On Airport Long Stay Reviews

Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay Customer Reviews
  • 3628 Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.37 a day, £42.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3-4 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3628 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay very good and easy to just jump on bus to airport buses run every 2 mins

    Mr Thomas 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay directed to side of premier lounge in airport where kids where all because my husband had shorts on! even though they were smart!

    Mr Woodfield 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good price and everything went according to plan

    Mrs Page 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent price on airport parking with good instructions and directions. Easy to use website.

    Miss Warriss 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly easy to follow instructions

    Mr Wood 11 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay we lost our parking ticket. Advice from HE as to how to sort problem was excellent.

    Mr Monaghan 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went fine

    Mrs Gilbert 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay car parking very good as usual,bus pick upsto &from airport spot on .

    10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked long stay car park all okay as booked no problems

    Mrs Oconnor 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good

    Mrs Clark 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very well.

    Mr Stephens 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was stressful trying to find a parking space in the Long Stay Car Park, it in fact took 1 hour! Apart from that everything else went smoothly

    Mrs Plunkett 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay supereasy !

    Mr Schuster 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well

    Mr Hopkins 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday Extras are excellent organisers any facilitators, but it' important you know about the services you broker.
    The Long Stay car park organisation could be somewhat better.
    We were instructed to report to a terminal desk upon our return to present our car park ticket for authorisation, by the desk was nt marked, and so was difficult to fin, adding time to the end of our journey.
    The girl on the desk was most helpful and polite.
    Regards
    Darryl Hare

    Mr Hare 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Facilities was as described but we found the car park hard to find as it was described to us a little different to how it was sign posted.

    Mrs James 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All was good except the exit procedure from the car park had changed.You did tell us in time but the airport itself needs to improve this as the information desk was not readily apparent

    Mr Eyre 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay every thing went very smoothly

    Mr Holt 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good

    Mr Thomas 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everthing went very smoothly with no hitches

    Mr Cassidy 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went as planned, easy to use service already booked for our next trip...😎

    Mr Mitchell 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff excellent, service as expected, just wish I had parked closer to the pick up stop as it was raining when we got back but over all very good.

    Mr Mccartney 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Big saving on airport price organising with Holiday Extras in advance. Simple instructions to follow in order to get out of the car park!

    Mr Fearn 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great and very smooth. Excellent facilities and staff. Loved the place and everything to do with it!

    Mrs Lindley 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On returning to Leeds/Bradford airport,we found the desk to get the card validated difficult to find, especially when it's not in the main arrivals hall.

    Mrs Powdrell 31 Aug, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay information desk could have been more clearly marked

    Mr Coatham 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything was as advertised and staff very helpful

    Mr Mcintosh 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly could not have asked for anything more. Staff were really helpful and friendly when I phoned with an enquiry. Definitely recommend !

    Miss Walker 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing went very well,I think for first time users of the car park more emphasis should explain where to go to tHe actual bus stop,and not just say grab a bus,other people were confused to actually where to go for the bus

    Mr Peskey 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly

    Mrs Stephenson 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was covered as promised leaving less hassle for me, to get on with my holiday.thanks for your help

    Mr Goodrum 19 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service - so easy should have done this years ago! Thankyou.

    Mr Hartley 10 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service from holiday extras I have used the service 2 years running and will continue to use them when I book next years holiday thank you.

    Miss Brackstone 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Seamless process and great value. Only one slight doubt was the uncertanty of how to redeem the ticket at the airport upon our return. You should say to go to the Info desk where the ticket is waiting.. I spent 30 mins running around which I could have done without. Will absolutley use this service again

    Mr Considine 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Facilities very good. Extremely helpful staff. Bus was waiting at the door no hanging about.

    Mrs Worsley 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The long stay car park was good. Not to far on the shuttle bus. Would definitely use again

    Mrs Cropper 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I have used Holiday extras for a few years now to book car parking at the airports, and find it so easy to use on line, and no trouble at the airports.

    Mr Shaw 31 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Too much faffing with tickets and on return going to information desk confirmation

    Mr Jaggar 17 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday was great, hotel was as good as you described,very clean and staff were very helpful. Would book again

    Ms Mather 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly all adding to a great holiday

    Mrs Sims 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Wilkinson 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything as described and went smoothly.Staff most helpful.

    Mr Harland 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fantastic will be booking again

    Mrs Town 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything fine we only used long stay car park

    Mrs Oconnor 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth and easy parking at the airport.

    Mrs Fox 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The service was great as always and as a bonus I saved money as well

    Mr Oaks 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service as always

    Mrs Foster 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The holiday was fine everything went
    as planned ,flights accommodation,
    transfer etc. Brilliant

    Mr Parrish 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was spot on, and went really smoothly

    Mr Burrows 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5