East Midlands Long Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SA

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 45651 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything excellent.

Mrs Gambles, 22 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good directions to car park. no problems encountered. Only negative was walkway in areas was very uneven but this is down to airport.

Mrs Burns, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as silk, staff were very helpful in every aspect.

Mr Wingell, 22 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and at a very reasonable price.

Mrs Rowland, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and at a very reasonable price.

Mrs Rowland, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

When I selected the dates on line I chose a week (Friday to Friday) then moved on to the next step and was given the price- carried on and booked the slot... unfortunately the dates had been changed from what I can imagine was due to the web site; and went from Friday to Wednesday (5 days) annoying to me I didn't double check this and it wasn't until I tried to drive out of the car park to be told I owed another £40 (£20 for each day which obviously is 2 days!). Granted this is partially my fault for not double checking my confirmation but I won't be using you in the future for the initial mistake of changing the days from my initial selection.

Mr Kirk, 22 Apr 2017

Express Park
1 out of 5

We could not get in or out without contacting the staff through the intercoms.

Mrs Chappell, 22 Apr 2017

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything excellent.

Mrs Gambles, 22 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

More busses to terminal

Miss Burtenshaw, 21 Apr 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and everything was very well organised. It made the start and the end of our holiday as relaxing as the holiday itself.

Mrs Newman, 21 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the first time we'd used meet and greet and would definitely use it again. Staff were helpful

Mrs Lettis, 21 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, had a slight problem exiting on return as the barrier did not open. Quickly sorted by a very nice fellow on the intercom.

Mr Poulton, 21 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems to report. Everything went smoothly. Attentive and efficient staff, easy parking and nice and close to the terminal. Excellent service which I always use at East Midlands.

Mr Green, 21 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems to report. Everything went smoothly. Attentive and efficient staff, easy parking and nice and close to the terminal. Excellent service which I always use at East Midlands.

Mr Green, 21 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Improvement can be made by putting the correct sat nav post code for the car park, otherwise a fast efficient process, great service

Mr Colclough, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes we eventually found a space saw no staff but had no problems at all

Mrs Wheale, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very happy allroud

Mr Bishop, 20 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Fakes, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went very smooth

Mrs Limb, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great parking, couldn't have been easier.

Mrs Noble, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

On our exit we had to speak to someone to get the barrier up,it must have took a few minutes to get through which caused a tail back....the advisor was very helpful and calm,because the barrier was up when we entered it looked as though we hadn't even been in,maybe an email or text asking us about this may have helped the situation as all we wanted to do was get home

Mrs Mcrobert, 20 Apr 2017

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Complete wast of money. Long wait to get into the meet and greet. Then an even longer queue to drop off the key. Would have been quicker to park in long stay and get the bus.

Mr Strzelczyk, 20 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff great. Further from terminal than expected. Signage into airport poor

Mr Davies, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Everything was easy and quick

Mrs Grant, 20 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top