Liverpool Skypark Meet and Greet reviews

Liverpool Skypark Meet and Greet reviews
  • 78 Liverpool Skypark Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 84%
  • Prices from: £6.88 a day, £55.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Skypark Meet and Greet would book again
  • 78 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Skypark Meet and Greet The Meet and Greet was a disgrace. When we arrived back at liverpool at 01.30 on sunday morning we were told that we were expected back on saturday night, despite the booking form showing clearly that we were due back on Sunday. By the time the car had been retrieved, we had been standing in the cold for half an hour. To cap it all, when the car arrived with all the discussion about the booking and loading the car up we had gone over the free period and had to pay an extra £2 to get out of the car park.

    Mr Bungay 30 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet On the whole everything went OK, just a bit of a wait for the car when we got back to Liverpool.

    Miss Wilding 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet A lovely time thank you Mr Young

    Mr Young 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet spot on

    Ellis 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet everything was brilliant, thank you

    Mr Helm 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Efficient meet and greet at Liverpool, prompt service.

    Mrs Page 15 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet everything was great

    Mr Higginson 31 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly, people on time and no delay

    Mr Lucas 31 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet all of the above

    Mr Groom 12 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything was great, no hassle of finding a parking space.

    Mr Ritchie 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet I booked a Meet and Greet at Liverpool airport. I phoned as requested after I had picked up our luggage and it took 30 mins for my car to arrive. In that time I could have caught a bus to the long term car park and been on my way.

    Mr Morgan 21 Sep, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Yes everything was perfect as always as we have used this service several times before

    Mrs Hourigan 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The Skypark booking was easy online. There were no issues at all. Everything went to plan.

    Mr Lyall 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Very helpful staff and timing was excellent.

    Mr Oates 09 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly indeed and I was most satisfied.

    Mrs Hardman 05 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The staff were lovely and very helpful and we enjoyed our stay there. Perfect location for city break.

    Mrs Dean 08 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Good service, on time and reliable.

    Mr Vart 05 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The meet and Greet Parking was excellent - time keeping good and the staff member very helpful

    Mrs Eastwood 24 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Excellent service!

    Prof Smith 24 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet very efficient thank you.

    Mr Jacklin 09 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly & staff were helpful

    Mrs Easterby 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Great service from Skypark at Liverpool airport

    Mr Mccormick 17 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet everything did go smoothly

    Mrs Davies 04 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet A very efficient and user-friendly service.

    Mrs Tattersall 13 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet fantastic service 100%

    Mr Horrex 14 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5