Manchester Jet Parks reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Parking is on rough ground, had rained and area was puddled. Took 30 minutes to find a place as it was virtually full. Not worth £75!

Mr Ridley, 22 Sep 2016

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Car park conditions not very good. Gravel surface uneven and not easy to roll your suitcase on and damaging wheels on cases.

Miss Flynn, 22 Sep 2016

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

No problems experienced

Mrs Gregory, 21 Sep 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Perfect. As described. Automatic number plate system really helps things go smoothly - takes away stress as you arrive for the plane, makes the journey home less frustrating.

Mr Cowlin, 02 Sep 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

JET-PARKS 1 drivers on the outward and inward journey were very good thanks

Mrs Loonam, 02 Aug 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Every thing whent to plan

Mr Boyce, 01 Aug 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Sometimes takes a while to find a parking space

Mr Chapman, 31 Jul 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Bus journey made too many stops on the way to the airport. Slower than advertised.

Mr Croall, 28 Jul 2016

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Nothing wrong with service, buses good as well. However... Bearing in mind probably 100% of your customers will have a suitcase on wheels, why is the car park loose stone surface!? About time the surface is tarnacced.

Mrs Blocksidge, 02 May 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Efficient and good value.

Mr Bailey, 01 May 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition didn't work on arrival so delayed 10 minutes or so on arrival. All sorted but added stress to the journey.

Mr Lawson, 28 Apr 2016

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Went well

Mr Copas, 28 Apr 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very happy with jet park 1. We had no problems and we found the facilities as described in the video

Mr Sunter, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find,plenty of buses,no problems

Mr Tayib, 11 Feb 2016

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We prebooked the car park on line.no problem getting in,but had to ring the attendant to get out.The staff were very curtious and he opened the barrier for us.

Mrs Fenton, 10 Feb 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Spot on! Wouldn't use any body else.

Miss Fraser, 05 Feb 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking area looked very tired, needs improved surfacing. Happy with the service for the cost.

Mr Midgley, 03 Feb 2016

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very good indeed, excellent price

Mr Ward, 02 Feb 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and I was very pleased with facilities and staff

Mrs Simmins, 01 Feb 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I am disabled and have difficulty walking. The drivers were extremely helpful and I can`t fault the service.

Mr Price, 01 Feb 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All gd

Mr Whitfield, 01 Feb 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park was rough and full of pothole,and the shuttle bus was ok

Mr James, 27 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Fab bus driver who was very friendly and very helpful

Mr Shepherd, 25 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes , directions ok , but post code on sat nav , no where near, car park fine, entry and exit no problem, transfer bus seem to take double the time than advertised

Mr Davidson, 21 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Entry was smooth plenty of available spaces. Bus connection good both ways and exit smooth

Mr Sharples, 21 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

very easy to find and only a matter of minutes from the terminal
very well placed and transport from park to airport very regular both going out and coming in early hours of morning

Mrs Nicholson, 20 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went great, barrier raised automatically in and out, bus came well within time, would definatley use again

Mr Gibson, 20 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No need to improve,I left my car and felt secure knowing that it was in good hands

Mr Obrien, 18 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find jet parks 2. Bus arrived quickly and we're there within 5-10 mins. In return the bus was waiting outside the terminal and we were back at he car within 5 mins. Will definitely use again. Cheap price too!

Mrs Dutton, 17 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Location was easy to find but the only big disadvantage to this jet park was that the car park was made out of gravel and was extremely difficult and muddy when walking from the parked car over over to the nearest shuttle bus stop. It was impossible to drag out cases through the gravel and ruined one case as it broke the wheel trying to drag it through.

Miss Kiely, 16 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned, the number plate recognition was great- no need for tokens or loosing tickets.

Mr Roberts, 13 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The length of the bus journey from the car park to the airport was misrepresented. It took much longer.

Mrs Cannon, 13 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, booked over the phone, lady was extremely polite and helpful, would most definatly use this service again.

Miss Highton, 12 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

YES everything was very very good thank you

Mr Binns, 12 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The number plate recognition system didn't read my plate, but after speaking to an assistant we were soon allowed entry. Everything else went smoothly.

Mr Robley, 12 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Quick and easy to use, regular shuttles

Miss Watson, 12 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Smooth procedures. Only slight negative was the directions which stated that Jetparks One was on the right of Thorley Road when it was on the left. Otherwise, impeccable.

Mr Rawcliffe, 10 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

very good will do it every time we travel away staff and drivers very professional

Mr Shock, 09 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Smoothly as normal

Mr Wilkinson, 06 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly, the staff were helpful and we will use you again.

Mr Burhouse, 05 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All was fine very good service Thankyou.

Mr Milner, 03 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth. easy to find parking and bus operated nicely. Did not see noone from staff, but do not have any reeadon for it. Perfect automatically dorted service

Mrs Fowler, 03 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All yes. Plenty of spaces in car park & buses regular.

Mrs Bowering, 02 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and great value

Mr Biggin, 02 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All was good so no complaints

Mr Marsh, 02 Jan 2016

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic easy parking

Mrs Clarke, 21 Dec 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and efficient

Mrs Billany, 20 Dec 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Spot on although Sat Nav took us to Jet Park 2 to start with.

Mrs Roberts, 17 Dec 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service from booking parking up collection drop off cannot fault the service well done

Mr Washington, 16 Dec 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Top