Book Bristol Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 662 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Was a lovely start to our holiday and would recommend it to anyone.

Miss Shaw, 14 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly...did upgrade to aspire lounge plus at airport because though quieter option

Miss Whiteley, 20 Jul 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very good service and the staff were very helpful

Mr Simon, 08 Jul 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Cannot fault the service.

Mr Mcmillan, 01 Jul 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Not so much food choices for gluten free - i.e. no gluten free bread to have with the bacon to make a bacon roll. Aircon was set too high making the room very cold. Hand drier in ladies loo needs a thorough clean as it is clogged at the bottom and smells awful when hot air is on.

Mrs Kuhl, 10 Jun 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Toilets could have been cleaner and 1 was out of order, would be nice to have a selection of brown or white rolls, as I and many of my friends and family don't like white

Mrs Gorvett, 09 Jun 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Everything was efficient and organised. Absolutely no problem at all and will definitely use your services again.

Mrs Sansom, 09 Apr 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All was very good staff were brilliant .
Relaxing start to my holiday thankyou

Mr Miller, 20 Feb 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was great !

Mr Bishop, 23 Jan 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

great service and very relaxing thank you.

Mr Heaman, 14 Jan 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Warm welcome, nice choice of snacks and good soup. Very quiet and comfortable

Mrs Williams, 12 Jan 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thankyou

Miss Searle, 09 Jan 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We had a very relaxed time in your new lounge, we would definitely use it again, and recommend it to friends, the young gentleman who checked us in was very polite and helpful.

Mr Penny, 06 Jan 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Donovan, 05 Jan 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very good value. Could be more fillings for rolls as there was only cheese (allergy to cheese). Staff could smile more BUT showed us to what we needed. One disruptive, loud child whom everyone was disturbed by. BUT overall would use this facility again.

Mr Brooks, 04 Jan 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We have a fantastic experience and the staff were fabulous

Miss Symmons, 15 Dec 2015

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Would like to see cider available

Miss Harris, 26 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great start to our holiday, very relaxing

Mrs Tiley, 20 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful in finding out if our flight was leaving on time due to fog, with some other flights being cancelled. Excellent food and drink selection

Mr Ready, 18 Nov 2015

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

A really good, stress-free start to the holiday

Mr King, 16 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I thought there was going to be a little more cooked food available but the omelette was delicious

Mr Philpott, 13 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5