Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Everything as described, very pleased with all the very smooth arrangements, thank you

Mrs Laurence, 22 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

ANPR worked perfectly in and out. No problems

Mr Pugh, 20 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy and smooth service, got what I was promised, no complaints.

Mr Fitzgerald, 19 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

I only booked parking which was fine

Mrs Jam, 19 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect service ...

Mr Suchocki, 18 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient system for booking and using the Stanstead car parking.

Mr Ventham, 17 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was a great service many thanks.

Mr Honeyman, 18 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

excellent.... 'did just as it say's on the tin' worth the extra and I'll definitely use again...thanks

Mr Robson, 14 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth service.

Ms Hayes, 13 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin. Happy customer :-)...

Mr Eccles, 13 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went exactly as promised and very smoothly.

Mr Lewis, 13 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything happened as the paperwork said.

Mrs Shaw, 14 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

prompt service from car park with shuttle bus and back again on return journey. driver announced locations clearly and timely

Mrs Rumbelow, 12 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Does exactly as it says on the tin.

Mr Shevlin, 12 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and in close proximity to the airport so little in the way of transfer time. Very pleased.

Ms Watson, 11 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All worked very smoothly, thank you.

Mr Lomax, 11 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This was first time to use the airport parking. would be good if there ware a panel saying which car park is available so that we dont have to wonder around in the car park as a first time user. however, we were very happy with the bus service and how clise it was and We will use this mid parking again!!

Mrs Frateantonio, 11 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and I didn't see a soul except the bus driver, it couldn't of been easier, will deffo be coming back

Mr King, 11 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine and went very smoothly.Staff were helpful.

Mr Jaycock, 10 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

everything was go as planned and the staff are really helpful.

Mr Sani, 06 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All went exactly according to plan. No nasty surprises!

Mr Auer, 05 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful all good.

Mr Theodosiou, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Went very well, with no problems

Mr Boxall, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Yes the bus driver very good

Mrs Stephenson, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mr Mayne, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, the only issue was the cost which was in line with other providers but still pricey

Mr Massey, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We booked midstay at Stansted since we were travelling very early in the morning and wanted a quick transfer. We had to wait for over 30 minutes for the bus and it was freezing cold (+4C). Which ment we had little time for breakfast and ended up last in the queue for Ryanair. On our way back the bus was overfull and there was hardly any space for luggage and us!

Ms Berggren, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

The paperwork said to scan the barcode but the carpark issued a ticket which had to be used instead. Other than that there were no issues.

Mr Wallace, 03 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking. No hassle on the day, found a place to park easily. Bus to airport came fast. Same story on the way back. No problem. Will use again.

Mr Ureta-Vidal, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Miss O'neill, 02 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The transport did arrive in reasonable time and we got to and from the airport quickly.

Mr Fairchild, 02 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No delays and no hassle

Mrs Byron, 02 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park at Stansted Airport. Lost ticket but staff very helpful and friendly and got it sorted out quickly for us.

Mrs Chitambara, 01 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

was smooth and straightforward

Ms Stone, 31 May 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Absolutely hassle free

Mr Chesterton, 30 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We waited for about 10-15 mins for the bus to arrive at airport in the cold. Not a great return home.

Mr Rockell, 29 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As described, very happy with service

Dr Hitchman, 30 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Sign posts to Mid Stay car park at Stansted were very poor. Transfer bus was slow. Not your fault though.

Mr Vassallo, 29 May 2013

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

I guess it is not your fault but it took 45 minutes for a bus to come to airport to take me to the mid stay car park

Mr Morley, 30 May 2013

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I could easily have given 10 as my rating!

Mr Jack, 29 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very smooth process. All aspects covered and well informed.

Mrs Johnson-Smith, 29 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described and the staff couldn't have been more helpful!

Mr Green, 29 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The car park was easy to find. The transfer buses were regular so there was no waiting around. All very efficient!

Mrs Gorman, 30 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Didn't have contact with the staff.

Mrs Zanetti, 29 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As always car parking was smooth easy to deal with & took out travel insurance this time, no problems

Mrs Saint, 29 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Agent met us at airport as planned.
Hotel excellent as described, helpful and friendly staff, nothing was too much. Beautiful pool and tranquil setting.

Mr Trapani, 28 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parked up with no issues and easy to find

Mr Wheldon, 29 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked mid-term parking - everything went smoothly.

Mr Underwood, 27 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I didn't see any staff but the barrier recognised my number plate on entry and exit at the car park.

Mrs Dowd, 27 May 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top