Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Customer Reviews
  • 1530 Gatwick Airparks Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £10.50 a day, £83.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Airparks Meet and Greet would book again
  • 1530 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Airparks Meet and Greet Service was good but very expensive!

    Mr Simpson 27 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Every thing went easy no waiting around very helpful staff

    Mrs Hamill 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet It was so easy, would do again!

    Mrs Vaux 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet All went very smoothly, thank you.

    Mr Carden-Noad 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet We were very pleased with the service we received and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Mr Gilmore 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Given the weather - service was much appreciated

    Mr Langford 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Great car drop off service and car ready and waiting when landed back in the uk, great value for money too

    Mr Clarke 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Booked airparks meet and greet very friendly and efficient

    Mrs Cooling 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Everything went well

    Mr Pace 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Fantastic service as usual, beats unhelpful bus staff hands down whose company policy is do not assist a customer under any circumstances.

    Mr Mcdonald 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Extremely pleased with efficient, well organised system. Would definitely use again for future holidays.

    Mrs Maybank 29 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Although we were late off the M25 for Gatwick Meet & Greet Airparks receiption answered after one ring and adjusted the schedule so that we were met spot-on the revised estimate.

    Mr Philip 19 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Very smooth & easy drop off & pick up. Would definately use again.

    Miss Grant 18 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Very happy with the service I was provided as my flight landed in the south instead of the north and there wasn't any problems getting my car back on time

    Mr Russell 17 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet It couldn't have been made better. The staff were helpful and courteous. The car was picked up and dropped off promptly. It really took all the stress out of arriving at the airport in our car. I would recommend the service to anyone.

    Mr Webber 02 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Staff were extremely efficient, helpful and punctual.
    I would definitely use this service again. Is there one at
    Heathrow too?

    Mrs Bailey 30 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Everything was smooth - would definitely use again and will recommend to others!

    Mr Sherratt 25 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Very good and convenient service - excellent reception of telephone calls; rendezvous arrangements for drop off and pick up well organised and clear; car well cared for and a tyre pressure problem pointed out so that early remedial action could be taken prior to long journey.

    Mr Totterdell 24 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet all good thanks, great service from airparks Gatwick

    Mrs Tilley 22 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet very quick and reliable proffessional service.

    Mr Eagles 21 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet It was perfect, went smoothly and staff were wonderful! Can't fault at all

    Ms Hampton 19 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Staff very efficient, courteous and helpful. However, car came back filthy and sticky. I wonder if it had been parked under a lime tree?

    Dr Baron 18 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet I found this service to be very helpful and it helped to relieve the stress of travelling with three young children!

    Miss Taylor 17 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Fantastic as usual. Thank you.

    Miss Miller 16 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet The Meet & Greet service was fine but car was returned filthy - seems it must have beeen parked next to fields where windy / dusty conditions.

    Mr Inglis 15 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Airparks meet and greet service was excellent and went without a hitch. Would definitely use them again.

    Mr Baron 15 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet All great

    Mrs Wildey 15 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Helpful staff, easy connections, minimal wait times. Very good service. Highly recommended

    Mr Mitchell 10 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet ALL ASPECTS OF THE PROCESS WERE
    CARRIED OUT AS PROMISED

    Mr Prickett 04 Jul, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Very helpful staff and speedy drop off and collection. Excellent, friendly service.

    Mr Cowland 04 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Meet and greet service reliable and efficient

    Mr Chisholm 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Absolutely top notch service. Will use again and again!

    Mr Kiyani 30 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Follwed the instructions which were very clear... however really disappointed that we had to wait 20 minutes for our chauffeur parking driver to turn up despite two phone calls with two different answers on where the driver was! Being asked to drive around the block by the traffic officers and leave my wife with the kids by the drop off area was not what we paid for.Not a great start to our hols and would have been better putting the car in short stay...the return leg was slightly better but still had to wait 20 minutes despite being told 10 when we phoned and the driver parking on the wrong side of the road to where we were told to wait... Premium service with second rate service I'm afraid....

    Mr Kent 29 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Had to wait for 15 minutes upon arrival which was a pain as I had two very young children with me and it was 4.30am. The return journey was great, they were there within 10-15 mins.

    Mr Pollard 28 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Great service!

    Ms Orr 27 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Very pleased with the sevice provided,and the staff dealing with my parking requirements.

    Mr Stokes 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY. WE HAD A DISABLED PERSON WITH US AND ALL THAT WE ASKED FOR WE GOT SO THANK YOU

    Mr Long 20 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet booked meet and greet service. Instructions where to phone once I had collected my bags on the return. I was advised my car would be with me in 10 minutes, I actually met the delivery man, some 25 minutes later!

    Mrs Constable 18 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet We booked the meet and greet service because of my partners health problems and we could be right outside the terminal. We had to wait almost an hour for a driver to become available so that our car could be returned. It was a freezing night and my partner has spent the last 2 days in bed because of it.

    Mr Burgess 11 Jun, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet we waited 25 minutes for our car,the whole point in booking your service is for convienience of not waiting for a coach.

    Mrs White 11 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet This is the best meet & greet service we've used and will definitely use again.

    Mr Galton 09 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet We ended up waiting almost 20 minutes for the car when we returned - despite that it was around 02.00 and therefore not very busy. Having made contact from the baggage hall, it meant that the car didn't arrive until over 30 minutes from our phone call.

    Mr Fordham 07 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet All went exactly as ordered thank you. Friendly pick up and return staff, in person and on the phone. Will use again.

    Mr Reed 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Driver waiting to pick up car, delivered back efficiently (at 2.30 a.m.). Everything we needed!

    Ms Gibbons 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Very helpful and friendly

    Mrs Rodriguez 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet 'Meet and greet' car service used.
    Cannot fault, very good service and smoothly administered, many thanks

    Mr Grace 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet Superb service.......... thanks very much!!!!

    Mr Murray 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet It was a great service, exactly as described. It made our journey much easier as there was hardly any wait involved. Speedy and friendly service.

    Mrs Roberts 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Meet and Greet The meet & greet service proved to be excellent service & value

    Mr Jennings 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5