Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Exeter Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

free if

Your team were expecting us when we dropped my truck off. Just a short quick walk to the airport which was no problem. My truck was cleaned whilst I was away. The truck was ready for us a soon as we arrived back. A first class service!

Mr Hewlett, 02 Mar 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Staff really helpful.

Mr Dodd, 01 Mar 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described on the website when I booked late on the previous day. Really easy especially as I dropped the car off at 05:30.

Ms Free, 27 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy, only a few minutes walk to the airport. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Ms Pinnell, 25 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous! All went very smoothly
Courteous efficient service
Clearer sign on arrival?

Ms Grant, 25 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all great and not other comments

Mrs Brimacombe, 24 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all and parking staff helpful when our return was not as planned

Mr Coulson, 25 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything very good service staff facilities

Mrs Radmore, 23 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with the service and staff

Mrs Durber-France, 22 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find. Friendly & efficient procedure.

Mr Parr, 22 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was quick and staff friendly

Mr Holmes, 21 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick, efficient handover and pick up. Near to airport entrance. would use again.

Dr Williams, 19 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The location was perfect and the staff were very helpful, coming back to a warm car on a cold evening was even better. Will be using holiday extras again.

Mr Middleton, 18 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went beautifully.

Ms Warren, 19 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thank you, helpful staff, no problems

Mrs Lowes, 16 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went well, thank you.

Mrs Midgley, 15 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect, thank you.

Mrs Pearson, 14 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Merrin, 10 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all as expected. Rather a wet walk to Airport entrance but as expected.

Mr/S Shirleymayrober, 08 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs May, 09 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent value, our plane from amsterdam was late in ,we were met at the car park at 12.45am with a warm car ( it was 3 degrees below that night) ready to complete our journey...thats service!

Mr Connell, 07 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described and no complaints with service advertised. My only complaint is that you cannot change your booking to include a car wash near to date of travel.

Mr Lyme, 05 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful staff, who gave clear directions when phoning before dropping off car. Easy to find right opposite airport entrance. As we were only going on a day trip to London we were allowed to park the car ourselves there and keep our keys. When we returned the duty staff even offered to de-ice the car as it was late and frosty.

Mrs Nichols, 05 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I returned to my car it had been turned around for an easy exit and it had be defrosted and warmed, which was lovely on a cold, cold night. Very thoughtful care.

Ms Berry, 03 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were all very friendly and efficient. Communication was good and we were advised about collecting our vehicle when we retuned. Everything ran very smoothly. I gave a 9 just due to the unevenness of the parking area and walk to the airport which is about 200m away across a busy road. Not suitable for the very elderly or disabled.

Mrs Stone, 01 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were particularly helpful, even switching on the car heating on my return. Appreciated on a cold night!

Mrs Allen, 01 Feb 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Roy, 29 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Baker, 28 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Highly recommended to anyone flying from Exeter

Mr Wilkinson, 26 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous, helpful happy to help and very efficient. 5 star service

Mr Allen-Thomas, 26 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant team. Everything on time and easy access. Thank you

Mrs Rossiter, 27 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and just a short walk to the terminal, will definately be using again

Mrs Thomas, 26 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Very helpful person.

Mrs Ferguson, 16 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service for lone woman traveller

Ms Brown, 06 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well.no problems.

Mr Mccoy, 06 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We arrived at the airport and waited on the coach for 90mins before taken to the hotel with no explanation , therefore the dinner had been kept warm!
We also found the food very salty which was a shame as the hotel was lovely.

Mr Hayward, 07 Jan 2015

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes to all the above. All went to plan as expected.

Mrs Gardner, 25 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful on arrival. We got back to car before staff on return

Mrs Willcock, 24 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything (parking) was as described. Staff very courteous and helpful.

Mr Berryman, 17 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful staff, made it a easy pleasent experience. even put the heating on in my car all ready for when we arrived :) was a nice touch after arriving back in the UK late at night

Miss Partridge, 16 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Emery, 15 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Will use again

Mrs Leach, 12 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and exactly as described.

Mrs Hawken, 11 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Webster, 11 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only change that was significant was the venue of the park otherwise all O.K.

Mr Jones, 09 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

was absolutely amazing service .

Mr Boyd, 08 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car Park we booked was satisfactory but should make sure the client is taken to Departure with luggage by mini bus and not made to walk asw elderly passengers, on return they should meet you in arrivals with same mini bus and take you to your car.

Mr Chapman, 06 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Your service was very good, I shall be pleased to use it again.

Mrs Sparrow, 04 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No answer to phone calls.
No sign with the car park name.

Mrs Grigorescuadam, 04 Dec 2014

Fly Parks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top