Reviews for APL Liverpool Airport Parking

APL Liverpool Airport
  • 705 APL Liverpool Airport Parking ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £3.25 a day, £25.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 1 mins
  • Distance to airport : 0.3
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the APL would book again
  • 705 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • APL Hassle free, no worries about anything

    Mr Davies 02 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APL Easy drop off and pick up

    Mr Bromley 30 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APL Its just perfect for access, price and service. What more can I say?

    Mr Salt 16 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APL Ease of booking and terrific service

    Mr Salt 15 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APL politeness and efficiency of your staff

    Mr Strolin 14 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APL fast transfer to the airport

    Mr Skapas 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APL Quick efficient transfers to snd from airport.

    Mr Ferguson 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APL All positive...no issues!

    Mr Odonnell 28 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • APL SkyPark Liverpool trading as APL.We understood we had booked and paid for inside car parking but on arrival were told we had only paid for outside and had to pay extra for this facility.We had no proof of what the cost covered so had to pay the extra.

    Mr Parker 11 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • APL Everything went very well - would use them again.

    Mr Hargreaves 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL great service would use this company again no problem

    Mr Whitehead 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Everything went like clockwork. Perfect service. Thank you.

    Ms Pollitt 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Excellent service. Small hiccup at the beginning but only because I hadn't printed my confirmation of booking but quickly resolved once I showed confirmation email and then in the mini-bus for the short drive to thr drop off point over the road from the airport so no need to be lugging bags. All staff were very polite and the driver was already en route to collect us at the designated pick up point as he was dropping others customers off so we were in the vehicle and with out own car in minutes once I'd shown some ID to confirm I was the owner of our car before be giving the key which was reassuring.

    Mr Shannon 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Excellent service, this time was the best we've had. Thank you.

    Mr Roberts 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Very efficient service by friendly staff.The site is only a couple of minutes from the airport terminal. Rang as we came out of the terminal and were picked up within 2/3 minutes.Would definitely use this service again.

    Mr Caveney 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Excellent very smooth

    Mrs Robinson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL No problems at all, thank you. We'd definitely use the service again and recommend you to our friends and family.

    Mrs Bell 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL I would like to say thank you to the staff at the Car Park who were very efficient, helpful and friendly and I will not hesitate to recommend them.

    Mrs Jones 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL you cannot improve something that does not need any improving.

    Mr Johnson 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL hotel spotlessly clean and staff very friendly and helpful

    Mr Roberts 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Very helpful & polite

    Mr Mcclave 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Staff helpful and quick to respond to our phone call when we arrived

    Mrs Taylor 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Sky Park were great no fussy, helpful and really nice. Holiday insurance was cheap and not very clear but didnt use it so not bothered

    Ms Eaton 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Well organised, quick and efficient. Did what it said on the tin, at a great price too!

    Mr Bretherton 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Everything went smoothly and operators were friendly and helpful

    Dr Pemberton 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Staff v.good. everything faultless.

    Mr Taylor 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL all good thanks

    Mr Chadwick 26 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • APL No problems everything was very efficient.

    Mr Rawsthorne 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Excellent service - thank you! Will definitely recommend and use again.

    Mrs Howells 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Very helpful .

    Mrs Tormey 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL very efficient

    Mr Needham 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Brilliant service :)

    Mr Duffield 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL I always book with with holidy extras.com they have the best prices

    Mr Whittle 14 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • APL everything went smoothly from droping of to picking the car up

    Mrs Travis 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Excellent service, very quick and all very straight forward.

    Mrs Hart 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Staff extremely helpful and polite.
    Transfer to and from airport prompt and smooth

    Mrs Pemberton 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Great as always!

    Mr Henry 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL The staff at Skypark were both helpful & efficient. Everything went smoothly from dropping off my car to being collected and taken back to my car.
    Well Done to the Team.
    John Hampson

    Mr Hampson 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL everyone made our holiday special yhank you will defenatly use you again

    Mr Owen 07 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL the hotel vistamar well deserved its 4 star it was clean food was good and varied staff very friendly

    Mr Braithwaite 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Parking was so easy & quick. Pickup on return was equally slick. Many thanks to drivers & staff

    Mr Tabberer 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL everything was great, thank you

    Mr Darbyshire 30 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL There was a problem with the internet booking the wrong dates were booked. Following a telephone call direct to the Parking Office in Liverpool Shirley Doolan was extremely helpful and manually amended the booking to the correct dates and emailed confirmation.

    Ms Sheldon 26 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • APL I booked skypark at Liverpool airport for the first time last week. It was easy to find. All directions were correct. The staff could'nt have been more helpful and efficient.
    I will definatly be using them again on my next trip. ;-)

    Mrs Killen 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL everything ok!

    Mr Grimshaw 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL very good....all

    Mrs Pattni 21 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL very pleasant and helpful staff at ALP.

    Mrs Pattni 20 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Everything went well. There where no problems

    Mr Keenan 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APL Yes to everything!

    Mr Barlow 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5