Manchester Jet Parks reviews

Manchester Jet Parks customer reviews
  • 7474 Manchester Jetparks ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £4.50 a day, £35.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks 1 would book again
  • 7474 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 1 no problems or no long wait

    Miss Cotton 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Excellent service lota of parking space excellent value for money and close to the aiport

    Mrs Davies 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Everything was very easy and efficent

    Miss Mourant 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Perfect in every way. Convenient.

    Mr Cartain 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Everything was fantastic. Thank u.

    Mrs French 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Top notch service yet again. Everything so simple and as described at a price nobody else could match.

    Mr Anderson 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Car parking, not rocket science. Good pricing, easy access & exit.

    Mr Seddon 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Very easy to get in and out the gate with the number plate checker, the free buses take you straight to the terminal which is great.

    Mr Buckley 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Everything went very smoothly did not wait long for bus going or coming back.driver very good.

    Mr Chilton 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Very good

    Mr Dickman 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Just plain good service with courtesy and efficiency. Shuttle bus driver on our return a real credit and role model. Many thanks.

    Mr Walton 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 no problems at all ANPR did its job

    Mr Dearden 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 yes everything went like clockwork as usual thanks

    Mr Clare 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 very easy to use,sometimes it seems to easy and "what have I done wrong?"But all ran very smoothly and didn`t have to wait long for transfer even though we arrived back at 4.30 am.

    Mr Kay 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Fast efficient service with no delays at all very good value for money.

    Mr Griffiths 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Everything went well and was as expected.

    Miss Metcalfe 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 excellant service, no problems - made a phone call regarding parking - very helpful

    Mr Ross 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Excellent service, no problems with change of entry time at car park - most helpful staff

    Mr Ross 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Ease of entry and exit

    Mr Jensen 14 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 easy to book and not too expensive with the right choices

    Mr Allen 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 As ever jet parks service was timely,smooth and reliable

    Mr Stace 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 everything was just right

    Mr Odonnell 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Very rude man at 3am 7th June at Jet Parks 2. I think we woke him and he said he couldn't help us. I am 61 and my husband is 74 and it was dark.We will not be using you again and will advise other people not to. Very poor service.

    Mrs Fogarty 19 Jun, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 was not made aware that we would have to travel round three different car parks before taken to the terminal, it made us late getting through the stupid set up in terminal two.

    Mr Wilding 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Everything went as expected. The service was smooth and hassle free and the price was the best ever paid.

    Mrs Evans 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 everything went fine,no hitches,excellent service,highly recommended,thank you

    Mrs Evans 17 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Staff was very helpful, everything was spot on!!!!

    Mr Georgescu 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 yes everything went smoothly. We had no trouble at all with entering and leaving the jetpark

    Mrs Evans 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Smooth transfer. Would of preferred it if we didn't have to go via park 2 and 3 before the airport though

    Mrs Dewsbury 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 We Parked at Jet Parks 1 at 5-45 am.First they were having problems with the barier,the bus was packed and went to terminals 1+3 first although not one got off or on at 3.So we were late getting to 2.We usally park at long stay 2 which is £5 cheaper so thats what we will do next time.

    Mrs Halliday 11 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Everything went very smoothly and exactly as described. No problems at all.

    Mrs Gorton 10 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 The car park was easy to find. A bus came fairly quickly. Car park could do with a tarmac surface and dedicated bays, though we understand that this is why it is cheap.

    Mrs Sutton 08 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Took some time for the courtesy bus to arrive to take us back to the car park -jet park 1, multiple buses going to other car parks otherwise very good service and would book again.

    Mrs Bradshaw 06 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Bus links were prompt and drivers very friendly.

    Mrs Jepson 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 car park was great

    Mr Blackburn 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 All detail supplied where spot on again that's why I use the service regular

    Mr Godfree 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Booking was carried out efficiently and kept updated of any changes

    Mr Evans-Nicholas 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Good overall

    Miss Orzechowska 03 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 passenger self loading transfer bus could be a bit shambolic,especially with diver sat like impartial observer

    Mr Mackrell 02 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 After a 7 hour flight, there was a 10 minute wait for the jet park bus. Tired we got on the bus but. Expecting a speedy trip to the car park. However, at the next pickup point the Jet park 1 driver got off & stopped for a cigarette, leaving passengers waiting on the bus. I didnt expect the driver to stop mid trip/shift for a nicotine break!

    Mr Jolley 02 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 great service provided.

    Mr Greaves 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 The only thing was there wasn't a token when we got to the barrier ,that wasn't a problem we just gave our reference number .

    Mr Holmes 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Thank you for the smooth and efficient service.

    Mrs Downsborough 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 I have always enjoyed the efficient service provided by holiday extras and their competitive prices.

    Mr Couldwell 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 All was okay.

    Mr Blacklock 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Simple and easy to understand the web and easy to book.

    Mr Shreeves 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 The car park needs to install some toilets.

    Mr Steel 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Need to speed up entrance when arriving. Took 15 minutes

    Mr Jones 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 Mostly fine, car park was very easy to find and the shuttle bus was prompt. Our only gripe is that the car park could do with being properly paved; it was very dirty after rain and you can't pull a wheelie case across it.

    Mr Major 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5