Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 7006 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great facilities, with free newspapers and magazines. Lovely home cooked snacks, an ideal way to start your journey or holiday.

Mr Wakefield, 22 Sep 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

Facilities were as described, staff helpful, don't think there is anything that you could improve on

Mr Coombes, 22 Sep 2016

No. 1 lounge, North terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the experience, however due to our flight and the lounge opening times we didn't get to use it for long, around and hour and a half. Also being the first in ( 4am )
Some things were still being set up. If you have a 3 hour slot and don't like busy airports this is the thing to do.

Mrs Toogood, 22 Sep 2016

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

we found the staff & facilities on offer to be as described. very clean, staff very helpful.

Dr Carver, 22 Sep 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Slow with bringing food orders

Mrs Solly, 22 Sep 2016

No. 1 lounge
4 out of 5

Enjoyed facilities of lounge. Help yourself to drinks. Food selection could be improved, Staff were helpful and we were able to relax after getting to lounge late after waiting to hand in hold luggage at the easyjet check in.

Mr Zubiena, 22 Sep 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

It was lovely to relax in peace and quiet before our flight. The staff are very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Will book again

Mrs Trask, 22 Sep 2016

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Could do with some more seating in there,as most were taken.But a good selection of food and drinks also lots of nibbles to choose from,this is my second time using the lounge and will continue to use it when i travel,it takes the stress away and gives you time to relax!!

Ms Friend, 21 Sep 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

It was lovely to just be able to help yourself, fantastic mushroom soup.

Mrs Cox, 21 Sep 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

There were not enough seats available there were lots that have reserved on the viable and it was not clear how to order hot foods

Ms Steele, 19 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

Nice lounge with good facilities - addition of flight calls would be helpful

Miss Hayday, 18 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
4 out of 5

All exactly as advertised. All perfect.

Mr Cowle, 18 Sep 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

No problems, food a little limited at breakfast we thought, but was good. Would definitely use next year.

Mrs Dillon, 17 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

my friend and I had a lovely morning in the lounge(I have used the lounge at north terminal in the past)we both had a coffee and bacon roll and I was pleased to see the roll size was better than it used to be we also had an alcoholic drink each my friend was abit disappointed because the beer was not what she usually drinks she usually favours Carlsberg this was the only negative point with our visit ,we found the area clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Rossi, 17 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

It was not clear that you had to order breakfast from the bar so more information would be good and also a few more items could be added to the breakfast menu to improve it, but overall we were happy, the staff were very pleasant and helpful

Mrs Price, 14 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

All facilities as described - we had no issues

Mrs Garcia-Packwood, 14 Sep 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

relaxing, limited hot food however, good drink selection

Ms Howlett, 14 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

Had to wait a long time to enter the lounge as people in front had not prebooked and the member of staff took them through the booking and payment process whilst we I stood in a queue behind them.

Miss Jinks, 12 Sep 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

staff be more approachable, no interaction with customers, as we asked about the internet as it was not working out to be told use emirates, and the was no eye contact at all, a child was messing around in the lounge, but nothing was done about this, very disturbing for guests

Mrs Smith, 12 Sep 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and selection of food very good. Staff were very pleasant

Ms Holoway, 11 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Melanie, 11 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

As expected having stayed at the hotel before

Mr Rollings, 02 Sep 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5