Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Eastmidlands Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

free if
  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 24934 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very impressed with service provided. Everything was as described and would look for this service next time I travel from East Midlands airport

Mr Lumley, 28 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Very easy process

Mrs Humphrey-Sander, 29 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

First time we have used Meet & Greet at EMA. Facilities as described. All Staff very helpful and polite. On collection struggled slightly with signage when exiting car parking area in the dark. Would recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Pike, 28 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything as planned, down to ease of booking and exercution thankyou.

Mr Riley, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Did not recognise car number plate on arrival. staff dealt with it very effeciantley

Mrs Fairbrother, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as planned, excellent service

Mr Kent, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

We had problem getting out of car park and had to ring for help as no recognise number plate facility available, but escape lounge and food was excellent

Miss Whitehouse, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Technical hitch with number plate reader but through experience that is generally the case

Mr Knapper, 28 Jan 2015

Express Park
4 out of 5

As always everything from booking to parking to arrival at departures was spot on.

Mr Bentley, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

most of the lights in the beginning of the car park were not functioning which made it a little scarey. the staff were brilliant.

Ms Broughcharters, 26 Jan 2015

Express Park
5 out of 5

Parking as described no problems

Mr Smith, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Hi very easy procedure thank you.

Mr Price, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good parking experience with number plate recognition. No paperwork or dropping keys off.

Mr Machin, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good service no trouble parking or leaving after holiday thankyou

Mrs Stewart, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly.

Mr Wigfield, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Excellent. In and out very quickly altho it di confuse me when your drivers came in through the exit that said no entry.....

Mrs Parrington, 26 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went according to plan,we had to speak to the Car Park attendant via the exit machine but the problem was solved speedily and efficiently

Mrs Holland, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

car park easy to find and use

Mr Howard, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Would certainly use this service again it was so easy and convenient

Mrs Oxley, 25 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking as described no problems encountered.

Mr Kear, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Service exactly as stated. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Williamson, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish including our excursions and would recommend this holiday to anyone.

Mr Griffiths, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Dempster, 24 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

I can't believe i haven't used this service before. It's BRILLIANT! will always use this in future. It's painless, and the staff are really polite, and efficient.

Mr Edwards, 24 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top