Manchester airport Meet and Greet Plus Terminal 2 reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Even with the building work around T2 reception everything went perfectly. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Tinkler, 08 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We were pre-warned of a temporary location for the Meet & Greet office but this did not affect us at all. Staff were very polite and helpful.

Mr Bailey, 08 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and efficient operation, staff courteous & organised. Used the service before and will continue to do so.

Mrs Hemphill, 08 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

hurry and do the new car park-dint like getting wet going from my car to the check in desk

Mr Webber, 07 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This car park at Manchester airport is very difficult to FIND

Mrs Boswell, 05 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Queue at check in .
If there are lots of flights booked in have all desks being used.

Mr Murray, 02 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Unfortunately the car, on our return to the airport was as far away from the booking office as could be. I have mobility problems and use walking aids, the whole reason for using this service is to minimise my walking and assist the rest of the family who have to carry extra luggage etc as I cannot. Unfortunately on this occasion the MAG service falls far below expectations. On arrival at the desk staff did apologise for where the car was left but made no offer to go and collect it for us and thus providing the MAG as advertised

Mrs Winnard, 02 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything worked just as it should

Mr Askham, 31 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

extremely good service throughout

Mrs Wardle, 30 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went according to plan - a very quick and easy process. Recommended!

Mr Alexander, 29 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Clarke, 27 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Where is the Meet or Greet? You park your car, hand over your keys and drag your luggage through the lace park to departures. On the return, you have no idea where your car is until you collect your keys, then you have to trek through the ground level car park to your vehicle which on this occasion was about yards from the office. Meet and Greet- Don't think so.
I also booked the premium car valet. I have taken up this complaint separately. I paid £59.99 for the poorest quality valet I have ever had. Rubbish left in car, boot not touched, windscreen filthy dust on all internal surfaces. Empty coke can left in vehicle. I have photos to prove. Diabolical service

Mr Ryder, 27 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Yes - Meet and Greet is worth doing at Manchester.

Mr Darnell, 22 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but there is a lot of works going on around the M&G at Manchester and this didn't make for such a smooth walk to and from the airport (as my in-laws are in their's) nobody informed me of this matter - but the Staff were, as always, very helpful. Obviously not their fault the works are taking place.

Mr Sherratt, 21 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Like clockwork, 5mins from parking to dropping keys and entering the terminal, return was just as easy, for a little extra money security fast passes option can be included well worth it

Mr Kane, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No issues, exactly as described and expected

Mrs Joyce, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always a seamless trouble free service - I will always choose meet and greet over a taxi or other parking ooptions

Miss Barnes, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Long way to car when you can't walk

Mr Williams, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Booking process with yourselves was fine, but the first thing I witnessed upon arrival was a valet reverse somebody's car into a fence, I raised this complaint with the airport themselves as it was their problem not yours.

Mr Kavanagh, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Yes, smooth check in and relaxing lounge, swift parking and pick up on return

Miss Best, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really friendly and helpful staff, great service

Mrs Kelley, 16 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was excellent as always

Mrs Edwards, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service. Will excuse the building work as it will hopefully improve the parking facility. Would definitely go for the security fast track again.

Mr Skelton, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, staff all helpful, even at 2am!!

Mr Moon, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Signage could be a little bigger. Was a little tricky spotting the meet and greet sign on the roundabout

Mr Craig, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was perfect - thank you

Mr Griebenouw, 13 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Information could have been better there were no fast track passes attached to the e mail and I had to ring up to get them sent , but if I hadn't called would have been a disaster

Mr Foster, 13 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Meet and greet was great. Staff very helpful. Fast track was slow due to so many pieces of paper to scan for family of 6.

Mr Crawford, 12 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy drop off, due to all the roadworks more complicated collection routine, but overall a great way to travel to Manchester airport.

Miss Howard, 12 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Things went anything but smoothly: there were queues and a long wait outside the T2M&G carpark on arrival and queues and a long wait again inside reception; too few staff trying to do too many things

Mr Batty, 11 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Given the new roadworks etc,everything went very smoothly

Mr Shone, 08 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

yes everythink really good. very satisfaied

Mr Lodge, 08 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Had to wait ages to check car keys in on arrival. Current setup during building works meant that on return we had to lug our suit cases all the way to the m&g desk only to be told that our car was parked back in the multi story car park and we'd already walked passed it. Then the car wasn't even parked were we had been told it was!

Mr Hoolihan, 08 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Mayhem when we arrived. Not enough staff expletive queuing!!!

Mr Gordon, 09 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

all great

Mrs Allanson, 06 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and efficient. Very near terminal so short walk and very convenient. All went very smoothly.

Mrs Spencer, 04 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from dropping car off to picking it back up. Only one problem the roadworks outside airport if not careful you could miss your exit to entrance of drop off

Mrs Mcguinness, 04 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly. Easy to use facility. Not as easy as last time to find entrance to parking on way in due to roadworks/changes within airport road structure but there was a signpost at entrance to parking.

Mrs Cromwell, 04 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service - as usual!

Mr Powell, 03 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything fine and well organised

Mr Hall, 01 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The state of the parking due to alterations is not ideal at the moment but it will be fine when the job is done! Staff were extremely helpful. Thank you. We always park with you!

Mrs England, 30 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No staff to direct new arrivals to park in the correct lane; it's also not meet and greet, just park, leave keys with reception, walk to T2 and return. Staff on return were very helpful

Ms Bilton, 01 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Quick and easy once we found it. very difficult signage so we ended up going round the roundabout and circuit 3 times. So did many others. We were told it was closer to the terminal but this was not the case. It maybe better once completed.

Mrs Moore, 30 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mr Burne, 29 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, definitely book again

Miss Labourn, 28 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Your team are lovely
Helpful friendly & polite
The whole thing was easy from start to finish

Miss Beavis, 29 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off rather fraught as lots of people arriving at same time. Took a little longer than expected. However, pick up fine. Car parked close to reception and easy to find. Booked security fast track which was a bonus as very busy even at 5.15 a.m.m

Mr Pocock, 28 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Once the roadworks and access restriction ceases nothing more to add.

Mr Cunliffe, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, the staff, parking first class, we will be booking again for September

Mr Valjalo, 24 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Top