Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Exeter Fly Parks Customer Reviews
  • 1014 Exeter Fly Parks ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.17 a day, £49.40 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Fly Parks Meet and Greet would book again
  • 1014 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything worked just fine.Would use them again anytime.

    Mrs Evans 15 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet everything excellent, many thanks

    Mr Monk 05 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went exactly as we wanted it to. No hitches, car dropped off and picked up all very convenient. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Parsons 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went according to schedule. Very easy process.

    Mr Pennycook 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet This is the 2nd year we have used this and it's is an excellent service that takes the worry out of holiday parking.

    Mr Donnelly 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Would have been helpful if your staff had mentioned where they had put the ticket to get out of the car park, as we had to search for it.

    Mr Louwers 01 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Ten out of ten again!

    Mrs Jones 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service and will use again!

    Mr Sampson 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet THE SERVICES PROVIDED WERE UP TO THE STANDARD ALWAYS ATTAINED

    Mr Walker 14 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Great service will use again

    Mr Taylor 15 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Smooth & professional

    Mr Edwards 14 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went smoothly, the people collecting and delivering the car were prompt, polite and helpful. My only difficulty was finding the telephone number I needed to call on and return. A text to remind this the evening before might be useful. Very convenient pleasant service. Thank you!

    Mrs Whittaker 14 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Exactly as promised, excellent service and no delays. I would use Flypark Exeter again.

    Mr Lemon 13 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All went very smoothly, gentleman who picked car up was lovely and it was there waiting as we walked out of airport. Would definitely use again.

    Ms Trimby 06 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service prior and post flight

    Mr Porter 06 Jul, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet pre-booked park and pick up service from Exeter airport and services was faultless. Will do again.

    Ms James 06 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly , and was greeted by 2 very plesant men on return

    Mrs Chinn 03 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service, very helpful staff and using the service really helped to make our trip hassle free.

    Mr Blakeley 02 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything was great and as expected from reading through the description. Staff were very helpful and I have already recommended other people to book with you too!

    Mrs Dowding 02 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet perfect start and end to our holiday

    Mrs Mordaunt 30 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All the arrangements went according to plan and even though we were an hour late back - we were met on time

    Mrs Waddell 29 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly and your staff were friendly, helpful and cheerful. Will definitely use you again,

    Mrs Murt 29 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went Smoothly Facility was as described Staff very Helpful

    Mrs Gallagher 26 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went extremely smooth

    Mr Kennedy 25 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything was perfect and staff were very pleasant

    Mr Cox 24 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Took a little too long for somebody to collect our car at the meet and greet. Although it was much easier to collect on our return.

    Mr Rodd 23 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet I have used the meet and greet service at Exeter on many, many occasions and always find your service top class

    Mr Parsons 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent, staff brilliant

    Mrs Turner 20 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet exellent service,drivers most helpfull and polite

    Mrs Pedrick4921 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Very good service as always

    Mrs Toms 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Met promptly on arrival. Flight delayed by 7 hours, but didn't have to wait long. A clear explanation of how to pay at the paypoint before approaching the barrier would have been helpful and cut out the need for some swift reversing!

    Mrs Steinberg 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Service was very good, but my seat was adjusted and mirrors moved and I had to adjust them before I left the airport.

    Mr Pascoe 12 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Fast, efficient service with a smile

    Mr Bates 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Staff helpful, service as described

    Mr Nuttall 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet All 1st class

    Mr Dyson 11 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet By far the best airport parking service we have used, smooth and hassle free. Courteous staff and exactly as described, many thanks!!!!!

    Mr Waters 10 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Our flight was two hours late but our it caused no problems and our car was ready and waiting when we were ready to leave.

    Mrs Robbins 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet More than happy with the service!

    Mrs Parry 10 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet There's nothing that can be improved.

    Mrs Foster 07 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Really pleased with the service we received and would recommend.

    Mr Marshall 06 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet I found the service excellent.The staff were very polite and helpfull and everything went smoothly.

    Mr Chaney 06 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Friendly staff and everything worked out even though we were 11 hours later than anticipated. Would recommend to anyone.

    Mr Hooper 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet very effiecent,and helpful

    Mr Hill 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet staff very helpful and cheerful good start to our holiday

    Miss Lock 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet We booked for our car to be picked up and parked by you when flying from Exeter airport to Amsterdam. Even with the traffic holdups with the Devon County Show in the area the day we left, it was not long before our driver arrived. On the way home our car was right there to meet our flight. Excellent service thank you.

    Mrs Sargent 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet yes, car tyre was also pumped when we arrived from park and greet, and very courteous staff.

    Dr Balvin 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Fly Parks Meet and Greet could not have been improved. Everything as described, staff very efficient and friendly and to leave the car in this way was much, much less of a hassle and speedier than parking oneself. Thank you for the ease of getting 'away'.

    Mrs Whateley 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Excellent service staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Law 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fly Parks Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly - thank you.

    Mr Davis 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5