Multi-storey parking reviews

Multi-storey parking customer reviews
  • 4057 Manchester Multi-storey ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey would book again
  • 4057 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Yes - everything worked perfectly

    Mrs Milner 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly with no problems

    Mr Eastham 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey The multi-storey car park is great for short trips. We use it regularly for visiting family

    Mr Howard 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Worked very well, as described and your directions are good.

    Mr Carruthers 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Car park fine but filthy

    Miss Milton-Jones 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Nothing bad to say all went well this was my fifth time parking here,will use again

    Mr Stubbs 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went according to plan.

    Mrs Baker 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Nice ,simple and easy,many thanks

    Mrs Masefield 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yet again on exit although I had prepaid I was requested to pay. It sorted easily enough but there is obviously something wrong in the system

    Mr Pimble 22 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy under cover parking at terminal

    Mrs Brooke 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Perfect Service

    Mr Sykes 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey You can't improve the service is great

    Mr Cummins 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey excellent prompt service

    Mr Wilson 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent service

    Mr Seddon 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parked within 10 metres of the lift couldn't be easier

    Mr Henshall 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey They went perfectly well exactly as described, staff very helpful I was well pleased

    Mr Smith 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything as fine. Even though I somehow managed to book the wrong terminal they sorted things for me no problem.

    Mrs Smith 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything ran very smoothly. Excellent.

    Mrs Baker 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent straight forward easy service

    Mr Parker 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything fine.Numberplate recognition did not work again.

    Mr Watson 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Due to the snow I had changed the vehicle we were taking to the airport at last minute but there was no need to be concerned everything went smoothly.

    Mr Dunn 10 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey My registration plate wasn't recognised but the member of staff dealt with this problem efficiently.

    Mrs Marsh 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly we got there a bit early than needed just so we didnt struggle finding a space,soon after it started getting busier with people looking for spaces so i would recommend getting there a bit earlier to avoid any panic. But our experience using the car park went very smoothly with no problems and i would definately recommend it and I myself would use the carpark service again.

    Mrs Critchley 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very straightforward. Good to cut out the reliance on the transfer buses. Ideal in winter to avoid coming back to a snow-covered or frosted car.

    Mrs Proctor 09 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes especially when I had to change my car details the night before

    Miss Fletcher 10 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went exactly to plan; just the job. Will definitely be using you again on our next trip.

    Mr Ross 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Fabulous

    Miss Souter 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Great every time!

    Mrs Mccluskey 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Great

    Mrs Vallely 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Maybe, sign stating you are at the pre paid carpark, Luton carpark has a barrier stating welcome Mes.... And you are confident you are in correct car park. With this being first time at Manchester just kept my fingers crossed was in right one.

    Mrs Edmondson 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very professional,no problems,parking was quick and easy.

    Mr Kowal 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes everything was smooth and easy. It got our trip off to a great start

    Mrs Bowler 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey For some reason our booking at the quiet lounge at Manchester airport had not been confirmed with them. A phonecall did sort this problem out quickly.

    Mr Robinson 03 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy to book and straight forward instructions to follow - hassle free booking ensured we didn't have to worry about our airport parking whilst away.

    Mrs Gaskin 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly. Only a short walk to terminal and check in. On return home in an amazingly short time we were on the motorway heading towards home. Wonderful not to have to wait for a transfer bus. Will certainly do this again.

    Mrs Roper 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Great. Flight cancelled but you guys still helped out. Brilliant

    Mr Palmer 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent; all as per info on site

    Mr Davies 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went smoothly

    Mrs Adamson 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey very smooth

    Mr Jones 24 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very helpful staff holiday turned out exactly as advertised.

    Mr Hirst 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Like clockwork, no issues whatsoever.

    Miss King 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything worked perfectly.

    Mr Craven 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly , would definatley use again.

    Mr Renshall 16 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Booked the Manchester Airport Short Stay Car Park. Good price. Excellent instructions. Work perfectly

    Mr Farrar 15 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey just had the car park everything was perfect

    Mr Salt 14 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey To and from airport parking went like clockwork. Could not fault the service holiday extras gave us. well done
    Mr & Mrs Winkworth

    Mr Winkworth 13 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey From the initial booking to receiving confirmation in the post to arriving at the airport and parking the car, everything was seamless

    Mrs Peacock 11 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Staff were amazing friendly polite really caring towards disabled passenger on board, travelled out with jet two who were also b good returned with Monarch

    Mr Miller 10 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Hoggins 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5