Reviews Gatwick Long Stay North

Customer feedback and ratings
  • 7568 Gatwick Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.58 a day, £52.63 - 1 week
  • Terminal : North
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 7568 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay No hassle wotsoever, everything as planned!! Staff were friendly and explained every little detail!! So happy with the service I would definitely recommend to all my friends n family!!😄

    Mrs Bradbury 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great Service - Bus a bit of a squeeze!!

    Mr Knox 12 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay all went smoothly excellent time keeping.exactly as described would definately use again

    Mr Arthurs 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay no problems.everything happened as promised

    Mr Woodings 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No complaints. Great service

    Miss Warrich 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was perfect

    Mr Dolton 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went like clockwork

    Dr Burns 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything ran smoothly , knew my vehicle was safe the whole time I was away and buses to and from terminal were quick and efficient

    Mr Eldridge 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every aspect of the service was as described. Good job!

    Mr Varma 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We booked parking at Gatwick North and everything went perfectly

    Mr Williams 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems buses on time

    Mr Nevin 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth and helpful staff , as always

    Mr Anderson 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems, exactly as described.

    Mr Plaw 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was a painless operation and everything went as expected.

    Mr Northcott 06 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great travel helped greatly by your very easy to use web site.

    Mr Chaplin 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 5 stars all the way

    Mr Martin 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we were very impressed with our parking experience and will definately be using your services again

    Mrs Bryant 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went very smoothly

    Mr Watson 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay So much better! about a quarter of a cab fare and so convenience to have your car available!!

    Mr Griggs 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy Simple Efficient

    Mr Trahern 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All very good

    Mr Simmons 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All very efficient

    Mr Hopkins 06 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only used Car Parking - as usual
    very efficient

    Mr Yeandle 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay excellent service as usual

    Mr Hare 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes all was ok as usual.

    Mr Harrison 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to book, no stress very customer friendly site.

    Ms Ackerman 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus in car park when picking up could have waited 1 minute for us instead of leaving us in the cold. Need more frequent busses for the return, we were stood for ages and the bus was then well over filled and possibly dangerously stacked with people

    Mr Huckwell 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The Automation for parking was very good, we did not encounter any problem

    Dr Rook 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything ran very smoothly. The staff were very polite.

    Mrs Smyth 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We had to wait over 20 minutes for a bus to take us to the Long Stay car park.

    Mrs Raine 04 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long stay car park at Gatwick . Excellent service very good value will use again .

    Mr Foster 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Insufficient buses both on departure and return. On departure two full buses passed our stop before we decided to walk up the road - with our luggage - to an earlier stop to ensure we got on the third. No excuse for this since most people prebook giving arrival time and passenger numbers. There was also a midnight scrum on our return. Not good enough.

    Mrs Boag 04 Feb, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car Park arrangements excellent.
    Gatwick Lounge used was ok. Facility was grubby, and food on offer was not as advertised.

    Mr Rice 03 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked airport car parking and everything was easy and straight forward.

    Mr Richards 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As it said on the tin!
    Perfect
    I booked parking and it was as smooth at could be
    Good service

    Mr Krelle 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay the staff was very polite and helpfull

    Miss Osborne 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Too few buses for the amount of people using it. Outward journey a bus went past the stop already full, but the next was 25 minutes later. Plenty of people still left at the bus stop on the return journey

    Mr Tuttiett 02 Feb, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long stay parking at Gatwick worked out alright. But need to allow 20 minutes of transfer time from the time the car is parked, than if you just get dropped off outside the departure terminal. Overall, decent value and will probably do it again.

    Mr Chin 02 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was so easy to find both outbound and inbound. Stress free to end a stress free holiday.

    Mr Wright 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff very good, the bus was there within minutes of arriving

    Mrs Ledger 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking team was most helpful and resolve my booking error very easily (Thank you)

    Mr Craig 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all, an excellent way to park

    Mr Pridmore 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Exit staff at Gatwick Long Term parking claimed to have no record of me (you?) prebooking/prepayment. This was in spite of my number plate being clearly visible on entrance ticket. After some delay they said I (you?)had miss spelled my registration. I was not happy with that as my confirmation email from you clearly had the correct number, LV10JXH

    Mr Mooney 01 Feb, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went well

    Mr Newman 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All very smooth thank you

    Ms Langford 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus arrived as I got to the bus stop at each end. Lucky? Or just great service. I think both.

    Mrs Ford 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly

    Mr Glover 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went very smoothly

    Mr James 09 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems as usual

    Mrs Arm 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5