Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Yes but signage to the multi-storey could be better. The car park was also quite full meaning that we had to park at the top in the open, rather than under cover.

Mrs Parrott, 20 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

all brill

Mrs Mellor, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

all brill

Mrs Mellor, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great no problems that's all i need to say

Mr Ward, 20 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great no problems that's all i need to say

Mr Ward, 20 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. However, I found the bonnet of my car covered in drops of limescale (I think?). Jet wash was not enough, I had to revert to 'T-cut' and a lot of hard rubbing.

Mr Hoe, 20 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. However, I found the bonnet of my car covered in drops of limescale (I think?). Jet wash was not enough, I had to revert to 'T-cut' and a lot of hard rubbing.

Mr Hoe, 20 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. I really have no complaints. Excellent price and service.

Mrs Brown, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. I really have no complaints. Excellent price and service.

Mrs Brown, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant my flight was delayed and live chat was helpful

Mrs Dransfield, 20 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant my flight was delayed and live chat was helpful

Mrs Dransfield, 20 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Once again I used Holiday Extras to book our multi-storey car parking. Everything went to plan and ran smoothly. Will be using them again.

Mr Barnes, 16 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Once again I used Holiday Extras to book our multi-storey car parking. Everything went to plan and ran smoothly. Will be using them again.

Mr Barnes, 16 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The signage in Terminal 1 multi storey car park is not clear.
For future reference, odd numbers are served by the main lifts which lead directly into terminal. Even floors are served by the lift at the opposite side of the terminal. Don't attempt to go diwn floors on the ramps with cases - it's difficult!

Mrs Jackson, 16 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The signage in Terminal 1 multi storey car park is not clear.
For future reference, odd numbers are served by the main lifts which lead directly into terminal. Even floors are served by the lift at the opposite side of the terminal. Don't attempt to go diwn floors on the ramps with cases - it's difficult!

Mrs Jackson, 16 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very disappointed!! I could have brought a ticket on arrival and paid% less!! will never use your service again!!

Mr Simmons, 13 May 2017

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Yes, slightly after my time coming out and the system permitted me out, which was very welcome and made me likely to return. Please be clear about pricing and rates so people know and can make allowance for late planes.

Mr Barnett, 13 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes, slightly after my time coming out and the system permitted me out, which was very welcome and made me likely to return. Please be clear about pricing and rates so people know and can make allowance for late planes.

Mr Barnett, 13 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very efficient

Mr Walker, 10 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The only thing that went wrong was that the gate did not register my number plate on the way out. The gate asked for a token or ticket and I has been given neither. I loaded my booking email to locate the QR code nd the machine said it did not recognise it. The barrier did let me leave shortly after though so worked in the end.

Mrs Butler, 07 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Mallouris, 07 May 2017

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went very well as described

Mr Akaraonye, 06 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really pleased with this service, everything went smoothly and was really easy

Mrs Wakefield, 04 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All fine - fully automated process.
ANPR on entry & exit without any problems. Great value!

Mr Ratcliffe, 03 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All fine - fully automated process.
ANPR on entry & exit without any problems. Great value!

Mr Ratcliffe, 03 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mr Thackray, 03 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mr Thackray, 03 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Signs to jet2 desks in lifts. signs to multi story in arrivals not just to lifts to odd floors

Mr Lewney, 30 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking the car and picking it up later both went smoothly

Mr Hoggins, 30 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras at Manchester airport twice in the last month and neither time did the entry and exit run smoothly. The barriers did not lift, the bar code didn't work and we had to buzz for assistance.

Mrs Jones, 29 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

My sister drove us to Manchester terminal 1 multi storey car back, whilst trying to find a parking space she inadvertently exited the car park. She obtained assistance via the intercom and they were so very understanding and helpful. The rate to park was very cheap, especially with the additional discount through holiday extras, would highly recommend them.

Miss Hind, 27 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs Clough, 28 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Haywood, 27 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

never saw anyone

Mr Hughes, 26 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

we thought the signage poorfor this car park, now we know we would use again.

Mr White, 26 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Simple to use, made the parking side of things easy.something less to think about.

Mrs Luker, 27 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very handy for departures and arrivals and will certainly use again

Mr Mcnickle, 25 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything fine except short delay in exiting barrier did not rise & scanner failed phone call sorted it

Mr Beresford, 25 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Its was great

Mr Davies, 24 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Staff were pleasant and helpful just you could offer more choices on food and drinks

Mr Vickers, 25 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Had no problem at all entering or leaving the car park. WIll definitely book again.

Mrs Frost, 20 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really easy under cover our plane was on time so no problem with return time if you are late you have to pay a surcharge so leave a enough time on return

Mr Lear, 20 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, good price, would recommend and definitely book again.

Mr Clark, 18 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very well & was as described by your very helpful staff.

Mr Hyams, 18 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very well & was as described by your very helpful staff.

Mr Hyams, 18 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As always very smoothly

Mr Thompson, 18 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As always very smoothly

Mr Thompson, 18 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect entrance with vehicle recognition, spaces declared which was good, on floor with excellent lift so no problem and exactly same in reverse. Only issue was I wish I had given more leeway than minutes to get out of car park, as put myself under unnecessary pressure. Ps made it with 4 minutes to spare.

Mr Garner, 17 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect entrance with vehicle recognition, spaces declared which was good, on floor with excellent lift so no problem and exactly same in reverse. Only issue was I wish I had given more leeway than minutes to get out of car park, as put myself under unnecessary pressure. Ps made it with 4 minutes to spare.

Mr Garner, 17 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Top