Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

ipark Liverpool Airport
  • 669 IPark Liverpool Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £3.62 a day, £28.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the ipark would book again
  • 669 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • ipark All okay, instuctions very clear, although barrier opened and then immediately started to close again on exit. Pleased to see the marked path was free from cars being parked on it. I find this annoying especially when there are parking places.

    Mr Hanna 31 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • ipark So easy, only downside is it seems two days cost the same as one week

    Mr Reardon 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Like it said on the tin, very smooth and fast, no problems.

    Mr Tarr 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark There was a slight delay waiting for a response when the barrier failed to open when we arrived at the car park.

    Mr Hoghton 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Would happily use again, would recommend to my friends.

    Mr James 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Good value, information correct.

    Mr Forrester 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Everything was perfect.

    Mrs Hardman 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Very good indeed

    Mrs Burke 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark All went smoothly.

    Miss Rowbotham 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Slight problem getting in to the car park because the number wasn't recognised but we sorted it in the end.

    Mrs George 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Everything went very well. Staff very helpful.

    Mrs Turner 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark very happy but the only drawback was if you get delayed you have to pay the extra when with other parking companies they give you leeway of 6 hrs

    Mr Kilbride 25 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • ipark No problems whatsoever

    Mr Zotkiewicz 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Facilities were fine. No need for any staff contact.

    Mr Salthouse 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark everything was spot on

    Mr Wood 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark I booked parking, fast lane and executive lounge all of which were excellent value for money and a fantastic start to our holiday. Can not faullt the service. Well done.

    Mrs Delamore 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Everything was great used before great rates easy to find

    Miss Lee 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark As described, had no reason to contact staff straight forward

    Ms Peers 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Used the Ipark for the first time and like many other parking the main issue is finding a space in the first instance. Apart from that very smooth and easy to use. Will be better prepared the next time I use it.

    Mr Culshaw 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • ipark The staff were VERY helpfull

    Mrs Kendall 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark everything went great.

    Mr Arthur 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark it was great thanks

    Mrs Mccarthy 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Barrier did not recognise registration so some confusion but easily sorted. Would recommend to others as very close to the airport.

    Miss Shepherd 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • ipark Very straightforward. Very easy. Thank you

    Mrs Burton 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark car park was cheaper than liverpool airort. THANKS

    Mr Cook 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Excellent way to book carparking at all airports I have used in UK

    Mr Gosling 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark great service, no problems whatsoever. Thanks

    Mr Taylor 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark As expected everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Ellis 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Very easy and helpful. Good value

    Mrs Vincent 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark The booking process was handled perfectly, including a change of times at the airport carpark.
    The airport carpark ANPR system was not working and there was a delay in entering the carpark.

    Mr Gillard 14 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • ipark Efficient service.

    Mrs Harrison 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Only booked car park but everything was fine with no problems at all.

    Mrs Ellis 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark no problms at all

    Mrs Lorentz 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark everything went according to plan....thank you

    Mrs Steele 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark parking easy and convenient

    Mr Elton 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark The car park was easy to find, all very straightforward and cheaper than booking on another website.

    Ms Sangster 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark yes perfect straight in and out

    Mr Poland 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Staff helpful after plane landed early they sorted us out after short wait.

    Mr Darwen 08 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • ipark No problems at the airport, straight in to car park and easy exit on return.

    Mr Mcmullen 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Very helpful staff... barrier wouldnt go up when i arrived. but rang for help and was in in seconds... well done, nice staff

    Mrs Battrick 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark I recommend a wonderful service...thanks

    Mr Tuzik 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark all very smooth Close to the terminal and easy to get in and out

    Mr Thomson 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Very good value for money No problems

    Mr Woodward 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Just car parking: no problems whatever!

    Mr Barcroft 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark All was good ... but could have saved a little more by booking through a "cashback site"

    Mr Black 07 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • ipark ticket stolen in monte carlo..no problem at liverpool airport on return..but i did have code

    Mr King 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Brilliant great prices great instructions got holiday off to a smooth start

    Miss Whalley 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark I always find this site more user-friendly than the others I've tried. All the arrangements were perfect.

    Mrs Cooper 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • ipark Car park both in and out did not work as per instruction but staff were helpful and sorted it swiftly, so no real delay or issue just ensure you have the booking reference to hand

    Mr Hargreaves 04 May, 2013 4 out of 5