Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews
  • 300 Liverpool Mid-stay Parking ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : all
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay Plus would book again
  • 300 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Plus both airport parking and flight were stress free and well organized we will be happy to use the services again..thanks

    Mr Kevan 05 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Parking signs could be clearer

    Mr Hayden 11 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus everythink went great no proplems at all

    Mr Kelly 23 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus car parking as described and easy to use, close to terminal, very convenient

    Mrs Hockenhull 11 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus have used this carpark loads of times. Long stay plus, is so convenient, would use it everytime i'm at John lennon airport.

    Ms Hughes 26 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything was just perfect, no hassles whatsoever.

    Mr O'neill 15 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Arrangements were excellent. I was a little disappointed that you were not able to offer me a 'deal' as you had done last year.

    Mr Middleton 11 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus No suprises,everything as expected.

    Mr O'neil 11 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus easy to use. would recommend

    Mrs Phipps 06 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus great time saving website remembers details fast booking process easy instructions to follow

    Mrs Jarvis 29 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus All went perfectly as described.

    Mr Grimshaw 16 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus expensive for early December. Everything worked fine.

    Mr Caldwell 11 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very simple process. Parking very close to airport - within walking distance. Number plate recognition meant I didn't need to speak to any staff member.

    Ms Parkinson 01 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus very smoothly/helpful staff

    Mr Muirhead 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Airport parking - the updated vehicle details were not available at the airport automatic number plate recognition system when we parked, but were on the IT system when staff checked

    Dr Brew 02 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The only thing that was odd was that we had purchased the fast track through security and it had a place to put your ticket - we had to find a member of staff to find out how we got through and they told us to just press through the barriers. Still had to wait a while to get through security but it was a little quicker than the normal route.

    Mr Jewitt 29 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Cheap and easy !!!

    Mr Doyle 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything went smoothly, hotel as described. The only thing I would suggest to improve is your booking system, which should include a special requests box.

    Mr Gatley 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything went smoothly we had no problems

    Mrs Watson 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus I booked parking at Liverpool Airport. Your site said it took you to the front of security . It did not

    Mr Sherriff 26 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The ANPR system did not recognise the car and I needed to get the car park ticket validated at the kiosk.

    Mr Hamill 22 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus car park very full but system worked fine

    Mr Bampton 21 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus All went well, thank you

    Mrs Gemson 08 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Used the car park at Liverpool airport. Everything when off without a hitch.

    Mr Ferguson 04 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The car park was extremly full,and it was not a short walk to the terminal by the time i found a spot. It took nearly 15mins to find a space!

    Mr Worthington 02 Sep, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus will use again

    Mr Ionta 06 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus we had a fantastic time, we have been before 2 yrs ago, we will be defiantly be going for a 3rd time! :-)

    Mrs Beswick 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus No problems whatsoever but another time I would choose a different car park as in the rain it was quite a walk away.

    Mrs Martin 21 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The airport parking system did not recognise us and we had to manually sort out the issues.

    Mr Brownlie 18 Jul, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent car parking just opposite the main terminal, a 2 minute walk. Entrance and exit easy also. I would definitely use again.

    Mrs Kelly 11 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Directions to the parking area were excellent. The car park was very, very full but I eventually managed to find a spot, however I was quite anxious for a while that I may not have been able to and didn't know what my alternatives were.

    Ms Parkinson 10 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Outstanding.

    Mr Camsey 07 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very easy system to use and i would certainly use again

    Mr Stuart 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Like clockwork!

    Mr Bennett 02 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus everything went very smoothly. We were very pleased.

    Dr Davies 25 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything was perfect - thank you

    Mr Edwards 23 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus everything was fine, staff were really nice, we had a good time, thank you

    Mr Wray 19 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus excellent as usual

    Mr Heappey 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus yes, I was very happy with everything, it all went smoothly and just as advertised.

    Mrs Wilson 15 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Superb, booked last minute, saved a fortune compared with arriving on spec, really convenient parking, great customer service experience on phone (I had to make an amendment) and didn't have to pay extra when flight was delayed. Would recommend 100% Great service!

    Miss Statham 15 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent service, no problem entering or exiting the barrier. Close parking to the terminal, would use again

    Mrs Smith 14 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Great, easy to book and even though was late back picking up the car - it wasnt a problem

    Mrs Pyle 27 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The car parking was no problem at all and I will use it again.

    Mr Simpson-Eyre 29 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Helped to ensure a smooth start to our holiday and worked well on leaving.

    Mr Furey 23 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very useful booking

    Mr Gutman 09 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Booked airport parking, which was a few minutes walk away and found it extremely convenient. Would use this again.

    Mrs Watson 17 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Staff very helpfull, car really good,

    Mr Brookes 30 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very easy to find carpark, would always use again, thank you.

    Mr Towey 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Facilty as described and easy to follow. Just takes another little concern out of your holiday agenda.

    Mr Corcoran 08 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5