Reviews Gatwick Long Stay North

Book Gatwick North Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Everything went well, no issues

Mr Jones, 04 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very good, really smooth and easy.

Miss Shepherd, 04 Aug 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

After the most disastrous car park issue last year, Holiday Extras provided a safe and convenient way to park our car. Highly recommend parking at the Official Gatwick Airport Carpark.

Miss Brammer, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was really good. Great experience indeed. I'll definitely book it again when I fly from Gatwick.

Mr Ali, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival took 20,mins for coach pick up to arrive. Then dropped us five mins walk from entrance!

Ms Garvey, 31 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

1. The parking bays are very small and not designed for larger vehicles.
2. The exit signs where not evident, not clear and in two cases the exit was blocked by cones.

Mr Wharton, 31 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very smoothly although the driver on the way to airport did not tell us where to pick up the bus on our return.

Mrs North, 31 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus/transfer could have been better, particularly on return. On return, waited 20 minutes for bus to arrive, then with full load ( my interpretation) we waited a further 7 minutes before the bus departed for the car park.

Mr Coppin, 28 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A very easy and quick way to park your vehicle for a trip away, i have used Holiday extras for a few different airports and can highly recommend this facility.

Mr Welch, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes no problems, found a space easily, bus arrived within a few minutes.

Mr Murfitt, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very long wait for bus which dropped us far from terminal entrance (5 mins walk) with baggage. This cut short our time to go through passport and baggage control. Should have been warned of this. We were in T zone. All well on journey home.

Mrs Yetzes, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car park didn't register our number plate, problem then exiting but this is unusual

Mrs Edwards, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good apart from the phone number provided on the email for the long stay car park didn't work

Mr Williams, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I have no complaints at all about the service we received. All the staff we encountered were very helpful and polite

Mr Curtis, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus stops long way from car. Poorly lit at night.

Mr Johnson, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Yes. Everything worked according to plan

Ms Robertson, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I've use this facility before but parking was an issue this time. We were directed to a particular parking area but there were no spaces so along with other families had to find parking elsewhere.

Mr Harding, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

easy to get to, easy to locate bus stops, on arrival & departure

Mrs Garwood, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On time service.

Mr Achiri, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus was quick and efficient on departure and arrived as we did at the bus stop when coming home. Very good value for money!

Ms Lawes, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NPR worked well, discount for early booking much appreciated, and parking spaces not far from shuttle bus stops

Mr Corps, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car not recognised on entrance - has to go to customer help after being asked to pay 80 on exit

Mr Mckeown, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes great that you can keep your keys with u.

Ms Treneary, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was very quick and easy. Would have given it 10 out of 10 if the bus driver had not been so rude. Think he must of been having a bad day.

Mr Younie, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It would help if the bus showed the stop number and zone, or if there were an automatic voice announcing it.

Mr Negacevschi, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

nothing to improve, we have used you for years and its always gone smoothly and hassel free.

Mr Smith, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park signage could could be better and better lit

Mr Tur, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes everything was very good

Mr Goodwin, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A minor complaint: I didn't find the signage at the airport to the bus stop on my return easy to find. In fairness the bus stop location is amongst a large construction project. Otherwise the service was outstanding.

Mr Brooman, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

With the parking no problem, just bloody easy jet, again landed at the south terminal

Mr Hummel, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I found the north car park very we'll sign posted
Thank you

Mr Daniele, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect had to make a vehicle change at the last minute, this was handled quickly and professionally by your staff

Mr Gardner, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Just a bit clearer information needed on what to do when entering and exiting the car park, eg; I wasn't sure if I had to get my ticket validated at the office on return! But other than that excellent service.

Mr Cripps, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we were not dropped off at our exact location even though there was a stop at our location

Mrs Hatcher, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything run like clockwork,which has always been the case whenever we have parked at the long stay car park Gatwick.Would not park anywhere else.

Mrs Peck, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus drivers were nice & we didn't wait at all for a bus either side. Car park ran smoothly arriving & departing. May be useful to have signs at the end of rows too as finding the unlit ones in the air in the dark was a bit tricky. Overall very pleased & would recommend 😊

Mrs Carpenter, 15 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got on wrong bus on return could the driver announce destination

Mrs Rogers, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking process at a great price and on airport parking makes the get away and arrival process so easy

Mr Priestley, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used Long stay before and it was fine. Long delay waiting for coach to pick us up on our return. Then 2 came along together. Our driver only stopped if someone rang the bell, some people missed their stop and had to walk longer than necessary to their cars. Driver also didn't seem to give enough time for passengers to retrieve luggage and get off bus. It appeared he couldn't see to the back of bus. On this occasion it was not a pleasant transfer.

Mr Lee, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no problems

Mr Money, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine....bus transfer frequent and quick

Mr Judd, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was ok, just had a slightly longer wait for a bus after our holiday than I would have liked as by this point you are tired and ready to get home, it was probably around 20/25 minutes.

Miss Smith, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We had a very long wait probably having arrived just after one bus had left. On a hot afternoon seeing 3 buses for Summer special passing come and go while we waited was irksome.

Mr Mole, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When we arrived home, the ticket wanted to charge us £80 even though we had already paid. Had to spend time in office trying to find out what happened. Not a happy ending to our trip

Mr Harris, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All very straightforward

Mrs Dusmet, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems or fuss, very straight forward

Mr Collier, 01 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful just make the facilities a little more modern maybe? Driver was also a bit erratic.

Mr Hearnden, 01 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mrs Wright, 01 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan although the signposting to the correct car park on entry could be improved

Mr Sharpe, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top