Book Bristol Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 509 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Would like to see cider available

Miss Harris, 26 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Great start to our holiday, very relaxing

Mrs Tiley, 20 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful in finding out if our flight was leaving on time due to fog, with some other flights being cancelled. Excellent food and drink selection

Mr Ready, 18 Nov 2015

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

A really good, stress-free start to the holiday

Mr King, 16 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I thought there was going to be a little more cooked food available but the omelette was delicious

Mr Philpott, 13 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Have stayed before so know facilities - wifi connection was a bit patchy

Miss Blakeman, 08 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Was extremely disappointed with the vegetarian options for breakfast. Will not be using the service again as long as I am veggie.

Ms Taylor, 06 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Facilities were fine and staff obliging and pleasant

Mr Morgan, 05 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

So simple in the carpark no problems issuing ticket fast-track brilliant all in all excellent service

Ms Ryall, 04 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Helpfull staff, Great facilities

Mrs Godfrey, 01 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

It was the perfect start to a few days away.

Mr Watkins, 31 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Probert, 31 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the facilities were perfect. Will definitely use the Aspire Lounge again.

Mrs Phelps, 28 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nice welcome on arrival; good selection of food and drinks on offer (we were there at 5am); it was quite quiet; the surroundings were rather bland but the seating was comfortable. I would certainly go there again next time.

Mrs Phillips, 26 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Really happy with everything.

Miss Banwell, 25 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and had excellent service .

Mrs Guerrero, 23 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Your description and service was excellent. We were disappointed with the lack of hot food that was meant to be there. Food had been eaten and not replenished. A very comfortable lounge area but some of the television screens were not working.

Mrs Powell, 22 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Excellent welcome and explanation of the workings. Well stocked food and drink, all staff were very vigilant on the clearing of used crockery. The only problem was the wifi wasn't working.

Mrs Millett, 22 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Selwood, 22 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

It was difficult to find the aspire lounge

Mr Ball, 22 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff, calm, comfortable surroundings provided a great start to my holiday

Mrs Tomkins, 20 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very enjoyable break before our flight, staff were exceptional

Mr Neck, 18 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect . Staff very friendly and helpful and it was a lovely start to our holiday .

Mrs Guerrero, 17 Oct 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5