East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SA

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Eastmidlands Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 26836 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Shields, 25 Mar 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes everything is simple and hassle free

Mr Pyatt, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Townsend, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very helpful, but I would have thought the vehicle would have been parked nearer to the office for collection. It may be the works that are going on prevented this. Many thanks anyway.

Mr Poole, 24 Mar 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was brill 5mins walk to the terminal

Mr Bishop, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Express park fairly near for departures but much further away for arrivals

Mr Naylor, 24 Mar 2015

Express Park
3 out of 5

We arrived in the dark and parked fine. We could see departures so not a problem finding way in. However on the way home we arrived in the dark and the sign posting was dreadful. We asked on the meet and greet and we were eventually rescued by a car park worker who showed us the way himself. He was very kind and himself had only been there 3 nights. Signage was virtually non existent due to all the barriers erected since our arrival.

Mrs Bond, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

I was very happy wih holiday extra

Mr Lahlou, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Anpr didn't work in way in but intercom staff was very polite and helpful. Definitely use again.

Mrs Reyner, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes anything was perfect and staff very helpful

Mrs Oakes, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Car was safe and secure, and shuttle buses were very regular. This was perfect for us.

Mr Spencer, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

plenty of spaces -5 min walk from terminal

Mr Broadhurst, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. It'll be even easier when the construction work is completed.

Mr Neeson, 23 Mar 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly arriving at and leaving car park ,hassle free.

Mr Tapp, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth and stress free easy walking distance to departures, no waiting for a bus

Mrs Lomas, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Meet and greet,worked well,shame about the on going improvements? at ema

Mr Douglas, 23 Mar 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but not sure why dog hairs appeared in passenger footwell!

Mr Marston, 23 Mar 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent apart from more signposting needed especially whilst its like a building site

Mrs Millhouse, 23 Mar 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked car parking at East Midlands airport and the whole process was very smooth and efficient

Mr Dyas, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly so polite and they even blew my tyre up for me which had deflated during holiday FIRST CLASS.

Mr Bunting, 23 Mar 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as planned. Even Numberplate Recognition System worked!

Mr Turner, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

all was well [great]

Mr Price, 23 Mar 2015

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Parking was fine, but delayed due to number plate recognition not working.

Mr Baird, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
4 out of 5

It was the first time we had used this service, as my wife has a problem walking to far. On arrival there was slight disruption due to airport modification leading to an exhausting trek to the office for my wife. On reaching the office the staff were the most a helpful and friendly people I have ever met, they arranged for a wheelchair for her an escorted her through the airport. On or return the staff were still great bring our car to the front of the office TOP MARKS and THANKS to your staff

Mr Goddard, 19 Mar 2015

East Midlands airport Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top