Skypark Manchester Park and Ride reviews

What customers think
  • 494 Skypark Park and Ride ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5-10 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Skypark Outdoor would book again
  • 494 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Skypark Outdoor Good service

    Mrs Leitch 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor All very good from start to finish and a very reasonable price.

    Mr Baxter 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Very good, would use again.

    Mr Hulligan 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor The staff and transfers were excellent. Only one complaint: we went from terminal 2 and were dropped and picked up from terminal 2, we would not do that again - too far to walk with heavy luggage. Otherwise, excellent service.

    Mr Collins 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor CLOSE TO AIRPORT,QUICK AND EASY WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Kimber 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor professional and friendly service;prompt and courteous staff

    Mr Jandoo 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Very good service. Car Park at Wythenshawe was hard to find in dark (early morning) flight Thank god for sat nav. Well looked after by SKYPARK staff on departure and return Will definately use again Thanks

    Mr Hutton 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Loved the meet & greet service!

    Mr Patel 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor We found the parking cheaper and you kept your promise and payed my parking in full. Thank you

    Miss Clark 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor staff very helpful,went smoothly faclities ok good service

    Mr Pugh 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Everything went smoothly, quick and easy transfer. Return pick up was excellent, rang 5 mins after collecting my bags, walked the 5 mins to pick up point and minibus was sat waiting for us.

    Mr Rothery 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor The extras that I used was airport parking. This was good value for money, with timely collection on my return to the UK.

    Mr Sloane 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Yes

    Mr Robson 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Very helpful staff good service and great value for money

    Mrs Tunnicliffe 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Very good all round,especially happy with airport lounge,excellent value for money and great start to holiday.

    Miss Beevers 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Sky Parks provided an excellent service

    Mr Baker 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Yes

    Dr Muthu 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Excellent!

    Mr Mcclure 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor excellent time with no complaints at all, thankyou

    Mrs Jobson 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Yes

    Mr Simpson 04 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Very friendly staff. Service was exactly how it was described on web. Would book again. Thanks

    Mr Nademlynsky 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor A tad more organisation with this company everything else excelent

    Mr Adams 01 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Beautiful holiday. Staff and Cruise excellent

    Mr Hartley 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor staff very helpful

    Mr Witort 27 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor A sign to say keep right at the top of the ramp and progress to the barrier would be helpful. The staff were extremely helpful.

    Mrs Moss 26 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Staff were great and facility was excellent will be using this every time I travel!

    Mr Simmons 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor yes all very good

    Mrs Jones 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Yes - good

    Mr Christmas 14 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Very helpful guys at the car park Manchester very polite and friendly will definitely use this again thankyou

    Miss Mumford 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor A bit difficult to find and we had to wait for the guy to come back from the airport but overall good. Would use them again.

    Mr Rhodes 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor the staff were very helpful.
    will use them again

    Mr Smith 14 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor The staff at Skypark were very helpful. One of the travellers was running late so they ran us directly to the terminal instead of the drop off point at the station (still convenient). When I arrived back in Manchester and called them, they came quickly and had my car ready near the entrance for collection. Excellent price and excellent service.

    Mr Wall 13 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor The staff at Skyparks were all very friendly and helpful. They helped us with our bags and our car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived at the car park. Excellent service. I even tried to find them on Tripadviser so I could give them a glowing review!

    Miss Mckie 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor SkyPark Manchester: No problem at all,easy to find, quick transfer and pick up.

    Mr Spendlove 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor very

    Mr Black 08 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Everything was so easy. The staff helpful, friendly and efficient. Will definitely use again.

    Mrs Blackburn 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor very helpfull and very nice men

    Holden 16 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor very nice staff.very pleased with the srevice

    Johnson 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor staff were very helpful, pick up and drop off done in a very timely manner and car looked after very well for duration.

    Leach 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Everything was perfect.

    Churchill 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor All went fine as described and the staff were very helpful and polite they gave us complete piece of mind

    Clements 21 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Everything was very steight forward With no hassle. The staff when i rang them were very professional and polite And more of all very helpful making everything as easy as possible.

    Miss Keeton 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Excellent parking with courteous staff

    Mr Smart-Gill 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor yes

    Mr Read 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Yes, no problems at all

    Mr Tanner 03 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor everything went so smoothly,great service,will definately use them again

    Mrs Spencer 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Very good service

    Miss Foster 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor Helpful personalised service

    Mr Best 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Outdoor no problems at all

    Mr Koo 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5