Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

staff very helpful. everything went well. would definitely use Swift again

Mrs Warner, 10 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waitedminutes for our car to be returned to us. The staff were not helpful at all.

Mr Elliott, 11 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff it's verry helpful

Mr Cotruta, 11 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine up to leaving at the barrier when for some reason after putting in the card it said that £7 was outstanding. It was sorted after a few minutes of waiting for somebody to answer the phone but it's not what you want when you have a 3 hour car journey ahead of you!

Mr Stainton, 02 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and the paperwork was well handled. The only real problem is the pedestrian access to the short stay park. It is quite ridiculous that there is nor a pedestrian crossing to walk over. The bridge and its lifts are chaos. We travelled on fairly quiet times, it must be impossible when the airport is busy

Mr Wood, 02 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went fine up to leaving at the barrier when for some reason after putting in the card it said that £7 was outstanding. It was sorted after a few minutes of waiting for somebody to answer the phone but it's not what you want when you have a 3 hour car journey ahead of you!

Mr Stainton, 02 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and the paperwork was well handled. The only real problem is the pedestrian access to the short stay park. It is quite ridiculous that there is nor a pedestrian crossing to walk over. The bridge and its lifts are chaos. We travelled on fairly quiet times, it must be impossible when the airport is busy

Mr Wood, 02 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A little bit worried about the care of the cars being manoeuvred by the staff. I used an old vehicle so was not particularly concerned but if it was my good car would be a bit worried.

Mr Beer, 28 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything worked well & staff were very polite and punctual.

Mrs Rudkin, 21 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great! Thanks!

Mr Mocton, 20 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on dropping the car off no one inspected the car to identify any present damage. On returning it was all a bit chaotic. I tried to phone the number that I was given there was no reply so had to leave a message and when I arrived to pick the car up the message had not been received and so had to wait minutes for the car to arrive which as it was dry was not too bad but if it had been wet we would have been standing in the middle of the car park with no shelter

Mr Welsh, 18 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service at the best price.

Mr Brook, 16 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, helpful and friendly staff, the car was there prmptly when we arrived, would definitely recommend and use again

Mrs Khan, 15 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and easy Meet and Greet Serice.

Mrs Andrews, 13 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and easy Meet and Greet Serice.

Mrs Andrews, 13 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine. Easy to change return details whilst o was away. Despite doing exactly as asked, pick up took far too long and was quite frustrating

Mr Realey, 08 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We followed your instructions upon our return but had to wait nearly minutes for our car to arrive. Apparently the driver was waiting for a second call from us, but we were not told that this was needed. A shame as apart from this your staff were very friendly and the system usually wotks very well.

Mrs Love, 04 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We followed your instructions upon our return but had to wait nearly minutes for our car to arrive. Apparently the driver was waiting for a second call from us, but we were not told that this was needed. A shame as apart from this your staff were very friendly and the system usually wotks very well.

Mrs Love, 04 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet at Luton airport is a joke! The drop off point is too far from the terminal building, it means standing around outside in all weathers waiting for you car and the walk to the terminal is difficult for able bodired people, as a crutch user is was impossible without assistance. I wouls not use this service again and would advise others not to.

Mr Swannell, 31 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The service provided was not what could be considered as 'meet and greet' The car drop off point was too far from the terminal which would have been inconvenient to say the least for an able bodied person. As I need to walk with crutches this made things very difficult for me. Fortunatly the weather was fine on my drop off and collection but I would have been very annoyed if the it was raining at the time having to stand around waiting for my car. I would not use this service again and would advise anyone else not to.

Mr Swannell, 30 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All ran very smoothly!

Mrs Chopra, 29 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So good my first with meet& greet. All staff charming helpful & so efficient

Mrs Hedleylewis, 21 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So good my first with meet& greet. All staff charming helpful & so efficient

Mrs Hedleylewis, 21 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always from Swift Meet & Greet. Thanks guys.

