Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Exeter Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

free if

Absolutely wonderful, efficient, friendly and safe place to leave our car

Mrs Laine, 23 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff. Very helpful.hopefully path will be resurfaced soon

Mr Bevan, 23 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.very courteous staff

Mrs Cron, 23 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Much better parking than at the airport and the staff were superb--friendly and efficient.

Mr Williams, 23 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful,even told us the best place to cross the busey road

Mr West, 22 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, easy access and excellent service.

Mrs Bell, 22 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great convienient location, friendly staff

Mr Holmes, 15 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We rang as instructed and someone was there to meet us when flying out and on return the members of staff were very polite

Mrs Dolling, 15 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mr Spillett, 15 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful staff when we unsure where the parking area was due to roadworks

Mrs Parks, 16 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything from booking in the staff were friendly and the same when picking up my vehicle

Mr Goldsworthy, 11 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, very close to airport. Car heated and ready to go on my return.

Ms Weller, 10 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. It was very nice that our car was warmed up when we arrived to collect it after our trip.

Mr Lyster, 10 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and friendly staff. It was all very easy.

Ms Lawremce, 09 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good services thank you

Mr Mchugh, 10 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve, great service, staff great will use again

Mr Simpson, 09 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, very friendly people will definitely be recommending you

Mrs Brown, 06 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and friendly

Mr Appleby, 04 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Your team were expecting us when we dropped my truck off. Just a short quick walk to the airport which was no problem. My truck was cleaned whilst I was away. The truck was ready for us a soon as we arrived back. A first class service!

Mr Hewlett, 02 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Staff really helpful.

Mr Dodd, 01 Mar 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described on the website when I booked late on the previous day. Really easy especially as I dropped the car off at 05:30.

Ms Free, 27 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy, only a few minutes walk to the airport. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Ms Pinnell, 25 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous! All went very smoothly
Courteous efficient service
Clearer sign on arrival?

Ms Grant, 25 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all great and not other comments

Mrs Brimacombe, 24 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all and parking staff helpful when our return was not as planned

Mr Coulson, 25 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything very good service staff facilities

Mrs Radmore, 23 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with the service and staff

Mrs Durber-France, 22 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find. Friendly & efficient procedure.

Mr Parr, 22 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was quick and staff friendly

Mr Holmes, 21 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick, efficient handover and pick up. Near to airport entrance. would use again.

Dr Williams, 19 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The location was perfect and the staff were very helpful, coming back to a warm car on a cold evening was even better. Will be using holiday extras again.

Mr Middleton, 18 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went beautifully.

Ms Warren, 19 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thank you, helpful staff, no problems

Mrs Lowes, 16 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went well, thank you.

Mrs Midgley, 15 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect, thank you.

Mrs Pearson, 14 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Merrin, 10 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all as expected. Rather a wet walk to Airport entrance but as expected.

Mr/S Shirleymayrober, 08 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs May, 09 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent value, our plane from amsterdam was late in ,we were met at the car park at 12.45am with a warm car ( it was 3 degrees below that night) ready to complete our journey...thats service!

Mr Connell, 07 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described and no complaints with service advertised. My only complaint is that you cannot change your booking to include a car wash near to date of travel.

Mr Lyme, 05 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful staff, who gave clear directions when phoning before dropping off car. Easy to find right opposite airport entrance. As we were only going on a day trip to London we were allowed to park the car ourselves there and keep our keys. When we returned the duty staff even offered to de-ice the car as it was late and frosty.

Mrs Nichols, 05 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I returned to my car it had been turned around for an easy exit and it had be defrosted and warmed, which was lovely on a cold, cold night. Very thoughtful care.

Ms Berry, 03 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were all very friendly and efficient. Communication was good and we were advised about collecting our vehicle when we retuned. Everything ran very smoothly. I gave a 9 just due to the unevenness of the parking area and walk to the airport which is about 200m away across a busy road. Not suitable for the very elderly or disabled.

Mrs Stone, 01 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were particularly helpful, even switching on the car heating on my return. Appreciated on a cold night!

Mrs Allen, 01 Feb 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Roy, 29 Jan 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Baker, 28 Jan 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Highly recommended to anyone flying from Exeter

Mr Wilkinson, 26 Jan 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous, helpful happy to help and very efficient. 5 star service

Mr Allen-Thomas, 26 Jan 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant team. Everything on time and easy access. Thank you

Mrs Rossiter, 27 Jan 2015

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top