Reviews for Flying Scot Parking

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

we were not told the bus collecting us on our return would have no markers or signs showing it was the Flying Scotsman. This resulted in a delay of 40mins. After phoning a second time we were told it was a white bus which we had ignored. The driver did not make any attempt to identify the company either. Even a piece of paper on the bus window would have been helpful. We were then dropped outside the park. This did not bother us but other passengers struggled.

Ms Clyde, 21 Sep 2017

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

Absolutely no problems.

Mr More, 17 Sep 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The flying scot staff were very professional, informative, and friendly.

Mrs Mcdougall, 17 Sep 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

we used the parking and everything was great would use again

Mrs Mcgill, 11 Sep 2017

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

All was ok didn't wait long till taken to airport and on return the mini bus was waiting for us woul highly recommend

Mr Bland, 09 Sep 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems. Will use next year

Mr Gray, 05 Sep 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems at all, very easy.

Mrs Nicoll, 03 Sep 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

all brilliant and very efficientservice only improvemnt would have been good to know about car valeting service and be able to book car valet at time of booking

Mr Evans, 31 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

This car park is so handy for the airport. The staff are always very helpful and friendly.

Mr Gourlay, 29 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Ex service staff very friendly

Mr Maisey, 26 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Yes except some one stole £7.80 loose change i left in the car for my return travel back home, once i confronted a staff member he wasnt interested.

Mr Christie, 25 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very easy to find travelling from Aberdeen. Everything great.

Mrs Stevenson, 23 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent service, nothing to improve on. Couldn't have been more helpful

Mrs Mcgill, 21 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Would recomend Flying Scot airport parking everything went smooth would book with them again!

Mrs Hamilton, 19 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Taylor, 18 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very friendly and courteous staff who couldn't do enough for you. A bit difficult to find the entrance but a minor thing .

Mr Dyet, 13 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

everything was very good,staff very helpful as my wife is wheelchair user they made it very easy to travel

Mr Thomson, 04 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Flyingscot were good and every thing went well.

Mr Keenan, 04 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

easy to find the site, warm welcome on arrival. car ready and easily found after collecting keys on return.

Mr Joughin, 02 Aug 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Yes, very efficient and friendly staff - even lifted two overweight cases into vehicles!

Mr Higgins, 31 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very quick transfer outbound and inbound.
Excellent service.

Mrs Louden, 29 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No when I got back my car was not there and the man said I had the wrong date and I would have to wait ... while they were finding my car I went into my emails to check what I had booked .. and it was their mistake and when I pointed it out ,the man just wanted to know who took my car then bad mouthed him .. an apology would have been fine with me .. the atitude of the this man was more affending than the man who booked the wrong time !!!

Mrs Cord, 28 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Flying Scotsman was absolutely chaotic when we arrived. One man had been waiting for 1 and a half hours for his car as they had lost his keys!! Totally overbooked, will never use them again.

Mrs Rannie, 28 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Excellent both departure and arrival - close to terminal and helpful staff

Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Neilson, 28 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No probs and everyone very helpful. Very long walk into terminal now, but not your fault!

Mrs Mcmillan, 26 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Breen, 26 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Staff very grumpy. No verbal communication from them Just a grunt! Attitude very bad.very concerned about my car as they park them so close to one another. Before I went, there was a Facebook complaint to them where a customer had collected his car and it was smashed in at one side. He said they were not accepting liability saying that he should have arranged an inspection prior to drop off, but they do not offer this at time if booking. I would have cancelled my booking after seeing this if it was not going to cost me. I will never use the flying Scot again.

Mrs Arnott, 26 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Everything went perfect didn't have to wait too long for the transfer bus going or coming back from the airport would recommend flying Scott to anyone

Mr Leckie, 25 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

1. Ryanair
2. Norwegian Airline

Mrs Simpson, 24 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The stand was tricky to find when leaving the airport.

Mr Macleod, 20 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Flying Scot is a great car park - staff are helpful - conveniently placed near the airport - transfers efficient - never use anyone else

Mrs Mclean, 20 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and efficient. Signage could be improved: missed entrance as no sign visible. Visible from other direction.

Mr Mcneil, 19 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

everything went snoothly

Mrs Mackay, 19 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

I got soaked looking for my car. It was not parked where the staff said it would be. Otherwise the service was good and I'd give them another cgance if their price was competitive.

Mr Macarthur, 17 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

The driver on our return was very cheeky to another passenger, the phone rang out 3 times before we got an answer as well.

Mr Adamson, 16 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

GREAT RERVICE. WILL CERTAINLY USE AGAIN

Mr Foreman, 15 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

we use this long term parking facility 2 or 3 times a year and they have always given an excellent service.Drivers are very helpful & friendly. Definatley recommend them%

Mr Mckerrow, 14 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

All first class

Mr Jackson, 14 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great service. No problems at all

Mrs Chatila, 11 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Friendly staff,no hanging about bus sitting waiting for you.Excellent service

Mr Gilmore, 10 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Haddow, 09 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Far too long to wait to be picked up to get our car back.
Too many people for a small coach. They could not cope.

Mr Snary, 09 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Entrance could be clearer.

Mr Mclaughlin, 10 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

I found that the site was not very clearly explained in the description given in the e mail sent from you, perhaps you could clarify the directions or perhaps add a more detailed map to the e mail provided.

Mr Forbes, 09 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. Staff excellent. Ingilston Show caused major delays but that was nothing to do with you.

Mr Adams, 03 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Car park very dusty

Mr Mackenzie, 03 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything spot on bus waiting even at 2.00am.speedy check in and car ready and waiting

Mr Elder, 02 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff bringing us home from airport spoke a foreign language and were rude. I found a set of keys in my car which did not belong to me and have phoned twice regarding this and after saying they would get back to me did not. This is no problem to me however a major problem for whoever keys they belong to.

Mrs Maclean, 03 Jul 2017

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Top