Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Swift Meet and Greet Luton
  • 254 Luton Swift Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Swift Meet and Greet would book again
  • 254 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything was good

    Mr Yew 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All very helpful, friendly and efficient

    Mr Moul 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet all as explained .. good service

    Mr Hance 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All great! Much better than recent experiences at other airports.

    Mrs Ferguson 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet As a first time user I thought the service was excellent. Next time I use the service & if not travelling alone, I would recommend dropping your luggage at the relevant terminal then dropping your car at the meet & great. It was a bit of trek with all of our luggage. Apart from that the staff were excellent & the service was excellent. Thank you.

    Dr Neal 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly. Staff were helpful and friendly. Quick and easy. Would definitely use you again. Especially as we were travelling with a 11 month old baby and it was so much more convenient to get to and from the terminal. Thank you!

    Mr Papasavva 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very happy helpful staff

    Mrs Talbot 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet excellent service - dropped off the car with no problem, telephoned when we collected bags and walked out to car park and car was there waiting - very efficient and very friendly and nice guys to deal with

    Mr Strauss 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Quick, friendly and personnel service. Well done

    Mr Haddock 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet The whole process went very smoothly from arrival to return staff very helpful and friendly..

    Mr Benton 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very polite & helpful

    Mrs Treleaven 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Yes great service

    Mr Devine 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Importantly for us the meet and greet service and this was excellent . The attitude of staff was excellent. Using Holiday Extras offers assurance that you are dealing with a reputable company .

    Mr Somers 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Perfect

    Ms Smyth 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet absolutely perfect

    Mr Bradley 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very helpfUl and polite. Perhaps some signage as we were unsure where we had to go.

    Mr Wiggett 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly. Very helpful. My car was even brought on time even though my flight came about two hours early.

    Mr Kortequee 06 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very good service

    Mr Murtagh 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very easy no problems.

    Mrs Gross 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very polite and helpful staff

    Mr Entwisle 04 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet everything went according to plan

    Mrs Hands 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet A1

    Mr Rosenbaum 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All went perfectly once I was guided in by phone on the first visit.
    Better value than the Long Term Car Park and much quicker!

    Mr Lunch 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very Helpful and we had no waiting. It made parking very easy

    Mr Handley 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet yes, everything was great

    Mr Williams 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Great service, no complaints, will definitely use again.

    Mr Wicks 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All went well regarding drop off & collection. Very courteous & polite.

    Miss Delasalle 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything went very smooth.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Griffin 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet I had mistakenly booked my return pick up one week later than it should have been and only had to wait about 15 mins for them to find and deliver my car. The staff were also very charming as well as very efficient.
    10 out of 10 to Speedy and many thanks

    Mr Alexander 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Despite the fact that is messed up my return date AND turned up half an hour early the team dealt with it all brilliantly.

    Mr Dawson 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet yes staff really helpful - the car park could do with some better signage - at first arrival and also when you return from holiday from the arrivals area

    Ms Upton 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Overall I was very pleased

    Mr Stilgoe 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very smooth - nice touch to warm the car and put the heated seats on..

    Mr Foster 09 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Yes it all was excellent made the start and end of my trip perfect.

    Mrs Coates 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything worked perfectly. The only point I would make is that the parking drop off/pick up point could do with some shelter from wind and rain.

    Mr Kidd 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet On a cold and late night, it was really good to know that my car was ready for me to drive off straight away....thank you

    Mr Feldman 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Lovely experience ! Will book again !

    Mrs Yakauleva 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very simple and professional service. The whole experience was excellent. I would definitely use swift parking again.

    Mr Mather 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Great service. Only thing that wasn't correct was paperwork asked us to call when 40 mins away and when we did we were asked to call back when we arrived in Luton?!?!

    Mrs Blackburn 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything went really well. We forgot to call to advise we were on the way and received a call to ask where we were, so very impressed.

    Mrs Harrold 14 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet I used the meet & greet parking service at Luton airport. Everything went pretty smoothly the only thing was that the hand-over on both occasions was a little chaotic as there were several cars being dropped off and picked up at the same time. One very plus point for the driver - I left my wallet and mobile phone in the car as we dropped off and he chased after us to give them to me, so very much appreciated.

    Mr Hurst 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet HolidayExtras found us the best deal for parking and made everything extremely easy and pleasant.

    Mr Bates 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet I used Swift parking and they were great. Everything went exactly as they said it would. Thank you

    Ms Clarke 04 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet All good, generally. Would be good if the pick up/drop off area was covered though as you end up standing in the rain for a while in wet weather

    Mr Spurr 28 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet A few issues on return from holiday. Car company was not contactable for at least 10 minutes and had to wait 20 minutes for car to be dropped off at airport.

    Mr Clayson 26 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet yes most helpful

    Mrs Hall 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Holiday Extras allowed me to compare the different companies providing the service I wanted. The one I chose worked out very well - both drop off and pick up of the car went smoothly with no problems at all. Have used Holiday Extras before and would certainly use them again.

    Mrs Williams 02 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Everything with our meet and greet service went very smoothly despite our RTN flight delay of over one hour.
    Some better last 100m to drop off directions at Luton would have meant a 10/10

    Mr Jenkins 30 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Swift Meet and Greet Very quick and easy, somebody was at airport waiting to pickup our car and they were waiting with our car when we got home, no delays, very quick and polite service.

    Mr Ridgers 24 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5