East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SA

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 41201 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan although as we came in from Donnington end the long stay park sign was not visible.

Dr Brown, 23 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No issues at all.

Mr Brough, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Booked on line, printed the information off and had no holdups. Would recommend this to anyone.

Mrs Bradshaw, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

covered walkway as it was very wet on my return

Mr Roberts, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan thank you.

Mr Barrett, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan thank you.

Mr Barrett, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Czajkowski, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Czajkowski, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

covered walkway as it was very wet on my return

Mr Roberts, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No issues at all.

Mr Brough, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Booked on line, printed the information off and had no holdups. Would recommend this to anyone.

Mrs Bradshaw, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, have used in the past and will use in the future

Mr Hancock, 21 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very poor service from Border control on Sunday return flight. Forced to use machines at passport control and most staff disinterested. One staff member working his socks off running up and down line to get travellers to use machines whilst at least 3/4 half hearted others slowly looked at passports. Not a good welcome back to UK after a long day

Mr Gowland, 21 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very poor service from Border control on Sunday return flight. Forced to use machines at passport control and most staff disinterested. One staff member working his socks off running up and down line to get travellers to use machines whilst at least 3/4 half hearted others slowly looked at passports. Not a good welcome back to UK after a long day

Mr Gowland, 21 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, have used in the past and will use in the future

Mr Hancock, 21 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used your car park on more than one occasion for convenience and it never runs% smoothly.
There is always a problem with the barrier and on this occasion it wouldn't open and assistance was required. The car park is over priced too.

Mrs Harrison-Melros, 20 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

it was very easy better than trying to find a parking place your self

Mr Rushton, 19 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No issues with barrier and parking spots visible. Walking distance to airport so smooth.

Mrs Buckley, 19 Mar 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service overall. out of.

Mr Rose, 19 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual. Always use Holiday Extras as it's reassuring to know you can contact them by phone. I had to curtail my trip and they dealt with it swiftly and arranged a credit for the unused days.

Miss Walker, 19 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems until we arrived back after midnight to find car would not start. Although in Longstay 1, the staff in the Meet & Greet office were very friendly and most helpful and got the car going in no time.

Mrs Fields, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and didn't meet any.

Mr Hoggett, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went very well no hold ups friendly staff thank you

Mr Hobbs, 18 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

no i couldnt travel because i have a pacemaker fitted so i had to come home and cant get a penny back it costs too much to get back what i paid.

Mr Owen, 18 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top