Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport

Official Car Parking Reviews
  • 2721 Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £39.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 1 would book again
  • 2721 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 1 Everything went well even when our son and family, who were travelling with us,could not start his car , on return. The staff could not have been moore helpful, letting us back in to the car park area after we initially left, to collect to little children.

    Mr Stanley 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 on time transfere in a great car

    Mr Oneill 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 all went smoothly and no problems will use you again

    Mr Tidmas 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 no problems good service every time we have use you.

    Mr Glew 13 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All parts of the holiday went really well

    Mrs Calpin 12 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 everything as smooth as ever

    Mr Beales 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was fine, better than last time when we were charged an extra £7 on exit because our plane was delayed.

    Miss Walker 09 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Every time I get to the Car park entrance the barrier does not rise and I have to get assistance

    Mr Williams 08 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 everything was ok .we have used east midlands several times as well as always using you

    Mr Barnsley 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes everything as described, have used many times, always reassuringly good

    Miss Turpin 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent service with no problems and great value, would recommend Holiday Extras to anyone.

    Mr Richardson 05 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Flight was cancelled so I had an extra 5 hours to kill at the airport. Not your fault - Flybe's problem

    Mr Davies 04 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All services were very good

    Mr Faulkner 04 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Superb from start to finish
    Exceptional service

    Mr Yates 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Quick and easy to use website, no hassle good service at a fair price

    Mr Oldroyd 30 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Every thing went well didn't have to think about anything. Like the fact that we didn't need our ticket when we left the bar automatically lifted and we drove out.

    Mrs Hodgson 29 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 It was a self park car park so no contact with staff. Number plate recognition on entry and departure worked well.

    Mrs Leggett 28 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Exactly as planned, THANK YOU!

    Mr Reid 27 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 On entry car registration not recognised & had to wait for several minutes for attendant to answer

    Mrs Fairbrother 27 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Perfect service

    Mr Hall 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Simple and easy to book and everything ran smoothly and added to a grat trip.

    Mr Loftus 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Didn't have any contact with staff, everything through email, all went smoothly & saved us money.

    Mrs Wealthall 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was perfect, thank you.

    Mrs Mcnaught 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was fab as usual

    Mrs Wheatley 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Prob at car park barrier but soon resolved by staff

    Mrs Ward 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problems with any carpark check in and out

    Mr Wilson 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 very easy to park

    Mrs Bullas 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 staff at the airport car park were helpful and resolved the glitch promptly and efficently

    Mr King 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 facilities good clear instrutions were to go

    Mrs Wilkinson 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was fine quite straightforward

    Miss Cater 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 If you don't know the airport the long stay is not well signposted; on return the camera did not read the index number and assistance had to be obtained. All minor points but need to be addressed.

    Mr Bailey 17 Nov, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 every thing went to plan.Car park entry and exit were quick.

    Mr Tapp 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 very good

    Mr Obrien 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Because of the numerous road works the exit route to the airport wasn't signposted as well as it might have been. This wasn't the fault of holiday extras. The service was very good

    Mr Burns 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Booked parking online many times with Holiday Extras and never had any issues with the booking procedures,entry and exit to the Car Parks.Cant comment on staff as didn't need to contact them.

    Mr Whitehead 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 very quick and easy to book and took advantage of an offer.

    Miss Smith 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 we had no problem at all with this booking

    Mr Barron 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Parked at East Midlands Airport Car Park 1 & had no problems as was very easy to use & was exactly as you described. Will definitely use this service again.

    Mr Drinkell 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything as described, we will book again. Thank you

    Mr Ashmore 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 very efficient and made the start to our holiday very stress free

    Mr Gargon 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was spot on from start to finish excellent service

    Mr Spikings 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 service good just car park spaces small causing people to park too close causing car park dents in car doors which is annoying

    Mr Pyart 04 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything worked perfectly thank you

    Mr Whale 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes every thing was great.love it.

    Mrs Brown 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The website is really easy to use, car park is easy to find,didn't have any contact with staff.

    Mr Limb 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Simple easy to use service

    Mr Parkin 05 Oct, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Our number plate was not recognised at the airport but staff were very quick to answer the buzzer and very helpful

    Mrs Whitworth 29 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent customer service when we missed our flight!

    Mrs Atkinson 27 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything worked out well

    Mrs Rollings 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5