Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Exeter Fly Parks Customer Reviews
  • 1326 Exeter Fly Parks ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.17 a day, £49.40 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Fly Parks Meet and Greet would book again
  • 1326 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Was very impressed ..Done the meet and greet ..There was a guy waiting for us at both ends of our trip

    Mr Charles 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly from drop off to pick up. Staff very helpful and professional. Impressed.

    Mr Strannix 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet As usual your staff were very punctual and very pleasant going and returning

    Mr Bryant 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Car was picked up and returned exactly as planned and on time. First Class service.

    Mr Chadfield 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Every thing went fine collecting car and returning car

    Mr Evans 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet We have used your service many times and will definitely continue for excellent service

    Mr Heasman 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Every thing went very smoothley

    Mr Williams 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Very easy to book, we also made changes that were easy to do and the staff were very efficient, 10 out of 10.

    Mrs Kellett 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet We were met at Exeter airport on time and when we arrived back our car was ready, perfect

    Mr Lewis 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet would have prefered tea and coffee making facilities in our hotel room.

    Mr Jolley 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Even though our flight was cancelled and we arrived 24 hours late we weren't changed any more for our car parking

    Mr Chadwick 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet The meet and greet facility to store our car at exeter airport was an excellent service and the cheapest quote shown! The staff who arrived at the short stay car park to take our vehicle and subsequently return it were extremely helpful! Would definitely use it again.

    Mr Smart 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Staff very helpful

    Mr Taylor 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went as well as it could, as described when the booking was made.
    Would definitely use this Meet and Greet service again.

    Mr Turner 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet very helpful and smoothly run

    Mr Smith 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet First class parking at Exeter Airport. However the mobile phone number rang on return was not recognised!

    Mr Wrate 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Meet and Greet perfect service as usual.Perfect start and end to holiday,removing all parking hasle

    Mr Cummins 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Staff at airport within minutes to take car away, and back waiting for us on our return. Really good friendly service.

    Mrs Kelly 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent Exeter Airport parking service

    Mr Taylor 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly. Great service and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends

    Mr Pedlingham 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet The car was waiting for us and the driver was friendly and helpful even though it was 02.30am!

    Mr Mcdonald 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Good service. Had to wait a while on our return to collect the car, however it was busy.

    12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Very efficient car parking service - friendly staff -thank you!

    Mr Seddon 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Staff helpful

    Mr Witcombe 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Perfect

    Ms Hamilton 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Brilliant.

    Mrs Tiner 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet car collection service worked well, will definately use again and tell friends

    Mr Ball 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service and so convenient for the older couple to be met at the airport. No hassle with finding somewhere to park the car. After collecting our bags on the return our car was right there ready to drive home. Made everything easy and we were soon home putting our feet up with a cuppa!

    Mrs Sargent 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Fantastic service, car was waiting even though we hadn't phoned! Staff very friendly and helpful

    Mr Hussey 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet great service , helpful drivers would use them again

    Mr Widgery-Rowe 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Went like clockwork
    no problems
    staff very helpful

    Mr Williams 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet everything went smoothly and like clockwork.

    Mrs Barrett 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Good service. Car collected and returned quickly. Telephone communication efficient and friendly. Would definitely use again.

    Mrs Pullan 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet We had excellent service at a very resonable cost we will be looking to book again with holiday extras when we travel again in October.

    Mr Hayward 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Perfect even though our flight was late back. I can't recommend this service highly enough, this is the second time we have used it.

    Mrs Palmer 25 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service. Very prompt when we arrived and when we returned early the car was waiting for us in the car park. Will definitely recommend you to others.

    Mrs Matthews 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service, will definitely use the meet and greet service again.

    Miss Attis 17 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet This is the second time in two weeks that I have used this service at Exeter Airport it makes arriving and departing so much easier and its simple to set up.

    Mr Thompson 01 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet an excellent product, the drop-off was simple and straight forward, at pick-up I was looking for the/a man I spoke to on arrival, turns out the key holder was female literally hiding behind a large van and was quite hard to find, maybe the key holders could wear a high-vis jacket or hold a clip board up, otherwise a good service and well worth doing.

    Mr Thompson 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service with no waiting around. I would certainly use this service again.

    Mr Plummer 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went according to plan!

    Mrs Kinchin 19 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything worked just fine.Would use them again anytime.

    Mrs Evans 15 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet everything excellent, many thanks

    Mr Monk 05 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went exactly as we wanted it to. No hitches, car dropped off and picked up all very convenient. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Parsons 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went according to schedule. Very easy process.

    Mr Pennycook 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet This is the 2nd year we have used this and it's is an excellent service that takes the worry out of holiday parking.

    Mr Donnelly 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Would have been helpful if your staff had mentioned where they had put the ticket to get out of the car park, as we had to search for it.

    Mr Louwers 01 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Ten out of ten again!

    Mrs Jones 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service and will use again!

    Mr Sampson 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5