Multi-storey parking reviews

Multi-storey parking customer reviews
  • 4182 Manchester Multi-storey ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey would book again
  • 4182 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Good parking is the key to the start and finish of a great holiday, and you achieved that for us.

    Mrs Billington 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly no problems what so ever

    Mrs Jennings 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Publish with no name. Car park close and cconvenient no waiting for transport

    Mrs Delaney 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything ran smoothly. I am not sure that the postcode given in the directions was entirely correct for my sat nav, but the instructions on how to approach the car park were very good.

    Mr Robinson 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes everything was ok

    Mr Boyle 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was fine , parked and in the terminal within a few minutes

    Mr Davies 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Smoothly

    Mrs Burnage 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Booked online, easy and convenient. It's the first time I have used this facility. Very pleased with it. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Would use it again for next trip abroad.

    Mrs Cookson 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey It would help if the number of spaces available per level so as not to be driving around looking for spaces where not are vacant!

    Mr Whittaker 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Great process for car parking at airports

    Mr Clarke 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very helpful

    Mr Hirst 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All went well.

    Mrs Clarke 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey ANPR and bar code did not work but intercom use gave access. No problems on exit.

    Mr Arrowsmith 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Paid a bit extra to park right at the terminal but it was worth it

    Mr Slack 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went fine so easy to use will use you again

    Mr Vincent 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey clear & precise directions to multi storey. parked opposite the lift = brilliant. no staff encountered.

    Mrs Blackburn 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All as described thanks

    Mr Wareing 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was ok

    Mrs Parks 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All very good and convenient. System was efficient.

    Ms Collins 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went very well, we were out of the airport very soon after we collected our luggage

    Mr Harvie 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey as advertised no issues on site parking went smoothly after returning to vehicle after 8 hour flight

    Mr Dutton 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey couldn't get out of the barrier after returning. Had to phone holiday extras. It was not their fault, I presume it was the fault of the multi-story but not a great way to end the holiday. Take your booking reference with you!!

    Mr Waddington 09 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly as it does every two weeks when I book my parking.

    Mr Osborn 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parking was so easy and convenient in the multi storey and the token system simplified the exit procedure, the small additional cost was great value.

    Mr Clarke 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey EVERYTHING WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN, JUST AS IT SAID ON THE PRINT OUT, WE HAVE USED THIS CAR PARK MANY TIMES

    Mrs Lewis 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went like clockwork no problems at all

    Miss Howe 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey I’ve used the multi-story before and it’s the most convenient way to travel.

    Mr Ramotowski 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All good other than exit signs down on very top storey not clear.Fine once inside.

    Mr Turner 03 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey From arrival to exit car parking experience was excellent. Didn't to contact staff so can't comment. Easy to find space felt safe to leave my car.

    Mrs Jones 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Only difficulty was getting out again

    Mr Anderson 02 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Straight forward, easy and convenient for airport

    Mr Rae 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parking was seamless, and being next to the terminal made the start to the holiday perfect.

    Mr Bates 02 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Absolutely brilliant service that cut cost and time allowing for a greater level of easy and relaxation during the travel process

    Mr Hall 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey So easy to use didn't need any staff help.

    Mr Fisher 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey The only spaces available were on the 13th floor. Had to wait 10 minutes for a lift. Quicker or more lifts required

    Mr Cave 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes - everything worked perfectly

    Mrs Milner 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly with no problems

    Mr Eastham 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey The multi-storey car park is great for short trips. We use it regularly for visiting family

    Mr Howard 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Worked very well, as described and your directions are good.

    Mr Carruthers 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Car park fine but filthy

    Miss Milton-Jones 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Nothing bad to say all went well this was my fifth time parking here,will use again

    Mr Stubbs 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went according to plan.

    Mrs Baker 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Nice ,simple and easy,many thanks

    Mrs Masefield 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yet again on exit although I had prepaid I was requested to pay. It sorted easily enough but there is obviously something wrong in the system

    Mr Pimble 22 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy under cover parking at terminal

    Mrs Brooke 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Perfect Service

    Mr Sykes 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey You can't improve the service is great

    Mr Cummins 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey excellent prompt service

    Mr Wilson 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent service

    Mr Seddon 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5