Leeds and Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews

Leeds and Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews
  • 559 Leeds and Bradford Airport Car Parks ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.75 a day, £38.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 2 mins
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor would book again
  • 559 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Used the parking service for the first time and was impressed by the efficiency. The staff were all very pleasant

    Mr/S Clancy 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor The car was not ready when we returned and we had to wait for it to be brought around.

    Mr Robinson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Excellent service, easy to find, will definitely use again.

    Mrs Cockfield 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Yes, great service.

    Mrs Bartles 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Staff very helpful and friendly, will be using them again!

    Miss Sharpley 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor 1st class thank you

    Mr Smith 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor staff very helpful

    Mr Slack 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor All very good.

    Mrs Minter 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Excellent service, everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

    Miss Tomas 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Great, friendly and efficient service, would definatly use again.

    Ms Hunter 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Good service

    Mr Harforth 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor bad landing in leeds

    Mr Hamer 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor All good it was just airport parking

    Mr Burton 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Parking exactly as described a 2 min drive with friendly driver too! had to wait about 15 mins for pick up on return journey- on departure journey the service was there and waiting for us ready to go, would defo use again

    Miss Walker 22 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor very good

    Mr Jackson 19 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Ref 0GY2M
    The Airpark was easy to find. On arrival the staff were helpful and well organised. We were on our way to the airport (Leeds Bradford) straight away- no waiting around.
    Our return flight was late. However the mini bus was at the pick up point. We were extremely satisfied with the service. Our car was waiting in the car park and we were able to set off with no delay.

    Mr Howes 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor very easy fast service, would recommend

    Mrs Plant 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Really great service thank u

    Miss Law 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor very good

    Mr Johnson 18 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor everything went very smoothly would use again only mins from airport

    Mrs Thomas 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Very smooth and staff very helpful. Alittle difficult to find the Car Parking after going through the main barrier/gate as signage was not obvious. Small delay on return, sitting in the bus for a while until other passengers arrived, but no great deal. Thanks,

    Mr Byrne 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Easy to use site always got me the best price. It saves me a lot of time as i travel all the time and i can just log on and book very fast.

    Mr Kilkenny 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor yes the staff were very helpful

    Mr Wyper 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor every thing ran smoothly and on return the transfer bus was waiting as we arrived back at airport

    Mr Durant 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Excellent service no hassle

    Mr Martin 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Was no reception staff, when home waiting 15 minutes to be taking to car.

    Mrs Rumins 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Parking was well organized, transfer back was not so good. We had to wait longer than promissed in the freezing cold wind with two small children. After two phonecalls and apologies we were picked up

    Mr Roberts 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Everything was exactly as advertised, drop of and pick up went very smoothly. The drivers were very polite and helpful.
    No complaints, will book with you again.

    Mr Tomkins 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor staff helpfull just exspensive

    Miss Kendall 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor we booked car parking outside at leeds bradford;; the service and staff were efficient and helpful

    Mrs Heywood 10 May, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor The staff were very helpful. We had a 7 hour delay however the transfer bus was waiting for us when we arrived to take us to the car park to collect our car. Very pleased with the service.

    Ms Brooks 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Very good

    Mr Newell 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor wonderful

    Mr Burns 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor The airport parking was great. 2 mins from the airport and was waiting for us when we arrived back. Will use them again and again

    Mr Day 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor excellent

    Miss Beattie 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Everything went as expected and as advertised!

    Mr Ingram 02 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Fantastic

    Mr Morizzo 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Everything went perfectly & I will be recommending you to friends & family. Thank you

    Mrs Thornton 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Very helpfull will defo use again thanks

    Mr Mcelvaney 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor All good - quick transfer, friendly staff.
    Would definitely use again

    Mr Bickerdike 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor could not have been better

    Miss Lea 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Excellent service, very courteous and efficient with no waiting around for the bus

    Mrs Dixon 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Everything went very smoothly, the staff were helpful and punctual. No complaints and we will use them again.

    Mr Holman 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Swift, polite, well organised service. We usually fly out of Gatwick. But will be only using Leeds Bradford now. Well done

    Mrs Longridge 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor car parking we booked with you, was so easy to find, transfers quick and it was the cheapest.

    Mrs Kelly 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Holiday extras was a great way to book airport parking at Leeds Bradford airport. The airport parking service was very good. Quick turn around for the shuttle bus both ways, friendly staff, and simple to use. Would definitely use both again.

    Mr Blick 27 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Easy place to find and so close to the airport, very quick transfer. On return excellent pick up service, there ready and waiting! Lovely, jolly, courteous staff even in the early hours of the morning! Very straightforward smooth drop off and pick-up and I will definately use them again! Thanks

    Mrs Rayner 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor Staff were waiting for our arrival and were very efficient, with immediate transfer to the airport. On our return the service was again excellent, would certainly recommend using this company.

    Mr Risby 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - Outdoor yes, very helpful, absolutely no complaints.

    Mr Mallinson 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5