Airparks Gatwick return greet reviews

Airparks Gatwick return greet reviews
  • 93 Airparks Gatwick Return Greet ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : 3
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Return Greet Time Saver - by Airparks would book again
  • 93 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • very good service was met at airport with car no problem will use again for our next holiday

    Mr Pickup 22 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • fab!
    great service!

    Mrs Hallion 25 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Efficient

    Mr Luscombe 25 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • parking service excellent esp.meet and greet on return

    Ms Toone-Jackson 27 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • we were more than happy and would certainly use holiday extras again

    Mrs Crossley 30 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • We had a problem with getting to the meet and greet area on the north terminal. It was 15/20 mins before we got our car.

    Mr Butler 09 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Very good and helpful service will book again

    Mr Moody 22 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • could not ask for a better service , many thanks colin. meet and greet is well worth the money

    Mr Armstrong 02 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Well run, well organised.

    Mr Robson 10 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, meet and greet on return well worth the extra money.

    Mrs Studd 05 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • clearer signage on approach and arrival at site would be a help for the night time traveler !

    Mr Kendrick 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • We were so glad we'd booked the meet & greet service for our return flight. After a 3 and a half hour delay at Las Vegas airport then a nine and an half hour flight, being able to call and have our car delivered to us at the terminal was great.

    Mr King 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful and went smoothly.

    Mr Hook 02 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • I would not use this facility again when using a low cost airline. Desk opens only two hours before flight. Queued for one of those then have to be at the gate 30 mins before take off. Gave us half an hour in the lounge.

    Mr Stevens 05 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Speedy boarding was ok in the uk on departure, but we felt that on departure at Larnaca the service was not made clear until someone asked, which in fact was an improvment on April when we were not given the option although we had prepaid.

    Mr Garlinge 18 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • very friendly and helpful
    really efficient service

    Ms Elliot 10 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • all went very smoothly thank you

    Mrs Thompson 24 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Helpful and friendly staff.
    Service exactly as described.
    Would definitely recommend.

    Mrs Thompson 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • I booked car parking and the hilton hotel via Holiday extras. Everything went smoothly at both check-ins and they were cheaper than anyone else!

    Mrs Barker 04 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Good system - works at Gatwick North allowed for a busy pick up area but not the fault of the company - will use again

    Mr Miles 06 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Everything was great. Friendly and helpful staff at check in, and a very polite driver returned our car back to us on our return to Gatwick

    Mrs Sullivan 14 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very efficient, speedy and courteous staff. The Meet and Greet was a first for us and we will certainly use this fantastic service again next time. Thanks!

    Mr Mahon 18 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Airparks extended our parking for a week for free when we were stranded due to the volcanic ash. Well done Airparks!

    Mr Walters 03 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • After reading some horror stories about some airport carparks I was a bit apprehensive to begin with, but I didn't have to worry as the service was excellent. Would not hesitate to use again, Top Notch!!!

    Mr Park 25 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • We have booked with you every time since January 2000 and you are always brilliant. We've booked just parking as well as meet and greet parking. We've booked hotels plus parking. We've flown from Heathrow and Gatwick as well as local southwest airports and Birmingham and Manchester. We've altered arrangements at the last minute and even had to cancel twice. Never a problem. Facilities are always as described and staff eager to help. Very well done!

    Mrs Vallis 31 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • I was very pleased with the service provided, I used holiday extras to provide car parking at Gatwick North. My only negative comment would be that the car park on arrival was quite difficult to find, even with the directions. On my return I had booked for my vehicle to be brought to me at the terminal. This was a very good service, especially as my flight back landed quite late in the evening. This service was brilliant, although I was reluctant, my car arrived promptly and with a very polite driver who made me feel like it had been looked after. Will be using this service again.

    Mr Tully 21 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very efficient and at a very reasonable price too. We'll definitely use you again and would not hesitate to recommend you.

    Miss Cox 10 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • The directions were easy to use. The check in system worked well and a bus was available and went quite soon. There was planty of room on the bus. Our car was returned very promptly on our return with Return Meet and Greet and the person who brought the car out was very friendly and polite. It was also great to get into a warm car! Thanks for your excellent service.

    Mrs Bryan 25 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Your staff are very friendly and I trusted them with my car. I used the facility where they met us at the airport terminal which was great just 5 minutes after picking up our baggage and following a 10 hour flight. Again, the lady that brought our car to us was very friendly with good conversation and humour - we were glad to be back home!

    Mrs Stothard 15 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5

  • your staff at airparks gatwick north terminal were brilliant, and my car return to me on arrival was excellent, made big difference to getting on my home. thankyou

    Mr Lummis 13 Aug, 2009 5 out of 5

  • I was pleased with the service, but felt there could be improvement, as when dropping off the car it was a bit chaotic. Having the car delivered to the airport went very smoothly.

    Mrs King 16 Jun, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Fast, easy and efficient service. Many thanks.

    Mrs Falkner 07 Jan, 2009 5 out of 5

  • outstanding service, very efficient and wholly professional

    Mr Davies 05 Jan, 2009 5 out of 5