East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SA

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 46686 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We just drove up to the barrier and it lifted on the way in and out. So easy and we didn't need to speak to anyone

Mrs Mellors, 26 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

You are fantastic

Mr Chambers, 26 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Car park easy to find from directions given & barriers worked perfectly.

Mrs James, 26 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

You are fantastic

Mr Chambers, 26 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport terminal which made a great start and end to the holidays.

Mrs Byrne, 26 May 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find and close to terminal a great start to the holiday - thank you.

Mr Cooke, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no probs

Mr Topham, 25 May 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and would use meet and greet again

Mr Blackmore, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great value..great service

Mrs Morley, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I arrived back at the car park and attempted to exit, the barrier would not lift. I repeatedly pressed the help call button, to no avail. I then moved the car to the second exit barrier which again would not lift. Pressing the help call button proved to be equally fruitless. Other cars were exiting without problem from the lane I had first tried to exit. I thus moved my car back to the first lane and again tried to exit.to no avail. by now, I had spent about fifteen minutes trying to exit and trying to contact somebody by pressing the help button. My wife went to the vacant exit lane and pressed the help button for that lane. Eventually, she elicited a response from a lady in the "control office" who at first was reluctant to open the barrier. After giving all my car details and personal details to her she agreed to open the barrier. She very patronisingly informed me that the reason the barrier would not open was because I had not stopped the car in the correct position at the barrier. She then proceeded to open the wrong barrier. After a tiring day travelling, the problem trying to exit the car park was something at.30 I did not need when faced with an hour's driving ahead of me. It is a problem that I have never had with any other airport car park.

Mr Vernon, 25 May 2017

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Everything was extremely professional and the staff was very helpful.

Mr Singh, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no probs

Mr Topham, 25 May 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great value..great service

Mrs Morley, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find and close to terminal a great start to the holiday - thank you.

Mr Cooke, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service... be better if I did not have to go hunting for a trolley

Mr Rowley, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and would use meet and greet again

Mr Blackmore, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues very good

Mrs Bennett, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient and easy to use. Staff efficient and helpful.

Mr Sargent, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Large queue to get through the barrier at 5.am. People had difficulty with the intercom.Perhaps indicate the speaker button more clearly.

Mr Clarke, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything as described.No problem to enter/exit

Mr Branson, 25 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly car recognised barier up ,parked up hoped onto a bus straight to airport as simple as can be and hassle free.

Mr Murray, 25 May 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

First class service... be better if I did not have to go hunting for a trolley

Mr Rowley, 25 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Sound could be a little bit louder on the bus

Mrs Deakin, 25 May 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Sound could be a little bit louder on the bus

Mrs Deakin, 25 May 2017

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Top