Multi-storey parking reviews

Multi-storey parking customer reviews
  • 4452 Manchester Multi-storey ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey would book again
  • 4452 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Yes takes the pressure off travelling

    Mrs Phillips 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very smoothly

    Mr Scott 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Had to go to floor 12 to find a parking space.

    Mr Cook 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very convenient

    Mrs Magee 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey excellent service

    Mr Balgobin 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was perfect

    Mr Bell 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parking at the multi storey car park makes travelling so easy

    Mrs Bailey 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything run smoothly on arrival and the staff were very helpful.

    Mr Thompson 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Facilities excellent. Have used you before.

    Mrs Round 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly as planned ,that is exactly what you want when going on holiday

    Mr Ellis 02 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey In the past we have always used the multi-storey T1/T2' found it easy and convenient, but on the last two occasions we have had a great deal of difficulty to fined a parking spot either on lower floors or as this time outside level 13 on the roof exposed to all the elements and Aviation Fuel, when paying for undercover, not good!

    Mr Steer 28 May, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Entered car park without any trouble. Bit of a walk back to collect car as landed at T2 - probably went the long way round!

    Mrs Kirwin 29 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey There were no problems at all. Though find terminal 1 multi storey car park slightly more confusing than others

    Ms Mcilroy 29 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey No improvement needed as the disc appeared on cue, barrier lifted, and same on leaving. No staff spoken to. Everything as booked - many thanks.

    Mr Plummer 27 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Directional signage coming out of arrivals would help. I know the airport quite well and had a good idea where the car was parked. People who don't use the airport that often could quite easily end up going round in circles until they found they're vehicle.

    Mr Sayer 26 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very good

    Mr Gollins 24 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey We were expecting to be parked in terminal 2 car park not having to walk 15 minutes with the bags from and too terminal 1 carpark. It is unlikely we will use the car park in the future.

    Mr Kendall 23 May, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was as described. Everything went smoothly. No contact with staff.

    Mrs Thomas 20 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey easy to find , undercover, well lit and clearly signposted

    Mr Riding 12 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent price for such a great location. Parking was easy and hassle free, and so close to departures that the heavy bags weren't an issue.

    Mr Carthy 12 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes, it all was excellent

    Mr Carlin 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey The car park was very easy to find and its easy to find a space with the lighting over the vacant spaces

    Mr Marsh 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was as described and went to plan.

    Mrs Woodhead 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Good parking is the key to the start and finish of a great holiday, and you achieved that for us.

    Mrs Billington 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly no problems what so ever

    Mrs Jennings 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Publish with no name. Car park close and cconvenient no waiting for transport

    Mrs Delaney 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything ran smoothly. I am not sure that the postcode given in the directions was entirely correct for my sat nav, but the instructions on how to approach the car park were very good.

    Mr Robinson 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes everything was ok

    Mr Boyle 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was fine , parked and in the terminal within a few minutes

    Mr Davies 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Smoothly

    Mrs Burnage 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Booked online, easy and convenient. It's the first time I have used this facility. Very pleased with it. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Would use it again for next trip abroad.

    Mrs Cookson 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey It would help if the number of spaces available per level so as not to be driving around looking for spaces where not are vacant!

    Mr Whittaker 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Great process for car parking at airports

    Mr Clarke 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very helpful

    Mr Hirst 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All went well.

    Mrs Clarke 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey ANPR and bar code did not work but intercom use gave access. No problems on exit.

    Mr Arrowsmith 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Paid a bit extra to park right at the terminal but it was worth it

    Mr Slack 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went fine so easy to use will use you again

    Mr Vincent 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey clear & precise directions to multi storey. parked opposite the lift = brilliant. no staff encountered.

    Mrs Blackburn 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All as described thanks

    Mr Wareing 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was ok

    Mrs Parks 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All very good and convenient. System was efficient.

    Ms Collins 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went very well, we were out of the airport very soon after we collected our luggage

    Mr Harvie 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey as advertised no issues on site parking went smoothly after returning to vehicle after 8 hour flight

    Mr Dutton 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey couldn't get out of the barrier after returning. Had to phone holiday extras. It was not their fault, I presume it was the fault of the multi-story but not a great way to end the holiday. Take your booking reference with you!!

    Mr Waddington 09 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly as it does every two weeks when I book my parking.

    Mr Osborn 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parking was so easy and convenient in the multi storey and the token system simplified the exit procedure, the small additional cost was great value.

    Mr Clarke 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey EVERYTHING WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN, JUST AS IT SAID ON THE PRINT OUT, WE HAVE USED THIS CAR PARK MANY TIMES

    Mrs Lewis 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went like clockwork no problems at all

    Miss Howe 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5