Park and Fly Edinburgh airport reviews

What our customers said
  • 1201 Park and Fly ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.25 a day, £41.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 7 mins
  • Distance to airport : 1.5
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Park and Fly would book again
  • 1201 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Park and Fly Easy to find, prompt & efficient service, transfers & pick up from airport

    Mr Hope 02 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Fast and efficient.

    Mr Mcleary 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Fast transfer to airport.

    Mrs Schlafli 28 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Prompt attention, attractive price

    Mr Robinson 26 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly No problem at all,I had used this service before and always found it good value.

    Mr Hooker 25 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Straight forward airport parking request for Edinburgh airport Airport with Park & Fly.
    On line transaction easy and straight forward, which all went well.

    Mr Butcher 26 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly such a quick easy process.

    Mr Weir 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly the instructions were not very clear to get to location ,but once we found it they were very efficient the lounge was also very good ,on return we were out of the airport and in the car within 20 mins excellent service

    Mrs Wilson 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly quick transfer

    Mr Bullmore 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Yes it was good.But when i arrived back @ night,i walked the opposite way and walked nearly the perimeter of airport,then i walked back the same way back to airport.Asked a cleaner and he directed me the right way,so i think there should be more signposts for park n fly lol it was late n dark

    Mr Liu 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Excellent and efficient service. Have used before and will do so again

    Mr Bryan 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly car parking, service, promptness all first class

    Mr Robertson 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Very efficient service at a competative rate :)

    Mr Steel 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Exactly what it said on the tin

    Mr Irvine 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Easy to book and excellent service.

    Mr Lees 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Nice bus to the airport, car was waiting for pick up when we got back - perfect.

    Mr Donson 10 Jun, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Park and Fly First class service.

    Miss Mackenzie 09 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Absolutely no problems at all. Perfect, thanks.

    Miss Tindal 09 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Very efficient and friendly. Everything was in order on my arrival and departure - I will certainly use you again

    Ms Martin 06 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Transfer to and from the airport went smoothly. The facilities are suitable and the staff helpful and courteous.

    Mrs Lamb 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Yes everything was very good,helpful staff to.

    Mr Milne 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly everything was great

    Mr Soutar 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Delighted with the service, prompt service to and from airport.

    Mr Stevenson 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly All went very smoothly ! The only problem we had was when we got in the mini bus to go collect our car it was stinking with the smell of smoke as if the driver had just put a cigarette out as we arrived !

    Mrs Forsyth 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Quick and efficient service, very good

    Mr Reddington 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly staff were efficient and the timings for pick up and drop off excellent no waiting at all

    Mrs Paton 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Very good service at parking facility

    Rev Griffiths 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly The car parking company were very efficient and the car was ready to pick up

    Mr Gregory 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly staff were very good no problem with parking car and no waiting at airport

    Mr Grant 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Very helpful staff!

    Mr Micallef 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly The holiday and all the arrangements were perfect we had a really great time thanks to you.

    Mr Hand 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Have used Holiday Extras for airport car parking on many occasions and once again their services were spot-on. The travel directions to the car park were clear and accurate and the whole check-in procedure only took a few moments. Highly recommended and will definitely use their services again and of course, returning customers also get a cost reduction.

    Mr Thomson 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Perfect service! Thank you very much!

    Mr Ignatenko 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly service good
    what ever your staff does or say to customers, reflects on the company.
    teach staff public relation skills !!

    Mr Tetmichalis 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly All great and exactly as described.

    Ms Beaton 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Well organised and prompt return to car park

    Mr Williams 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Staff were very helpful,everything went well.

    Ms Japp 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly excellent service would def use this company again

    Mr Duffy 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly There were no problems at check-in or on the plane, very happy with the service provided.

    Mr Herd 29 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Excellent service

    Mr Mckinlay 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly would recommend and use again

    Mr Mcgregor 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Helpful staff.

    Mrs Frome 26 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly excellant

    Mrs Ralph 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Good efficent service -Driver very courteous

    Mrs Dallas 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Arrived at car park & were taken to the airport & collected by friendly staff.

    Mrs Innes 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly All is well

    Mr Prokhorov 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly all very efficient. found confirmation voucher and directions could have been easier to print from email.

    Miss Thomson 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Everything was as it said on the tion !!

    Mr Reid 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Helpful staff, efficent service as described.

    Dr Harley 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5