Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

So good my first with meet& greet. All staff charming helpful & so efficient

Mrs Hedleylewis, 21 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always from Swift Meet & Greet. Thanks guys.

Mr Mccullough, 16 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mr Brennan, 14 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

waited more than minutes for someone to bring my car back...

Mr Defranchis, 12 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We were pleased with the overall service and would certainly use this service again. One improvement would be to provide shelter in less clement weather. Fortunately it was dry on our outward and return flights.

Mrs Riordan, 10 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Vey good service, helpfull staff, very prompt.

Ms Oprea, 10 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I wanted a receipt for the £5.00 I had to pay to exit the car park and was told I need to email tor receive it however email to Swift on return document does not work ??
PLEASE send me a receipt for the £5.00 I had to pay to exit the car park this should be included in the total cost

Mr Jones, 11 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff was helpful

Mrs Honcharuk, 10 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When care returned the side mirrors has not been opened, meaning you had travelled from your car park with them closed, buttons had been pressed on our consul which was not necessary, meaning someone had been playing. We have used you before and this had never happened, so we were disappointed.

Mrs Cowan, 09 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Didnt notice that I needed £5 to exit on return to UK. Had to hunt round for currency

Mr Fine, 09 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Why £5 exit fee? Was not mentioned anywhere

Mr Scuro, 09 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service all round at drop off but a short delay on my return journey made me not score this service full marks. However I would use this service and company again.

Miss Hewitt, 07 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait minutes in the rain for the car to be returned to me on my return

Mr Keightley, 15 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Sometimes a little chaotic at the pick up point - must make clearer to all users that £5 release fee is not included

Mr Yates, 13 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All a bit disorganised and took at least mins for car to arrive.

Mr Yarrow, 13 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The facilities at Luton and distance from terminal are a disgrace, but that is the fault of the airport not Swift parking.

Mr Jeffries, 12 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Cullen, 11 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely on arrive and return. Everything went smoothly I arrived mins early and this was not a problem on return as I knew there was traffic with all the construction work I was understanding that it may not bemins. I waited mins which was fine as had a little chat with the gentleman who worked there. He was a very friendly guy didn't catch his name but I also saw him speak to many other customers looking for car parks and guests that came along waiting too. Very happy will definitely use this company again.

Miss Reid, 09 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Subject: RE: Complaint Swift Airport Parking
Date Sunday 4th December
Time:13
This is a formal complaint against Swift Parking Services who took minutes from the first telephone call to deliver the car to the short term car park.
A driver on site when we arrived left with an arriving car and returned with another for a fellow passenger whilst we waited. Other returning passengers who had phoned after us also received their cars.
Phone calls to the operator, when the call was not diverted to an answer machine, received excuses such as traffic delays and the car is already on the airport. Untrue.
When the car finally arrived the driver failed to hand over the exit ticket and subsequently the documents for another car were found under the seat.
Please advice me how to progress this complaint.
,
Michael Taylor
E
T
M
Michael Taylor

Mr Taylor, 07 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Luton Airport is chaos, clearly not Swifts fault.

Mr Zwalf, 06 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A decent waiting area would be good for customer and staff

Mr Mills, 07 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

don't charge extra to leave the car park

Mr Whetren, 06 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet both on arrival and departure were smooth! Luton airport is currently chaotic due to massive rebuilding though esp in short term car parks and terminal!
I didnt notice the exta £5 charge till after booking so this should be clearer on website booking .

Mr Watts, 05 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It must be very difficult for you to improve at the moment with all buildings works going on. Staff were very helpful, had a call to see if we were on time, veryimpressed.

Mrs Curtis, 02 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

While the alterations are being done at Luton the meet and greet is a bit to fat from the airport building.

Mr Barker, 02 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

short term car park surface is TERRIBLE, more tyre damaging than I thought possible!!

Mrs Thrussell, 30 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I arrived back the car engine was running, the car door ajar and the heater set to'. The engine management light has been on since.

Mr Morris, 26 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fab service

Mrs Moore, 27 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, polite and helpful staff.

Mr Crawford, 27 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions to the parking were well out of date - roundabouts that were mentioned didn't exist! They definitely need updating. I also think that the £5 exit fee should be mentioned in your information on the internet so that we know about it before booking!

Mrs Spicer, 28 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service can only be described at best as poor. Head line price on your website does not state that you need to pay 5 pounds in cash extra to the price advertised? In respect of the service I had to wait minutes to get my car, no representative at the meet and greet, not being kept informed about progress of returning my car. We I called to get an update about the progress the operators was very disinterested. I transpired that they did not have enough staff. The service is MEET and GREET and therefore I do expect once I have phoned as requested that my car is either in the meet and greet area or with in a few minutes, certainly on a Saturday afternoon at:00. Otherwise I might as well park in the mid term car park where on this occasion I would have had my car quicker. VERY Disappointed and certainly have every reason to complain. I would further suggest that the charge of an Extra 5 pounds should be part of the up front price and be included in the purchase price. Your records will show that I use your web site regularly but this is not your providers finest hour!

Mr Daalhuizen, 28 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient - would definitely use Swift again.

Mr Armstrong, 28 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The hidden £5 charge should be more upfront in the details not hidden in the small print. It felt like a rip off and ruined what could have been an excellent service. Even a mention of this may have got me prepared. In this case, I had no cash and the attendant asked for my card which I produced but then he let me off and asked me to sign. I was feeling grateful till I got to the gate and couldn't get out. I still had to pay £4.20. Really annoying.

Dr Abiloye, 30 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to park my car myself a minute walk away from the terminal. The facilities were not as described and on return, after calling to say we had returned our car still wasn't available and had to wait in the cold up to half an hour. - only then to be told we had to pay an extra £5 to exit the car park although we had paid nearly £50 initially.

Mr Whiles, 29 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Maybe signage at the drop off point. We arrived early and were a little unsure of the exact drop off point, but your representatives were soon there & everything else went smoothly.

Mr Baxter, 29 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes but signage terrible

Mr White, 29 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good ,very prompt ,polite,helpful and good value

Mr Morton, 19 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes service was excellent

Mrs Beckett, 18 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Good customer service.

Mrs Christodoulou, 18 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every think was good and the staff very helpful

Mr Salatino, 16 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.
The access however is not made easy by the extensive ongoing changes currently being made to the area around Luton Airport.

Mrs Devlin, 16 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected. We even arrived earlier than planned but this was no problem.

Mr Soul, 15 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran as it should . Staff helpful . The customers at Luton could do with a shelter to wait in as could your staff

Mr Mills, 16 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were rude and very un helpfully, the area to park was not clearly sign posted. On collecting car we were forced to pay £5 to leave the car park. This was not clear on booking and made it more expensive then the short term parking. I would never recommend using them. I feel completely let down be the whole experience.

Mr Long, 15 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Having pre booked and paid for parking, I collected my car and was told there was a £5 charge to exit the car park. Nowhere on the booking form was it made clear that there would be this additional charge - I would not have booked Swift meet and greet if I had known.

Mrs Davies, 16 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very good. Efficient. Car bought back promptly.

Mr Willerton, 15 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I paid for parking and still had to pay £ 5 for the trip from the parking lot

Mr Pisula, 15 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait a short while on return. But overall Great Service.

Mr Robinson, 11 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff

Mrs Olivero, 10 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top