East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SA

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Eastmidlands Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £64.00*

Best Western with parking at Jet Parks 2
Search now

*This price is for the Eastmidlands Best Western with parking at Jet Parks 2 Hotel on 30 August 2015, correct as of 1 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 27983 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Latham, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Car park had full sign up when we arrived but we had booked and paid for a space well in advance !

Mrs Stocks, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to find, No problems on arrival or departure at barrier. Shuttle bus clean and driver friendly.

Mrs Stubley, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Would prefer someone to take us to our car instead of having to find it when we arrived back.

Mrs Bloomer, 30 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Car park was rammed but was allowed to park in a disabled spot with no problems, great service

Mr Southall, 17 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Harper, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 2 - Read more Jet Parks 2 reviews
5 out of 5

absolutely brilliant could not fault the service

Mr Williams, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to search a bit for a space but otherwise good

Ms Jacobs, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Well worth the extra to be so near the terminal

Mrs Abbott, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All very straight forward. All helpful.

Mr Edwards, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking and Parking couldn't be easier.

Mrs Toffolo, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Finding the car park, entry to it and closeness to the airport terminal building were all excellent. However, finding a vacant space was not easy and took awhile whilst we drove around for several minutes necessitating several reverses from "dead ends"

Mr Worthy, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

did not recognise number plate which caused a delay

Mrs James, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
3 out of 5

No,although Parking was paid in advance when leaving park , machine stated that I owed full amount , luckily I had the reservation code and helpful staff arranged exit.

Mr Booth, 16 Jun 2015

Express Park
4 out of 5

Very happy, very easy to use, staff were very helpful, carpark was very close to airport, great price too

Mr Hateley, 16 Jun 2015

Express Park
5 out of 5

Queue to drop keys off was ridiculous. Had it been raining we would have been soaked prior to check in

Mr Smith, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were extremeley helpful and the description was correct, just five minutes to walk to the airport

Miss Vassa, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes it was great

Mr Downs, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 1 - Read more Jet Parks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

A few more directional road signs for entry and exiting the Jet Parks would be appreciated, but apart from that totally hassle free

Mr Lindop, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went well, until we tried to leave. The gate was trying to charge me again, and the two cars in front. But the man on the intercom sorted it out.

Mr Easingwood, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr Jones, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Reed, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 1
5 out of 5

Top