Multi-storey parking reviews

Multi-storey parking customer reviews
  • 3478 Manchester Multi-storey ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey Short Stay would book again
  • 3478 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent

    Mrs Callaghan 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly & hassle free Thanks

    Mr Browne 14 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay I have booked previously with holiday extras and the discount given helps. Also staff are efficient and any queries are dealt with efficiently, the only downside is the satnav address given is wrong causing an extra 15 minutes going round the airport until I decided to ignore the directions.

    Miss Ukpebitere 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Just perfect. Will use your company again, no hesitation. Will recommend you to friends and family. Only problem was finding the pink car park, seems to have another exit which us not signposted.

    Mr Vanvlijmen 09 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parking procedure was flawless. Automatic registration number recognition means no need to type in codes or wait to speak to personnel.

    Mr Harris 07 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Booked car parking on site at the short stay @ manchester. Couldn't have been more simple and convenient. From passing through the arrivals hall, we were in the car and off within minutes! Will deffinately book this again.

    Mrs Astley 31 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything worked very well. Manchester is a very busy airport so allow a bit extra time for the lifts to get you from the parking to the airport booking desk.

    Mrs Burridge 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy entry and exit and close proximity to check in area

    Mr Adams 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car being under cover and near departures

    Mrs Tse 05 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy pick up on return

    Mr Balcon 01 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Ease of getting home after a long flight

    Ms Blain 28 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Location

    Ms Sheffield 21 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Ease and speed of transfer to terminal 1

    Mrs Coates 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay It was just so easy.

    Miss Doughty 20 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Slight problem getting out of the car park but the friendly staff helped us out. Would use this company again.

    Mrs Thompson 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parking worked as described, no issues.

    Mr Falcon 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very helpful as i couldnt see my token

    Mr Thompson 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Attached to the terminal with direct lift access

    Mr Howard 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay We were very pleased with everything.

    Mr Flesher 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay close to terminal building and secure plus good value

    Mr Wilson 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay As usual, very easy to book. Once you arrive at the car park, your car registration number is automatically recognised and the orange token pops out for you to use when you return home. Couldn't be any simpler or smoother

    Mrs Halsall 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay First experience at Manchester although used your company before, all went to plan so for me that's 10/10

    Mrs Nursey 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay How easy it was, and the convenience

    Mrs Holmes 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay easy to get to and from the terminal

    Mr Edwards 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Being able to walk straight into the terminal really easy to find and easy to remember what level you parked on

    Miss Clark 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay excellent service, always reliable. thankyou

    Mr Nicholson 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything was as you described, couldn't of asked for more. The facilities were really nice and the staff could not have been more helpful. All went too plan, I would book with HolidayExtras.com again. Thanks for making my Holiday go really well and thanks to all the staff.

    Mr Stowell 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very convenient and hassle-free booking system.

    Mr Chandrahasan 03 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Ease of access to airport

    Mr Jones 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Perfect for early departures and travelling with children as no waiting around for a bus simply park and go

    Mrs Stamp 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay evrything went smoothly

    Mr Crooks 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy to use, quick transfer to departures.

    Miss Sullivan 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Bookings have ,to date, always been without any hiccups.

    Mrs Roberts 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very good

    Mr Simpson 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Service was excellent and everything we had hoped for.

    Mr Longstaff 07 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay As described. No contact with staff as not required

    Mr Roche 12 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Always brilliant service and a great price. I always use holiday extras for my airport services.

    Mr Oaks 13 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Smooth experience yet again. No problems,everything went to plan. 100% happy with this service. Would recommend using this service, as you are straight out of the airport and back to your car within 5-10 minutes.

    Mr Arno 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went very smoothly and the facilities were as described.
    We have booked with Holiday Extras several times a year for the past 5 years and do not feel the need to look anywhere else.
    Great value for money, excellent service.

    Mrs Crone 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Yes everything was perfect and the staff were very helpful

    Mrs Rawsthorne 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Booked multi storey car park t1 went smoothly until we tried to leave ,placed the token in machine and it said you have to pay £422 as this was pre booked the guy on the intercom was very helpful and took our booking number and we were on our way

    Mr Irwin 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went well. Unfortunately we came back to a flat car battery but after ringing the helpline the man on duty was very helpful and did his very best to get us some help ASAP off the AA breakdown.even though we had to wait about 2 hours before he got to us I thought the service was brill and we realise these things happen and will definately use your services again.

    Mr Hart 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Perfect location if travelling from Terminal 1. Arrived at airport and barrier lifts automatically and a token comes out. When leaving car park insert token to exit. Perfect - will definitely use this again. Highly recommended.

    Mr Edge 12 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay As soon an operation you could ask for no problem all working well

    Mrs Griffith 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay no problems parking and very convenient.

    Mr Bevan 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Simple to find and signage has improved

    Mr Walker 16 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy access

    Mr Skerratt 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay every thing was what you said it was, keep up the good work

    Mr Lamb 22 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay I had problems when leaving, all my fault, but person on the intercom was very pleasents and helpful. A credit to the company.

    Mr O'brien 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5