Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Eastmidlands Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

free if
  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 25354 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellant

Mr Rishworth, 02 Mar 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

No problems at all. All went well.

Mr Hanson, 02 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
4 out of 5

Parking was fine..although had trouble getting through the barrier.. but it was sorted straiht awaay

Ms Swallow, 02 Mar 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Smith, 01 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time user to the service and was very impressed with the personal touches given with friendly frequent updates on the count down to our very special holiday .

Miss Williams, 02 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

As ever, the facilities were exactly as described and the staff were all friendly and helpful.

Mrs Nicoll, 28 Feb 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Never made a comment about my parking experience but it happens every time I park in long stay car park and I feel like it needs mentioning. When I return to my car and about to leave the car park, i put my ticket in and it tries to charge me around £100. I am always in time and leave before the booking period ends but never managed to leave without calling assistance and explain that the barrier doesn't move. Would love it to be a smooth movement but it's not. Other than that everything is spot on.

Miss Doszpod, 28 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely wonderful service. Smooth and slick. Lovely welcome, staff very helpful. A great start to our holiday.

Mrs Hull, 28 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well no problems at all.

Mr Emerson, 01 Mar 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All very smooth except for a very large puddle in the car park!

Mr Elliott, 28 Feb 2015

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly i have used this facility before without issue

Mr Redfern, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

First class no problems

Mr Sawyer, 27 Feb 2015

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service yet again.

Mr Gajda, 27 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good apart from finding the right row on the way back. Illuminated letters would have helped.

Mrs Turner, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

No problems at all in fact very good

Mrs Nutting, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognize registration number, but after speaking with a member of staff over the intercom this was soon solved.

Mr Coltman, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Impressed by the gate opening without the need to insert card in machine on exit.

Mr Ginns, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

service brilliant so easy tojust leave your car and walk 50 yds car was dropped off we were in the airport I less than 10 minuets

Mr Dawson, 26 Feb 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is quit expensive. It was also very convenient. The number plate recognition did not work but the staff opened the barrier very promptly and issued a ticket for the exit.

Mrs Shipley, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The staff were superb and the system is very efficient. Everything was very simple and the instructions were very clear.

Mr Harwood, 26 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Edwards, 25 Feb 2015

Express Park
5 out of 5

No one on hand to ask for guidance.

Mrs Brown, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff were really friendly & helpful and it was a really easy option we'll definitely use again

Mrs Skarratt, 26 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful a pleasure to deal with
i certainly recommend to all this is an excellent service

Mr Nagi, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top