedure was as instructed.most impressed.

    Mrs Waye 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier We were able to find a parking space very close to the terminal and all ticket machines worked well.

    Mrs Mellor 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Car parking was excellent.

    Mr Kettle 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Great service, great price, highly recommended

    Mr Flower 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Bought Premier parking at Bristol Airport: this was right next to the terminal and was easy to find. Would have scored 10 if it had been £10/£15 cheaper ;-)

    Miss Roach 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Excellent service, from booking to parking. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Davies 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Esay to book on line. Parking car and exit from car park ran smoothly.

    Mr Quartly 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Everything was quick and easy to arrange - no obvious areas for improvement.

    Mr Hatt 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Yes very, but signage is not good in the car parking area especially for exiting.

    Mrs Malone 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Problem getting out on return. Had to call at exit gate

    Mr Nolan 17 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Premier Hotel was as we hoped- and described very well.

    Mrs Powell 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier very good would use holiday extras again it made our holiday.Have booked with holiday extra again for our holiday in august.

    Mrs Robson 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier everything was simple and as described, i would use this agent again

    Mr Lowry 04 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Premier No hitches all went well

    Mr Quartly 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Really easy to use, no problems with the booking. Very pleased. Will use again.

    Miss Parker 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier no problems at airport it saved a lot of time

    Mr Griffiths 21 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Premier No problems at all, all ran smoothly

    Mr Retallack 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier we had no worries everything was very well organised and went very smoothly leaving us to enjoy our stay

    Mr Rees 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier The help office was too far from the arrival area so my problem of a different car registration was quite difficult to resolve.

    Mr Davis 15 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Premier All good

    Mr Oliver 14 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Everything was fine, except for finding the way out from the car park, since it seemed to involve going through two barriers which I was not expecting.

    Mr Jenkins 14 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Always book parking through holiday extras. Always a very pleasant experience.

    Mr Stickley 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Everything was perfect thank you

    Mrs Cole 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier All good though car park didn't recognise number plate Also bad signage at Bristol Premier car park needs more signs and lighting and road markings repainted.

    Mr Gallie 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier yes

    Mrs Blamire 13 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier yes

    Mr Hampton 12 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Many places in the car park were not available to all users of this car park, as they were reserved for one company or another.

    Mr Hull 04 Feb, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Premier All done on the Internet. Everything went just as promised. Able to easily change car registration the day before parking date. Will definitely do this in future - makes it all so easy.

    Mr Gilmour 03 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier All OK

    Mr Dixon 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier excellent service

    Mr Nally 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Excellent service

    Mr Heathcote 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Car park as described. Close and easy to airport

    Ms Woodward 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Didn't see any staff

    Miss Betts 24 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Premier Service was great - everything as promised.Thank you for taking care of the details for us.

    Mr Whiting 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Arrived at car park and everything went smoothly

    Mrs Wood 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier All went well. Parking convenient and quick. No complaints.

    Dr Green 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Excellent..... so close to entrance to Airport, as I pulled up to car parking the ticket was scanned saying I had pre paid and barrier raised I parked up and off I went with 3 small children, just crossed the road and there was the entrance to aiport PERFECT and easy departure. Will definately use again and HIGHLY recommend to others for a carefree start and finish to any holiday. Allie xx

    Ms Petrie 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Everything was excellent

    Ms Phipps 27 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Automatic number plate reader at car park cannot tell the difference between "0" and "D".
    But your kiosk staff sorted that out. Not for the first time I guess! Tip. ensure you carry with you you on-line payment confirmation receipt.You'll need it.

    Mr Hall 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier All was good. I am a disabled person hence booking a carpark close to the terminal. Thankfully A space was available and was able to access the terminal.

    Constable 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier It was A fantastic service. Stress free :)

    Fellows 09 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier all good

    Whiley 08 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier We were very satisfied

    Davies 08 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Premier Everything went perfectly. I paid for parking and didn't need any assistance.

    Sheath 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Everything went smoothly,as described in the instructions.
    Will definitely use again.

    Coggins 18 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Everything was as described

    Mort 15 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Everything was very straight forward, as described. An easy walk to the airport entrance.

    Ward 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Although I had prepaid for parking, the camera did not recognise this

    Davies 09 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5