Airport Car Watch Reviews

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Watch Customer Reviews
  • 2774 Leeds Bradford LBA Car Watch ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.69 a day, £37.50 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3 mins
  • Distance to airport : 0.8
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Car Watch would book again
  • 2774 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Car Watch everything was really good

    Mrs Martyn 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Mini bus waiting for us at the airport on our return. Would definitely use again

    Mrs Sheppard 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Everything slotted into place perfectly.

    Mr Stewart 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Smooth reliable service

    Mr Goulding 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Everything went okay, staff very good.

    Mr/S Copelandredlion 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Very prompt,efficient and cheerful. Couldn't have been better.

    Mrs Woodcock 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch No problems encountered and staff helpful

    Mr Wainwright 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch We used the car park and the guys there were very helpful as we had a problem with our car.

    Mrs Osmond 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Doesn't look great when you arrive but the car was looked after well and the very short transfer was excellent and very quick. Guy on desk most helpful too, Would use again

    Mr Brackenbury 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Yes very good service from start to finish

    Mr O'sullivan 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Brilliant service thank you very much

    Mr Broughton 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch we had no problems with lba car watch everything ran perfect for us.Nice friendly staff.

    Mr Brown 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Everything went smoothe, all good

    Miss Proctor 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Helpful and friendly as well as on time.

    Mr Rogers 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Staff very helpful. Prompt service. Much quicker than using LBA long stay.

    Mrs Adams 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Staff really polite and service good and very quick

    Mr Mackman 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Yes staff helpful

    Mrs Kang 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Everything went really smoothly. We dropped the car off, handed the keys over and then it was a short minibus ride to the airport - right up to the terminal building. We were told where we would be picked up on our return and given a number to ring if we were waiting more than 5 minutes. We didn't need the number as the minibus was there pretty much the minute we came out of the terminal building. Straight back to the car park and the car was waiting. The staff were all friendly and helpful, even at 5.00 in the morning! We would definitely use this service again.

    Mrs Priestley 23 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Very friendly staff. We dropped off the car and were in the mini-bus and off on the 2-minute drive to the terminal within a few minutes. On the return, the mini-bus was there within a couple of minutes of us arriving at the pick-up point. The car was waiting for us when we got back. Very impressed and will use the service again.

    Mrs Priestley 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Excellent

    Mrs O'regan 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Easy to find and staff were very friendly and helpful

    Mr Frost 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Excellent car parking site. Prompt drop-off and pick-up.

    Mrs King 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch I used LBA car park and as usual they were brilliant

    Mrs Laycock 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch On our return back to the car park, the transfer bus was too high with no step for the elderly.

    Mrs Danby 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Watch Excellent service as ever - booked a number of times with you guys now as excellent prices and facilities at a number of airports we fly from.

    Mrs Conboy 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Everything went smoothly re parking next to leeds bradford airport

    Mr Jones 27 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Watch My car battery was flat on return and they got my car going without any question or delay. Great service.

    Mrs Parkinson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch they was polite and efficent and got us to and from the airport promply

    Mr Almond 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Watch I have always parked on the long stay site by the airport, I am happy with what I know, this time I parked off site, this time the staff were helpfull, and the coach was waiting when we returned he handed me my car keys and we were away, I will be using this company again, regards, Ken Parsons.

    Mr Parsons 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Everything went swimmingly smoothly. Your staff were most helpful and plight. Our return flight was an hour late arriving at Leeds Bradford but your mini bus was waiting for us and we were back at our car within minutes.

    Mr Simmonds 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Parking entrance and office was a bit old and tired look but service was first class

    Mr Whittle 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Yes

    Mr Pearson 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Good service and friendly staff.

    Mr Grafton 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch The only problem we had was that the LBA Car Watch reception was not signposted or labelled once we turned into Coney Park. Other than that everything was great

    Mrs Symonds 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Excellent

    Mr Croft 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Everyone was so helpful,efficient and punctual. We had hardly got our cases before we were on our way home. Second time we've used them and won't be the last.

    Mrs Marsden 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch very good

    Mrs Cooper 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch yes all good

    Miss Gray 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Drop off / pick up prompt with friendly drivers. Would use again.

    Mrs Williams 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch The staff at the car park were great and helpful and on time - brilliant service thank you

    Ms Eastwood 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch very efficient and helpful, all as described

    Mrs Burton 21 Apr, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Car Watch The staff were wonderful,have given only 9 out of 10 because the car park could have had a better sign on the main road, we drove straight past it at first. Maybe it's easier to find with sat nav.

    Miss Hanwell 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch We arrived as scheduled on flight but had to wait 15mins for collection outside at collection point for the minibus to car park

    Miss Scotland 15 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Watch LBA Car Watch Leeds/Bradford Airport provided an excellent service. Prompt transfer to the airport and the return transfer was arriving at the car park as we exited Arrivals and took us straight bak to our car.

    Mr Kirby 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Yes very helpfull

    Mr Mangham 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch Everything was perfect thank you - no problems at all

    Mrs Pickles 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch STAFF VERY NICE.POLITE.

    Mr South 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch very helpful and polite

    Mrs Edmanson 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Watch excellent the best and most helpful staff at any airport car park we have used

    Mr Westray 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5