On Airport Long Stay Reviews

Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay Customer Reviews
  • 3383 Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.37 a day, £42.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3-4 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3383 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Holiday was great, hotel was as good as you described,very clean and staff were very helpful. Would book again

    Ms Mather 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly all adding to a great holiday

    Mrs Sims 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Wilkinson 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything as described and went smoothly.Staff most helpful.

    Mr Harland 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fantastic will be booking again

    Mrs Town 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything fine we only used long stay car park

    Mrs Oconnor 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth and easy parking at the airport.

    Mrs Fox 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The service was great as always and as a bonus I saved money as well

    Mr Oaks 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service as always

    Mrs Foster 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The holiday was fine everything went
    as planned ,flights accommodation,
    transfer etc. Brilliant

    Mr Parrish 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was spot on, and went really smoothly

    Mr Burrows 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All done on line worked no problems

    Mr Wriglesworth 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday extras takes the stress out of travel

    Mr Taylor 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly. Thank you

    Ms Smith 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On the website the bus said every 5 mins but we waited longer, apart from that everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Morley 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service everything went smoothly would certainly recommend

    Mr Shaw 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Your staff were excellent!

    Mr Waite 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Entered and left the car park without any problems. Quick service by bus to the terminal.

    Mrs Banks 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good no problems thank you

    Mr Vincent 21 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay More signage is required when leaving the long stay car park without going through the short stay car park as well

    Mr Macdonald 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay ONE LIFT OUT OF ACTION,OTHERS KEPT BREAKING DOWN

    Mr Ivel 29 Jan, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was a sensible price and entry and exit was easy using the credit card I'd used to pay for it. Another company offered a similar service at a similar price but I chose yours because I wanted to retain my keys and park the car myself.

    Mr Wiese 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay trying to move me to another car park was not good,but my concerns were listened to which allowed me to use the original car park

    Mr Soret 01 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay all brilliant!

    Mr Walters 21 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every was perfect.

    Mr Riley 21 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking was just as descrided. Entry and exit were very easy , using the card with which we paid. Busses to the terminal were frequent and the driver helpful.

    Flux 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We booked airport car parking. Everything went very smoothly. Used credit card to get in and out - very easy. Would use again.

    Mansour 05 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay the staff at Leeds Bradford airport are the most helpfull staff In any airport in the uk and I have flown from most

    Cowan 21 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We enjoyed an excellent service. Everything went smoothly and was very good value for money.

    Beaumont 16 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All wwent very well

    Tully 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went as expected

    Finch 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems ...efficient and reliable

    Ashworth 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay So easy waited a couple of minutes for pick up both going and coming back. Will definitely use again the next time I fly from Leeds/Bradford

    Arno 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Helpful staff. Although the confirmation email was not sent immediately on booking, it was sent promptly on further request.

    Frankish 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went well, staff excellent

    Hale 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The bus driver could have been more helpful as we struggled to lift the luggage onto his vehicle.

    Jarvis 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we used the car parking facilities which were excellent

    Street 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Leeds Bradford airport car park was very close to the terminal and excelent pick up bus service

    Howarth 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great! Bus drivers could be a bit friendlier but then I guess having to deal with general public all day cannot be easy! Clear signage, barrier lifts when you put in the credit card you booked with, waiting only minutes for the mini bus to hop us on to the airport.

    Oxley 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Confirmation of booking was not sent until requested but was then sent immediately.

    Frankish 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We booked car parking at Leeds Bradford Airport. Easy to book, same price as other sites.

    Lyon 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly.

    Garforth 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good service, helpful staff.

    Kellett 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We are getting on in years and have to study the electronic systems but everything was fine.

    Preston 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car Parking arrangements were very good

    Dean 01 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Just used airport parking. No contact with staff

    Anderson 31 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay hassle free

    Halliday 31 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly

    Ward 30 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay airport parking at leeds/bradford & hire car at murcia.both very good service.

    Cope 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5