Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport

Official Car Parking Reviews
  • 7226 Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £39.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 1 would book again
  • 7226 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 1 Excellent as always

    Mrs Simpson 26 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easy to find. Some of the parking spaces were blocked with barriers so the car park was very busy and people were parking in the pedestrian path

    Mrs Hodkin 24 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Went really well. The VIP lounge was great and had easy access.

    Mr Robinson 25 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Telephone staff very helpful and friendly

    Mr Pillay 24 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes but very full car park and took a long time to find a soace

    Mrs Clark 24 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Parking was excellent, although we did have the last available space!

    Mr Holford 24 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes but very full car park and took a long time to find a soace

    Mrs Clark 24 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Parking was excellent, although we did have the last available space!

    Mr Holford 24 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Car park did not recognise my registration number.wanted to charge me.00until this was rectified by staff

    Mr Marsh 24 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 everything went smooth

    Dr Seaman 24 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All good, had a slight problem exiting on return as the barrier did not open. Quickly sorted by a very nice fellow on the intercom.

    Mr Poulton 21 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Great parking, couldn't have been easier.

    Mrs Noble 20 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 You do not want my feedback. Your survey will not accept my details and close.

    Mrs Finnie 19 Apr, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was perfect. Straight out of airport onto transfer and then checked in to hotel early- no issues. Hotel staff were very helpful. Hotel was central and short distance to beach.

    Mr Dooley-Edwards 19 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Quite difficult to find an available parking space

    Mr Parkinson 19 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Quite difficult to find an available parking space

    Mr Parkinson 19 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Have used Holiday Extras many times before for airport parking and express lane bookings - website is very easy to use and convenient.

    Mrs Smith 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Have used Holiday Extras many times before for airport parking and express lane bookings - website is very easy to use and convenient.

    Mrs Smith 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All fine

    Miss Burns 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very good

    Mr Wallis 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All well,other than poor signage - being unfamiliar with the airport I found difficulty locating the car park. I don't imagine that this is in the remit of holiday extras.

    Mrs Neat 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All went as smooth as usual. The only way to travel to and from the airport for me.

    Mr Vaughan 14 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All very efficient but the signage directing you to the exit could be improved.
    It is not easy to see the way out from any distance from the exit.

    Mr Gilmour 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 everything was smooth running, very good

    Mr Lovell 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was fine thanks

    Mrs Eadie 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Car parking. Spot on. Bigger spaces would make it easier

    Mr Gamble 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Car parking. Spot on. Bigger spaces would make it easier

    Mr Gamble 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 We booked car parking through holiday extras as we do all the time now. We managed to park in the wrong place (due to my navigation) but the staff at the car park couldn't have been more helpful.The car parks are just a very short walk from the departure lounge and the process couldn't be easier.

    Ms Fenwick 11 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All very good thank you.

    Mr Harvey 11 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent service facility

    Mr Gilbert 11 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went really well

    Mrs Goff 11 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went really well

    Mrs Goff 11 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 parking spaces very tight, came back to find drivers door mirror folded back

    Mr Crawford 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 parking spaces very tight, came back to find drivers door mirror folded back

    Mr Crawford 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Perfect as usual

    Mr Hanson 10 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went perfectly smoothly

    Mr Slaney 08 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Fantastic, every thing was great,
    smooth as silk, many thanks for
    every thing.

    Mrs Hallgarth 08 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The parking was as before very good and as advised within easy walking distance to the Departure terminal.The only issue on entering the airport related to which long stay to use i.e 1-2-3-4 etc.as there are so many when driving through but we found a space without any problem.

    Mr Buxton 06 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The parking was as before very good and as advised within easy walking distance to the Departure terminal.The only issue on entering the airport related to which long stay to use i.e 1-2-3-4 etc.as there are so many when driving through but we found a space without any problem.

    Mr Buxton 06 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes, didn't need to see or speak to staff

    Mrs Johnson 05 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The car park is easy to use and so convenient for the airport terminal. All went smoothly.

    Mrs Furbank 05 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problems at all, all very smoothe

    Mrs Yeomans 04 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problems at all, all very smoothe

    Mrs Yeomans 04 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All as expected....as previously experienced. Smooth.

    Mr Rowley 04 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All as expected....as previously experienced. Smooth.

    Mr Rowley 04 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent service.

    Mrs Ewen 03 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All as it should be. No problem.

    Mr Knight 02 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly, thank you.

    Mr Griffiths 02 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Nothing wrong with the car park but the current roadworks exiting East Mids to the motorway took us over an hour and a half and will look to use other airports until works complete

    Mr Guest 02 Apr, 2017 3 out of 5