On Airport Long Stay Reviews

Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay Customer Reviews
  • 4949 Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.37 a day, £42.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 4 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4949 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay 1ST CLASS SERVICE AS ALWAYS

    Mr Lawrence 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Leeds Bradford is a small provincial airport with only one bus doing the round trip to the long stay car park on a Sunday in July!! We waitied 15 mins for pick-up, so poor service

    Mr Lowe 21 Jul, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect.

    Miss Hutson 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything went smoothly we have used your company many times before and have always been satisfied. The bus transfer gent was very helpful as we were not sure where to get off for our parking area and he directed us straight to the car.

    Ms Rotherforth 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No issues, everything went smoothly. Good value for money.

    Mr Whitaker 19 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All facilities were as described. Everything went as planned.

    Mr Tolley 16 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, the staff were helpful and pleasant. The only downside was it took a while to actually find a space. But all in all I will use you again

    Mr Karim 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booking was fine. The waiting at the airport was not. Too long on arrival and departure (first bus full)

    Mr Warham 15 Jul, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth & easy

    Mr James 16 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as described.

    Mrs Torpey 15 Jul, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very pleased

    Mr Chilvers 15 Jul, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went extremely smoothly from the online booking through the scanned barcode entrance to the eventual collection and departure. Will definitely use again and recommend to others !

    Mr Metcalfe 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mr Blake 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything worked as planned despite being 2hrs late back

    Mr Forrester 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all. A very good servuce.

    Miss Barrand 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything ran extremely smoothly with no problems

    Mr Jones 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good parking, but a little pricey.

    Mrs Germaine 07 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay no problems at all very good as always.

    Mr Simmonite 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes perfect

    Mr Normington 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly from start to finish, easy getting into car park with barcode and also exiting with ticket.

    Mrs Cartwright 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All great thanks -

    Ms Smith 06 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Went smoothly, no hassle at all.
    Didn't speak to any staff, but knew I could

    Miss Smith 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All good. Smooth process on departure and return.

    Mr Trueman 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly for us

    Mrs Farrow 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all went well

    Mrs Oconnor 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent

    Mr Clipson 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay This was the first time using Long Stay at LBA where after we landed we had to leave the airport hall b, go inside hall a, find the parking information desk, queue up again, just to get my ticket validated. Not what you want to do after a flight.
    Then when we tried to drive out of the car park we couldn't because other drivers had not read the small print in the booking confirmation telling them to have their ticket validated prior to returning to their car.
    Think I'll choose a different car park next time.

    Mr Gilderdale 05 Jul, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park fine, no issues

    Mr Fletcher 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long stay car park worked very well, as it has previously and we would certainly use it again. Holiday extras systems excellent and our normal provider for extra holiday services.

    Mr Giles 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Effortless

    Mr Gale 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly

    Mr Pawson 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was good

    Miss Strath 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We couldn't get out of the car park. I was told that I needed to validate the ticket at leeds bradford airport before entering the car park which was never explained to me. Not happy

    Miss Dobson 17 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes-very good, thank you

    Mr Brown 17 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff very helpful regarding new check out setails

    Mr Moorhouse 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay EVERTHING WENT FINE, JUST AS YOU SAID, AND WE HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.

    Mr Owens 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The bus stops could be made closer or in the car parks

    Mr Atkinson 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay There is nothing more you can do to improve it

    Mr Bowden 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything as described.

    Mrs Lewis 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus waiting time to airport was far to king on return journey

    Mrs Benson 14 Jun, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy access to car park bus arrived quickly to take us to terminal would use again

    Mr Wilson 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service , staff very friendly and helpfull will definateley use this sight again

    Ms White 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pain having to validate ticket on our return .

    Mr Smith 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Facilities as described.Drop off and pick up right outside terminal is a bonus. Friendly and helpful bus drivers - especially one on return to car park.

    Mr Allen 14 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Late night and not dropped near to car & expected to walk with a small child! Also difficult to find a space upon arrival1

    Dr Dobson 14 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all.

    Mr Wykman 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Held up at the barrier by people not having validated tickets

    Mrs Stephenson 13 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth drop off, car park close to the airport so didn't use the transfer bus.
    Only down side was having to walk back to the check in hall from arrivals to get the extra ticket for the machine so we weren't charged twice. Hopefully this will be sorted out soon.

    Mrs Swain 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. Forgot to verify car park ticket on return, but bus driver dealt with it at the drop off point.

    Mr Ward 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5