Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Eastmidlands Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

free if
  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 24601 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great value. Staff were resourceful to ensure issues they had to deal with did not impact myself as the customer

Mr Foster, 18 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus - Read more Jet Parks Plus reviews
5 out of 5

car parking went smoothly as hoped for

Mr Gill, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Exactly as stated.

Mrs Jeacock, 19 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect. Like clockwork

Mrs Quinn, 19 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual and all the staff were friendly, helpful and very welcoming. Thank you all

Mr Marriott, 18 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just as you would expect.

Mr Brown, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything ran according to plan making it a trouble-free start and finish to our short break away.

Mr Rhodes, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went well even when our son and family, who were travelling with us,could not start his car , on return. The staff could not have been moore helpful, letting us back in to the car park area after we initially left, to collect to little children.

Mr Stanley, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Cooper, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking was so easy to use and only a few mins walk to the terminal building

Mrs Davies, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Good service staff helpful

Mr Doveanthonyd, 16 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

I only booked car parking at East Midlands Airport. No problems good value.

Mr Gough, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything good, as I would expect. No negatives

Mr Bell, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

meet and Greet by far the best way to park, used twice now!

Ms Page, 17 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cannot see any

Mr Wignell, 16 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on time transfere in a great car

Mr Oneill, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Mccabe, 15 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work

Mr Peam, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I couldn't fault anything was brilliant from start to finish

Miss Parkes, 14 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

the hotel was beautiful.The staff were brilliant, The food was excellent.wouldhighly recommend this place again.

Mrs Bryant, 14 Dec 2014

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Dougan, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

anpr system did not recognise car so had to press assistance button. other than that all good.

Mr Barker, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

all went smoothly and no problems will use you again

Mr Tidmas, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I didn't get his name but whoever was on the gate on Saturday 6th @ 10am deserves a pay rise. What a polite helpful guy and a good service to start our holiday. Please pass on my thanks and comments!

Mr Copley, 15 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top