Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport

Official Car Parking Reviews
  • 2884 Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £39.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 1 would book again
  • 2884 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 1 Impressed by the gate opening without the need to insert card in machine on exit.

    Mr Ginns 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Exit from the carpark was delayed and the ticket at the barrier was not read,had to find the reference number which was qwuite elusive

    Mr Shaw 25 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Nice small airport so we followed clear signage to the car park adjacent to the terminal buildings. Less than five minutes walk.

    Mr Denial 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 ideal parking at the right price

    Mr Cajkler 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was fine. No problem on entry and exit. We commented on the narrowness of the spaces and we only have a family hatchback.

    Mrs Taylor 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 everything easy no problems

    Mr Ackroyd 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 yes no problems

    Mr James 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Great service

    Mr Silvester 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 within easy walking distance asa described

    Mr Ella 22 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 great no problems as usual

    Mr Squires 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All ok.

    Mrs Kearney 22 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easy access/exit. Short walk to/from terminal. Signage to exits a bit inadequate especially in dark. No complaints really though.Good price .

    Mrs Sandison 21 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problems parking. Would definitely use this again as only short walk to terminal with no waiting for shuttle bus.

    Mrs Martschenko 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything excellent.

    Mr York 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Absolutely no problems at all. Will continue using holiday extras for my parking arrangements thank you

    Mr Bradbury 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes, everything went more than smoothly and I'd book this service again.

    Miss Shortland 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Directions were very good and described very well. Ideal car park so close to departures

    Mr Adames 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes. Good parking location. Clear instructions. Easy access to airport from car park.

    Mr Worthy 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Walkways much easier to exit, now anti-parking post in place.

    Mr Davis 17 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 did everything online which went ok

    Mr Henry 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All as described

    Mr Mclean 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 staff were helpful,better signage would be helpful as I went to the wrong car park 1

    Mrs Treece 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Good directions, easy parking and so close to the terminal. 10 out of 10

    Mr Hendry 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Perfect

    Mr Hanson 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent

    Mr Marriott 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Fine - entry was quick and found parking ok. Very close to airport so easy 5 min walk to terminal.

    Mr Hopcraft 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very convenient, all went smoothly

    Ms Gregory 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 As always very easy and no staff needed. Although we didn't see any security.

    Mr Murray 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All as described.

    Mrs Armstrong 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent, smooth transition, as always, will use again

    Miss Turpin 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent service in long stay car park 1. smooth easy and efficient from booking to departing the car park.

    Ms Journeaux 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything great

    Mr Horsewood 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was very easy and gave me confidence in your service.

    Mrs Ayres 04 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All went very smoothly - no problems

    Mr Lancaster 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Just turned up at car park and parked car

    Mr Cole 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 it was a very easy process. We just drove up to barrier it automatically gave us a ticket and when we arrived home we just drove straight out. No fuss and no hold ups would definitely use this again.

    Mrs Spencer 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 This was a car parking booking which I have previously used. All went ok

    Mr Piazzalunga 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 everything went to plan

    Mr Curson 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything exactly as planned, excellent service

    Mr Kent 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Hi very easy procedure thank you.

    Mr Price 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very good parking experience with number plate recognition. No paperwork or dropping keys off.

    Mr Machin 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very good service no trouble parking or leaving after holiday thankyou

    Mrs Stewart 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All went according to plan,we had to speak to the Car Park attendant via the exit machine but the problem was solved speedily and efficiently

    Mrs Holland 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly from start to finish including our excursions and would recommend this holiday to anyone.

    Mr Griffiths 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very close to airport, all went smoothly

    Mrs Steel 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Booked by phone after we and a glitch trying to book online. Staff very helpful and polite. After parking we lost our ticket (blew away in high wind). Telephoned staff who were helpful and reassuring. We will definitely book with Holiday Extras agin.

    Mrs Harrison 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 We booked the carparking and everythingwas just great

    Mrs Scholey 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very thing went very smoothly

    Mrs Payne 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes pretty good teething problems at hotel but overall a nice experience

    Mr Yarwood 17 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5