Multi-storey parking reviews

Multi-storey parking customer reviews
  • 3537 Manchester Multi-storey ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey Short Stay would book again
  • 3537 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Short Stay We have used Holiday Extras.com for years, to book car parking for our trips abroad. The web site is user friendly and does what it says on the tin. I have been a satisfied customer ever time.

    Mrs Shepherd 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent as usual

    Mr Morrin 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay It is the second time I have booked the onsite car park andi will not hesitate to book it again, excellent!

    Mr Cooper 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Didn't see staff but it went very smooth

    Dr Linda517 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Slight issue exiting the car park, had to ask for assistance as token wouldn't register

    Mr James 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything need as stated when we purchased the parking. It was so easy and was wonderful that the car park was accessible directly from terminal 1

    Mrs Middlemiss 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay spot on totally hassle free will use again and again.

    Mr Pearson 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay No problems everything was good.

    Mr Fisher 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay No staff involved. System just works very smoothly without issue

    Mr Wynne 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Simple and easy parking, and asy to book

    Mr Bowes 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy booking process, entry and exit to and from car park went very smoothly.

    Mrs Steel 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Perfect for me.....my plane was late and you still let me out !!

    Mr Norman 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay EXCELLENT AS USUAL

    Mr Morrin 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Staff very helpful

    Dr Carrick 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car parking went smoothly and everything was as described. The only issue was that the post code printed on the instructions did not exist on our sat nav but having used the service before we knew where we were going.

    Mrs Micklewright 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parked in the multi storey car park at Manchester airport and both entry and exit went smoothly. On arrival signage within the car park could have been better and when we found the lifts only one out of three was working. Very crowded as a result.

    Mr Plaxton 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay All went smoothly at the car park we booked through you.

    Mrs Taberner 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parking on airport was ideal and cheaper than off site! Easy to compare and easy to book.

    Mrs Smith 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything was fine, Had a little struggle locating a parking space, however it still only took about 5 mins.

    Mr Jones 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly. Perfect service. We'll use it again

    Mr Aske-Haley 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent

    Mrs Callaghan 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly & hassle free Thanks

    Mr Browne 14 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay I have booked previously with holiday extras and the discount given helps. Also staff are efficient and any queries are dealt with efficiently, the only downside is the satnav address given is wrong causing an extra 15 minutes going round the airport until I decided to ignore the directions.

    Miss Ukpebitere 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Just perfect. Will use your company again, no hesitation. Will recommend you to friends and family. Only problem was finding the pink car park, seems to have another exit which us not signposted.

    Mr Vanvlijmen 09 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parking procedure was flawless. Automatic registration number recognition means no need to type in codes or wait to speak to personnel.

    Mr Harris 07 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Booked car parking on site at the short stay @ manchester. Couldn't have been more simple and convenient. From passing through the arrivals hall, we were in the car and off within minutes! Will deffinately book this again.

    Mrs Astley 31 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything worked very well. Manchester is a very busy airport so allow a bit extra time for the lifts to get you from the parking to the airport booking desk.

    Mrs Burridge 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy entry and exit and close proximity to check in area

    Mr Adams 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car being under cover and near departures

    Mrs Tse 05 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy pick up on return

    Mr Balcon 01 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Ease of getting home after a long flight

    Ms Blain 28 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Location

    Ms Sheffield 21 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Ease and speed of transfer to terminal 1

    Mrs Coates 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay It was just so easy.

    Miss Doughty 20 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Slight problem getting out of the car park but the friendly staff helped us out. Would use this company again.

    Mrs Thompson 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parking worked as described, no issues.

    Mr Falcon 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very helpful as i couldnt see my token

    Mr Thompson 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Attached to the terminal with direct lift access

    Mr Howard 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay We were very pleased with everything.

    Mr Flesher 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay close to terminal building and secure plus good value

    Mr Wilson 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay As usual, very easy to book. Once you arrive at the car park, your car registration number is automatically recognised and the orange token pops out for you to use when you return home. Couldn't be any simpler or smoother

    Mrs Halsall 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay First experience at Manchester although used your company before, all went to plan so for me that's 10/10

    Mrs Nursey 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay How easy it was, and the convenience

    Mrs Holmes 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay easy to get to and from the terminal

    Mr Edwards 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Being able to walk straight into the terminal really easy to find and easy to remember what level you parked on

    Miss Clark 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay excellent service, always reliable. thankyou

    Mr Nicholson 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything was as you described, couldn't of asked for more. The facilities were really nice and the staff could not have been more helpful. All went too plan, I would book with HolidayExtras.com again. Thanks for making my Holiday go really well and thanks to all the staff.

    Mr Stowell 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very convenient and hassle-free booking system.

    Mr Chandrahasan 03 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Ease of access to airport

    Mr Jones 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5