East Midlands Jetparks 1 car park reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 1 reviews
  • 842 East Midlands Jetparks 1 Car Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £3.00 a day, £23.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 8 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.5
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Airparks East Midlands Park and Ride (non-flexible) would book again
  • 842 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • couldn't get out of car park for 10+ minutes as my details were not easily available on your system.Need to sort out the number plate recognition system

    Clarke 19 Dec, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Shuttle Plus had no record of our booking which caused an unwelcome delay in the early hours of the morning.

    Beal 18 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Everything was fine

    Eyley 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • The car park venue had to be changed at short noticed and this went very smoothly.

    Collins 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • very

    Robinson 15 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • could not have been better

    Scott 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Facilities and staff both excellent

    Jones 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • yes all was very well thank you i allways use airparks when i can

    Bailey 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • the best

    Simmons 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • all went really well staff helpfull definatly use you again thanks

    Herbert 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • no complaints everything went perfect.! thank you

    Jones 28 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yes

    Gould 24 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • The staff were friendly and professional and everything went smoothly apart from the car park barrier failing to rise when I scanned the exit ticket barcode. This was rectified by the staff operating the barrier manually.

    Mcgibney 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Return collection took 25 minutes

    Kernaghan 20 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • The parking was very efficient - i have used before and cannot falut them - great value as well.

    Chandler 19 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • everything was spot on

    Thompson 18 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Rely professional and efficient approach. Veryf friendly staff

    Hodgson 18 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • The service we had from you was 1st class

    Wright 17 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Car parking very accessible- bus waiting when we arrived and staff very friendly - would definitely use again!!

    Kennedy 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • The extra leg space seats were brilliant, the staff/cabin crew were excellent. Our travel experience was very comfortable all round.

    Parkinson 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • the staff were helpful and although we were a party of 9 including 2 very young children every thing went smoothly.

    Lawrence 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • excellent service all round

    Quesne 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • very good price for parking,but not impressed with the 40 min wait for bus back to car. company next to air parks had 2 buses arrive whilst all 39 of air parks passengers stood in the cold waiting we passed a third bus on route back to the car park.

    Ireland 10 Nov, 2012 2 out of 5

  • everything went fine. staff helpful

    Wilkinson 09 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • yes

    Milner 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Website fine
    Did not need to invoke the product

    Shirtcliffe 07 Nov, 2012 3 out of 5

  • all good

    Farmer 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yes one point though, we seemed to have to wait quite a while before the bus collected us on our return to collect the car.

    Tooth 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • mplaints at all, everything went according to plan, although could do with more lighting at East Mids car park for after dark arrivals

    Clarence 06 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Delivered as stated

    Knapper 04 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Very good

    Vicary 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Gate at exit to car parking difficult to open due to reader not recognizing code easily

    Turner 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yes. We would have given 10/10 however had a 20min wait to be cleared. If we could improve the service we would prefer a shorter wait fir the bus back to the car park.

    Martin 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • A perfect transaction and a perfect service delivered with no hassle.

    Boyes 29 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Staff were helpful but we spent too much time waiting around

    Crouch 29 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Everything was spot on staff helpful and courteous

    Gardner 29 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • just as described

    Love 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • perfect

    Ledger 27 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • good value for money

    Kennedy 27 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • signage to east midlands airpark is confusing

    Trehern 27 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • no problems all went smoothly

    Walsh 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • all excellent

    Goddard 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service will definetly use again

    Preece 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Staff were brilliant, just shame that the shuttle bus drops off miles from the departure checkin at EMA

    Mark 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service with no problems at all,a big thank you to all at airparks castle donnington

    Shilvock 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Everything went very smoothly and would find it difficult to suggest anything that would improve the service

    Rands 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No problems, Helpful, very friendly staff.

    Wilkins 21 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yes, everyrhing was fine.

    Silva-Mendez 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yes all staff very helpful, especially one

    Maw 19 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5