Reviews Gatwick Long Stay North

Customer feedback and ratings
  • 8672 Gatwick Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.58 a day, £52.63 - 1 week
  • Terminal : North
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 8672 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay The service was excellent, buses available when we needed them both to and from the airport, short transfer times and much much better than other providers I have used. thanks.

    Mr Bates 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was first class.

    Mr Bevis 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We were happy with the parking that we had booked and had no problems. I'd use this service again.

    Mrs Harrison 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fine, just wish the buses came every 5 mins instead of 10 mins. High season there is always so many people travelling and the buses are so busy.

    Mrs Hitchcock 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only dealt with x2 bus drivers who were helpful

    Miss Cowcher 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to book and all went as expected.

    Mr Hossein-Mardi 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fantastic safe, secure parking!!

    Miss Dunstone 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes , yes , yes . Very good

    Mr Bass 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All trouble free. Thank you.

    Mr Barley 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay parking,good but needed to go to office to confirm parking with parking admin,(on return)
    showed comfirmation sheet and ticket was cleared, but not good if in a hurry. please look into this as this is the second time I have had to do this.

    Mr Waites 03 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Really easy to book and when I needed a question answered, the lady on the phone was really helpful and polite, kept us informed all the way through to the day of our holiday and with clear instructions, will use again, great service!

    Mr Zipfel 01 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Used holiday extras to book gatwick parking was very easy and everything ran smoothly from start to finish

    Mr Cullen 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We have used Holiday Extras for many years without any problems. When we fly from Gatwick we always use The Sofitel hotel, and park at the Long Stay North car park.There used to be an option to book the hotel & car park as one package. Now you have to do the 2 separately which is a pity. I know there is the meet and greet, but we would rather drive to the car park and park the car opurselves

    Mr Cooksley 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We have used Holiday Extras for many years without any problems. When we fly from Gatwick we always use The Sofitel hotel, and park at the Long Stay North car park.There used to be an option to book the hotel & car park as one package. Now you have to do the 2 separately which is a pity. I know there is the meet and greet, but we would rather drive to the car park and park the car opurselves

    Mr Cooksley 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smoothly

    Mr Dean 18 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long Term North car park waited 20 minutes for bus to terminal

    Mr Bennett 17 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect from the flights to the hotel. The staff in the hotel were really helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed our trip.

    Mrs Gray 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple, fast and easy

    Mr Downer 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Delay in pick up at LGW back to the Long Term Car park. Well in excess of the advertised 10 minutes.

    Mr Blundell 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went to plan

    Mrs Downes 08 May, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay friendly & helpful

    Mr Pavitt 20 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to park with a very quick shuttle bus service.

    Mr Fish 19 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay How easy it was to find, park and jump on the shuttle bus to the airport.

    Mr Bussey 10 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus stop close to. Where I parked

    Mr Chin 17 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No having to worry about arranging for someone to pick us up

    Mrs Patrick 15 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay ease and speed of car collection and parking

    Mrs Foster 15 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay ease of parking

    Mrs Lewin 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy and convenient

    Mrs Pollard-Odle 13 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay convenience

    Mrs Bartlett 12 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick, easy to use, close to the airport

    Mrs Dunn 10 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The ability to book on line and then drive straight to the car park find a parking slot hop on a bus to the terminal, all without any further waiting for people to deal with your booking. Then the car collection is also just as hassle free.

    Mr Ziolkowski 12 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The fast experience of parking the car and travelling to the airport.

    Mrs Cox 11 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy access into car park with easy use of coach to airport and return.

    Mr Robinson 11 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The ease at which I can book

    Mr Squires 10 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 10 min frequency

    Mr Wilkinson 11 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay the directions were good. fast stick service no problem. well done

    Mrs Giles 09 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Didn't wait long for a bus both ways.

    Mrs Allen 08 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly - no hold-ups.

    Ms Manners 08 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The location

    Mr Webberley 07 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Convienience

    Mr Welch 08 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Regularity of buses to car - we arrived late Saturday and picked up a bus straight away.

    Mr Harris 07 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay convenience, reliable shuttle

    Mr Hoare 07 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all went with no problems

    Mr Williams 06 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease

    Mr Ryder 04 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Speed of service and ease of parking

    Mrs Donnelly 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy access, speed to reach airport

    Mr Price 01 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to park and get the bus

    Ms Mcewan 30 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The speed and ease of the transfer to the terminal

    Mr Brown 29 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay prebooking, hassle free , easy parking and transfer

    Mrs Carter 29 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5