Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport

Official Car Parking Reviews
  • 3662 Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £39.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 1 would book again
  • 3662 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 1 No problems, used before so exactly as expected and no need to speak to any staff

    Mr Wrighton 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was just perfect. The car park was minutes away from the Depature Building .the escape Lounge was first class and the perfect place to rest before departure

    Mr Jarvie 19 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Brilliant service smooth operation

    Miss Crooks 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went great

    Mr Andrews 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All was excellent

    Mr Rowley 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was very easy I have used your services before and will do so again

    Mr Burridge 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly-thank you. No hassle-whilst the car park itself was fairly full there were spaces available

    Mr Norton 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The car park was so full such that we were driving round for a good 10 minutes trying to find parking space. We eventually located the parking attendants who told us to park in the disabled space because those were the only spaces left.

    Mr Clawson 07 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 so so happy book with you again

    Mr Collis 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very smooth just parked up and went !

    Mr Johnson 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 On return people were parked all over the place and signage made it hard to find the way to the exit.

    Mr Grove 07 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very easy to find and would use again

    Mrs Dearden 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All was good

    Mr Kitson 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was absolutely fine and everything as described.

    Mr Burrows 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Car park was easy to find and although it appeared very full at first there were spaces available.

    Ms Newman 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 It was all by machine! No staff. One machine was "closed". A forewarning of this would have been helpful, instead of having to reverse out!

    Mr Meagher 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All went very smoothly

    Mr Mckallip 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Quite difficult to find a parking space at East Midlands Long Stay 1.

    Mr Thawley 06 Jul, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Great price easy to use

    Mr Willmot 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everyone and everything was perfect

    Mr Priest 01 Jul, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything fine as always

    Mr Ashby 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went very smoothly. No problems whatsoever.

    Mr Carbone 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Spaces very tight inevitable with people maneuvering luggage scratches etc will happen on cars

    Mr Knight 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Car park had full sign up when we arrived but we had booked and paid for a space well in advance !

    Mrs Stocks 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 East Midlands AIRPORT - LONG TERM CAR PARK 1 (stress 1) was absolutely full despite its size. we drove around the car park for 15 minutes and could not find a spare car parking slot. Better to use Long Term car Parks 2 + 3 based on our experience.

    Mr Gill 29 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Good service

    Mr Turner 29 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Had to search a bit for a space but otherwise good

    Ms Jacobs 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was good. Well worth the extra to be so near the terminal

    Mrs Abbott 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Finding the car park, entry to it and closeness to the airport terminal building were all excellent. However, finding a vacant space was not easy and took awhile whilst we drove around for several minutes necessitating several reverses from "dead ends"

    Mr Worthy 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 I suffer from a knee problem and am waiting to have an operation booked for 2nd July, we looked at airport parking and long stay 1 looked to be just across from departures which was within my comfortable walking distance however when we got to the airport we had to drive up and down all the rows until we could finally find a space at the furthest point LL a good 15-20 minute walk really not great, we could have parked further off and been bused back to terminal but nothing for car park 1, I have been in servier pain since my return would recommend to all my friends not to opt for car park 1 sorry

    Mrs Manning 17 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Car park was rammed but was allowed to park in a disabled spot with no problems, great service

    Mr Southall 17 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Brilliant with the number plate recognition, made it all so easy.

    Mrs Maplethorpe 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Never saw the staff. All done by NR. The car park was a maze and we finally found a place miles away at the end of LL. Over 2 weeks every inch of the car was covered in dried leaf dust and tree sap.

    Mr Howe 16 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Only problem was car park so full took ages to find a spot

    Mr Richardson 17 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Only negative comment some parking areas very tight

    Mr Wilkins 16 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly but had difficulty finding a parking space initially. Didn't see any staff. No problem with the barriers. Easy walk to the airport

    Mrs Marshall 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easy to find the car park on arrival at EMA, drove straight in and walked across, on our return we were driving away from the airport within 30 minutes of the plane landing. It could not have been simpler

    Mrs Yardley 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Good position easy to find but very busy. Not many spaces

    Mr Major 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Our parking was very easy and straightforward to book, the walk to the terminus took less than 5 minutes.

    Mrs Morgan 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Holiday extras parking option was cheaper than booking direct through East Midlands like we normally do.
    We parked where we always do, long stay accross from departures.
    I was a bit nervous as we had never used holiday extras before but everything went perfect.
    The lady who did the booking for me over the phone was really helpfull. I phoned back later to check something and again the lady that dealt with me was as equally nice.
    I would definately use them again.
    Thank you.

    Mrs Devine 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Only used the parking offers. But that was excellent

    Mrs Andrews 14 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly, no problems.

    Mrs Forrest 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Entry into the car park was quick and effiicent, but then it took 20mins to find a parking space which caused a bit of a panic, there just wasn't any spaces which I found hard to believe

    Mr Farrand 14 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Car park was full, spent 35 mins looking for a space, not acceptable !

    Mr Clarke 15 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All perfect!

    Mrs Hohn 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything very good, very smooth worked as stated.
    No interaction with any staff

    Mr Jones 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 in and out no problems first class will use again many thanks

    Mr Doe 07 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easy to use

    Mrs Pillans 07 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Only thing I could say is that there should be bigger parking bays for family's like you get at the supermarket but other than that the service was good and just a stone throw away from the terminal

    Mr Sheehan 07 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5