On Airport Long Stay Reviews

Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay Customer Reviews
  • 4217 Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.37 a day, £42.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3-4 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4217 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay The bus takes a long time to come , it would' be quicker to walk to the car park

    Mrs Longbottom 26 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked long stay car park at Leeds bradford airport via holiday extras website everything went smoothly no problems at all.Very good price as well.

    Mr Buttery 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, but preferred the old system of using your card at the barrier was easier and quicker

    Mrs Elliott 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mrs Boardman 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay brill

    Mr Jackson 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything ran smoothly with clear instructions for what to do.

    Miss Reeve 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all, there never are. Only wait 5 mins for the bus on departure and arrival. Till the next time :O)

    Mr Walton 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay ALL GOOD APART FROM THE WAIT AT THE INFORMATION DESK ON RETURN !

    Mr Whittaker 23 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The pick up points are far further apart than before and the wait longer.....

    Mr Norton 21 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very easy to park transfers every 5 mins

    Mrs Clarkson 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems all went OK Thanks

    Mr Cariss 21 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great. No problems, very easy parking

    Mr Overton 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay no problems,as decribed staff fine.

    Mr Birks 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay perfect in every way.

    Mr Robson 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went as expected

    Mr Batley 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Directions and instruction for parking were clear. All went smoothly, just as expected. Easy to find, no long wait for courtesy bus. Would definitely use this again.

    Mr James 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was ok apart from a 15min wait ,on return, for a bus to take us to the long stay car park.

    Mr Johnson 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay nothing to add it was easy to find and the bus took 2 minutes

    Ms Beaumont 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay every thing went smoothly don't think you can improve any thing

    Mr Maude 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went fine will use you again. This is probably the 5th time we have used you.

    Mr Mccamley 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went really well and the staff were very helpful

    Mrs Rhodes 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car parking sign posting at leeds Bradford airport is appalling it took us 20 mins and entry into 3 car parking areas before we got the right one. We were not the only ones having difficulties we spoke other customers and staff who also had problems and were complaining

    Mr Mccabe 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The system at Leeds Bradford requires you to go to the reception in check hall A on your return to get your ticket authenticated--seems unnecessary.

    Mr Cody 25 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent

    Mrs Jevins 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes. Service excellent.

    Mr Beavis 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No improvement needed

    Mr Hunt 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had no problems

    Mrs Fox 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, but I would rather not have to queue at the info desk to get my car park ticket validated. It was better when it was done automatically by credit card at the exit.

    Mr Lawson 16 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport entry and exit exactly as described very simple and straightforward at a competitive price

    Mr Milner 14 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly.Got parking ticket at barrier on entry then on leaving had it validated in terminal.Where we were given another ticket to put in barrier on leaving car park.

    Mr Provins 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Locating the car park wasn't straight forward and I thought directions to the car park could have been more precise. Also, I didn't find any markings in the spaces for parking with children. This wasn't really convenient. Overall I think the service was ok.

    Mr Odegbami 11 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, everything went like clockwork and the transfer drivers were very polite and helpful.

    Mr Booth 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As always a first class service at a good price but, not liking having to go down to departures to get the ticket validated.Much prefer just whacking my card in the machine. When you've had a tiring journey with young children you just want to get to the can't.

    Mrs Smith 06 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The lady at the desk at leeds at 8pm ish was extremely helpful & polite.
    It was the first time that we have ever used parking facilities at an airport (Leeds)as we live only 6 miles from Manchester airport & normally fly from there & get to the airport by a friend dropping us off.
    I would definately use Holiday Extras again as it saved us money & everything worked like a dream. I was nervous before traveling as i have said as we have never used airport parking before, i shouldn't have worried as we were in safe hands. Comments can be published but with no name attributed but just with PS Manchester listed.

    Mr Storton 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very straightforward and as we only had hand luggage we were someof the first people out of the airport off our flight

    Mr Baxter 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was easy

    Mr Walker 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay on site parking at leeds airport,going through changes but simple enough procedure.

    Mr White 23 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All good

    Miss Wright 21 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything fine. Use HE every time.

    Mr Allen 18 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay i was happy with the ease of parking when I arrived at LBA and customer services was excellent when validating my parking ticket would use this service again

    Mr Milner 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All excellent

    Mrs Rainey 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good value compared with turn-up and park and the system worked.

    Mr Cook 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly and exactly as described when we booked

    Mrs Dunn 09 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was very good

    Mr Turner 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great price,everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Mean 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good parking spaces. Helpful drivers.

    Mr Jackson 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Paperwork was not sufficient according to information desk

    Mr James 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Competitive price.Simple booking procedure Entrance to car park fine, bit of a delay on exiting waiting for shuttle bus to arrive

    Mr Beatty 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly from arriving at airport to departing I would definitely use holidays extras again

    Mr Brown 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5