East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 reviews

Great value airport parking
  • 1745 East Midlands Long Stay Car Parking 2 ratings have an average of 86%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £39.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 2 would book again
  • 1745 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 2 All as promised

    Mr Hammond 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Very convenient, from car park to departure lounge in just 5 minutes.

    Mr Parry 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 easy and problem free

    Ms Watkin 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything as you would expect

    Mr Allen 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 We booked for long stay 2 but it was full so were moved to long stay 1,meaning being closer to the departure area. This was a bonus. The staff on the intercom were good and were no issues at all. Would recommend to others.

    Mr Ashall 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 fantastic value

    Mr Harrison 24 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 No problems except that we had to speak to advisor on exiting car park which required a few extra minutes. Very helpful assistant. Would definitely use service again.

    Mrs Dakin 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Very efficient and cheap

    Ms Smith 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The card we received on arrival didn't work at the barrier as we left. We had to call the services to exit.

    Mr Mclean 23 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 I booked airport parking through Holdisay Extras but when arriving at the barrier to the car park, the ANR did not work, so I pressed for a ticket I had no problems getting out on my return as the assistance I received when pressing the buzzer to be let out was first class.

    Mrs Keeley 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Unfortunately when I put the ticket in a cost came up, but rang for assistance and was sorted out very prompt

    Mrs Roper 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Problem with exiting carpark, again

    Mr Wood 19 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 All instructions were correct and easy to follow. We had to use the intercom as we did not have a prepaid ticket but that was also handled quickly and efficiently.

    Mrs Wiles 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 great service although number plate not recognised at gate on entry and had to go validate ticket at office!

    Mr Jenkin 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 If this was for the car parking, it would have been a 10 but for the fact that when we got to the exit, we did not know what to do. We put the ticket in and it asked us for payment of £50. I expected it to accept the ticket automatically. I had to reverse away and find out what to do. The car before me and the car after me also were confused. But I would still book again with you.

    Mr Kearns 19 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything went exactly as planned.
    Smooth as silk, we had a great time.

    Mr Mather 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything went really well, no problems at all

    Mr Rusling 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 A bit of a walk in the rain and little in the way of signposting but fine

    Mr Wooldridge 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 no problems at all easy to find

    Mr Donnelly 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Ticket machine did not appear to accept pre-paid tickets, car in front also had issues. Other than that everything was fine.

    Mr Leadbeater 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Yes

    Mr Crawford 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 as a disable person i have nothing but praise for your services

    Mr Glaves 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 there was a problem with recognising vehicle but used the push for assistance and staff sorted with no fuss - all good.

    Mr Stein 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The car park was full when I arrived. I was quickly transferred to another car park and had no problems exiting when I got back from holiday.It might be helpful to tell customers that, occasionally, the car park might be full but there are other facilities nearby.

    Mrs Brown 10 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 car registration recogition at East Midlands Airport not working

    Mrs Sherring 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Using the onsite parking at East Midlands was extremely easy and very reasonably priced.

    Ms Koursari 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 My plane was delayed and took me over the time I had paid for. My card still worked on exit though without having to speak to anyone or pay extra.

    Mr Kirton 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything went very smoothly thanks. Ni hitches

    Mr Hepple 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 I found the car park more than 3 minutes walk away It was a good job the weather was fine

    Mr Latham 05 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Stress free process. Facilities great and very close to main airport.

    Mrs Towers 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Yes

    Mr Bates 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Facilities as described and the staff were helpful over the intercom as I had lost my ticket ! Could be a bit better signing of car park direction from main entrance, but still found it quite easily.

    Mr Beverley 02 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Smooth

    Mr Knowles 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything was as stated when ordered.

    Mr Stuart 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Spot on, no complaints

    Mr Mclaughlin 01 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The fact that I lost a window as I got to the car park and the staff dealt with it brilliantly was really appreciated thank you

    Mr Chambers 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 very smooth booking process and good price

    Mrs Higgs 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything ran smoothly, the flight was on time the hotel was amazing and we really enjoyed ourselves

    Mr Harding 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Perfect

    Mr Sturgess 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything was excellent

    Mrs Swain 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 We book our parking with Holiday extras on a regular basis and as usual it was without hassle both with the booking and our arrival and departure at the Airport.

    Mrs Jamieson 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 excellent,simple, hassle-free, process, will book everytime with Holiday extras !

    Mrs Light 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Yes everything went smoothly, facilities good and helpful staff

    Mrs Bayliss 22 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 bus travel from airport very good car park at east midlands also good

    Mrs Hutchinson 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Professional & efficient service - as always Thank you

    Mr Tilley 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 great no problems

    Mrs Thornley 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Very convenient and cheap with it!.

    Mr Barnes 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Yes every thing was simple to follow and easy when we arrived

    Miss Breheny 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 had no problems at all. Car park 2 was close to the terminal within walking distance. Great.

    Mrs Cliff 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5