East Midlands Short Stay car park reviews

A stone's throw away from the terminal.
  • 335 East Midlands Short Stay Car Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Short Stay would book again
  • 335 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Short Stay All good quick and easy.

    Mrs Hotchin 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay The barrier didn't recognise the number plate but the assistant was v helpful and let us out with booking ref

    Miss Saddington 02 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent

    Mr Mckenzie 29 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay All was OK

    Mrs Gallagher 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Perfect service

    Mr Parkin 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Slightly confusing at arrival and busy as short stay seems to be combined with the drop off parking.

    Mr Morritt 28 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Parked in short-term car park - so convenient for departure and arrival of our flight.

    Mrs Palmer-Tassi 26 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay brilliant service no issues

    Mrs Mann 25 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay found the car park quickly and no problems with parking. Spoke to the staff on the intercom and everything went smoothly

    Mr Hunter 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything as described. No problems at all.

    Mrs Davies 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay It's a bit expensive and i had to wait 4 minutes at the barrier before someone answered.

    Mr Adams 11 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay On arrival the barrier didn't recognise the mumberplate but we took a ticket from the Machine and the barrier lifted. On return the barrier raised automatically and we were on our way. Although there are cheaper car parks this one is so convenient

    Mr Woodhead 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay It is quit expensive. It was also very convenient. The number plate recognition did not work but the staff opened the barrier very promptly and issued a ticket for the exit.

    Mrs Shipley 26 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay very helpful a pleasure to deal with
    i certainly recommend to all this is an excellent service

    Mr Nagi 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay all great

    Mr Williams 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay everything went smashing, number plate recognised both on entry and exit, easy to park and find a space next to terminal which is why we booked and paid a bit more because we dont want to arrive at a car park and have to wait for a shuttle bus for an early morning flight, yours is the best, we have used you before, thanks

    Mrs Gillott 17 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay easy to book at a good value and the site staff was very kindly helping us to sort the problem.

    Mrs Park 28 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent service

    Mrs Dougan 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay It all worked perfectly.

    Mr Shepherd 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Travelling with young children, so needed make sure everything run smoothly. That's why I booked parking with holiday extras, excellent service & they deliver.

    Mr Edwards 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything went to plan, a great holiday. The advise I was given was great and we love parking in the short stay care park, we will be booking next year.

    Mrs Creasey-Smart 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent car parking, no problems

    Mr Rigby 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay quick and easy parking

    Mrs Cooper 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Straight forward, great service.

    Mr Daley 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything was excellent, it was easy to get to the reception area and the staff were brilliant.

    Mr Field 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay All of your staff were very helpful and polite to all/every customer, they were very efficiant when dealing with queue's.

    Mrs Warsop 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay No issues,no dramas, just quiet efficiency as usual.

    Mr Collins 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Absolutely perfect.....as we have found is usual.no staff on hand but then none needed in short stay.

    Mrs Frisby 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay parking close to terminal so we had a short walk

    Mr O'brien 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Easy walk to terminal

    Miss Willmott 02 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Close to terminal

    Mr Broome 27 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Ease of access and exit

    Mrs Gresswell 19 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay It was easy

    Mrs Furniss 16 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay No transfer

    Mrs Brownridge 16 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay convenience

    Mrs Prandas 05 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Short stay was VERY close to the departures and Arrivals!!

    Mr King 28 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Very close to terminal building at reasonable price.

    Mrs Orgill 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Ease and convenience

    Mrs Park 25 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Quick access loads of spaces

    Mr Jeffrey 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Good value, ticket not accepted on exit but sorted out quickly.

    Mrs Davies 28 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent hassle free service at a competitive price
    Couldn't be faulted
    Many thanks

    Mr Young 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Number plate recognition did not work but otherwise all good

    Mr Haughton 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay All was great, very smooth, however east mids site isn't signposted well once in car park

    Miss Parkin 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay The short term parking area was excellent and makes it a smoother, quicker process to get through the gates.

    Mr Hatch 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Booked parking on site at East Midlands Airport. On line booking very easy and everything went as planned.

    Mrs Cole 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Very easy to use and very good price

    Mr Berry 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Signs & instructions at car park entrance were not clear

    Mr Hands 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Quick and effecient service

    Mr Franklin 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent value for money, parked right outside the terminal building. Slight problem with the barrier not opening both on entrance and exit to the car park but assistance on the intacom was quick.

    Mrs Shipley 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5