Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews
  • 472 Park and Fly Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 472 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet is the way to go - very helpful staff and it was really good having the car waiting for me on my return.

    Mrs Sansbury 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent

    Mr Brown 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet it does not get any better than this,well worth the money.

    Mr Mcgregor 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We booked the meet and greet service at Edinburgh airport and could not fault the service. Good price for a great product. thanks.

    Mr England 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet stress free

    Mrs Carr 05 May, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So much easier and quicker being able to drop car off at the car park and walk over to the airport.
    Very efficient service and will use again.

    Mrs Macqueen 17 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy to use service removing all the stress of searching for a parking space in a busy airport and at a very reasonable charge

    Mr Castle 11 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service

    Mr Turner 11 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The fact that I just had to walk to and from the terminal with no need for transfer

    Mrs Anderson 10 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Car waiting for us when we returned around midnight.

    Mr Bomphray 10 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy and straightforward, an excellent service, but lady on the phone was very abrupt and didn't seem friendly at all!

    Mrs Palmer 03 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Smooth hand over and collection of my car. Worth the extra few pounds.

    Mr Somner 15 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Efficient service

    Miss Macnamara 02 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet With 3 small kids it made it very easy and stress free!

    Mr Younger 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This service is second to none before going away on a trip. This is the third time that I have used this, and it just takes away one less worry before a flight. A speedy and corteous service. I would HIGHLY reccomend this.

    Mr Nicolson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were helpful

    Mr Fraser 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth procedure

    Mrs Murray 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All was well

    Mr Hood 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, better than expected and certainly worth every penny

    Miss Scott 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, we will use you again, especially as my Husband is disabled and your operators so helpful.
    THANK YOU

    Mrs Morris 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Car hire from Park and Fly, Edinburgh. Meet Greet Service - we had to wait for our car to arrive at the Terminal Meeting Place. Normally it is there when we arrive.

    Mr Webster 14 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went as we had expected it to. Thanks!

    Mr Milne 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Travelling with skis, so being able to drive almost to the terminal made life a lot simpler. Handover seemed to take seconds and vehicle waiting as we arrived back. Really added to the whole holiday experience.

    Mr Sim 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, very quick using the meet and greet service

    Mrs Stirling 12 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The drop off information wasn't clear enough. Initially , I went to the wrong car park.
    However, the car pick up process went extremely well.

    Mr Meehan 11 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service but the interior of car was very muddy on return

    Ms Batchelor 06 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet An excellent service! Directions to car park helpful, staff waiting for us on arrival. Speedy, efficient way to drive to airport. Will recommend to friends. On return, car waiting for us, no delays.

    Mrs Mullan 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes we were going to a family funeral and the ease of your service helped very much

    Mrs Brown 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic Service we will definately use again on our next trip.

    Mrs Black 11 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Early pick up at airport,but we were met promptly. car ready for us on our return. Information given very clear and straightforward.

    Mr Graham 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went perfectly

    Dr Wassmuth-Gibbs 05 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very

    Mrs Muirhead 26 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very efficient and helpful

    Kelly 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Used meet and greet service for first time - staff were polite and efficient. Had late return flight so car was waiting for us by time we reached meeting point. Would use again.

    Murray 01 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Watson 26 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was as described and went like clockwork

    Hendry 25 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was fine

    Mccartney 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It was exceptional service and worked extremely well. I wouldn't hesitate to use it again...loved it!

    Harrison-Rogers 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet MEET AND GREET MAKES ARRIVING AT THE AIRPORT AND FINDING YOUR CAR A PLEASURE NOT A HASSLE

    Macgillivray 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We twice tried to call to say we were running late, left a msg on answering machine but msgs not received. Luckily person still there

    Currie 29 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellant service, made our holiday very easy

    Cox 21 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We used meet and greet which was great,the staff were there when we arrived and were very helpful, also on our return car was there. Great service, will be using again. Thanks!

    Mrs Sturrock 18 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet A very reliable service. Easy to set up and use. Makes such a difference when arriving and departing from airport. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Auchterlonie 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and greet chauffeur was there on time to drop off the car and arrived quickly after calling to advise we had returned. Makes air travel slightly less stressful!

    Mrs Rooney 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was excellent. This was the first time we had used Meet & Greet and we wouldn't hesitate to use it again.

    Mrs Brown 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very good

    Mrs Guthrie 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We chose Meet Greet and Park for the first time and were very pleased with the service.The gentleman who picked up our car was very pleasant and gave us the phone number to call on arrival back in Edinburgh,however this was not needed as our car was ready for us to pickup at level 2.Would certainly us again.

    Mrs Campbell 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service virtually no waiting

    Mr Palmer 01 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellant service will not hesitate to use in future A+++++++

    Mr Aitken 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5