Leeds and Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews

Leeds and Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews
  • 682 Leeds and Bradford Airport Car Parks ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.75 a day, £38.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 2 mins
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Leeds Car Parks - outdoor would book again
  • 682 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor friendlinees and efficiency

    Mr Flexney 18 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Polite, friendly and efficient staff

    Mr Ewens 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Very efficient

    Mr Sweeney 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor It was great that we were met at the bus stop on our return. So much better than having to wait around for the Officical Long Stay Car Park bus

    Mr Symms 09 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Very friendly staff, service was first class no waiting around bus was ready for us there and back. Staff New job inside out. Well done!

    Mr Hauge 04 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Very prompt and polite staff

    Mr Brewster 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor friendly efficient staff

    Mrs Firth 29 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Lovely cheerful staff at 6 o'clock in the morning !

    Mrs Scoble 23 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor The staff were excellent and helpful, not having to wait more than a few minutes for pickup and the driver helping with luggage.

    Mrs Wilson 15 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Helpful staff and speedy service

    Mrs Fairfax 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Prompt service, no waiting or queues.

    Mrs Wheatley 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Staff very helpfull and easy access to airport

    Mr Jenkinson 05 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor speed of transfer

    Mr Barraclough 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor quick and easy

    Mr Revill 13 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Everything went according to plan. The wait for the bus to take us to the airport was a bit long but we had plenty of time so it didnt really cause any delay.On return waited about 10 mins

    Mrs Oldridge 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Booked car parking selected my ticket on entering but the ticket wouldn't work on exiting and I had to wait for an attendant to let me out.

    Mr Mcnamara 25 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Excellent service

    Dr Batty 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Every thing went very smooth and the staff were very helpful and polite. No complaints would certainly use again.

    Mr Hubbert 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor every thing was fine great holiday

    Mr Holmes 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor All good

    Mr Huzzard 04 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor everything went very smoothly. I will use the parking service again

    Mr Cadwallader 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor everything went smoothly car park transfer bus was waiting when we landed would use again very happy

    Mrs Norlund 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor every thing went ok service was very good

    Mr Beaver 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Ticked all the boxes

    Mr Fielding 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Used the parking service for the first time and was impressed by the efficiency. The staff were all very pleasant

    Mr/S Clancy 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor The car was not ready when we returned and we had to wait for it to be brought around.

    Mr Robinson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Excellent service, easy to find, will definitely use again.

    Mrs Cockfield 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Yes, great service.

    Mrs Bartles 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Staff very helpful and friendly, will be using them again!

    Miss Sharpley 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor 1st class thank you

    Mr Smith 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor staff very helpful

    Mr Slack 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor All very good.

    Mrs Minter 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Excellent service, everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

    Miss Tomas 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Great, friendly and efficient service, would definatly use again.

    Ms Hunter 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Good service

    Mr Harforth 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor bad landing in leeds

    Mr Hamer 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor All good it was just airport parking

    Mr Burton 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Parking exactly as described a 2 min drive with friendly driver too! had to wait about 15 mins for pick up on return journey- on departure journey the service was there and waiting for us ready to go, would defo use again

    Miss Walker 22 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor very good

    Mr Jackson 19 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Ref 0GY2M
    The Airpark was easy to find. On arrival the staff were helpful and well organised. We were on our way to the airport (Leeds Bradford) straight away- no waiting around.
    Our return flight was late. However the mini bus was at the pick up point. We were extremely satisfied with the service. Our car was waiting in the car park and we were able to set off with no delay.

    Mr Howes 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor very easy fast service, would recommend

    Mrs Plant 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Really great service thank u

    Miss Law 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor very good

    Mr Johnson 18 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor everything went very smoothly would use again only mins from airport

    Mrs Thomas 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Very smooth and staff very helpful. Alittle difficult to find the Car Parking after going through the main barrier/gate as signage was not obvious. Small delay on return, sitting in the bus for a while until other passengers arrived, but no great deal. Thanks,

    Mr Byrne 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Easy to use site always got me the best price. It saves me a lot of time as i travel all the time and i can just log on and book very fast.

    Mr Kilkenny 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor yes the staff were very helpful

    Mr Wyper 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor every thing ran smoothly and on return the transfer bus was waiting as we arrived back at airport

    Mr Durant 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Leeds Car Parks - outdoor Excellent service no hassle

    Mr Martin 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5