On Airport Long Stay Reviews

Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay Customer Reviews
  • 3926 Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.37 a day, £42.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3-4 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3926 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Excellent and easy service to use, telephone staff were helpful and booking made quickly.

    Mrs Ryder 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes. Everything was smooth. Staff were helpful. There was a little wait, but not too long. Thanks.

    Mr Wootton 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing was good

    Mrs Martin 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service

    Miss Jackson 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very helpful, will definitely use again

    Mrs Houlker 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy parking, picked up immediately to and from airport terminal, no problems

    Mr Walker 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pick up points in the car park were very few and we ended up walking to the terminal building and back to the car st the end of the holiday

    Mrs Hill 24 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly,no problems getting out of the airport at all. Have used holiday extras before and will quite happily again.

    Mrs Julian 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was good and as described.

    Mr Beresford 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent value for money, would highly recommend the service.

    Mrs Stocks 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked parking at LBA through you. The information and directions you gave me was 1st class leaving me more than satisfied.

    Mr Chalkley 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpful

    Mr Scott 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick, easy and efficient.

    Mrs Craig 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple, easy, value for money, what more can one ask.

    Mr Noad 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smooth from booking online, arriving at the car and getting ticket verified by helpful staff on returning back at the airport

    Mr Barnes 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great value for money. Totally hassle free. Will definitely use again for airport parking.

    Mrs Price 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was so easy to book through holiday extras.com and the service was hassle free. We would recommend them and will be using them again.

    Mrs Rodriguez 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly however there should be better signposting in the car park as it was difficult to work out where the bus stops were.

    Mrs Fitzpatrick 19 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent value for money

    18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy. Very cheap. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Auker 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay no problems ran like clockwork would use again a 1 facility

    Mr Hopton 13 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good and easy to just jump on bus to airport buses run every 2 mins

    Mr Thomas 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay directed to side of premier lounge in airport where kids where all because my husband had shorts on! even though they were smart!

    Mr Woodfield 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good price and everything went according to plan

    Mrs Page 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent price on airport parking with good instructions and directions. Easy to use website.

    Miss Warriss 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly easy to follow instructions

    Mr Wood 11 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay we lost our parking ticket. Advice from HE as to how to sort problem was excellent.

    Mr Monaghan 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went fine

    Mrs Gilbert 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay car parking very good as usual,bus pick upsto &from airport spot on .

    10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked long stay car park all okay as booked no problems

    Mrs Oconnor 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good

    Mrs Clark 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very well.

    Mr Stephens 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was stressful trying to find a parking space in the Long Stay Car Park, it in fact took 1 hour! Apart from that everything else went smoothly

    Mrs Plunkett 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay supereasy !

    Mr Schuster 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well

    Mr Hopkins 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday Extras are excellent organisers any facilitators, but it' important you know about the services you broker.
    The Long Stay car park organisation could be somewhat better.
    We were instructed to report to a terminal desk upon our return to present our car park ticket for authorisation, by the desk was nt marked, and so was difficult to fin, adding time to the end of our journey.
    The girl on the desk was most helpful and polite.
    Regards
    Darryl Hare

    Mr Hare 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Facilities was as described but we found the car park hard to find as it was described to us a little different to how it was sign posted.

    Mrs James 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All was good except the exit procedure from the car park had changed.You did tell us in time but the airport itself needs to improve this as the information desk was not readily apparent

    Mr Eyre 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay every thing went very smoothly

    Mr Holt 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good

    Mr Thomas 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everthing went very smoothly with no hitches

    Mr Cassidy 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went as planned, easy to use service already booked for our next trip...😎

    Mr Mitchell 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff excellent, service as expected, just wish I had parked closer to the pick up stop as it was raining when we got back but over all very good.

    Mr Mccartney 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Big saving on airport price organising with Holiday Extras in advance. Simple instructions to follow in order to get out of the car park!

    Mr Fearn 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great and very smooth. Excellent facilities and staff. Loved the place and everything to do with it!

    Mrs Lindley 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On returning to Leeds/Bradford airport,we found the desk to get the card validated difficult to find, especially when it's not in the main arrivals hall.

    Mrs Powdrell 31 Aug, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay information desk could have been more clearly marked

    Mr Coatham 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything was as advertised and staff very helpful

    Mr Mcintosh 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly could not have asked for anything more. Staff were really helpful and friendly when I phoned with an enquiry. Definitely recommend !

    Miss Walker 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5