Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£3.75*
per day
3 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Arrangements were very smooth with no problems whatsoever

Mrs Williams, 07 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Brown, 02 Dec 2016

Cheap Parking
1 out of 5

Did not need to bother any staff, in and out with number plate recognition. Excellent

Mr Dunn, 30 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything was very good the same as when we used the car park earlier this year. thanks.

Mr Hennessey, 27 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect barrier recognised number plate all well

Miss Cassidy, 29 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything excellent

Mrs Wilson, 30 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

just brilliant

Mr Roberts, 29 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, You are half the price of The airport long stay(£80) for five days compared to yours at £36.

Mr Elliott, 29 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

First time I used ipark. No problems. Straight forward drop off and collection. Phoned ipark prior to travel about charges for any delays or arriving early and was informed there was a 4 hour grace period either side of the booking time so was very happy. Price was ok. Convenient for airport. Only a couple of minutes walk from airport.

Mr Long, 19 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

The only problem was finding the correct park at the airport - we came upon the signs too quickly and were unable to go back

Mrs Turner, 18 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

had problems gaining access to the gate

Mr Humphreys, 16 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

We had to change our car due to a breakdown and they were extremely helpful and changed over our booking without any difficulties!

Mrs O'mahony, 15 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Nicholls, 09 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy and reassuring to be welcomed by name on the ticket machine

Mr Harvey, 08 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No, machine didn't recognise the car registration on arrival, then on return the machine asked us for £90, both issues were only resolved after telephone conversations, so may not use ipark agian

Mr Ashall, 07 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

We had trouble getting out of the car parkeys they said we owed £110. This is the second time this has happened.

Mr Newton, 02 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool JL Airport as always is smooth. Would welcome a loyalty scheme!

Mrs Mcmanus, 02 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mr Wood, 02 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Really easy to find ,no problem getting through barrier plenty of spaces
Easy to exit

Mr Parsons, 01 Nov 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Give post code for the car park booked

Mr Slater, 30 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Yes all as described and very smooth on entranc and exit.
Only complaint but nothing to do with car park was the walking to airport was a little uneven in places as no pavement for quickest route, thus causing suitcase to tip over.

Mrs Welch, 29 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

All good. No problems.

Mr Hilton, 29 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Could do with more signs to and from airport if never been before to either

Mr Calder, 30 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

close to terminal

Mr Jones, 28 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Ritchie, 27 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

very good used you 5 times this year so that speaks for itself

Mr Nelson, 27 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The process at John Lennon Liverpool airpory was problem free. We initially missed the turn into car park and it was only when we asked passerby for directions that we were made aware of the pink lines on surrounding roads which can incur £100 fine if you stop. There are traffic control vehicles parked just waiting to pounce.BEWARE!!!. Parking and exit on return went fine with no problems.

Mr Moffat, 25 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Flight home was delayed by over two hours - we thought we would be charged extra but were pleasantly surprised when the barrier lifted without further charge.

Mrs Hiley, 25 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No hassle

Mr Mccolgan, 24 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

No disabled parking. There needs to be enough, (not just one or two,) disabled spaces near the entrance to the car park.

Mr Anderson, 25 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Postcode took me to wrong car park but staff were very helpful and directed us to right one. Everything went smoothly from there on and finding a space wasn't too difficult.

Mrs Allman, 24 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly I cannot fault anything

Mr Wilson, 25 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

There were no issues.

Mr Allan, 23 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

make numberplate recogniton better

Mrs Bates, 23 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Used many times before and will continue to use in the future. Runs smoothly every time!

Mrs Baxter, 23 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park up, just 5 minutes to departures. We came back early hours of the morning, found our car, inserted the ticket and we were on our way home in no time. Excellent location and fair price, with no problems.

Mr Phillips, 19 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

excellent value for money

Mr Scroggs, 18 Oct 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

We've used that car park before so we knew what to expect. It's very handy.

Mr Garner, 23 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly fine.

Mrs Leather, 21 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good pre travel information and delivered the service as promised. Entrance and exit from the car park was excellent as described and totally hassle free. Many thanks and will use again

Mr Griffin, 20 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Martin, 20 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described., excellent service.

Mr Hayes, 20 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All good. Maybe there could be more trolley bays to pick up/drop off airport trollies if required.

Mr Hall, 18 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems,quick and efficient

Mrs Oldham, 16 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Card did not work on exit and had to call the office to get out of car park

Mr White, 14 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Easiest parking at an airport.arrived a little earlier than expected.staff very helpful and allowed us to enter carpark.

Mr O'rourke, 14 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect. The parking and the aspire lounge superb experience.

Mr Flynn, 12 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr English, 03 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't open so we needed to contact the bloke on reception who opened it and released the ticket. On leaving and inserting the ticket it said we owed money but we obviously didn't so had to speak to the bloke again and give our reference booking number in to lift the barrier. No major problem as we are regular users but could have been a bit of a shock for someone else.

Mr Gould, 01 Sep 2016

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 08-02-2017, valid as of 09-12-2016