Prestige Parking reviews

East Midlands Prestige Parking customer reviews
  • 1466 East Midlands Prestige Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : On Airport.
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Prestige Parking would book again
  • 1466 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Prestige Parking Need tickets sent rather than e tickets and luggage labels.

    Fletcher 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking only problem was change of car parking from Prestige to long stay1 at East Midlands,20 mins to get out of car park having prepaid.

    Springham 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Car park did not recognise car reg but that was possibly due to a change in the car park originally booked.

    Saxby 06 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking You changed the place where we were putting the car which was fine and we accepted that but when we collected the car and went to the barrier to leave it requested another £70 to leave. We had to contact your office etc to sort it

    Watkin 05 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Good reliable service which I have used many times

    Mr Slight 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking VIP lounge was excellent value for money & car parking facility we chose was great.

    Mr Bolsover 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking very helpful and friendly service. Everything was as reported

    Mr Appleyard 19 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Couldn't fault anything!

    Mrs Whitworth 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Everything went very smoothly and just as described.

    Mrs Dodgson 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking yes all went well

    Mrs Moore 13 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Excellent efficient friendly service. We only wish the path between reception and the terminal was level to stop the trolley from veering off the path. Also it wasn't clear how to return to reception after the flight.

    Mr Freeman 06 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Everything went smoothly and our car was safely returned to us. Would have scored higher but it was a bit of a hoof from the terminal and had it rained we would have got soaked. Walkway would be better if covered.

    Mr Joyce 06 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking everthing went smoothly no hicups at all

    Mr Tear 05 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking yes. everything smooth, no problems at all

    Mr Findlay 05 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking It was ALL perfect!

    Mrs Shenton 01 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking The car park was fine thank you

    Mr Gollings 30 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking the prestige drop off and collect is not as close to the airport terminal as expected, requiring a walk along an uncovered walkway.

    Mrs Gascoyne 20 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking we booked car parking it went smoothly from dropping off to collection

    Mrs Freeman 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Yes , but a free car wash would have been nice

    Mr Wheatley 14 Aug, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking All brilliant as usual. No problems, easy way to park with kids for an early flight!

    Mrs Bruce 07 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking We liked the fact you can drop the car off and walk to terminal without a bus, a very prompt service at Reception going out and coming back. Thank you.

    Mr Searles 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking staff were very helpful! we had a fantastic holiday

    Mrs Mcgrath 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking yes all was as described very pleased with your service

    Mr Coleman 18 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Every thing as described Staff very good

    Mr Fair 13 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Very smooth,no probs.

    Mrs Oliver 12 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking faultless

    Mr Cousins 10 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Check in and collection of car afterwards went very smoothly. The location of Presteige parking is good as it is only a short walk to the departure terminal.

    Mr Blow 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Booked parking. Couldn't find car park very easily, but probably my own fault. Phoned and got directions, and cheery comments on arrival.

    Mrs Simner 07 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking No problems staff helpful would use again.

    Mr Powell 07 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking As usual, very quick and easy drop off and collection. Just cannot fault the staff, service or price!

    Mr Brookes 07 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking We have booked many times now through Holiday Extras and at three different airports. We have booked car parking, overnight hotel with car parking and hotel with meet and greet. Everything has always gone smoothly and facilities exactly as described. This is why we continue to book with Holiday Extras every time we fly.

    Mrs Thompson 05 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Exactly. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would certainly use the service again.

    Mrs Morgan 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking all as booked with good service.

    Mr Hallows 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking perfect just a short walk to the terminal very efficient service

    Mr Kidd 01 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Staff very helpful

    Mr Dickinson 01 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Booking car parking and airport lounge so easy and quick good price too

    Mrs White 29 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking the service we received was polite, helpful and courteous by all staff that we meet.

    Mrs Wass 25 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Used you in the past and will continue to use you on a regular basis.

    Mr Smart 24 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking A little further than expected, but ok

    Mr Mclauchlan 24 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Very Good service from car parking company, would use again.

    Mrs Carrington 24 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Car park within easy walking distance of departures. The staff were very helpful and polite, both when checking in and collecting car. Would definitely recommend!

    Mrs Thompson 19 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Everything was as described and the staff were very efficient.

    Mr Neeson 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Presume this is about airport parking. All worked well, though it was a cold walk to the Prestige site when we returned in the rain, especially with two young children. Cant fault the admin and they did a good valet clean while we were away

    Mr Sarson 18 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Always happy with your company who I have been using for many years and will continue to do so!!

    Mr West 13 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking everything was as described polite staff thank you

    Mr Ottewell 10 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Staff very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Hall 09 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Driving up to airport parking and letting someone else find space and park was a hassle free start to my break. Would certainly use again.

    Mrs Deville 08 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Staff were very helpful. Perfect

    Mr Algar 08 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Prestige Parking Directions could have been better, we ended up going eound in circles!!
    Otherwise a recommended service.

    Mrs Hughes 08 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5