Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport

Official Car Parking Reviews
  • 6203 Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £39.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 1 would book again
  • 6203 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 1 Everything was fine and as expected.

    Mr Brunt 10 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 I changed the car details but your records didn't have it although I had an email showing the changes. A bit annoying

    Mr Ellis 09 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 One minor issue. I delayed return due to illness and was quoted an extra fee of £8 for thehour delay (used live chat to ask about extra charge prior to travelling). Actual charge made on exit was £15.00.

    Mr Spratt 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Cannot comment on staff as we didn't see any. But we had no need to either!

    Mr Bumstead 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All good and staff helpful when we couldn't find our vehicle

    Mrs Byrne 09 Jan, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Fine smooth no problems

    Mr Barcroft 21 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went as smoothly as possible

    Mr Price 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All good

    Mr Tuohy 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very much

    Ms Drewery 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Facilities as expected, we had no contact with staff as everything went smoothly with the number plate recognition.

    Mrs Hedges 10 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The car park operation and location is the reason we choose to fly from East Midlands.

    Mr Horkley 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 I have no problems or concerns with holiday extras.extra discount would be nice for loyal long term customers which I am

    Mr Fraser 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 always expensive

    Mr Read 05 Dec, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything ran smoothly and efficiently,even when our flight arrived one hour late.

    Mrs Westwood 05 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Car park was easy to find just 5mins from the terminal no problems at all
    went very smoothly

    Mr Bish 04 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 For the second time we had problems getting out after our stay. Before we had problems getting in. And it takes quite a while for someone to answer the intercom. Needs sorting.

    Mr Knight 03 Dec, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problems incurred, although spaces where a little hard to find when we arrived
    Did not use the services of any staff

    Mrs Fairbrother 04 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent no hassle parking

    Miss Parker 03 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything fine.

    Mr Wainwright 02 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Like it says just over the road

    Mr Rowbottom 01 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 ANPR worked perfectly at car park nos 1 both on entry and exit.

    Mr Whalley 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly from the moment of arrival and again at our point of departure. It is a real pleasure to use East Midlands airport and the facilities.

    Mr Willis 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went very smoothly no issues

    Mrs Hardy 27 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 we were late back and there was no charge

    Mr Downs 28 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 I thought that I had booked my car parking times correctly only to be hit with a £15 extra time for parking so in the future I will be double checking my booking or going back to meet and greet

    Mrs Briggs 28 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very pleased

    Miss Donnelly 28 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything perfect ,staff very helpfull !

    Mr Turnu 19 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easy and safe, no shuttle bus

    Mr Charlesworth 19 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easy to book

    Miss Collier 19 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Long stay car park1 was not signed clearly at East Midlands Airport but everything else went smoothly

    Mrs Foss 18 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes, everything went smoothly.

    Mr Drummond 14 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Close to Departure/Arrivals areas. Could do with some extra lighting near the J area (over by brick wall).

    Mr Voyle 13 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Cater 10 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very good service.

    Ms James 10 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Spot on

    Mr Hobbs 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All went well with the car parking no issues at all

    Mr Evans 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Every thing was as expected no problems

    Mrs Martin 06 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easy to find, close to terminal friendly staff

    Mr Barley 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Although the carpark seemed to be within easy reach of the airport building we found it a bit of a trek particularly on our return.I'm sure we could have hopped on a bus, but I chose this carpark for it's proximity. Next time I would go for a pick-up carpark.

    Mr Tunstall 06 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Improve the signage to the car park entrance and also the signage to exit the car park on foot.

    Miss Bradley 05 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 we arrived early in the morning found the location straight away with your instructions. did'nt see any staff, as the barrier came up when it should and we parked up in minutes thank you

    Mr Miles 05 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Convenient and easy. No messing with tickets and cash.

    Mr Cox 05 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 information needed at entrance indicating where parking places are,would be helpful.

    Mr Catling 04 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly therefore cannot ,in all honesty, recommend improvements

    Mr Hall 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 better signage on entry to airport

    Mr Swift 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Arrival at the car park went smoothly though finding a parking space was not so simple, it would be better to be allocated a space or have someone directing to free spaces. Leaving the carpark on our return was not so simple as we were 10 mins before the time we had stated and had to speak to someone via the intercom in order to leave.

    Mrs Allbrighton 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easily drove in and parked. Short walk to terminal. No problem

    Mrs Wilson 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went as expected with access and exit as stated. Very happy

    Mr Williams 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 as i use your facility mainly for business it would be nice to be able to print off a receipt without it going onto 2 pages of A4 and be laid out nicely.

    Mr Barnett 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5