Book Bristol Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 709 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

everything went very well, the staff were very helpful and polite

Mrs Shakeshaft, 10 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
4 out of 5

Lovely peaceful lounge, staff friendly and kept lovely and clean

Miss Mcneill, 07 Jan 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic. Facilities were amazing.

Mr Fyfield, 09 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Pity there was no hot food.

Mr King, 30 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Yes all good. Quiet and relaxing.

Mr Brooks, 29 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff very helpful. Would like a better range of snacks.

Mrs Chard, 27 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes very!

Miss Lee, 26 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

The service was excellent and food very good.

Mr Hoskin, 15 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Very relaxed escaped from the rush lovely start to trip

Mr Isaac, 10 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. The food was plentiful with a lot of choice.

Mrs Gooch, 06 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

It was very good

Miss Cinderey, 01 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge at Bristol airport was £23 per person for rubbish. Just look on trip advisor. It will tell you all you need to know. I've never seen so many negative comments. I wish I had looked at it before I spent my £46. Very disappointing

Mr Jack, 30 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Yes and staff very helpful

Mr Williams, 24 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent way to enhance any make travel more enjoyable.

Mr Edgcumbe, 23 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Disappointed we couldn't get a cooked breakfast, there was just bacon rolls or an omelette & cereals, did'nt think it was value for the money we paid.

Mrs Callun, 23 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

The food selection was poor compared to other lounges we have used and initially we thought there were no seats available as any spare seats / tables were marked as reserved although when we asked we were told we could use the reserved seats, we should not of had to ask?

Mr Hallam, 22 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Very busy food was just average not much of it

Mrs Parry, 22 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

lack of variety

Mr Tutt, 20 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

not enough variety, Poor food,

Mr Tutt, 19 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Excellent facility plenty of choice, will definitely use again an excellent start to the holiday

Mrs Badger, 23 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The drink selection for non drinkers were poor and nothing to read as was advertised when booking staff friendly

Mr Bate, 21 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Was a lovely start to our holiday and would recommend it to anyone.

Miss Shaw, 14 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We have used the Aspire Lounge several times. This time it was very dissapointing. It was dirty, understaffed & the food offering was very poor

Mr Morford, 02 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

We have used the Aspire Lounge several times. This time it was very dissapointing. It was dirty, understaffed & the food offering was very poor

Mr Morford, 01 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5