Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Swift Meet and Greet Luton
  • 104 Luton Swift Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 70%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 70% of customers who left a review for the Swift Meet and Greet would book again
  • 104 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • yes most helpful

    Mrs Hall 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Extras allowed me to compare the different companies providing the service I wanted. The one I chose worked out very well - both drop off and pick up of the car went smoothly with no problems at all. Have used Holiday Extras before and would certainly use them again.

    Mrs Williams 02 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Everything with our meet and greet service went very smoothly despite our RTN flight delay of over one hour.
    Some better last 100m to drop off directions at Luton would have meant a 10/10

    Mr Jenkins 30 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Very quick and easy, somebody was at airport waiting to pickup our car and they were waiting with our car when we got home, no delays, very quick and polite service.

    Mr Ridgers 24 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • The service was very good and the staff I came across polite and very helpful and helped take away some of the stress involved with car parking

    Mr Bowerman 19 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • The service was very efficient and worked well, even arriving back after midnight. It would be useful to offer a text service which sends the arrivals phone numbers, making it easier to contact the service when arranging the pickup.

    Mrs Ikomi 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Very good service, will use again.

    Mr Chapman 14 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Yes have great experience and safe was waiting for me at Luton airport, collect my car and broth back. Didn't wait more then 5 min

    Mr Armus 21 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Yes very polite and courteous.

    Mr Queen 17 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Had to wait an hour after getting out of the airport for our car.

    Mrs Willis 13 Jul, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Staff were very punctual and very friendly. On our return the staff were very welcoming and prompt with the return of my car which was fantastic as i had just flown for 5.5 hours and landed at nearly midnight so all i wanted to do was get in my car and go home, which i could. Thank you very much for an excellent, professional service would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Mr Robinson 14 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Great service - Tom

    Mr Rawls 14 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • good service thanks

    Mr Fawcus 16 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Everything went very well, staff were pleasent and friendly.

    Mr Worsfold 30 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Excellent friendly service,will be using again!

    Miss Cotter 04 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • I CONTACTED THE COMPANY 20 MINS BEFORE ARRIVAL AS INSTRUCTED. NO ONE APPEARED TO TAKE CAR AWAY. I THEN MADE TWO FURTHER PHONES CALLS TO FIND OUT WHERE THEY WERE. A DRIVER EVENTUALLY ARRIVED 30 MINS LATER AND ASKED IF WE HAD RANG 20 MINS BEFORE ARRIVAL

    Mrs Oldroyd 12 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Your man was late and we missed our flight, we then got caught in travel chaos that resulted in us missing our entire holiday. We are hugely dissapointed and out of pocket. You have recieved my letter detailing what it is that you owe me, however the memories will never be replaced!!!! I await a reply.

    Miss Telford 29 Dec, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Perfect.. Thank you..

    Mr Yilmazer 17 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Tetsell 07 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • all was good no problems

    Mrs Moore 10 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • this mark is for the fast track through security... fantastic well work it.. The Swift meet and greet not so.... waited ten minutes on way in for car to be collected despite calling 20 mins before arriving... Called 3 times on return waited 40 mins! despite being told each time they would be ten minutes.

    Mrs Hays 09 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Everything went to plan as booked, staff very professional. thank you.

    Mrs Kemp 23 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • it was ok

    Mr Elsmore 09 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • I never thought that people could be so friendly so early in the morning, really started our trip off on the right foot. Excellent!!!

    Mr Hourican 17 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5