Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.12*
per day
3 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

All good. Maybe there could be more trolley bays to pick up/drop off airport trollies if required.

Mr Hall, 18 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems,quick and efficient

Mrs Oldham, 16 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Card did not work on exit and had to call the office to get out of car park

Mr White, 14 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Easiest parking at an airport.arrived a little earlier than expected.staff very helpful and allowed us to enter carpark.

Mr O'rourke, 14 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect. The parking and the aspire lounge superb experience.

Mr Flynn, 12 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr English, 03 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't open so we needed to contact the bloke on reception who opened it and released the ticket. On leaving and inserting the ticket it said we owed money but we obviously didn't so had to speak to the bloke again and give our reference booking number in to lift the barrier. No major problem as we are regular users but could have been a bit of a shock for someone else.

Mr Gould, 01 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Yes excellent service

Mr Sloane, 01 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything OK except could not automatically get out of car park. Quickly and efficiently resolved though.

Mr Garrett, 01 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly no problems.

Mr Whyte, 01 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Plane returned late but no problem or extra charge at car park

Mrs Howe, 04 Aug 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

When we arrived at 3am on the day of our departure the barrier was open so we couldn't take a ticket and there was no answer on the intercom. I telephoned from Majorca to mention the problem in receiving no ticket. When we arrived back at about 8.00pm I was told to go to the exit and give my booking information to the person on the intercom. I did this and the barrier was lifted. So again no complaints.

Mr Jelleyman, 02 Aug 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good efficient service

Mr Patterson, 02 Aug 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Fine on arrival. Difficult getting out as machine could not read card.

Ms Barcham, 31 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and conveniently located. The trouble we had was that at the barrier the number recognition didn't work. Fortunately there was a very efficient gentleman at the end of a buzzer who quickly let us through on submission of a booking reference number and told us to go through the same process on the way out to exit. All good. We travelled at sociable hours. I wonder if the instant access to a person to help with the problem would be available 24/7? Anyway it worked for us and we were pleased with the service.

Mrs Regan, 21 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No things didn't go smoothly, , firstly the ticket machine would not issue tickets so we had to enter the car park ticketless so secondly when we tried to exit the car park we could get the barrier to raise , we used the intercom to get help but nobody answered for at least 10 minutes

Mr Rimicans, 19 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Excellent facility close to the terminal

Mr Jones, 19 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

It was the best airport experience we have had, everything went smoothly.

Mr Crabtree, 17 Jul 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

A+++++++
Can't fault the service at all. Easy to book, great value & no hassle. I would highly recommend

Mr Bradshaw, 09 Jun 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park was very easy to find. Very simple process - just pull up to the barrier and you're in. Perfect.

Mr Lockwood, 01 Jun 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Eveything good

Mr Mairs, 10 May 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was in the perfect location for the airport, great price and signs were clear and easy to follow, taking away some of the stress of travelling alone.

Ms Frost, 28 Apr 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, no problems. Plenty of parking.

Miss Potts, 01 Apr 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park v easy to find. Short walk to the airport terminal. Need to be careful when approaching the airport that you do not pull up at the kerbside as there are double red lines all around.

Mrs Poynton, 15 Mar 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good thank you

Mr Jones, 03 Feb 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems, all went very smooth, good start to holiday.

Mr Peers, 03 Feb 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to find no problems at all very simple and easy good start and finish to holidays

Mr Williams, 01 Feb 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

easy to find and just a short walk to the terminal. entry and exit went without a hitch. very good facility

Mr Cutler, 20 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes.All was as advertised .Perfect location .

Mr Richerd, 20 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

easy access to car park, 5 minutes from airport, i keep using Ipark.

Mr Shields, 19 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No need for improvement ,all went so smoothly

Mr Lindsay, 18 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly.
One improvement would be better sign posting to direct you to footpath to exit car park towards airport terminal. Otherwise you can be wandering around on the road near the exit barriers trying to get out!

Mr Heasman, 18 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All went very well, did not see any staff, the number plate recognition worked like clockwork.

Mr Hirst, 18 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mrs Mcguinness, 13 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy service!

Mr Manning, 06 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The staff I spoke to were excellent

Mr Bamber, 06 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything is great about this parking .. location easy of use .. used it loads and will continue to .. well done.

Mrs Olive, 05 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Mccullagh, 02 Jan 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing was great... I always find my self booking holiday extras through your company with out and second thought.

Mr Godwin, 21 Dec 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Roper, 19 Dec 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no negative comments.

Mr Gianelli, 10 Dec 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Venables, 02 Dec 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems coming or going. Everything worked very well.

Mr Chamings, 07 Dec 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All good.No problems.

Mrs Deakin, 04 Dec 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Venables, 01 Dec 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything went great

Mr Falcus, 30 Nov 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good and easy

Mr Naylor, 29 Nov 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

facilities great

Mr Harrison, 25 Nov 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything was great I have parked here before and will again

Mr Proffitt, 24 Nov 2015

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2016, valid as of 27-09-2016