Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8175 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff and lounge facilities were excellent

Ms East, 21 Aug 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Good start to our holiday, relaxing lounge with plenty of food and drinks.

Mrs Sanders, 21 Aug 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly adequate facilities staff pleasant decor could do with a clean stains on seating and carpets which i appreciate the footfall that must travel througb the lounge however first appearances last.

Mr Stocks, 20 Aug 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

We were very impressed and enjoyed peace and quiet and excellent food and service.

Mr Hornibrook, 20 Aug 2017

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

We did not make it in time to use Lounge as broke down on motorway.so we wasted money.

Mr Carr, 20 Aug 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Yes to all above.

Mr Castleman, 19 Aug 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Sorry to compare but not as good as BA, one toilet, little choice of food, and not enough long term comfortable seating. Staff very polite and helpful

Mrs Poole, 17 Aug 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Everything was good very good staff and quiet room

Mr Herridge, 16 Aug 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

No problems, staff friendly and helpful, but hot food service a little on slow side, likely because lounge was quite busy

Mr Munro, 15 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Not very well stocked food and had to ask repeatedly for table to be cleared to allow us to sit down

Miss Foster, 15 Aug 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

An excellent service the ideal way to start your flight, first class service throughout.

Mr Garwood, 14 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, no problems. Enough breakfast options, comfortable seating.

Mrs Courtney, 14 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Food wasn't good and had to eat with disposable crockery and cutlery! Have been in No 1 lounge previously and far superior.

Mrs Smith, 14 Aug 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Didn't open on time! Some of the hot food wasn't prepared. Carpets could do with a deep clean or replacement asstsins were clearly visible.

Mr Allenby, 13 Aug 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

All good

Miss Morris, 13 Aug 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

I thought the experience was very disorganised, not enough free spaces for the family to enjoy relaxing time....
Food was cold and took approx mins just for bacon rolls. - not impressed!!

Ms Mills, 12 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Nice and relaxing. However, had run out of some food options with no alternative offered. Also, as no drinkers, thought a little bit expensive. Maybe should offer a lower rate for non alcoholic drinkers?

Mr Cottingham, 11 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Good experience.

Mrs Evans, 11 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

It was exactly as described and so much more relaxing than having to find a seat in the main departure area.

Mr Thornton, 11 Aug 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes all of above

Mr Myrie, 11 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. We are now choosing to use a lounge when we travel as it is so much more relaxing with choice of food and drink included which makes it good value.

Ms Suckling, 11 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

To busy in the lounge area. Didn't have a seat formins. Not clear on what the procedure was to order food at the bar. I think having menu's on all the tables would give a clearer instruction.

Mr Bolton, 09 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Very impressive lounge. They even had a reserved (large) seating area for the four of us. Our flight was delayed for two hours but we just stayed in the lounge and relaxed. I was not sure what the "rules" were for extended stays, but nobody approached us.

Mr Smith, 09 Aug 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Nice way to start your holiday, good choice of food and drinks in a nice lounge

Mr Murphy, 08 Aug 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5