Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Staff at Meet and Greet were very helpful and pleasant. I returned home with a leg wound. The lady at reception noticed it as I walked in and offered for someone to bring our car closer before I had time to ask. The gentleman who did this also placed our suitcase in the car. All with a smile on their faces. Thank you

Mrs Lloyd, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signage for the office

Mr Huddle, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always use meet and greet as it is much easier than the long stay car park.

Mr Tucker, 21 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very soon easy service to use, however did not appreciate being shouted at by one of the parking attendants on arrival. I parked where I was asked to but then another attendant did not like where I parked so was very rude & abrupt when shouting at me to move my car, This was completely unnecessary

Mr Bradley, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only thing was signage approaching airport, first Signs after I had approached short stay area but apart from that very good..

Mr Balfe, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine although it is a little unprofessional that staff change the radio settings on the car.

Mr Hall, 21 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

service is very good. staffs are very friendly and helpful

Mr Alam, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the whole process was very easy and I would definitely recommend the Meet and Greet service at Stansted

Ms Slattery, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, easy check in and return process, lovely to have car onsite upon return

Ms Kirton, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the app to check my booking which stated the wrong date for my car parking (as we were driving to the airport!) but I rang the customer services and the confirmed we were right and resent the confirmation email. The lasy was very reassuring and helpful.

Mrs Cole, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Many thanks

Mr Fowler, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used often. Always great customer service and no issues

Mrs Rees, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, we use this parking whenever we fly from Stansted.

Mrs Burgess, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy to use very good efficient staff

Mrs Adams, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful. However the directions & signage for Meet & Greet from the roads need to be improved. Not all the roundabouts had names on them.

Mrs Wickham, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything great as it always is...

Mr Bourne, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your booking form is confusing. It says drop keys in the office opposite the Red short stay. It isn't, it's next to. Opposite would mean across the road. I almost didn't book as I didn't know where you meant and didn't fancy searching for some new office at 4 in the morning.

Mr Tibble, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The meet & Greet service is very good but confusing, as I did not know whether to use the automated one or go to reception. In the end I used reception - its far more user friendly

Mr Snowball, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car was ready but parked too close to one in front to comfortably get out especially when tired after long journey. Clinical response from staff

Mrs Grainger, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

inprove signage and improve the Long queues which showed lack of staff and there was also a struggle to locate car key on return. despite this the staff were very polite and pleasant.

Mrs Gay, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Its getting less like meet and greet and more like park up and pay at Kiosk.

Mr Howell, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

No when we returned we were approx minutes early. We were told our car was not ready and we would have to wait till at least 1.00 am which was our allotted time. Upon complaint it turned out that the car had not been sent for and the key was in the back of a box. The manager David Davis assured me the car would be there in minutes and was apologetic. In the end it arrived at. I asked to make an official complaint. The complaint number is. I understand mistakes happen but all the cars were there approx 2 hours before the due return time. I was not hallynat all. We have used the service several times before and always been happy with it.

Mrs Bean, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

we turned up at the drop off spot and the team in the office had no information on my booking, and almost didn't let me in the carpark until I said I had booked with Holiday extras, they said this happens all the day with your bookings.

Mr Morgan, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

With 2 children at 2:00am in the morning thought meet and greet would be the best choice, had to wait 3/4 Hour for car to be sorted, may as well gone park and ride the cheaper option, rubbish service not happy

Mr Cleverly, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was not there in arrival

Mr Gorman, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent o in all respects

Mr Burne, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good - I have used M and G at other airports and yours is a good!

Mr Aitken, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect and very efficient

Mrs Layton-Hannam, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent straight forward service.
Used before and will use again

Miss Tabor, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a bit chaotic when we arrived. We were early and had tried to call to see if that was OK, but the phone just rang out every time. Queued for ages to get into the car park so good job we weren't in a rush. On collection I walked into the office to get our keys, and 3 of the girls behind the counter were snapping at one another having a row about the way things were being done, including swearing at one another. Not exactly great customer facing service!

Mrs Macsweeney, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I have parked at Meet and Greet before and it has been fine. However this time on return there was an enormous queue. The reason was they seemed to have 'lost' several cars although one that they said was not there was in fact found in the car park by the owner!!

Mrs Goodwin, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All great

Miss Thaxter, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Elves, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

perfect service, no stress and hassle free :)

Mrs Dibekci, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, easy meet and greet even easier collect.
Made everything so easy.
Very pleased.

Mr Norman, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy and went very smoothly, thank you!

Mr Horsfall, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service personnel very helpful

Mr Emerson, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was excellent apart from waiting half hour in queue to collect the car

Mr Talbot, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There needs to be more signs to meet and greet, very poor, we drove around backwards and forwards for over 1/2 hour

Mrs Smith, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Directions from M11 to M&G do need substantial improvement. Road names and roundabouts are not to be seen until car has gone past them and a few distance guides would also help.

Mr Robinson, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Its not really Meet & Greet - at other airports, Gatwick for instance, someone meets you outside the terminal, takes your keys and parks your car. That is what I would term Meet & Greet. Parking your own car and having to take your keys somewhere, queue up in order to deliver your keys and then the same on return is not Meet& Greet. Plus, I travelled with friends who booked exactly the same Meet & Greet service, we delivered our cars at the same time, and collected them at exactly the same time. I paid £82 and they paid £54 - doesn't make any sense there were no differences with our booking,

Ms O'leary, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth. Bit of a queue to get in but not too long.

Mrs Noble, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on service. Efficient and helpful.

Mr Forsyth, 16 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I mistakenly booked my return flight for arrival at 7pm instead of 2pm, so my car was not ready for collection. In spite of the staff being extremely busy (Saturday afternoon), they were very helpful and my car was available within an hour.

Mr Youngs, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, very efficient , I paid extra for a valet while we were away and the car was spotless.

Mrs Mackellar, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slick and easy to use, great service will use again.

Mr Sturdy, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not sign posted well enough we were instructed it was next to RED Car Park. We saw every other colour but not red. Drove round twice and eventually stopped and asked someone!

Miss Garrett, 16 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's not a truly meet and greet, still had to walk some distance to collect car. For the disabled this is not what was expected

Mr Macgregor, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Massive queue to collect keys on return at Meet and Greet office. It appears cars had not been brought back from storage early enough. Your booking system only asks for outbound flight number and date and time of return but could have return flight number

Mr Weller, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Top