Airport Car Watch Reviews

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Watch Customer Reviews
  • 2505 Leeds Bradford LBA Car Watch ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.69 a day, £37.50 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3 mins
  • Distance to airport : 0.8
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the L.B.A. Car Watch would book again
  • 2505 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • L.B.A. Car Watch I used LBA car park and as usual they were brilliant

    Mrs Laycock 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch On our return back to the car park, the transfer bus was too high with no step for the elderly.

    Mrs Danby 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Excellent service as ever - booked a number of times with you guys now as excellent prices and facilities at a number of airports we fly from.

    Mrs Conboy 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Everything went smoothly re parking next to leeds bradford airport

    Mr Jones 27 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch My car battery was flat on return and they got my car going without any question or delay. Great service.

    Mrs Parkinson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch they was polite and efficent and got us to and from the airport promply

    Mr Almond 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch I have always parked on the long stay site by the airport, I am happy with what I know, this time I parked off site, this time the staff were helpfull, and the coach was waiting when we returned he handed me my car keys and we were away, I will be using this company again, regards, Ken Parsons.

    Mr Parsons 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Everything went swimmingly smoothly. Your staff were most helpful and plight. Our return flight was an hour late arriving at Leeds Bradford but your mini bus was waiting for us and we were back at our car within minutes.

    Mr Simmonds 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Parking entrance and office was a bit old and tired look but service was first class

    Mr Whittle 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Yes

    Mr Pearson 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Good service and friendly staff.

    Mr Grafton 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch The only problem we had was that the LBA Car Watch reception was not signposted or labelled once we turned into Coney Park. Other than that everything was great

    Mrs Symonds 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Excellent

    Mr Croft 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Everyone was so helpful,efficient and punctual. We had hardly got our cases before we were on our way home. Second time we've used them and won't be the last.

    Mrs Marsden 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch very good

    Mrs Cooper 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch yes all good

    Miss Gray 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Drop off / pick up prompt with friendly drivers. Would use again.

    Mrs Williams 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch The staff at the car park were great and helpful and on time - brilliant service thank you

    Ms Eastwood 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch very efficient and helpful, all as described

    Mrs Burton 21 Apr, 2013 1 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch The staff were wonderful,have given only 9 out of 10 because the car park could have had a better sign on the main road, we drove straight past it at first. Maybe it's easier to find with sat nav.

    Miss Hanwell 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch We arrived as scheduled on flight but had to wait 15mins for collection outside at collection point for the minibus to car park

    Miss Scotland 15 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch LBA Car Watch Leeds/Bradford Airport provided an excellent service. Prompt transfer to the airport and the return transfer was arriving at the car park as we exited Arrivals and took us straight bak to our car.

    Mr Kirby 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Yes very helpfull

    Mr Mangham 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Everything was perfect thank you - no problems at all

    Mrs Pickles 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch STAFF VERY NICE.POLITE.

    Mr South 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch very helpful and polite

    Mrs Edmanson 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch excellent the best and most helpful staff at any airport car park we have used

    Mr Westray 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Yes and yes?

    Mr Jewell 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Everything went smoothly would definitely use again

    Ms Roberts 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Efficient service

    Mrs Liddle 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Everyone efficient and helpful

    Mrs Ash 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch LBA car park provides an excellent service and I will continue to use them.

    Mr Hilliard 09 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Helpful, prompt staff. Everything very quick amd straight forward.

    Miss Forreester 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Everything about the process was spot on and speedy.

    Mr Gaunt 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch car park at side of airport . no waiting when we returned could not ask for better

    Mr Creamer 28 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch As described, very smooth will us again.

    Mr Eagle 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Staff very helpful, all went smoothly, speedy service

    Miss Forreester 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Very good service will use you again, thanks

    Mr Eagle 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Great service as always.

    Mr Thrumble 15 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch excellent friendly service

    Mr Smith 15 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Staff were great, very efficient service will definately use again. Only thing they could improve on is signage - not easy to find with no signs indicating you had the right plac

    Mrs Russell 14 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Very prompt and reliable service. Close to the airport.

    Mrs Jackson 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch always use holiday extras for car parking. everything was fab as usual

    Mrs Booty 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Great staff and perfect service. Will defenetley use again. Thanks

    Mr Todorov 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Car park staff was very good and helpful, thought we were going to miss our flight due to poor weather and traffic, but the driver at the car park was excellent and literally saved our holiday. I would use this car park again.

    Mrs Foulkes 01 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Everything worked perfectly

    Mr Hunt 01 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch drop off and pick up were efficient and staff were pleasent. security at the site seemed lacking compared to othersimilar providers.

    Mr Bostan 01 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch spot on verywell run

    Mr Thomas 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • L.B.A. Car Watch Polite, helpful staff, convenient for the airport and no problems.

    Mr Rawnsley 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5