Book Bristol Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 988 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

What a fantastic start to a wonderful birthday celebration. The team on duty were friendly, helpful and a credit to you.

Mrs Cascarini, 31 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Been to the lounge now 4 times I must say this time the food was absolutely dreadful, honestly don't know if we will use it again.

Mrs Gibbs, 28 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

very smoothly as always

Mrs Wells, 27 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Jones, 26 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Must be popular as we had to Queue to us elounge but will definitely use Bristol again

Mr Dew, 23 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

The service there was so slow , sometimes the queue to get a drink was 6 to 7 people deep , i asked for some salad and i had to wait 10 minutes , very poor

Mr Willoway, 22 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, I can't think of anything you can do to improve the service.

Mrs Derrick, 20 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Watkins, 20 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Staff really helpful and attentive even though she was on her own and busy

Mr Tucker, 19 Oct 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

A little disappointed with the Aspire lounge, not a very good selection of food.

Mr Schofield, 16 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Absolutely amazing

Mr Richards, 16 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Holding, 15 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Breakfast could have been better

Mrs Warr, 09 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Mason, 08 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nino was so helpful. The food and drinks choice was great. Would recommend

Mrs Miners, 07 Oct 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Nice and quite only adults do not change to family's the plus lounge is some where you can relax until your journey

Mrs Sutton, 05 Oct 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Thomas, 04 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Thanks ! Everything was great,
The only niggle was ! I received an email offering 10% [which you did repay me very quickly by a very helpful supervisor] I was only looking on your web site I was just going to return to my 10% off email and my cursor crossed booked now and it was booked and money taken I did expect would have expected another page to come up to check everything was correct but NO!
I have now removed my stored payment method so hopefully this won't happen again,
I will be booking again with you for my long term car-parking later in the year,
Anyway, Thanks Very Much,
Kind Regards,
GT.

Mr Turner, 04 Oct 2017

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Lounge was excelle t did t take advantage of the 15% off which is a shame but service and variety in the lounge was second to none

Mr Falconar, 02 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Baggage dropping available as soon as we get to the airport not having to wait until desk opens for flight

Ms Gill, 01 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Stood for 10 minutes with my booking in my hand before a member of staff came to book me in. I used this lounge in April and it was fantastic. Good food and good variety. This time the food was poor. Soup, pasta bake and bread. The salad was very basic with no meats and blocks of very old yellow cheese with a greying crust on it. Must have been a month old. We asked for prosecco which they were not happy to serve but we insisted as it's advertised.A young couple near us asked for it when they saw we had it and were refused. They paid the same price for the lounge and its not cheap. The lounge was short staffed and staff were surly. Will not be paying £32 for this very poor quality again.

Mrs Griffiths, 01 Oct 2017

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly,facilities as described and staff helpful.

Mr Trigg, 30 Sep 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We found the lounge had changed so much. We book every year but not again as we found the food was poor, the cost of the lounge was poor. We think because you now have the new up market lounge you are letting the the old one down.

Mrs Marshallll, 30 Sep 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Friendly staff and good selection of food. Some of the seating however was in real need of updating.

Mr Rundle, 30 Sep 2017

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5