Liverpool Skypark Customer Reviews

Liverpool Skypark Customer Reviews
  • 155 Liverpool Skypark ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.62 a day, £36.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 1 mins
  • Distance to airport : 0.3
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Skypark indoor would book again
  • 155 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Skypark indoor The pick-up oint is the draughtiest, wettest spot possible.

    Treece 16 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Very helpful staff.Very good service

    Mr Tyler 17 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Smooth efficient service

    Mr Gaskell 12 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor car park ticket would not allow us to exit car park

    Mr Webster 28 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Staff extremely helpful

    Mr Kinder 17 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Excellent in every way from booking and paying to the use of the airport car parking service. To be recommended.

    Mrs Shepherd 13 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor really good service and helpfull staff

    Mrs Whitehead 26 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor The staff at Skyport were very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them

    Mrs Kavanagh 20 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Everything was as described. The service was excellent but nothing less than I expected as I have used the service before

    Mrs Hope 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor not clear that parking facility not on grounds of airport; directions could be clearer. Staff very helpful and efficient; system worked v well

    Ms O'neill 26 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Staff were very helpful, only disappointment was that we had booked a twin room and instead we had a double room with an extra bed, which cut down on our space. Everything was fine apart from that and I would definitely use this service again.

    Mrs Linehan 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Staff were helpful, only problem encountered was elderly mother found it difficult to access as step wasn't working

    Mrs Reynolds 24 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Everything was fine. We didnt have to wait long to be taken to the airport and returned to the car

    Mrs Wilson 15 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor staff were great very efficient no hiccups at all

    Mrs Reynolds 27 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Used for the first time. would use again and recommend skypark to anyone flying from Liverpool

    Mr Robson 01 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor very good service

    Mr Green 25 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Transfer from the airport went really smoothly and the driver was pleasant.

    Mr Pye 13 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Excellent parking facilities at Liverpool Airport, very close to airport, picked us up within 2 mins from our phone call!! Very efficient and courteous staff.

    Mr Hughes 29 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor excellent service, very friendly and efficient

    Mrs Harris 22 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor No complaints with yourselves,but hotel was overcrowded for the 2 week period.

    Mr Addelston 14 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor First class service and staff.
    Will certainly use you again

    Mr Culverwell 24 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor was nice but hotel was too cold in the evenings

    Mr Obrien 03 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor FANTASTIC

    Mrs Finn 17 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Good efficient service for departure and return

    Mr Armstrong 12 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Very good service from company great hotel & holiday well recommended

    Mr Smith 22 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor great service will use again....

    Mrs Jones 30 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor We had a wonderful time and were very impressed by the efficiency of everything we planned - even the driver for our transfer to the hotel was still waiting for us even though the flight was 2 hours late.

    Mrs Hamlin 25 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor As usual, quick and efficient service. Takes all the hassle out of airport parking! See you next time.

    Mr Morris 18 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Excellent service would highly recommend and will definitely use again

    Mr Davenport 11 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Excellent from start to finish, using them again in a fortnight and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Mr Hinton 01 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Quick prompt service, quick pick up from the airport and the cars were ready and waiting for us to drive away on our return.

    16 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Good friendly efficient service

    12 Oct, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Excellent. I would definitely use this service again if I fly from Liverpool and have already recommended this service to friends and work colleagues.

    26 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor prompt pick up from airport, and car waiting for us ready.

    25 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor prompt pick-up service.

    26 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Good secure indoor parking. Bonus of reasonably priced first class valet service whilst you are away.

    03 Dec, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Excellent service from start to finish. The check in was easy and efficient on return to the UK the pick up was prompt. The staff were very courteous, it was nice to feel that we had value for money !!

    31 Dec, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor the service was fantastic. We travelled with 4 small children and it was a relief not having to walk to the airport.

    05 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Excellent service and courteous, professional staff.

    23 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor very friendly and efficient service, prompt pick-ups and staff were very helpful, especially Steve

    12 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor very friendly, helpful, prompt service. no extra cost to us even though we turned up the a day late to what was previously booked and arrived back late.

    26 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor The assurance of being parked in a safe place

    Ms Cuthbert 08 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor A thoroughly enjoyable experience

    Mrs Williams 25 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor 1st Class all round - couldn't be faulted and we WILL use Skyparks again!! :-)

    Mr Busby 15 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Very efficient service.

    Mr Pownall 15 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Very easy and smooth experience from the booking online to picking up after the holiday.

    Mr Gilham 23 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor Excellent, efficient service - no waiting, no hassle!

    Mr Benbow 31 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor The service we received was absolutely excellent. The guys who dealt with us were more than helpfull and our driver to the airport was really nice, obliging and very courteous. We would not hesitate to use you again and will!!!

    Mr Fellowes 13 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Skypark indoor efficient,friendly staff,would recommend anytime.

    Mr Griffin 04 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5