Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Everything was perfect as always. The staff member very polite with a smile on his face 😀😀

Mr Dennis, 21 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly yet again n complaints

Mr Matthews, 20 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly yet again n complaints

Mr Matthews, 20 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

PERFECT will be using again thank you for making it easy

Mr Houle, 19 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

At Exeter airport the drop off/collection point is a bit further away than the shuttle bus for main car park, this is only a problem when it is raining, as it was when we returned home

Mrs Morton, 19 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Cheap and efficient and easy to book online.

Mrs Jenkin, 19 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Osborne, 16 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Osborne, 16 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Osborne, 13 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly both times. Everything was as described. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Vanderwulp, 10 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as promised - thank you.

Mr Stamp, 10 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cuthbert, 10 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cuthbert, 10 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Toms, 09 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

do not change anything

Mr Maunder, 06 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all great.

Mr Mackie, 03 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very convenient and easy to park and go. Car always ready when i return.

Mr Carter, 03 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service at both arrival and departure. I felt confident to entrust my car to a very safe and friendly pair of hands.

Mrs Francis-Hughes, 01 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly-thank you

Mr Williams, 01 May 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great helpful staff

Mr Elliott-Price, 30 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great helpful staff

Mr Elliott-Price, 30 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it was good, but I did think we should have dropped cases to door first as with a bad back it seemed heavy going crossing the road and pulling cases along the car park.m

Mrs Hale, 30 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it was good, but I did think we should have dropped cases to door first as with a bad back it seemed heavy going crossing the road and pulling cases along the car park.m

Mrs Hale, 30 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used a Fly Park at Exeter before, where our car was waiting for us in the short stay carpark on return. To come up to the hut in dry weather is fine - I`m not so sure if it was raining!!!!

Mr Bradbury, 27 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, the staff members were very helpful both out and on return.Car was cleaned as requested

Mr Smith, 27 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Althouugh our flight was delayed slightly everything was in place & seeing it was past midnight staff were helpful & friendly as if it was 9am.

Mr Ripley, 27 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, even at!

Mrs Roberts, 24 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle free

Mr Maloney, 24 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well and the staff were helpful

Mrs Brake, 24 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all went well and the staff were helpful

Mrs Brake, 24 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Rowley, 23 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent couldn't fault at all

Mr Maddern, 21 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problem.

Mr Raine, 19 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Relatively helpful on arrival - would be better if we were issued with receipt to say car had been left and in what condition. Slightly worried that there was no record of cars Condition but was all ok when I collected. Guy on duty for journey home wasn't very helpful about nearest petrol station though :(

Mrs Reynolds, 18 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good, thanks

Mr Laidler, 16 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - thank you!

Mrs Wiley, 16 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Keating, 15 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very efficient. The facility for parking is in my opinion expensive.

Mr Wicks, 12 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very efficient. The facility for parking is in my opinion expensive.

Mr Wicks, 12 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Doesn't seem like a meet and greet like we have when we use Bristol...drop off right outside terminal and car dropped also there on return. If it was wet, this is not an advantage.

Mrs Stanbury, 09 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Asked for refund due to double booking, refused re less than hours notice.

Mr Rose, 08 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff reaĺy helpful really good service. The only problem was our car was dirty when we collected it it must of been parked under a tree.

Mrs Fowler, 07 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with service

Mr Douglas, 06 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

as always everything went perfectly a really easy and efficient service and staff were very friendly as always

Miss Upton, 06 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine you did everything as well and expected as described

Mr Ballam, 06 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. I would recommend this service to my family and friends who use Exeter airport. We have used this service for over ten years with out a problem.

Mrs King, 07 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Peake, 05 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Peake, 05 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

eAsy drop off and pick up. No hassle

Mr Cooper, 03 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top