Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Swift Meet and Greet Luton
  • 503 Luton Swift Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Swift Meet and Greet would book again
  • 503 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Swift Meet and Greet Excellent experience would definitely recommend on time and very helpful

    Mr Bourne 16 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very easy and straight forward

    Mrs Foley-Munroe 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Excellent service and efficiently organised. THank you.

    Mrs Kyriacos 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Smooth meet and greet, the guys are friendly and helpful, booking again fort next trip.

    Miss Cheung 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Helpful and friendly staff. Everything went as expected. Would certainly use the service again.

    Mr Trayton 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Excellent

    Mr Whitehead 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Thank You

    Mr Stadalius 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet It was so unorganised. wait for car to be returned was 1/2 hour. not sign posted very well

    Mr Meston 16 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very helpful

    Mrs Watts 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Staff helpful but still took longer than expected for car to be returned

    Mrs Hick 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All very smooth

    Mrs Mullane 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet No signage on arrival, diificult to find your representative

    Mrs Chidgey 15 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Made our journey very easy.friendly staff.

    Mrs Toulson 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Absolute waste of time. No one to meet and greet me on arrival. I called as instructed but the phone went to voice mail which was full. I then parked my car in short term car park and had to get to my flight. I then finally spoke to someone from swift who asked if I could return back to the car park and bring the car to them. In all I spent 45 minutes running around. Luton airport looking for Swift. Totally unprofessional and I will never ever use again r recommend.

    Mr Doyle 14 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Prompt service. Car collected and returned immediately.

    Ms Linbourn 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Yes it was great

    Mr Surage 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Great service

    Mrs Tiffin 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Despite flight disruptions meaning many flights arrived at the same time, the staff tried very hard to minimise delays in car pick-up. They were also courteous and apologetic.

    Mr Coniam 07 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Perfect

    Mr Rose 05 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet yes good
    bit of a wait for car on return but was busy

    Mr Mosley 03 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Yes everything as expected, but signs to where car drop off meeting point not clear so drove around the carpark before I worked out where to go.

    Mr Robson 03 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Nobody answers the phone, there was a queue of people waiting when I dropped off and picked up.

    Mr Burroughs 02 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Terrible. Phoned several times when collected luggage as instructed but no one answered. Finally got an answer once we were in the car park. Took 35 mins to get car from time of first phone call. Kids had gone from over 40 degrees on holiday to English weather late at night. Put a real dampener on the holiday as this isn't the service we were promised or paid for.

    Mr Brown 29 May, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All was ok apart from the time it took for my vehicle to be brought back after we had landed.It took half an hour instead of the 10 minutes I was told after I collected our luggage

    Mr Stannard 29 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Got back to Luton followed instructions to call before going going out I did but no one answered left message I got to car park and was told my car was on the was nearly 45 mins later as I stood freezing my car came then tried to charge me 2 pound for leaving the carpark??? Won't be booking that again.

    Mr Gallagher 27 May, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet The drop off could have been clearer but I expected the car to be there on my arrival back however had to wait 30 mins approx and if it had been raining would have been a real issue. The staff were good though.

    Mr Ede 26 May, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet This service fell well short of my expectations. I've used similar services at other airports and feel that the Luton option is not worth the money. We were made to wait for our car to be collected and had exactly the same issue on return.

    Mr Lynch 24 May, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet The signs and drop off point could be better but now we know its easy. The staff were great both ways but the phone line on drop off was busy for 5 minutes which is no ones fault really overall very good.

    Mr Korge 21 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Swift meet and greet was excellent. The service was really good, the staff were helpful and everything went really smoothly.

    Mr Rust 21 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very quick and polite. Everything went really smooth and unexpectedly fast. Would highly recommend.

    Mr Miron 19 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very good service, did as expected and on time.

    Mr Ratcliffe 15 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Had to wait a little for the car on the return but apart from that, all good

    Mrs Taylor 11 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very Convenient

    Mr Pathak 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything was good

    Mr Yew 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All very helpful, friendly and efficient

    Mr Moul 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet all as explained .. good service

    Mr Hance 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All great! Much better than recent experiences at other airports.

    Mrs Ferguson 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet As a first time user I thought the service was excellent. Next time I use the service & if not travelling alone, I would recommend dropping your luggage at the relevant terminal then dropping your car at the meet & great. It was a bit of trek with all of our luggage. Apart from that the staff were excellent & the service was excellent. Thank you.

    Dr Neal 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly. Staff were helpful and friendly. Quick and easy. Would definitely use you again. Especially as we were travelling with a 11 month old baby and it was so much more convenient to get to and from the terminal. Thank you!

    Mr Papasavva 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very happy helpful staff

    Mrs Talbot 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet excellent service - dropped off the car with no problem, telephoned when we collected bags and walked out to car park and car was there waiting - very efficient and very friendly and nice guys to deal with

    Mr Strauss 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Quick, friendly and personnel service. Well done

    Mr Haddock 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet The whole process went very smoothly from arrival to return staff very helpful and friendly..

    Mr Benton 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very polite & helpful

    Mrs Treleaven 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Yes great service

    Mr Devine 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Importantly for us the meet and greet service and this was excellent . The attitude of staff was excellent. Using Holiday Extras offers assurance that you are dealing with a reputable company .

    Mr Somers 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Perfect

    Ms Smyth 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet absolutely perfect

    Mr Bradley 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very helpfUl and polite. Perhaps some signage as we were unsure where we had to go.

    Mr Wiggett 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5