Gatwick Short Stay South Reviews

Parking rated by our customers
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Short Stay South would book again
  • 446 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Short Stay South it was easy and stress free

    Miss Watson 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Parked in short term car park at Gatwick south - everything went smoothly

    Mrs Jenkins 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Everything was fine. Really easy

    Mr Briant 23 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Parking in LGW short term car park. facilities as described; automated system worked smoothly.

    Miss Stirling 22 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Although a little more expensive than offsite parking the convenience of parking opposite the terminal and in a secure area makes the extra cost worthwhile. To get the best prices do book very early

    Mr Herriott 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Excellent service - all worked very well and just a short walk from the airport doors. Would definitely use again assuming the price was right

    Mr Dingwall 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South no problems at all , plenty of parking spaces, easy access to the airport, no time wasted on transfers for off airport parking.

    Mrs Brown 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South very good

    Mr Jordan 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South very happy with service and all went smoothly.

    Mr Sayegh 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Couldn't park quite where we wanted to but almost perfect

    Mr Davies 15 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Excellent Service all the way and no hassle with anything.

    Mrs Scott 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South yYs,more than adequate. Lovely staff.

    Mrs Thomas 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South all fine

    Mr Beckwith 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Booked us for short term parking at Gatwick for long term rates. Did what it said on the tin, no problems.

    Mr Symes 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South No staff on hand but parking so close to Gatwick South a bonus and good value for money

    Mrs Bennett 31 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South the short stay car park was great as we arrived back late and just had to cross the road from the terminal to get our car

    Mr Lamont 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South It was smooth. I did not need to approach any staff. My experience was very good but I hesitate to score 'perfect' although I can offer no comment on how you could improve.

    Mr Hales 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South everything ran smoothly

    Mr Irish 22 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Very efficient service everything worked as it should!

    Miss Abbott 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Parking was easy and reasonably priced

    Mr Brown 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Easy to book, easy to park! very happy

    Miss Beral 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Very smooth - I forgot to take the booking reference with me but need not have woried as number plate recognition picked up booking and payment

    Mrs Howe 13 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Everything was smooth and the entry and exit worked as expected.

    Mr Pullen 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South all excellent. the short term at Gatwick South Terminal is really convenient, and good value if booked in advance.

    Mr Hall 05 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Only booked parking at the airport but it went as planned, ticket delivered at barrier and worked when I exited without any issues.

    Mrs Boultwood 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Very helpful, thank you.
    I made a mistake by clicking the north terminal instead of the south terminal and then didn't realise I could change it myself, so i rang your lady and she fix it for me. Many thanks.

    Mr Cox 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South It all went well & the staff were very friendly.

    Mr Basil 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South All exactly as described. So easy and will always use your service. Thank you.

    Mrs Hill 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South yes all good

    Mr Chesterman 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Simple, as it descibed in the advert.

    Mr Scott 15 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Very good price. A clearer explanation of what to do on leaving would have been helpful.

    Mr Casement 14 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South No staff involved but parking exactly as described,very smooth,Thanks

    Mr Tummon 10 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South It would have been helpful to have the car seat ordered already placed in the car and not have to fit it yourself

    Miss Smith 09 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South The service was smooth and saved dragging snow board bags onto buses etc - Id definatly use again

    Mr Jones 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South All as described.
    I lost my car par park ticket and staff at Gatwick were excellent.

    Miss Ttlow 04 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Excellent

    Mr Shopland 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South we booked Gatwick south car park for convenience after long day travel it did not disappoint.

    Mr Smith 27 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South There is no option for the group I travelled with which was Grown-up family. I saw no staff but the car parking at the Gatwick South Short Term car park went smoothly as described in the documentation.

    Baker 05 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Everything exactly as described and worked like clockwork. Thanks.

    Pritchard 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Parking at Gatwick easy to order through holidayextras.com and an easy process at the airport.

    Flower 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Everything went great; staff really friendly and helpful.

    Prelat 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Booked my short stay parking with Holiday Extras , parked the car at Gatwick while we flew to Rome for the weekend, so simple, no problems occurred at all, highly recommend.

    Sutton 28 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South very smooth no problems

    Kinchin 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South i thought the service was exelent and would not hesitate to use holiday xtras again

    Mrs Colyer 30 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Top service , would recommend

    Mr Mottershead 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Not the cheapest option but short stay car park was great for easy access to the South terminal, there was plenty of space and no queues on arrival or departure - quick and convenient.

    Mr Barnett 26 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay South yes, everything went well and as expected

    Mr Stirk 05 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Everything was lovely and the people were very friendly and helpful thank you

    Mrs Dowrick 05 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay South Ticket machine on car park entrance not very helpfull. On exit had to get help from customer services to exit carpark. They were very helpfull and said this was a common occurrence. Maybe this is a problem that could be addressed.

    Mr Jones 28 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5