Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Stansted Mid Stay Customer Reviews
  • 9840 Stansted Mid Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £9.56 a day, £76.50 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 1
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Mid-Stay would book again
  • 9840 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Mid-Stay was smooth and straightforward

    Ms Stone 31 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Absolutely hassle free

    Mr Chesterton 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay We waited for about 10-15 mins for the bus to arrive at airport in the cold. Not a great return home.

    Mr Rockell 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay As described, very happy with service

    Dr Hitchman 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Sign posts to Mid Stay car park at Stansted were very poor. Transfer bus was slow. Not your fault though.

    Mr Vassallo 29 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay I guess it is not your fault but it took 45 minutes for a bus to come to airport to take me to the mid stay car park

    Mr Morley 30 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Everything went very smoothly. I could easily have given 10 as my rating!

    Mr Jack 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Excellent service and very smooth process. All aspects covered and well informed.

    Mrs Johnson-Smith 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Exactly as described and the staff couldn't have been more helpful!

    Mr Green 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Everything went very smoothly. The car park was easy to find. The transfer buses were regular so there was no waiting around. All very efficient!

    Mrs Gorman 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Facilities as described. Didn't have contact with the staff.

    Mrs Zanetti 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay As always car parking was smooth easy to deal with & took out travel insurance this time, no problems

    Mrs Saint 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Agent met us at airport as planned.
    Hotel excellent as described, helpful and friendly staff, nothing was too much. Beautiful pool and tranquil setting.

    Mr Trapani 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Everything went smoothly, parked up with no issues and easy to find

    Mr Wheldon 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Only booked mid-term parking - everything went smoothly.

    Mr Underwood 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay I didn't see any staff but the barrier recognised my number plate on entry and exit at the car park.

    Mrs Dowd 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Just as described on the tin - no delays, buses timely and drivers very helpful.

    Mr Lancaster 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Everything worked out perfect, would not hesitate to book again.

    Mr Brotherhood 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay A very good holidays, even more than we expected: beautiful place, helpful, smiling and very kind staff, quick to resolve any problem. Very clean hotel with beautiful, well managed gardens; all facilities nearby.

    Mrs Guzinska 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Very good sevice

    Mrs Mcdermott 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Automated airport car park. No problems

    Mrs Rutherford 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Everything went so smoothly and stress free.

    Mr Wilson 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Booked mid stay parking at Stansted. Very easy to arrange. Arrived easily an d was picked up by bus within 5 mins. Small problem exiting the car park as machine didn't recognise my number plate . Staff sorted after 2attempts. Got a bit damp doing it as it was raining hard and you have to speak through a microphone through an open window. Good experience overall.

    Mr Boobyer 25 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Yes and staff very good .

    Mr Albert 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Every thing went very smoothly

    Mr Heffernan 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Cannot fault the whole experience.

    Mr Sargeant 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay No problems whatsoever.

    Mr Teer 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay yes, yes and yes!

    Mrs Bennett 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Overall a good experience.

    Miss Torres 22 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Everything was as described

    Mr Craigie 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Easy, efficient and good value.
    Well signposted from the motorway, very frequent bus service and smooth journey, very easy upon return too with allocated bus stop right outside the terminal. It's worth paying the little extra for Mid stay for a quicker and shorter transfer.

    Miss Baines 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Seamless, efficient, good value for money.

    Mr Peaty 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay All went well with no wait either going or coming back what more can one ask.

    Mr Betts 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Great service and a quick smooth transfer to the airport. All staff well helpful and courteous.

    Mr Mckenna 21 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Everything wnt really well. had a great time

    Mrs Ayling 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay everything was fab - no problemsa

    Ms Daniels 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay We had a first class holiday all thanks to thompson,thank you.Page&Lynda Wilsonj

    Mrs Wilson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Booking was easy and went according to plan. I have used your services in the past and would recommend.

    Mr Kent 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Very easy fast and simple ,

    Mr Mathews 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay yes everything went smoothly.

    Mr Crowley 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Great service

    Mrs Inkley 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Everything went smoothly. Arrived at the mid stay park, my number plate recognised straight through. Same on leaving.

    Mr Dobb 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Really well thanks.

    Mr Wood 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Only issue was that I returned a day earlier than originally planned but could not get a refund on the day'sparking.

    Mr Drew 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Excessively long wait for carpark bus

    Mr Nelson 17 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Yes very good service. Just a shame we had to pay for an extra day because our flight landed 23.30. But still good value in comparison with parking costs generaly

    Mr Turner 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay Excellent service.

    Miss Montgomery 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay the whole experience was good. The previous time I parked at Stansted the system didnt' work, so I was extra pleased that it was all good this time

    Mrs Pickard 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Mid-Stay We have used Holiday Extras many times, for both Hotel & Parking & Parking & are always happy the service & facilities. Very straightforward & excellent value.

    Mrs Cook 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5