Liverpool Skypark Meet and Greet reviews

Liverpool Skypark Meet and Greet reviews
  • 77 Liverpool Skypark Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 84%
  • Prices from: £6.88 a day, £55.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Skypark Meet and Greet would book again
  • 77 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Skypark Meet and Greet On the whole everything went OK, just a bit of a wait for the car when we got back to Liverpool.

    Miss Wilding 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet A lovely time thank you Mr Young

    Mr Young 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet spot on

    Ellis 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet everything was brilliant, thank you

    Mr Helm 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Efficient meet and greet at Liverpool, prompt service.

    Mrs Page 15 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet everything was great

    Mr Higginson 31 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly, people on time and no delay

    Mr Lucas 31 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet all of the above

    Mr Groom 12 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything was great, no hassle of finding a parking space.

    Mr Ritchie 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet I booked a Meet and Greet at Liverpool airport. I phoned as requested after I had picked up our luggage and it took 30 mins for my car to arrive. In that time I could have caught a bus to the long term car park and been on my way.

    Mr Morgan 21 Sep, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Yes everything was perfect as always as we have used this service several times before

    Mrs Hourigan 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The Skypark booking was easy online. There were no issues at all. Everything went to plan.

    Mr Lyall 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Very helpful staff and timing was excellent.

    Mr Oates 09 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly indeed and I was most satisfied.

    Mrs Hardman 05 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The staff were lovely and very helpful and we enjoyed our stay there. Perfect location for city break.

    Mrs Dean 08 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Good service, on time and reliable.

    Mr Vart 05 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The meet and Greet Parking was excellent - time keeping good and the staff member very helpful

    Mrs Eastwood 24 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Excellent service!

    Prof Smith 24 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet very efficient thank you.

    Mr Jacklin 09 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly & staff were helpful

    Mrs Easterby 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Great service from Skypark at Liverpool airport

    Mr Mccormick 17 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet everything did go smoothly

    Mrs Davies 04 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet A very efficient and user-friendly service.

    Mrs Tattersall 13 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet fantastic service 100%

    Mr Horrex 14 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5