On Airport Long Stay Reviews

Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay Customer Reviews
  • 2979 Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.37 a day, £42.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3-4 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking would book again
  • 2979 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Wilkinson 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything as described and went smoothly.Staff most helpful.

    Mr Harland 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything was fantastic will be booking again

    Mrs Town 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking everything fine we only used long stay car park

    Mrs Oconnor 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Smooth and easy parking at the airport.

    Mrs Fox 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking The service was great as always and as a bonus I saved money as well

    Mr Oaks 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Great service as always

    Mrs Foster 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking The holiday was fine everything went
    as planned ,flights accommodation,
    transfer etc. Brilliant

    Mr Parrish 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything was spot on, and went really smoothly

    Mr Burrows 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking All done on line worked no problems

    Mr Wriglesworth 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Holiday extras takes the stress out of travel

    Mr Taylor 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything went very smoothly. Thank you

    Ms Smith 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking On the website the bus said every 5 mins but we waited longer, apart from that everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Morley 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Excellent service everything went smoothly would certainly recommend

    Mr Shaw 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Your staff were excellent!

    Mr Waite 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Entered and left the car park without any problems. Quick service by bus to the terminal.

    Mrs Banks 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking very good no problems thank you

    Mr Vincent 21 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking More signage is required when leaving the long stay car park without going through the short stay car park as well

    Mr Macdonald 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking ONE LIFT OUT OF ACTION,OTHERS KEPT BREAKING DOWN

    Mr Ivel 29 Jan, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Car parking was a sensible price and entry and exit was easy using the credit card I'd used to pay for it. Another company offered a similar service at a similar price but I chose yours because I wanted to retain my keys and park the car myself.

    Mr Wiese 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking trying to move me to another car park was not good,but my concerns were listened to which allowed me to use the original car park

    Mr Soret 01 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking all brilliant!

    Mr Walters 21 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Every was perfect.

    Mr Riley 21 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Airport parking was just as descrided. Entry and exit were very easy , using the card with which we paid. Busses to the terminal were frequent and the driver helpful.

    Flux 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking We booked airport car parking. Everything went very smoothly. Used credit card to get in and out - very easy. Would use again.

    Mansour 05 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking the staff at Leeds Bradford airport are the most helpfull staff In any airport in the uk and I have flown from most

    Cowan 21 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking We enjoyed an excellent service. Everything went smoothly and was very good value for money.

    Beaumont 16 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking All wwent very well

    Tully 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything went as expected

    Finch 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking No problems ...efficient and reliable

    Ashworth 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking So easy waited a couple of minutes for pick up both going and coming back. Will definitely use again the next time I fly from Leeds/Bradford

    Arno 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Helpful staff. Although the confirmation email was not sent immediately on booking, it was sent promptly on further request.

    Frankish 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking All went well, staff excellent

    Hale 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking The bus driver could have been more helpful as we struggled to lift the luggage onto his vehicle.

    Jarvis 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking we used the car parking facilities which were excellent

    Street 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Leeds Bradford airport car park was very close to the terminal and excelent pick up bus service

    Howarth 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything was great! Bus drivers could be a bit friendlier but then I guess having to deal with general public all day cannot be easy! Clear signage, barrier lifts when you put in the credit card you booked with, waiting only minutes for the mini bus to hop us on to the airport.

    Oxley 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Confirmation of booking was not sent until requested but was then sent immediately.

    Frankish 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking We booked car parking at Leeds Bradford Airport. Easy to book, same price as other sites.

    Lyon 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking All went very smoothly.

    Garforth 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Very good service, helpful staff.

    Kellett 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking We are getting on in years and have to study the electronic systems but everything was fine.

    Preston 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Car Parking arrangements were very good

    Dean 01 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Just used airport parking. No contact with staff

    Anderson 31 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking hassle free

    Halliday 31 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking Everything went very smoothly

    Ward 30 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking airport parking at leeds/bradford & hire car at murcia.both very good service.

    Cope 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking nothing u was great keep it up.

    Selby 29 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Official Leeds Bradford airport on-site Long Stay parking everything went smoothly, staff helpful

    Marshall 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5