On Airport Long Stay Reviews

Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay Customer Reviews
  • 4792 Leeds Bradford On Airport Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.37 a day, £42.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 4 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4792 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Everything was good

    Miss Strath 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We couldn't get out of the car park. I was told that I needed to validate the ticket at leeds bradford airport before entering the car park which was never explained to me. Not happy

    Miss Dobson 17 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes-very good, thank you

    Mr Brown 17 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff very helpful regarding new check out setails

    Mr Moorhouse 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay EVERTHING WENT FINE, JUST AS YOU SAID, AND WE HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.

    Mr Owens 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The bus stops could be made closer or in the car parks

    Mr Atkinson 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay There is nothing more you can do to improve it

    Mr Bowden 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything as described.

    Mrs Lewis 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus waiting time to airport was far to king on return journey

    Mrs Benson 14 Jun, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy access to car park bus arrived quickly to take us to terminal would use again

    Mr Wilson 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service , staff very friendly and helpfull will definateley use this sight again

    Ms White 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pain having to validate ticket on our return .

    Mr Smith 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Facilities as described.Drop off and pick up right outside terminal is a bonus. Friendly and helpful bus drivers - especially one on return to car park.

    Mr Allen 14 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Late night and not dropped near to car & expected to walk with a small child! Also difficult to find a space upon arrival1

    Dr Dobson 14 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all.

    Mr Wykman 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Held up at the barrier by people not having validated tickets

    Mrs Stephenson 13 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth drop off, car park close to the airport so didn't use the transfer bus.
    Only down side was having to walk back to the check in hall from arrivals to get the extra ticket for the machine so we weren't charged twice. Hopefully this will be sorted out soon.

    Mrs Swain 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. Forgot to verify car park ticket on return, but bus driver dealt with it at the drop off point.

    Mr Ward 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Just the return trip to find the desk to authorise the card In the past the regsitration number has been scanned and we didn't need to do this.

    Mr Clark 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On arrival we couldnt get a ticket as the bar code on the letter would not scan.

    Mrs Mosley 06 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay So easy got our holiday off to a great start.

    Mr Rathbone 06 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Shuttle on each leg was very timely and convenient. Did pay extra £3 each way for pick up / drop off car park though due to poor directions / wrong turn on departure and need to collect car and return for additional passenger and bags. Validation desk slightly awkwardly situated and anonymous.

    Mrs Waldron 06 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Martin 05 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes - everything went fine and the staff were very helpful.

    Mr Jameson 05 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We have parked here previously & there were bus stops located throughout the whole car park. There are now only bus stops located on one road so potentially you have to walk a long way to catch the bus depending on where you get a space. This is dangerous crossing the car park with small children whilst also trying to carry bags, suitcases & a pushchair!

    Mr Pretty 05 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car Park Signs poor so we ended up in one way system to drop off point & had to pay to exit.

    Mr Bradbury 04 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick transfer, very polite staff very enjoyable experience thank you.

    Mr Williamson 04 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good smooth quick no interaction with staff

    Mr Barnes 03 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Straightforward and easy, good saving on standard rate, my only comment re improvement, would be to go back to the no plate recognition to validate parking, rather than going to the office in the terminal.

    Mr Rochester 02 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Desk for ticket out of way on return for exit barrier hard to find all luggage taken all round whilst looking for desk

    Mrs Coverdale 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was spot on

    Mrs Davidson 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fine, staff really helpful. Would definitely book again , thank you.

    Mrs Appleton 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was concerned about how far away the parking would be however I needn't have worried. The bus was there as soon as we arrived at the stop and was at the airport in literally 2 minutes. Great, swift convient service.

    Miss Crowther 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It wasn't clear where to go to get the car park ticket validated as I had pre paid. Other people were having the same problem whilst I was there and one person was stuck at the barrier when I exited the car park as they had not been advised of the procedures....or if they had they had ignored the advice!!

    Mr Powell 27 May, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay To get the ticket validated was a way out from
    Arrivals could be closer but all went fine

    Miss Walsh 25 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Was a bit confusing as to where you validate your ticket, quiet a few people were confused.

    Mr Taylor 25 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth. Just as expected. Staff helpful. Parking convenient with good shuttle bus to terminal

    Mr Taylor 24 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I made the mistake of not validating my card in the terminal. Staff came out to me in the car park to raise the barrier for me. They were very helpful.

    Mrs Smith 21 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went well

    Mr Pemberton 21 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Spoiled by the protracted process of having to have a ticket validated and additional tickets issued to exit the car park. The previous method of using the credit card to exit the car park was much simpler and quicker

    Mr Snowden 19 May, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy access to parking and transfer to and from airport very good,only let down was having to walk all that way to travel desk to get another ticket for exiting car park.

    Mrs Ellerker 17 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes all first class

    Mr Frankland 12 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff very helpful with quick transfers to and from the car parks

    Mrs Baskerville 11 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay great ease to park very quick to receive ticket upon arrival back in uk

    Mr Jackson 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The onsite parking is too far from terminal probably as easy to park offsite

    Mr Jackson 23 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes car parking smooth but would be better if it worked on vehicle recognition at Leeds airport long stay

    Mr Brentnall 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good service,I would certainly use again

    Ms Hood 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay thr only problem is the car park it self all the bus stops have been removed and placed inanother car park so you have a bit of a long walk

    Mrs Smith 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Service was fine.

    Mr Clark 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5