Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport

Official Car Parking Reviews
  • 2513 Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £39.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 1 would book again
  • 2513 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 1 Our number plate was not recognised at the airport but staff were very quick to answer the buzzer and very helpful

    Mrs Whitworth 29 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent customer service when we missed our flight!

    Mrs Atkinson 27 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything worked out well

    Mrs Rollings 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 every thing ran smoothly,no problems at all

    Miss Thistlewhite 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very efficient

    Mr Lawrence 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Booking process was good and gaining out of car park was easy to trying to park in long stay 1 took ages to find a parking spot.

    Mrs Mander 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very smooth car parking no hitches

    Mr Latham 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything was perfect, flights, appartment and location.

    Mr Meade 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very smooth process, would definitely use again

    Miss Spinks 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went to plan would use it again

    Mr Pursley 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very usefull

    Mr Heath 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport A1+++++

    Mr Brian 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Quick and easy. A little further from the terminal building than I was expecting.

    Mr Dale 21 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The car park was full and we had to use the overflow and park in a disabled bay. This is always the case with car park 1.

    Mr Thomas 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent price 10% off.... ema parking....

    Mr Hargreaves 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 We had no trouble locating the car park but it was very full had trouble finding a place. The walk to the terminal was further than we envisaged but all in all it was fine.

    Mrs Morley 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Excellent

    Mrs Duggins 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 every thing was as advertised

    Mr Barnsley 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All was excellent apart from being picked up too early for our homeward flight

    Mr Borysiewicz 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything spot on!

    Mrs Montague 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very quick & easy would highly recommend

    Mr Gibbons 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 All as described

    Mr Rodriguezmarti 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Only used car parking but had no hitches all went smoothly

    Mrs Hohn 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Yes. Great hotel and staff very friendly

    Mrs Gilmartin 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Great service as usual

    Mr Ashby 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything bang on

    Mrs Coddington 06 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 everything oakipoki

    Mr Preston 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Only booked car parking at East Midlands and this was fine

    Mrs Godfrey 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 yes very good staff helpfull everything as you described

    Mr Cox 05 Sep, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly and staff were very helpful.

    04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Booked car parking as usual, very efficient and convenient for the terminal.

    Mr Saunders 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 EVERYTHING AS YOU TOLD ME

    Mr Mantle 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Hassle-free car parking close to the departures terminal and easy exit on our return

    Mr Harrison 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very good service would recommend and I would use again

    Miss Coldwell 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 As usual everything went according to plan. Thank You.

    Mr Houlden 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Quick easy to book car parking, gives exactly what is advertised.

    Mr/S Jonahs1974 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Simple and straight forward

    Mr Redford 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Just perfect thanks!

    Ms Chamberlain 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 A very good service and value for money

    Mr Reeve 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 On the outbound flight our breakfast arrived late and cold and made us ill for at least 24 hours. However, the meal on the return flight was excellent.

    Mr Dwyer 15 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 We were driving round for 30 minutes before eventually someone came back to their car and vacated a space, very frustrating there should be enough spaces for each car you book in, maybe everyone should be allocated a space no. in the car park.

    Mrs Williams 05 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very quick and easy. Fairly priced,easily amenable which was helpfull. Smooth parking with no fuss when arrived. Recommend

    Mr Bradley 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 We were on long stay 1 @ East Mid airport,the car park was full near the departure end but there was a lot of additional parking further round which was about a 10 mins walk to check in.

    Mr Buxton 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went very smoothly. Didn't see any staff, so can't comment on them. Simple procedure, no problems.

    Mr Slater 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 easy exit

    Mr Bates 17 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Close to terminal

    Mrs Taylor 15 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 convenience of being a short walk to the terminal building

    Mr Beeston 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 I hadn't any problems,car was not damaged.

    Mr Zebrowski 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Closeness to airport

    Mr Johnson 12 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5