Manchester airport Meet and Greet Plus Terminal 2 reviews

Manchester airport Meet and Greet Terminal 2 customer reviews
  • 216 Manchester Meet and Greet Plus Terminal 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £10.00 a day, £79.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 216 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Yes, facilities as described and staff good however signage when on foot returning not as clear as could have been.

    Mr Adams 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Nice n close to departures n arrivals, only prob reception could not find our booking when we first arrived but after going into the office all went smoothly. So thank you!

    Miss Halligan 18 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant location and service.

    Mrs Pemberton 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Better sign posting

    Mr Bayliss 25 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We booked the Meet and Greet option at Manchester Airport due to one of our party having slight mobility problems. The receptionist organized that our car to be parked in the disabled parking area on our return, which was very useful for us

    Mrs Inglesant 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were helpful and efficient.
    Not sure paying extra for valet service was worth it.Would definitely use again.

    Mr Wood 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet every thing went smoothly, as usual, staff were, as ever, polite and courteous and efficient.This service takes away all the stress of looking for a car park.

    Mrs Allan 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet well organised drop off and pick up point, no delays.

    Mr Critchley 11 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet used valet parking at manchester, great service, could not fault.

    Mr Jones 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, which makes life so convenient

    Mr Wilson 01 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Reception arrangement at barrier was slow causing queue

    Mr Ollier 15 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff pleasant and helpful, we always use holiday extras.

    Mr Walker 01 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All facilities were great and staff very helpful,will use again

    Mr Fryer 29 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent staff throught the process from the initial phone call to the lad who gave us back our keys

    Mr Maxwell 12 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service all round

    Mr Huson 03 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Amazing service, On arrival, we were met at the door of the office by a young mman, he showed me where to park, he fully explained the procedures, we parked handed in the keys, then off on our holidays. On return, the flight was delayed by an hour so we were a bit tired. Again the the proceedure couldn't have been easer, young man showed us where the car had been parked and we were on our way. We will be using your company again and we will recomend it to all our familey & friends. All the staff was very helpfull & polite. Thank you once again

    Mr Taylor 06 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet we flew from terminal 2,valet car park easy to find a few minutes walk from departures and even closer to arrivals no problems at all,we are using them again in march would highley recommend holiday extras to everyone.

    Mr Rimmer 10 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Airport valet parking

    Mrs Rhodeswhite 20 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet What a fantastic, stress-free service the valet parking is. Can't believe we have never used it before...such a find. Many thanks.

    Mrs Hale 13 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service will use again, valet parking 10/10

    Mr Marsh 16 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We booked VIP parking at Manchester airport and will be using the srevice every time we travel in future!

    Mr Marsay 13 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It went as expected & described. Would be difficult to improve.

    Mr Fairweather 31 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was excellent

    Mr Gibson 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service.

    Mr Anderson 23 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent have parked there before and been very happy with the staff and also being close to the terminal

    Mr Fryer 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff helpful, although the car was damaged and I am awaiting a call regarding how this is to be repaired.

    Mrs Scarlett 21 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet valet parking staff friendly, easy to park and collect car

    Mrs Strazzanti 06 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The service provided took the hassle out of parking on the outskirts of the airport and then waiting / catching a shuttle bus for departure but more so on arriving back in the UK when we were all tired from travelling home.

    Mrs Durkin 27 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems, car park was within 5 mins of airport. Would use again.

    Mr Merlo 24 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic Service would definitely reccomend

    Mr Murrey 13 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Car park was right next to the terminal building and our car was close to the exit on our return, will definatly use again.

    Mrs Smith 02 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet What an easy way to get to/from the airport car park! within steps of the arrivals/departures area and it made the start/return journey of our holiday so much easier than having to wait for the off-site shuttle buses!
    i will definitely book again and would certainly recommend this valet parking at manchester airport - for an extra £12 it'd be rude not to!

    Mrs Hides 29 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Used valet parking- impressed with service and locality.

    Mr Terry 29 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy to locate the parking facilities. Drove in and parked the car, handed in the keys and was in the terminal building within 5 minutes. We were delayed for 10 hours on our return, but the car was there ready for us and we picked the keys up from a very pleasant gentleman. We would certainly recommend the valet parking and have booked again for next year.

    Mrs Showell 26 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service and price.

    Mr Shopland 26 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was fine and good value

    Mr Hullah 20 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Better than expected. I would say that this is the best best service I have ever received.

    Mr Davies 17 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very quick check in and out with the car, good service

    Mrs Crozier 14 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth service from dropping off car to collecting it at end of holiday. None of the hassles of waiting for buses to car parks etc, great service.

    Mr Deegan 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Car Parking facility was excellent with no problems and very easy and service as requested.
    Had to cancel the hotel at very late notice due to volcanic ash problems. This was agreed with grateful thanks.

    Mr Coulter 22 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet we booked the VIP valet and it was excellent i would recomend this to anyone.

    Mrs Hardman-Welsh 18 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service.

    Mr Warhurst 04 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The door and ramp are the wrong way round at Manchester terminal 2.

    Mr Westoby 08 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything exactly as we wanted.

    Mr Miller 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good value and excellent customer service

    Mr Mercer 08 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent parking very easy.

    Mr Melling 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The parking service was as good and handy as ever, but we didn't receive fast track passes through security as promised as part of the package we purchased. Not the end of the world, but not as advertised

    Mr Tait 06 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great value for money. Easy system for booking and no problems with redemption of voucher. Just as it should be. Thanks

    Mrs Barron 06 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good - though had problems exiting the car park at Liverpool.

    Mr Chambers 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5