Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport

Official Car Parking Reviews
  • 5264 Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £39.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 1 would book again
  • 5264 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 1 Direction to free spaces would be helpful.

    Mr Leetch 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Signage for general parking areas when accessing East Mids airport could be a bit clearer e.g. larger. On the whole everything was very smooth.

    Mr Opacic 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Booking was great but signage at the airport during dark hours not so good and if you missed the turnoff you could not reverse without paying for short stay

    Mr Parsons 10 May, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problems

    Mr Ing 28 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Information we received said we would be issued a ticket at the barrier on entry but the barrier went straight up when our registration was recognised and no ticket issued. A bit confusing. Infirmation needs updating

    Mrs Smailes 20 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Staff were very good and helped when on returning to our car we discovered we had a flat car battery. As this must happen often I would suggest you have a permanent battery charger on site so that you can get customers on their way home quickly.

    Mr Gair 21 Dec, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All was fine

    Mr Leavesley 21 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 First class service

    Mr Jaques 21 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Parking was easy. No problems at all

    Mrs Clark 21 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 As always a very simple, hassle free procedure from beginning to end.

    Mrs Mitchell 21 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 I've booked East Midlands car park with yourselves a few times & every time I get delayed at the exit barrier - being asked to make a payment!!! This situation needs to be resolved as it always causes me problems

    Mr Albrighton 20 Dec, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Didn't recognise number plate - but staff very helpful when we pressed intercom.

    Mrs Skingle 19 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problems at all, easy to find and easy to park, would highly recommend, really good price also.

    Miss Davies 18 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All good, but my reg plate was not recognised.

    Mr Pugh 18 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very convenient hassle free parking

    Mr Thomas 18 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 My vehicle was not recognised when I arrived at the barrier. The staff on the assistance were helpful in getting us through, however on our return to collect the car and exit we had the same problem. Again the staff did assist us to get out but the process was very frustrating as there were other cars waiting behind us. I have used this car park before with the same vehicle so did not expect to have any problems.

    Mrs Oxby 17 Dec, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 On arrival Gates didn't recognise the car in front of me or mine but gained access and left without having to press for assistance. So no real hold up! Parked here before without any problems

    Mr Brook 17 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Fantastic service from start to finish

    Mr Bamford 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problems ,very straight forward would happily use this service again .

    Mr Reep 15 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Good

    Mrs Woodfield 14 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 No problem, Parked the car and returned a week later, got in and drove away.
    Simplicity Itself!

    Mr Brown 14 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 great on arrival but when we came back the barrier didnt rise and when we tried to contact the staff it took longer than it should have.

    Mrs Nickson 13 Dec, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Automatic gates would not let drivers out on our return.Delay therefore in leaving airport.

    Mr Nicholl 13 Dec, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Just great keep it up.!!!

    Mr Smith 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Easy booking process, excellent information and directions. Everything was as described. Perfect

    Mrs Piper 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very handy .Only a short walk to the airport buildings. Number plate recognition worked perfectly in and out.

    Mr Caldicott 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Spot on , as close to the terminal without being a drive through.

    Mr/S Watkins 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Just as described, a short walk from terminal, no buses needed will use again.

    Mrs Gouland 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 all was good,will use long stay car park again,good for the money,

    Mr Knowles 12 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The parking area is very tight. struggled to get back into my car on returning.

    Mrs Beaumont 10 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 My home address is close enough to consider other trvael options to the Airport. Even a taxi is a close competitor on price.

    Mr Walker 10 Dec, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 easy and straight forward very well run.

    Mr Bestall 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went very well, and as described.

    Mr Green 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 5 min walk to departure lounge you drive up get ticket keep it safe because that's your exit ticket it should have your registration number on just go back to your car on return drive up to exit barrier and have a safe journey home

    Mr Fearnley 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent service from start to finish and car park was only a few minutes walk to airport

    Mrs Lipton 08 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was perfect except, for higher price when we first tried to book then a lower the next time after discount.

    Mr Czajkowski 08 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Could do with a pedestrian exit sign as we walked all the way round and then found there was a path.

    Mrs Grainger 07 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Just great right across from departure gate.

    Mr Smith 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 We have used your car parking services at EMA on each occasion and all works as it should thank you.

    Mr Hanson 05 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Brilliant couldn't fault anything so simple would book again if price was right

    Mr Finney 28 Nov, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Danks 02 Dec, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went plan. Arrows directing you to spaces, like they do in b'ham would save time driving round the car park, otherwise it was fine. Didn't need to speak to anyone

    Mrs Quinn 01 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All went very well car parking exceptionally excellentr

    Mr Jones 30 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Brilliant holiday, every thing was wonderfull.thanks

    Mr Chilton 29 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 all fine. reasonable price

    Ms Hambly 29 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Have used this service before and everything went as smoothly as it usually does.

    Mrs King 29 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything ran so smoothly it was was a stress free experience.Your staff would also score a ten out of ten.Well done.

    Mr Smith 29 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Rows need to be wider, as it's hard to manoeuvre a large car into and out of spaces. Exit signage needs to be improved, as following signs led us to a dead end!!!!!

    Mrs Garford 29 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Every thing went very smooth
    The best start and end to our holidays. would never use any where else

    Mr Bennett 27 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5