East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SA

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 37103 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very happy with the service staff polite and helpful

Mrs Mason, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked fine

Mr Willis, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we would have no hesitation in recommending the Jet1 carpark.

Mrs Thomas, 21 Jul 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great thank you

Mr Mcdonald, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Easy parking and very close to the terminal.

Mr Dewsbury, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Oconnor, 20 Jul 2016

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Exactly as described
No need to contact staff
Would use this facility again

Mr Venner, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent. Arriving and leaving was quick and hassle free.

Mrs Lyall, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great Service, value for money

Mr Jones, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described.Staff friendly and helpful.Instant access and exit .Bit expensive as you can travel by ferry to Ireland for £6 less ,but felt relaxed whilst on holiday that car was secure.

Mr Hickey, 19 Jul 2016

Express Park
4 out of 5

Car park was close to terminal and easy to get to. It was very difficult to find a space. Yes I would recommend.

Ms Butterfield, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, without a hitch.

Mr Jarps, 19 Jul 2016

Express Park
5 out of 5

this service is not really classed as meet and greet

Mr Denton, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Location great, getting out the car park was a problem, barrier did not rise and it took a long time to get an answer on the intercom.

Mr Beedles, 19 Jul 2016

Express Park
4 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Hall, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The parking was better than described, extremely close to the airport, easy to access and hassle free on arrival and departure. Will definitely recommend to anyone travelling from EMA.

Mr Cornell, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really well.

Mr Drewery, 19 Jul 2016

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Facilities were as expected, we have used you on several occasions at different times of the year at different airports and we have had no issues.

Mr Pickwell, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Always use long stay one at East Midlands Airport because of the short walk to the terminal. This time there were no spaces where we usually park. Had to park in area LL which was a lot further from the terminal. As it was raining heavily on arrival we got drenched as it is was a 15-20 minutes walk.

Mr Egginton, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

No spaces due to some cars parking in 2 places and the park full

Mr Crooks, 18 Jul 2016

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Very good efficient service.

Miss Swain, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes great service, will definitely use again

Mr Butler, 17 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, park and return to. Exactly as required.

Mr Bailey, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top