Luton Airport Long Term Reviews

Luton On Airport Long Term Parking Customer Reviews
  • 717 On Airport Long Term ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On Airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Long Term (Pink) Parking would book again
  • 717 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No problems, parking went smoothly

    Mrs Jones 15 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Car park did not recognise our booking. Wanted us to pay over £100-not funny at 12.30am. Sorted out over intercom.

    Mrs Brand 15 Jun, 2011 2 out of 5

  • On arrival at the carpark the system automatically recognised our number plate and the barrier opened. There were plenty of generous sized spaces to choose from.

    Mrs Millichip 25 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Easy to understand instructions and good to have the options of adding extras to just the parking.

    Mr Stanley 31 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • I waited over half an hour for on Sunday afternoon 30 May to take me from the terminal to the long stay car park. Mid-term and staff buses were frequent. I'd paid extra to park in long stay rather than Airparks for quickness which rather back-fired on me

    Miss Sharp 02 Jun, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Excellent A+

    Mrs Knight 02 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • yes everything went smoothly, although more frequent buses would be a good idea as the bus was packed.

    Mrs Scott 07 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • No problems (it did what it said on the tin)!

    Mr Attfield 09 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • We use you every time and you always provide an excellent service. thank you

    Miss Webster 23 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • great service no problems, would recommend, book early to get best deals

    Mr Wiley 29 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Exellent service, thank you!!!

    Mrs Hewitt 15 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Excellent and so simple!

    Miss Riley 19 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Efficient, good service.

    Mr Sandhu 26 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • top marks everything went well no problems great service well done and thank you very much

    Mrs Smith 09 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hiring a car via Thomson Holiday Extras was simple and cost effective and backed up with great service from the gentleman at the Alamo Car Hire desk at Corfu Airport.

    Mr Drew 13 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • very helpful, easy to find and good value.

    Mr Jurica 15 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • yes all fine

    Mr Jefferson 04 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Easy to find location and easy arrival/ departure

    Mr Haynes 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • yes Great,

    Mr Hennessy 31 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Could not get into and out of the car park without assistance.

    Mrs Matson 31 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • On Exit of carpark, the system tried to charge me when I had already prepaid.

    Mr Patel 09 Dec, 2010 3 out of 5

  • I Booked parking at Luton long term. Following the air traffic controllers strike in spain we rebooked for following weekend FOC with Monarch Airlines however you were unable to offer a replacement booking. A family bereavement required me to stay a further 2 days in Spain again you were unable to assist in any way. One positive Elisabeth Gray did respond to my emails efficiently albeit with sorry can not/will not help. I'm sure it wont trouble you we certainly wont be using your services in the future
    Best regards
    Charles Knight

    Mr Knight 17 Dec, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Very quick and easy

    Mr Cannon 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • I've booked an airport car park with Holiday Extras. Everything went smoothly and transport from the car park to the airport was very quick.

    Miss Rula 06 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long wait for bus both ways. Bus should have own way in/out of car park.

    Mrs Flintcahan 05 Jun, 2011 3 out of 5

  • excellent

    Mrs Hudson 04 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Everything went fine and staff were very helpful when our return flight was delayed.

    Mr Gaunt 03 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Very efficient and fast service

    Dr Tomanovic 02 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Car parking and airport transfers were trouble free

    Mr Williams 02 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Although park is a bit far from airport terminal, the pick up bus was good and efficient in both directions works well and good value for the money

    Mr Sperandio 02 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Absolutely fine. Would definitely use you again.

    Dr Gladstone 31 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Very good service, did what it said on the tin. Few too many emails confirming booking.

    Mr Wallage 29 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Very good

    Mr Penford 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Always useful from parking to lounges at airports

    Mr Hughes 16 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Very quick, efficient and cost effective - just what you want from parking!

    Miss White 14 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • I was very pleased with your services

    Mr Rosca 29 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Simple, Convenient and affordable.

    Mrs Burke 06 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Everything good but price a little high.

    Mr Emby 24 Feb, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Everything as i expected from long term parking - buses ran frequently - very friendly bus driver on return journey. Had issues in the past with tickets, etc - no such problems here - well recommended (good price too!)

    Mr Wells 04 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • no problem. smooth, easy transaction

    Mrs Huggins 27 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • was ok:)

    Mr Borkowski 25 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • as usual no problems.we always use Holiday Extras.

    Mr Anderson 26 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Everything ran smoothly, the car park was well sign posted, the information provided to us before arrival was accurate the only thing I would change if possible was the frequency of the transfer buses as we were waiting around in the freezing cold for approximately 15 minutes but once it arrived there was no hanging around and we were back to the car within 5 minutes.

    Mr Killick 18 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Term car Park was full so we were directed to mid term car park causing a delay to catch the flight. On return had to go to the office to get clearance to exit car park.

    Mr James 18 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • had never used this kind of service before but was very pleased. well signposted and easy to find. bus was very prompt. would definitely use again next year.

    Miss Cridland 12 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • EVERYTIME WE GO AWAY ON HOLIDAY MY HUSBAND FORGET WHERE HE KEEP THE TICKET.AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL.HAPPY TO USE THE PARKING AGAIN.MANY THANKS.

    Mrs Gorov 09 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • BUS WAS LATE - TOOK HALF AN HOUR TO GET TO AIRPORT- RETRUN BUS JOURNEY PACKED OUT - E BOOKING TICKET DINT WORK ON EXIT WOULD NOT BOOK THIS CAR PARK AGAIN

    Mr Brownell 02 Sep, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Everything went very smoothly from the ease of online booking to entry and exit. I have always used Holiday Extras and will continue to do so in the future.

    Mr Das-Chowdhury 23 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Excellent no problems on arrival or departure. Car park PINK LONG STAY surface needs attention several bad pot holes!!!!.

    Mr Ferguson 18 Mar, 2010 4 out of 5