Book Bristol Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 850 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I do not feel that the choice or quality it food & drink is worth that price. Also the lounge was or at least appeared to be over booked as people had to stsnd as not enough seats

Mrs Attree, 24 Jun 2017

Aspire Plus
2 out of 5

Aspire lounge experience was 1st class. silver zone car park on our return not so good as when we approached the car the lights were left on radio on high volume & car unlocked. I feel more due care & attention & respect of personal vehicles need to be a priority. Disappointed this time as have never had a bad experience before.

Mr Aven, 18 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
3 out of 5

everything was good from the booking to actually being there,
I was disappointed though, because I paid extra to go premium, and didn't realise that lounge was included in the package price, so in effect I paid twice for the same thing?

Mr Turner, 23 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

everything was good from the booking to actually being there,
I was disappointed though, because I paid extra to go premium, and didn't realise that lounge was included in the package price, so in effect I paid twice for the same thing?

Mr Turner, 23 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Excellent service and well worth the money

Mr Whitehead, 21 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service and well worth the money

Mr Whitehead, 21 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

AllGood. Great start to the holiday and worth the money.Definatly do it again

Mr Rees, 13 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

AllGood. Great start to the holiday and worth the money.Definatly do it again

Mr Rees, 13 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Not as good as expected!

Mr Kennedy, 04 May 2017

Aspire Plus
2 out of 5

Not as good as expected!

Mr Kennedy, 04 May 2017

Aspire Plus
2 out of 5

Facilities were greathe staff weren't available much just told to help ourselves. Pastries were burnt underneath. Only one unisex toilet meant a queue but it was fine.

Mrs Thomas, 25 Apr 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

We enjoyed the lounge as usual , however , there were a lot of dirty tables piled with glasses and dishes . People had to wait to be served at the bar as there were no staff behind it. The lounge is advertised as being open until 9pm , however we were all sharply emptied out at 8.05 pm with no warning. We use the lounges because we feel relaxed in there just a shame about the points mentioned above .

Mrs Stick, 15 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Booked into the Aspire lounge plus as part of ath birthday treat before our afternoon flight.Lounge was quiet and very clean.Relaxing atmosphere and nice selection of food.There were two staff members working, both very accommodating and friendly.We usually book into a lounge prior to a flight for a little bit of relaxation. A special thank you to Rinaldo (sorry if spelling wrong) for keeping us topped up when he could see our glasses empty.Would recommended if you get your money's worth.

Mrs Davies, 12 Apr 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Yes just about to book again for holiday in September

Mr Stacey, 28 Mar 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Yes just about to book again for holiday in September

Mr Stacey, 28 Mar 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

staff helpful. facilities as described

Mr Brooks, 11 Jan 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

everything went very well, the staff were very helpful and polite

Mrs Shakeshaft, 10 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Lovely peaceful lounge, staff friendly and kept lovely and clean

Miss Mcneill, 07 Jan 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic. Facilities were amazing.

Mr Fyfield, 09 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Pity there was no hot food.

Mr King, 30 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Yes all good. Quiet and relaxing.

Mr Brooks, 29 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff very helpful. Would like a better range of snacks.

Mrs Chard, 27 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes very!

Miss Lee, 26 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

The service was excellent and food very good.

Mr Hoskin, 15 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5