Liverpool Premium Parking Reviews

Liverpool Premium Parking Customer Reviews
  • 288 Liverpool Premium Parking ratings have an average of 86%
  • Prices from: £7.87 a day, £62.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Premium would book again
  • 288 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Premium Good service, though signage needs to be improved.

    Mrs Wilson 01 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Premium Very handy for airport just wish there was a bit more car width as most of the vehicles seem to be large type cars

    Mr Edwards 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premium superb as always

    Mr Kilshaw 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premium went very smoothly. reg no read straight away in daylight.

    Mr Bowden 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premium Car Parking arrangements were absolutely superb, could not be bettered. We will most certainly use the parking again.

    Mr Smith 17 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Premium as good as ever no real issues - wish sometimes barrier would open automatically - supposed to regonnise reg number at in / out - other than that aok

    Mr Westwood 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium Vehicle reg recgocnition didnt work,but you just press help button at the barrier and give your booking ref.Very close to check in desks.

    Mrs Brown 03 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium all went very smoothly

    Mr Davies 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium nothing - everyting woked as well as planned - great service

    Mr Westwood 03 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium Signage not clear enough

    Mr Jones 22 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium The direction signage could be better

    Mrs Hughes 05 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium Holiday extras provides quality services at budget costs.

    Mr Barnett 23 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium yes

    Mrs Watkinson 04 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium I thought it was perfect - effifient on line service that delivered exactly as promised without any hassle there was no need to speak with anyone as there were no problems

    Mrs Ashton 29 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium yes

    Mrs Roberts 15 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premium We only used your services for parking but we were completely satisfied with the ease of booking and the service we received.

    Mr Peaker 22 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium YES

    Mr Machin 21 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium Excellent service, thank you

    Mrs Watkinson 15 Dec, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Premium Everything went smoothly thanks.

    Mrs Bale 23 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium anpr diddnt recognise car registration number

    Mr Walker 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium anpr diddnt recognise car registration number

    Mr Walker 09 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium anpr did not recognize car but operator let us in with booking ref

    Mr Young 21 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium everything was as described and could not of asked for more

    Mr Howard 16 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium every thing went very smoothly would use again

    Mrs Smith 12 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Premium very pleasant staff

    Mr Cooper 02 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium every time we book premium parking when we arrive the NPR doesn't work and we have to wait for someone to answer the help button. We waited at least 5 minutes this time and there was a bus waiting to come through the barrier.

    Mrs Smith 02 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Premium very good

    Mr Cooper 19 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium the facilities were ideal

    Mr Russell 31 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium used the premier parking ,excellent with only a very short walk to departures .A covered walkway option would be good in the rain .

    Mrs Roberts 13 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium Very impressed!

    Mr Campbell 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium yes thanks

    Mr Wade 25 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Premium Rude parking attendant spoiled the whole experience for us. Unable to exit the parking lot!!

    Mrs Openshaw 20 May, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Premium Just a brief moment of panic when we arrived and had to use intercom but othwerwise smooth!

    Mr Davies 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premium As described except the registration recognition didn't work. It didn't delay us though.

    Mr Lincoln 29 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Premium Premium parking arrangements again excellent.No problems at all and so close to the terminal building.

    Mr Holden 02 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premium Yes everything went smoothly thank you

    Mrs Taylor 08 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premium everything went smoothly, would use again.

    Mr Hodgkiss 14 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premium Very smooth and easy service. No hiccups. Thank you.

    Mr Tansey 15 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Premium Having paid for speedy boarding we queued for over one hour to check in our luggage as only one desk was open. It may have been quicker to have joined the ordinary Easyjet queues as many desks were open.

    Mr Milne 23 Sep, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Premium wonderful hotel, very clean, excellent evening entertainment, good food. Gym needed cleaning and updating due to faulty equipment

    Mr Carter 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premium excellent

    Mr Curtis 03 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premium fine

    Mr Curtis 05 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premium v good

    Mr Latham 13 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premium I chose to have multi - storey parking and when we arrived at the airport there was none to be had.

    Mrs Sutton 14 Dec, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Premium as usual - parking at the premium site is excellent value for money and provides the traveller with perfect access to and from the terminals
    thanks

    Mr Westwood 19 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium First class no hassle parking.

    Mr Mitchell 15 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium Good place to park, right next to terminal.

    Mr Walton 14 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium Excellent experience. Registration recognition worked a treat too!

    Mr Williams 16 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premium The parking at Liverpool airport is extremely handy - right next door. More secure than other open parking on site too.

    Ms Mitchley 05 May, 2011 4 out of 5