Mr Mccullough, 16 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mr Brennan, 14 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

waited more than minutes for someone to bring my car back...

Mr Defranchis, 12 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We were pleased with the overall service and would certainly use this service again. One improvement would be to provide shelter in less clement weather. Fortunately it was dry on our outward and return flights.

Mrs Riordan, 10 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Vey good service, helpfull staff, very prompt.

Ms Oprea, 10 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I wanted a receipt for the £5.00 I had to pay to exit the car park and was told I need to email tor receive it however email to Swift on return document does not work ??
PLEASE send me a receipt for the £5.00 I had to pay to exit the car park this should be included in the total cost

Mr Jones, 11 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff was helpful

Mrs Honcharuk, 10 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When care returned the side mirrors has not been opened, meaning you had travelled from your car park with them closed, buttons had been pressed on our consul which was not necessary, meaning someone had been playing. We have used you before and this had never happened, so we were disappointed.

Mrs Cowan, 09 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Didnt notice that I needed £5 to exit on return to UK. Had to hunt round for currency

Mr Fine, 09 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Why £5 exit fee? Was not mentioned anywhere

Mr Scuro, 09 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service all round at drop off but a short delay on my return journey made me not score this service full marks. However I would use this service and company again.

Miss Hewitt, 07 Jan 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait minutes in the rain for the car to be returned to me on my return

Mr Keightley, 15 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Sometimes a little chaotic at the pick up point - must make clearer to all users that £5 release fee is not included

Mr Yates, 13 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All a bit disorganised and took at least mins for car to arrive.

Mr Yarrow, 13 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The facilities at Luton and distance from terminal are a disgrace, but that is the fault of the airport not Swift parking.

Mr Jeffries, 12 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Cullen, 11 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely on arrive and return. Everything went smoothly I arrived mins early and this was not a problem on return as I knew there was traffic with all the construction work I was understanding that it may not bemins. I waited mins which was fine as had a little chat with the gentleman who worked there. He was a very friendly guy didn't catch his name but I also saw him speak to many other customers looking for car parks and guests that came along waiting too. Very happy will definitely use this company again.

Miss Reid, 09 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Subject: RE: Complaint Swift Airport Parking
Date Sunday 4th December
Time:13
This is a formal complaint against Swift Parking Services who took minutes from the first telephone call to deliver the car to the short term car park.
A driver on site when we arrived left with an arriving car and returned with another for a fellow passenger whilst we waited. Other returning passengers who had phoned after us also received their cars.
Phone calls to the operator, when the call was not diverted to an answer machine, received excuses such as traffic delays and the car is already on the airport. Untrue.
When the car finally arrived the driver failed to hand over the exit ticket and subsequently the documents for another car were found under the seat.
Please advice me how to progress this complaint.
,
Michael Taylor
E
T
M
Michael Taylor

Mr Taylor, 07 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Luton Airport is chaos, clearly not Swifts fault.

Mr Zwalf, 06 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A decent waiting area would be good for customer and staff

Mr Mills, 07 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

don't charge extra to leave the car park

Mr Whetren, 06 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet both on arrival and departure were smooth! Luton airport is currently chaotic due to massive rebuilding though esp in short term car parks and terminal!
I didnt notice the exta £5 charge till after booking so this should be clearer on website booking .

Mr Watts, 05 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It must be very difficult for you to improve at the moment with all buildings works going on. Staff were very helpful, had a call to see if we were on time, veryimpressed.

Mrs Curtis, 02 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

While the alterations are being done at Luton the meet and greet is a bit to fat from the airport building.

Mr Barker, 02 Dec 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

short term car park surface is TERRIBLE, more tyre damaging than I thought possible!!

Mrs Thrussell, 30 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I arrived back the car engine was running, the car door ajar and the heater set to'. The engine management light has been on since.

Mr Morris, 26 Nov 2016

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Top