Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 6465 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful. It was a very relaxing way to start a holiday away from the crowds. The food was very enjoyable. We had sufficient. We enjoyed a couple of glasses of wine. Excellent. We will definitely book Number 1lounge again. Definitely worth the money. Thank you for a great start to our holiday. Mavis & Roy Wise

Mrs Wise, 19 Jul 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge is great before your flight

Mr Miller, 19 Jul 2016

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent lounge, good well replenished snacks and drinks, reasonably quiet at time we visited.won't hesitate to use again.

Mrs Savage, 18 Jul 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes all were polite. What would be nice if they offered a cocktail of the day as I understand they don't do cocktails

Mrs Pearson, 18 Jul 2016

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Noisy, restricted availability of food. More like a motorway service station. Not a very comfortable experience.

Mr Clark, 18 Jul 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
3 out of 5

New lounge us beautiful

Mrs Walker, 17 Jul 2016

No.1 lounge - South terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Lounge a bit shabby , very little hot food available .

Mr Cunningham, 17 Jul 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Lounge was great, but more so for the seating and alcohol. Morning food isn't great, but lunch was lovely. Staff were very friendly

Miss Old, 06 Jul 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent way to start a holiday

Mrs Mccallum, 30 Jun 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

All was fine. I felt that choices of food were a bit limited

Mr Mclenahan, 16 Jun 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Lounge was good but felt there was a lack of decent food. Only soup, cheese and crackers. No sandwiches or anything else. Bottled water would be nice.

Mrs Collier, 02 May 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Wasnt a lot of food , choice wise compared to other lounges i have used in all honesty. But it was ok for price and i certianly would use it again. nice and quiet and plenty of chargers.

Mr Camm, 20 Apr 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
3 out of 5

It was not really that special. The food was limited and only to one small bacon roll. Expected more of a full English.. Was therefore not worth the extra money. Also felt over subscribed so limited seating.. Virgin lounge so much better.

Mrs Hope-Osler, 20 Apr 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
3 out of 5

We booked Aspire Lounge, everything was perfect, staff kept everything fully stocked - my one and only very small issue was that there were not enough sockets (unable to charge up mobile phones)

Mrs Marsh, 08 Apr 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Very disappointed with the snacks... Warm soup, cheese and biscuits..!!!!! Obviously getting near to closing time... Coffee machine turned off... Wasn't impressed

Mr Cogan, 01 Feb 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Yes staff were lovely been to south lounge and hot food was served bit disappointed

Mrs Haddrell, 02 Jan 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

Everything we expected

Mr Archibald, 02 Jan 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5