Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Easy to use. Much better than parking your car and having to unload your case, get on a bus then unload your case again to get to the airport.

Mrs Robertson, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Someone waiting to take the car on arrival. On return waited no more than 1 minute for car to be brought to me. Excellent service.

Mrs Duffner, 18 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking the car was made easy by the friendly helpful staff and just a minute to the terminal, fantastic.

Mrs Slorach, 10 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A first rate service -- could not find any fault.

Mr Reid, 09 May 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but there could be better signage at the airport for the meet and greet, required a couple of phone calls to get to right place

Mrs Thompson, 25 Apr 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car pick up at Edinburgh airport is brilliant - they also wash your car. Definitely worth paying a little but more for this service as makes life easy.

Mr Clarke, 18 Apr 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - everything went according to plan. Staff very pleasant and very helpful.

Mrs Mckenzie, 25 Mar 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was fine,

Mr Minervini, 07 Dec 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except there was no response from the contact tel no upon return. However our car was awaaiting us in the pick up area despite the fact that our flight was delayed 2 hours

Mr Bibby, 17 Nov 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went as per instructions and car interior warmed up upon return which was very welcome due the time of arrival.

Mr Lovatt, 01 Nov 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous service - signage to the drop off was however confusing and we drove twice around looking for it.

Mrs Ireland, 02 Nov 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Laing, 01 Nov 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was our first time using the meet and greet park and fly and we were very impressed. Everything went smoothly and all staff were very helpful. We'd highly recommend.

Mr Stirling, 28 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always very polite and courteous

Mr Moir, 29 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Second time I have used and all went smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Webb, 25 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was our first go t using valet parking. It all went very smoothly and it was great to have our car waiting ready to go after a very long journey.

Mrs Mckenzie, 24 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff couldn't have been better, especially as the plane was a bit late in getting in and then we lost a piece of luggage and this took over an hour to retrieve.

Mrs Murray, 18 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Fleming, 15 Oct 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't find parking place phoned maple,they told me to just come to the drop off area, and they were there waiting for us very helpful also on return no problems,will use again.

Mr Shaw, 21 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were polite and helpful

Mr Gibson, 16 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very happy with service little difficult to find pick up point at Edinburgh airport but other than that everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Mccluskey, 11 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple process throughout. From booking to leaving the car then collecting it again.

Mr Geddes, 08 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We struggled to find the entrance to the Pick up zone. Other than that, everything went smoothly.

Mr Mcculloch, 07 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - staff were attentive at all times.

Mrs Morgan, 05 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, clear instructions, all went smoothly. Our attendant even blew our tyre up before drop off as it was a little flat.
100% would use again.

Mr Lawrence, 05 Sep 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. No problems.

Mr Abbas, 25 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Representative there to meet us to take our car and on return to hand over. Excellent.

Mr Mckee, 28 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very Helpfull

Mr Park, 25 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Abbas, 24 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quite difficult to understand staff on departure and return as there English wasn't very good

Mr Mackay, 22 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Was fantastic, no waiting about either end of journey and so close to terminal. Also great value for money based on convenience and speed versus a park and ride operation.

Mr Davis, 09 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and made the journey both ways a bit more pleasant

Mr Galloway, 14 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I called from luggage to say I'd arrived but although luggage was arriving, mine took particulary long to come through. I ended up paying additional £5 at the barrier, the security told me that the company should of paid and I should complain. I was cross that when they gave me the keys they gave me no prewarning.

Mrs Hooper, 07 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mrs Cummings, 06 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Davidson, 04 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very

Mr Milner, 03 Aug 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could have done with a set of clearer signage upon arrival at the airport and the guy who met us was sitting in a corner of the carpark with black clothing on, not very visible.

Mr Hayes, 31 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and as described and staff were very helpful.

Mr Mcalpine, 29 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, no problems and staff very helpful. Will use again.

Mr Hawkins, 15 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A bit of trouble finding but otherwise good service

Mrs Bruce, 11 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was fantastic and really handy with having early morning flight when we arrived home car was back at TBD pick up point before we called.

Mrs Macpherson, 04 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and efficient staff

Mrs Fulton, 23 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service went great. I have already recommended it to others

Mr Taylor, 24 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It's a brilliant service, I wouldn't use anything else. Third time used this year and all staff great.

Miss Meekison, 24 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Valentine, 20 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was great and made the journey much easier. Thank you!

Mrs Cooke, 21 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I found it particularly difficult to check my car in the dark.
I am confused/concerned as to why both of the headrests in the back seats had been altered. It is a new car, I have had no-one in the back seat as yet. Both were at different heights too!
Being a disabled driver I have also found that the drivers seat has been moved in such a way that I am sitting much lower than previously.
On the plus side, your staff are lovely and very polite. I will recommend you so long as I can get my seat in the correct position 😉😄

Mr Flockhart, 17 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Service was exactly as described. Couldn't be happier.

Mr Dignan, 17 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic only complaint was finding where to meet and greet

Ms Morgan, 12 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top