East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SA

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 34985 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very easy and quick process, even easier on return. Staff all very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Eyre, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant, number read easily and very simple to use. Would use again and recommend to others

Miss Eastaff, 18 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was OK, a bit of a wait to drop car off and a large que to pick it up again

Mr South, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car parking excellent very easy access simple walk to airport

Mr Knight, 18 May 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Superb convenient location, short walk to airport entrance. Straight in, plenty of spaces, and straight out on return.

Mr Hiley, 18 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Signage for general parking areas when accessing East Mids airport could be a bit clearer e.g. larger. On the whole everything was very smooth.

Mr Opacic, 18 May 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problem experienced. Quick efficient & convenient. Good value.

Mr Gutteridge, 18 May 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Direction to free spaces would be helpful.

Mr Leetch, 18 May 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The experience was faultless, the staff were professional and efficient

Mr Waterton, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was issued with wrong card that I hadn't checked before leaving and on collection of car had to mess around to find booking on iPhone Assistant was polite and resolved issue

Ms Whittaker, 10 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was great but signage at the airport during dark hours not so good and if you missed the turnoff you could not reverse without paying for short stay

Mr Parsons, 10 May 2016

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Wilson, 10 May 2016

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was extremely easy to use, no hassle at all.

Mr Hughes, 10 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

we arrived at the airport parking and were allowed in without any fuss and the same coming out

Mr Hunter, 28 Apr 2016

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I changed the number plate of the car and amended the booking. However my booking wasn't recognised on exit and I had to call assistance and produce my booking reference.

Mrs Tagg, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Barrier opened too early, it was a much better experience before the auto barrier was installed, the guys in the booth did not even knoe we were arriving! but we will use again

Mrs Bielby, 28 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Exactly as described just smooth and one less item to worry about

Mr Cooper, 28 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Ing, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Efficient staff

Mr Fahy, 28 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very impressed

Mr Favell, 20 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Information we received said we would be issued a ticket at the barrier on entry but the barrier went straight up when our registration was recognised and no ticket issued. A bit confusing. Infirmation needs updating

Mrs Smailes, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

buses more frequent

Mr Wilson, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the car parking, arriving and departing. I didn't get a ticket, as expected on arrival, but departure also worked fine on number plate recognition.

Miss Grundy, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, just a little to far out.Worth paying a little more to be near terminal.

Mr Parker, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Top