Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Excellent couldn't fault at all

Mr Maddern, 21 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problem.

Mr Raine, 19 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Relatively helpful on arrival - would be better if we were issued with receipt to say car had been left and in what condition. Slightly worried that there was no record of cars Condition but was all ok when I collected. Guy on duty for journey home wasn't very helpful about nearest petrol station though :(

Mrs Reynolds, 18 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good, thanks

Mr Laidler, 16 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - thank you!

Mrs Wiley, 16 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Keating, 15 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very efficient. The facility for parking is in my opinion expensive.

Mr Wicks, 12 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very efficient. The facility for parking is in my opinion expensive.

Mr Wicks, 12 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Doesn't seem like a meet and greet like we have when we use Bristol...drop off right outside terminal and car dropped also there on return. If it was wet, this is not an advantage.

Mrs Stanbury, 09 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Asked for refund due to double booking, refused re less than hours notice.

Mr Rose, 08 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff reaĺy helpful really good service. The only problem was our car was dirty when we collected it it must of been parked under a tree.

Mrs Fowler, 07 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with service

Mr Douglas, 06 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

as always everything went perfectly a really easy and efficient service and staff were very friendly as always

Miss Upton, 06 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine you did everything as well and expected as described

Mr Ballam, 06 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. I would recommend this service to my family and friends who use Exeter airport. We have used this service for over ten years with out a problem.

Mrs King, 07 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Peake, 05 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Peake, 05 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

eAsy drop off and pick up. No hassle

Mr Cooper, 03 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastically efficient,friendly helpful and convenient

Ms Johnson, 04 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastically efficient,friendly helpful and convenient

Ms Johnson, 04 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There whole process made going and returning from holiday stress free

Mr Chenneour, 02 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Tomalin, 02 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Tomalin, 02 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly and staff friendly and efficient.

Mr Keogh, 01 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used before and the service is very good. No further than car park 2 and on tarmac rather than gravel.

Mr Ansell, 01 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful when we arrived and options given, as our return flights had been changed. Couldn't fault it and so close to the terminal, perfect. Thank you.

Mr Hayes, 01 Apr 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great, will certainly use your services again, the staff were both friendly and helpful

Ms Bourn, 29 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever. Will use them again next time we fly from Exeter.

Mr Dawes, 29 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was perfect and you can't better perfection!

Mrs Channing, 28 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was perfect and you can't better perfection!

Mrs Channing, 28 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly.staff very good,so handy for the airport

Mrs Stovold, 26 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Staff curtious.

Mr Wright, 24 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly from start of booking to finally coming home to pick up car, the service was superb, could not be better.% satisfied.

Mr Lockton, 24 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly from start of booking to finally coming home to pick up car, the service was superb, could not be better.% satisfied.

Mr Lockton, 24 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I didn't get email confirmation so i logged on to live chat. Eventually Lydia answered and I explained what my request was but unfortunately my computer crashed during our conversation. However, she retrieved my booking and sent through confirmation so I was most impressed. The staff who greeted me were friendly and efficient and the whole experience was very professional and excellent value for money.

Mr Pettifer, 23 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient as always

Mr Jones, 19 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pickup of car went smoothly very good service and only few minutes walk to airport

Mr Rosevear, 19 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great, very helpful staff and excellent service.

Ms Forrest, 18 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine, someone waiting to collect and car available on return as planned.

Mr Smith, 18 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all fine thank you.

Mrs Rees, 17 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking facility is great, and available online on the day when the airport car parks are not. However, of you book on the day, and then ring as asked, no one tends to know you are coming, even when several hours later. Not good when near the flight time. Communication could be better. Staff very friendly, and professional when you engage with them. Just the website to staff link that is a problem. Have used the service several times.

Mr Cuthbert, 16 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Brockman, 16 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Brockman, 16 Mar 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Lane, 15 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, no probs and staff on arrival were very helpful

Mr Buller, 15 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful anf efficient

Mrs Chatwin, 15 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, convenient service.

Mr Riddle, 13 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Crossley, 12 Jan 2017

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was fine, no hassle with parking, staff polite. We use this place 3/4 time per year

Mr Jones, 15 Dec 2016

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top