Book Bristol Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 698 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes all good. Quiet and relaxing.

Mr Brooks, 29 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff very helpful. Would like a better range of snacks.

Mrs Chard, 27 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Yes very!

Miss Lee, 26 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

The service was excellent and food very good.

Mr Hoskin, 15 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Very relaxed escaped from the rush lovely start to trip

Mr Isaac, 10 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. The food was plentiful with a lot of choice.

Mrs Gooch, 06 Nov 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

It was very good

Miss Cinderey, 01 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes and staff very helpful

Mr Williams, 24 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent way to enhance any make travel more enjoyable.

Mr Edgcumbe, 23 Oct 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent facility plenty of choice, will definitely use again an excellent start to the holiday

Mrs Badger, 23 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The drink selection for non drinkers were poor and nothing to read as was advertised when booking staff friendly

Mr Bate, 21 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Was a lovely start to our holiday and would recommend it to anyone.

Miss Shaw, 14 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly...did upgrade to aspire lounge plus at airport because though quieter option

Miss Whiteley, 20 Jul 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very good service and the staff were very helpful

Mr Simon, 08 Jul 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Cannot fault the service.

Mr Mcmillan, 01 Jul 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Not so much food choices for gluten free - i.e. no gluten free bread to have with the bacon to make a bacon roll. Aircon was set too high making the room very cold. Hand drier in ladies loo needs a thorough clean as it is clogged at the bottom and smells awful when hot air is on.

Mrs Kuhl, 10 Jun 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Toilets could have been cleaner and 1 was out of order, would be nice to have a selection of brown or white rolls, as I and many of my friends and family don't like white

Mrs Gorvett, 09 Jun 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Everything was efficient and organised. Absolutely no problem at all and will definitely use your services again.

Mrs Sansom, 09 Apr 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All was very good staff were brilliant .
Relaxing start to my holiday thankyou

Mr Miller, 20 Feb 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5