Newcastle Airparks Reviews

Newcastle Airparks Customer Reviews
  • 2157 Newcastle Airparks ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.12 a day, £32.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : 1.1
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Airparks Drop and Go would book again
  • 2157 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Airparks Drop and Go easy access to airport, staff pleasant and helpful, no problems at all

    Mrs Foster 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Quick, efficient, friendly, value-for-money.

    Mr Frost 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Very nice hotel and very friendly and helpful staff

    Mr Banks 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Service was good as usual

    Mrs Hancock 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go As always excellent servive

    Thomas 14 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Airparks Newcastle staff were brilliant. Got the car valeted for £10,top notch job. Would highly recommend.

    Mcauley 10 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Very helpful and quick to collect

    Irving 06 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go very good service,

    Christon 24 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything was as described

    Robinson 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Very good

    Ragan 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything was excellent

    Morton 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Car parking was hassle free even though we were delayed on our return journey by a day . Would recommend

    Barker 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go i did not like using the courtesy phone located at the far end of newcastle airport,i was told nobody would answer if i phoned the number on the receipt.

    Mann 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything ran extremely smoothly, very courteous staff, very helpful

    Barnish 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go everything went as planned. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Hadaway 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Could have dropped us off nearer the terminal as it was pouring down with rain.

    Stein 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Ran like clockwork thank you

    Shaw 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go It was an early start, and it being self service, there was no interaction with anyone working there, the lounge was functional, but very dated, the info screen was not fully updated, we had to go into the main area to get an update of our departure and gate.

    Grant 21 Oct, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go excellent staff and service

    Cook 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go yes

    Mr Somerville 11 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go had a very nice relaxing holiday everything went well from airport parking to arriving at hotel

    Mrs Foster 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Took ages to find the parking - it could be better signed. Once there the staff were helpful and everything went as planned.

    Mr Cannon 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Quick and easy parking close to there terminal. Couldn't find the phone to call on the way back but easily solved using mobile.

    Mrs Serej 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go The staff were very helpful and as I had twisted my Knee at the start of my holiday the driver of the minibus escorted me into the airport and ensured that I had assistance from airport staff

    Mrs Waugh 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go no need servis was exalent

    Mr Thomson 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go I wouldn't use any other car park facility at Newcastle Airport. The staff are always friendly and recognise me, I'm not just a number to them. When the car was covered in a foot of snow the staff were on hand to sweep the snow away and make sure the engine started, even providing jump leads if necessary. Brilliant service!

    Mrs Bratton 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Excellent journey to and from the auport. Friendly, helpful driver

    Mrs Young 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go All very efficient would definately use agian

    Mr Innes 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Phone for pick up could be nearer pick up point

    Mrs Morton 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go The staff were excellent as always. A perfect start and end to our holiday.

    Mr Metcalf 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Excellent service once again.Car valeting well worth the price. Hope to use you again soon.

    Mrs Parsons 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Elliott 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Staff friendly and helpful but they need to put the phone near arrivals in the airport!

    Mrs Jones 19 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Staff very helpful
    Drop off point & Pickup point
    Long way from terminal enterance.
    Good job weather ok if raining god help you.
    Telephone located in Domestic Arrivals area. Not good when you arrive at International arrivals. It means a long walk and a game of hide and seek to find telephone

    Mr Parker 18 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go I was waiting in the cold at 22.00 with my 3 years old when the bus drove away empty. i then phone the bus took nearly 10 min and waiting for another 10 mins before we drove off with no other passenger.

    Mr Simmons-Turner 13 Sep, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything just as described

    Mr Hodgson 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Excellent service

    Mr Stevens 09 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Use as part of our holiday every time, and every time has always been so easy. Staff are always pleasant. A great start and finish to our holidays. Thank you.

    Mrs Burns 08 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Fast, friendly service. Just disappointed that I got the same price through the website as I did with an email apparently giving me 10% discount.

    Mrs Maclean 07 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything went smoothly staff were very helpful and friendly

    Miss Stainthorpe 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything went like clockwork. The staff were very helpful.

    Mr Ebblewhite 27 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go yes everything went like clockwork facilities good staff helpful and even joked at 4 in the morning

    Mr Neal 16 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go yes

    Mr Hopkins 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything went great. The facilities were exactly as described and the staff were very helpful.

    Miss Hartley 08 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go very friendly efficient service that could not be improved upon in any way

    Mr Spence 07 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Staff were very helpful and Friendly, even at 3.30 in the morning

    Miss Duke 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Staff were tip top nothing is a problem for them at all.

    Miss Sugden 05 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything was fine - nice clean comfy coach to and from the airport. Nice staff - a very professional setup.

    Mr Williams 03 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go No complaints. Checked in and was soon whisked away to Airport.On return was promptly met and was soon driving home to Bonnie Scotland!

    Mr Jackson 02 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5