Luton Priority Parking reviews

Luton Priority Parking customer reviews
  • 53 Priority Parking ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Priority Parking would book again
  • 53 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No hassle no worry...well worth it

    Mr Mcalindon 16 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Professional and friendly staff, many thanks

    Mrs Glynn 19 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • everything was good except that we had to pay more in Spain to cover insurance for damage to tyres keys etc ,we thought we had paid for everything before we left.

    Mr Makaness 20 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • 100% satisfied with our booking

    Mrs Maccallum 08 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Superb service. No complaints.

    Mr Walsh 16 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • No hassle parking, just what you need when leaving and coming home from holidays.

    Mr Robson 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • car parking and fast track at Luton were very good problem was i paid for details to be sent by post they did not arrive until 11th October when i was already in Gibraltar which wasnt much use to me

    Mr Gordon 15 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • speeedy security was a waste, ended up having to be pushed past other customers by staff which was embaracing. Lounge was ok.
    MAY book in the future for parking but that is probably all.

    Mr Gillies 11 Jan, 2011 3 out of 5

  • When having to travel early in the morning the Priority Car Parking at Luton starts your day well! The Priority Security is quick and easy plus you have more time to put your shoes back on!! The whole procedure makes me feel like a VIP!

    Miss Bremner 12 Feb, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Absolutely brilliant - totally hassle free and easy. Staff really helpful and very nice. Would recommend anyone who hasn't tried meet and greet to give it a go!

    Mrs Randall 05 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • I used Priority Parking, which works well, but preferred the option to have a chauffeur to collect the car at departures which I used last year. Service was good all the same.

    Mrs Pickersgill 22 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • All facilities provided when needed and were first class, service excellent, staff friendly and helpfull. Takes the stress out of the travel part of the holiday.

    Mr Whitby 06 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • The option to park right outside the terminal and have our car waiting for us there again when we returned from our holiday was great, really made the airport transfer quick and simple. We wouldn't go back to parking miles away again!

    Mr Osborne 06 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • This was a really helpful service, as we had heavy luggage with us. Thank you.

    Mrs Barbera 27 Mar, 2009 4 out of 5