Book Bristol Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 814 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We enjoyed the lounge as usual , however , there were a lot of dirty tables piled with glasses and dishes . People had to wait to be served at the bar as there were no staff behind it. The lounge is advertised as being open until 9pm , however we were all sharply emptied out at 8.05 pm with no warning. We use the lounges because we feel relaxed in there just a shame about the points mentioned above .

Mrs Stick, 15 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Booked into the Aspire lounge plus as part of ath birthday treat before our afternoon flight.Lounge was quiet and very clean.Relaxing atmosphere and nice selection of food.There were two staff members working, both very accommodating and friendly.We usually book into a lounge prior to a flight for a little bit of relaxation. A special thank you to Rinaldo (sorry if spelling wrong) for keeping us topped up when he could see our glasses empty.Would recommended if you get your money's worth.

Mrs Davies, 12 Apr 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Yes just about to book again for holiday in September

Mr Stacey, 28 Mar 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Yes just about to book again for holiday in September

Mr Stacey, 28 Mar 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

staff helpful. facilities as described

Mr Brooks, 11 Jan 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

everything went very well, the staff were very helpful and polite

Mrs Shakeshaft, 10 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Lovely peaceful lounge, staff friendly and kept lovely and clean

Miss Mcneill, 07 Jan 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic. Facilities were amazing.

Mr Fyfield, 09 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Pity there was no hot food.

Mr King, 30 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Yes all good. Quiet and relaxing.

Mr Brooks, 29 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff very helpful. Would like a better range of snacks.

Mrs Chard, 27 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes very!

Miss Lee, 26 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

The service was excellent and food very good.

Mr Hoskin, 15 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Very relaxed escaped from the rush lovely start to trip

Mr Isaac, 10 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. The food was plentiful with a lot of choice.

Mrs Gooch, 06 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

It was very good

Miss Cinderey, 01 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge at Bristol airport was £23 per person for rubbish. Just look on trip advisor. It will tell you all you need to know. I've never seen so many negative comments. I wish I had looked at it before I spent my £46. Very disappointing

Mr Jack, 30 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Yes and staff very helpful

Mr Williams, 24 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent way to enhance any make travel more enjoyable.

Mr Edgcumbe, 23 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Disappointed we couldn't get a cooked breakfast, there was just bacon rolls or an omelette & cereals, did'nt think it was value for the money we paid.

Mrs Callun, 23 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

The food selection was poor compared to other lounges we have used and initially we thought there were no seats available as any spare seats / tables were marked as reserved although when we asked we were told we could use the reserved seats, we should not of had to ask?

Mr Hallam, 22 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Very busy food was just average not much of it

Mrs Parry, 22 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

lack of variety

Mr Tutt, 20 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

not enough variety, Poor food,

Mr Tutt, 19 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5