Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Easy hassle free parking. Car delivered back to us within minutes of collecting our luggage.

Ms Mcintosh, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from arrival to departure

Mr Scott, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is the best way

Mr Stewart, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have raised a complaint with you as i was charged another £5.20 on leaving Edinburgh airport having followed all instructions.

Mr Thomson, 04 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Ms Wheatley, 02 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made everything run smoothly from leaving the house knowing that the car would be looked after while we were away and that someone would be waiting with the car on our return. Brilliant.

Ms Wheatley, 27 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. Hassle free.

Mrs Neary, 22 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Mackintosh, 18 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All worked well

Mr Forry, 17 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect. We had no probs. Phoned when we'd picked up our luggage and the car was brought round within minutes. Faultless. Arriving at 3am in cold and rain after* heat the car was toasty too! 👌🽠Thanks

Mr Clark, 16 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Ferguson, 10 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was first class

Mr Clark, 08 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the Meet and Greet car parking. I found it to be excellent from start to finish. Best way to do it and very reasonable cost.

Ms Gibson, 03 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and prompt

Mrs Low, 28 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yer helpful and courteous prompt.

Mr Uppoor, 29 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We found it a wee bit difficult to find your staff due to us being unfamiliar with Edinburgh airport once we managed to find him there was no problem and on our return journey collecting our car was easy staff very pleasant would not hesitate to book again

Mr Taylor, 27 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Wyllie, 31 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on arrival back to the airport we met the driver in the car park who advised us we only had 2 minutes to get out before the ticket would expire, didnt leave much time to get 3 kids in the car with all the cases and get out.

Mr Hamilton, 05 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Think the meet and great is a brilliant idea and will definitely use it again.only complaint was we were told we had 2 minutes to get out of car park before the ticket would expire.luckily the gate was broken open amd got out even though it took longer

Mr Hamilton, 02 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Cutler, 02 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

difficult to find drop off point
car must being parked in field !

Mr Seago, 25 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy to use. Much better than parking your car and having to unload your case, get on a bus then unload your case again to get to the airport.

Mrs Robertson, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Someone waiting to take the car on arrival. On return waited no more than 1 minute for car to be brought to me. Excellent service.

Mrs Duffner, 18 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking the car was made easy by the friendly helpful staff and just a minute to the terminal, fantastic.

Mrs Slorach, 10 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A first rate service -- could not find any fault.

Mr Reid, 09 May 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but there could be better signage at the airport for the meet and greet, required a couple of phone calls to get to right place

Mrs Thompson, 25 Apr 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car pick up at Edinburgh airport is brilliant - they also wash your car. Definitely worth paying a little but more for this service as makes life easy.

Mr Clarke, 18 Apr 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - everything went according to plan. Staff very pleasant and very helpful.

Mrs Mckenzie, 25 Mar 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was fine,

Mr Minervini, 07 Dec 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except there was no response from the contact tel no upon return. However our car was awaaiting us in the pick up area despite the fact that our flight was delayed 2 hours

Mr Bibby, 17 Nov 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went as per instructions and car interior warmed up upon return which was very welcome due the time of arrival.

Mr Lovatt, 01 Nov 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous service - signage to the drop off was however confusing and we drove twice around looking for it.

Mrs Ireland, 02 Nov 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Laing, 01 Nov 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was our first time using the meet and greet park and fly and we were very impressed. Everything went smoothly and all staff were very helpful. We'd highly recommend.

Mr Stirling, 28 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always very polite and courteous

Mr Moir, 29 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Second time I have used and all went smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Webb, 25 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was our first go t using valet parking. It all went very smoothly and it was great to have our car waiting ready to go after a very long journey.

Mrs Mckenzie, 24 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff couldn't have been better, especially as the plane was a bit late in getting in and then we lost a piece of luggage and this took over an hour to retrieve.

Mrs Murray, 18 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Fleming, 15 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't find parking place phoned maple,they told me to just come to the drop off area, and they were there waiting for us very helpful also on return no problems,will use again.

Mr Shaw, 21 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were polite and helpful

Mr Gibson, 16 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very happy with service little difficult to find pick up point at Edinburgh airport but other than that everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Mccluskey, 11 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple process throughout. From booking to leaving the car then collecting it again.

Mr Geddes, 08 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We struggled to find the entrance to the Pick up zone. Other than that, everything went smoothly.

Mr Mcculloch, 07 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - staff were attentive at all times.

Mrs Morgan, 05 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, clear instructions, all went smoothly. Our attendant even blew our tyre up before drop off as it was a little flat.
100% would use again.

Mr Lawrence, 05 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. No problems.

Mr Abbas, 25 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Representative there to meet us to take our car and on return to hand over. Excellent.

Mr Mckee, 28 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very Helpfull

Mr Park, 25 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top