Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Exeter Fly Parks Customer Reviews
  • 1230 Exeter Fly Parks ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.17 a day, £49.40 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Fly Parks Meet and Greet would book again
  • 1230 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet The car was waiting for us and the driver was friendly and helpful even though it was 02.30am!

    Mr Mcdonald 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Good service. Had to wait a while on our return to collect the car, however it was busy.

    12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Very efficient car parking service - friendly staff -thank you!

    Mr Seddon 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Staff helpful

    Mr Witcombe 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Perfect

    Ms Hamilton 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Brilliant.

    Mrs Tiner 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet car collection service worked well, will definately use again and tell friends

    Mr Ball 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service and so convenient for the older couple to be met at the airport. No hassle with finding somewhere to park the car. After collecting our bags on the return our car was right there ready to drive home. Made everything easy and we were soon home putting our feet up with a cuppa!

    Mrs Sargent 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Fantastic service, car was waiting even though we hadn't phoned! Staff very friendly and helpful

    Mr Hussey 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet great service , helpful drivers would use them again

    Mr Widgery-Rowe 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Went like clockwork
    no problems
    staff very helpful

    Mr Williams 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet everything went smoothly and like clockwork.

    Mrs Barrett 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Good service. Car collected and returned quickly. Telephone communication efficient and friendly. Would definitely use again.

    Mrs Pullan 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet We had excellent service at a very resonable cost we will be looking to book again with holiday extras when we travel again in October.

    Mr Hayward 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Perfect even though our flight was late back. I can't recommend this service highly enough, this is the second time we have used it.

    Mrs Palmer 25 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service. Very prompt when we arrived and when we returned early the car was waiting for us in the car park. Will definitely recommend you to others.

    Mrs Matthews 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service, will definitely use the meet and greet service again.

    Miss Attis 17 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet This is the second time in two weeks that I have used this service at Exeter Airport it makes arriving and departing so much easier and its simple to set up.

    Mr Thompson 01 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet an excellent product, the drop-off was simple and straight forward, at pick-up I was looking for the/a man I spoke to on arrival, turns out the key holder was female literally hiding behind a large van and was quite hard to find, maybe the key holders could wear a high-vis jacket or hold a clip board up, otherwise a good service and well worth doing.

    Mr Thompson 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service with no waiting around. I would certainly use this service again.

    Mr Plummer 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went according to plan!

    Mrs Kinchin 19 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything worked just fine.Would use them again anytime.

    Mrs Evans 15 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet everything excellent, many thanks

    Mr Monk 05 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went exactly as we wanted it to. No hitches, car dropped off and picked up all very convenient. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Parsons 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went according to schedule. Very easy process.

    Mr Pennycook 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet This is the 2nd year we have used this and it's is an excellent service that takes the worry out of holiday parking.

    Mr Donnelly 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Would have been helpful if your staff had mentioned where they had put the ticket to get out of the car park, as we had to search for it.

    Mr Louwers 01 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Ten out of ten again!

    Mrs Jones 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service and will use again!

    Mr Sampson 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet THE SERVICES PROVIDED WERE UP TO THE STANDARD ALWAYS ATTAINED

    Mr Walker 14 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service will use again

    Mr Taylor 15 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Smooth & professional

    Mr Edwards 14 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went smoothly, the people collecting and delivering the car were prompt, polite and helpful. My only difficulty was finding the telephone number I needed to call on and return. A text to remind this the evening before might be useful. Very convenient pleasant service. Thank you!

    Mrs Whittaker 14 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Exactly as promised, excellent service and no delays. I would use Flypark Exeter again.

    Mr Lemon 13 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went very smoothly, gentleman who picked car up was lovely and it was there waiting as we walked out of airport. Would definitely use again.

    Ms Trimby 06 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service prior and post flight

    Mr Porter 06 Jul, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet pre-booked park and pick up service from Exeter airport and services was faultless. Will do again.

    Ms James 06 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly , and was greeted by 2 very plesant men on return

    Mrs Chinn 03 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service, very helpful staff and using the service really helped to make our trip hassle free.

    Mr Blakeley 02 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything was great and as expected from reading through the description. Staff were very helpful and I have already recommended other people to book with you too!

    Mrs Dowding 02 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet perfect start and end to our holiday

    Mrs Mordaunt 30 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All the arrangements went according to plan and even though we were an hour late back - we were met on time

    Mrs Waddell 29 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly and your staff were friendly, helpful and cheerful. Will definitely use you again,

    Mrs Murt 29 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went Smoothly Facility was as described Staff very Helpful

    Mrs Gallagher 26 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went extremely smooth

    Mr Kennedy 25 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything was perfect and staff were very pleasant

    Mr Cox 24 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Took a little too long for somebody to collect our car at the meet and greet. Although it was much easier to collect on our return.

    Mr Rodd 23 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet I have used the meet and greet service at Exeter on many, many occasions and always find your service top class

    Mr Parsons 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent, staff brilliant

    Mrs Turner 20 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5