Book Bristol Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 915 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Could not help ourselves to drinks as we have done in the past .dirty tables opposite us piled with dirty plates which were not cleared away all the time we were there

Mr Rea, 18 Sep 2017

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
4 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mr Wall, 17 Sep 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

A thoroughly relaxing way to spend waiting time at the airport.

Mr Hughes, 16 Sep 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Lovely staff at the lounge, plenty of food and drink options. Everything as described.

Mrs Marshall, 14 Sep 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

everything as described, however the furniture in the lounge could do with a bit of TLC or repair. No longer a menu to choose items from, only barely warm bland food to choose from.

Mrs Payne, 12 Sep 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Checked in at.45. Very poor limited choice of food we were told they had run out.No hot food available at all and not even a peanut available. Turned out to be very expensive for just a slice of cheese and a few crackers! Very disappointing however the lounge was very comfortable and staff friendly

Mrs Pine, 09 Sep 2017

Aspire Plus
3 out of 5

Your service was fine. The lounge was OK but bar staff were more intent on talking together than focusing on clients. Food was mundane. As it was a quiet day I felt the money would have been better spent on a better meal in one of the restaurants. If busier, I would have been more content with lounge.

Mr Purkiss, 01 Sep 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Poor service, food, environment dirty, staff on duty dreadful

Mr Britten, 20 Aug 2017

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

We used aspire plus ... no children.. wrong!! Selection of food.... wrong! Not even a bowl of salad. Everything was in oil etc. After trying a piece of bread coated in herbs, which was so. As I couldn't eat it, and seeing my husband bang his rock hard bread on the table, I opted for a scone.. sliced it open and it wasn't even cooked and still frozen! We did complain but were told that it's just the way they come! A manager came out to see another lady who was complaining and he wasn't bothered either. Told them that the ithervlounfe was full so children were allowed if that happens! Then we think we should have at least the difference in price refunded. I did e mail aspire to complain whilst we were at the lounge but as yet I have not received a reply so guess their customer service is rubbish there too. Also, whe. We arrived there was no one to seat us or welcome us or even check we should be there... she was round the corner on a bar stool having her coffee!!

Mr Fisherjones, 20 Aug 2017

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

Really relaxing and a wide choice of drinks and food. Staff really good and kept things topped up!

Mrs Toghill, 15 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Not very welcoming very poor quality and availability. Will not be using again.

Mrs Jenkins, 04 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

We were booked into VIP lounge and was not aloud in .and wouldn't refund our money .and our alcohol was stopped due to a miss understanding .never will I fly from Bristol again

Miss Howells, 28 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

We had a lovely time but would have liked to have the choice of waiter service, i.e. More restaurants choice, this we only got at the pool bar.

Mrs Carroll, 25 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

The staff were rude and unhelpful, no napkins available, no paper in toilet, hot food dried out, cold food run out. All in all a dreadful experience.

Mr Parsonsobe, 23 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful. Food though limited choice was still of good quality and fresh.

Mrs Cook, 23 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

An excellent experience at Bristol airport, efficient check in, superb fast track and stress free Aspire lounge for priority embarkation

Mr Lewis, 21 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, but the food could have been warmer

Mrs Pritchard, 20 Jul 2017

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Facility was poor. Not much choice of food and no value for money. Used similar facility at Gatwick and much better

Mr Trick, 15 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Excellent environment and a good choice of food and beverages. Comfortable seating

Mrs Mclachlan, 12 Jul 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

The lounge is a bit small but sufficiently quiet. Only niggle is having to print off the ticket even though you get an email and confirmation on the app.

Mr Hall, 12 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

No the Lounge was closed

Mrs Chappell, 10 Jul 2017

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

We were not impressed compared to the Lounge at Birmingham airport, not enough staff to welcome and serve, poor selections of food and drinks. Also we noticed it was too small and felt confined when more people arrived. We felt the cost wasn't justified on this occasion.
I must on a more positive note say that the staff member who welcomed us was very polite and efficient despite being on his own and seemed to be training someone else.

Mr Conner, 08 Jul 2017

Aspire Plus
2 out of 5

Couldn't fault the lounge, but unfortunately two guests felt that their life was so important the rest of the people in the lounge had to listen to them.

Mrs Howe, 05 Jul 2017

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Limited selection of gluten free snacks, replenishment of other foods rather slow.

Mrs Davis, 03 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5