Airparks Meet and Greet Reviews

Manchester Airparks Meet and Greet Customer Reviews
  • 973 Manchester Airparks Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1, 2
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Airparks Meet and Greet would book again
  • 973 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Perfect service

    Mrs Hughes 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The staff were very helpful and were there at the airport waiting for us when we got back.

    Mr Ainscough 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff very good, service as promised,certainly beats waiting for buses and trains, I will use this excellent service again, thanks.

    Mr Holroyd 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Couldn't fault the seamless transaction, like clockwork.

    Mr Daykin 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • meet and greet parking very good and efficient

    Mrs Hayes 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • everything went as promised the car was taken and returned promptly as promised.

    Mr Holmes 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very good service all round.

    Mr Oates 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything went like clockwork. Staff on the end if the phone were very friendly and helpful.

    Mr Westman 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and greet car parking did what it says. Pleasant drivers, efficient service. Will happily use it again

    Dr Evans 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very reliable and efficient service and friendly, professional staff.

    Mr Chapman 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything went really well on both the drop-off at the beginning of the holiday and the pick-up afterwards. I will definitely use the service again as it meant we did not have to catch any buses or wait more than a few minutes.

    Mrs Purcell 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No complaints - everything went very smoothly

    Mr Lewis 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service going out. Delay in car being returned when we got back - 3 phone calls!

    Mr Brisby 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Service was excellent and when our flight was delayed causing us to miss our connection to Manchester the parking company were excellent. They changed the time, watched out for our new return flight and the car was outside the terminal when we walked out the airport. Super service and we will definitely use them again

    Mr Mann 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • the meet & greet with the car we could not fault it,waiting for us when we got to the airport and only waited 3 minutes for him to bring it back

    Mr Ditchfield 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • to be honest,i thought everything was excellent,telephone manner great,no delays at the airport-brilliant

    Mr Hack 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yes could not have gone smoother !!

    Mr Sellers 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • A very good service
    Next to no waiting time on our return
    Very clear instructions on how to drop off your vehicle and where to meet on the return

    Mr Beck 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • We booked the meet and greet carpark at Manchester airport.it was fantastic drive up to where we were told in the email sent to us, a member of staff we waiting for us ,they checked the car and off we went no fuss.
    On our return a very simple phone call and our car was there waiting for us.
    We have already booked this service again for our next trip.

    Mrs Parker 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • An absolutely brilliant service from the meet & greet parking service at the airport. Made a normally stressful experience quite relaxing

    Mrs Beech 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • good drop off
    on return said had no record of our return flight details (which you did have!) so had 20 minute wait with 2 babies for car to arrive
    driver gave keys and asked for our ticked and then left - no apology / explanation or even 'hello'
    it's a shame - valet parking is easier and more reliable

    Mr Fahey 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Excellent service, would use again but told by driver that firm closing, what a pity

    Mrs Hazler 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • All went very well and would definatly use again. Thank you very much.

    Mrs Bellamy 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service ! Driver was waiting for us as we pulled up to the airport and exactly the same on the return. Will certainly book again at whichever airport we fly from

    Mr Danks 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • exactly as expected great service

    Mrs Watson 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Excellent, prompt service. Polite, friendly drivers who collected/delivered our car. Stressfree experience. Would certainly use them again and tell others

    Mrs Robinson 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Would gladly book meet and greet at Manchester airport.

    Miss Newham 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Every thing was perfect . Staff were excellent and all very friendly .

    Mr Balmer 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, quick, smooth and hassle free

    Mr Armstrong 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Nice relaxed start to our honeymoon and longish flight ahead. Staff really helpful and accommodating. Maybe extend the hot food selection a little-it did feel as though it was straight from the microwave - but the only improvement we'd suggest.

    Mrs Edwards 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • facilities excellent. Rooms a little dated although extremely clean.

    Mr Gallagher 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Just perfect thanks

    Mrs Dancey 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • yes

    Mr Cobley 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The staff were brilliant n service was fantastic. Certainly use again.

    Mrs Prior-Mckie 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yes,We used Airparks (for the third time)and everything went smoothly and on time.

    Ms Walker 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great service, quick delivery of car on return from holiday

    Mr Prime 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything a1 as usual

    Mr Wood 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful and punctual, will definitely use again

    Mr Partridge 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great service, helpful, polite staff.

    Mrs Benson-Atherton 28 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car collected and delivered promptly by helpful staff

    Mr Sawyer 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • I found this an excellent service. Easy to book. Staff were very courteous and prompt.

    Mr Leitch 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Really excellent service,met on arrival and departure as arranged over the phone. Really prompt service even tho we departed from one terminal and arrived at another. Would definitely recommend.

    Mr Pritchard 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very pleased with both service and prices. Would recommend.

    Mr Clutton 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The service was spot on

    Mr Gallagher 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very efficient car 'meet and greet' service. Pleasant and helpful staff

    Ms Mclean 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Superb flight, meals, legroom etc

    Mr Bedson 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Just as described . Staff friendly and efficient . Will definitely use again

    Miss Henderson 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, we followed the instructions given and both on departure and arrival the chauffeur was impeccable. He was both friendly and efficient. First time with this meet and greet and it won't be the last time .

    Mr Gibbons 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • we arrived early and were met promptly and departed slightly later and was still met promptly

    Mrs Flanagan 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5