Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3461 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal It was over-crowded, tables not cleared quickly enough and food stocks not replenished.

    Mr Coulter 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews Nice helpful staff. Good selection of food & drink. Free Wifi -always a bonus!

    Miss Wheatcroft 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Staff and facilities were excellent. Would definitely use again. Thank you for a stress free start to our holiday!

    Mr Downes 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Facilities were good and the staff were helpful.

    Mr Rowse 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - North terminal Meet and Greet parking was very efficient and using Gatwick North Terminal Lounge got holiday off to a stress free start.

    Mr Helyer 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - North terminal The lounge at Gatwick is Fab you just get on with it minimal interruption and a great change from the main concourse I will do this every trip

    Mrs Kendall 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal Everything was very smooth with my HE booking, no problems, hassle free.

    Mrs Mackenzie 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal the staff was very helpful

    Mrs Billingham 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - North terminal it was a very very good service

    Mr Dell 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal yes

    Mrs Hill 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal used airport lounge @ lgw north terminal. Excellent value for money. Will use again and recommend to others.

    Mrs Host 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - North terminal More choice of food for evenings ( only soup and cheese and biscuits available !! )

    Mrs Gilbert 25 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal Excellent idea a lounge with drinks and food pre flight great especially as we had a slight delay.

    Miss Keiper 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Very good

    Mrs Watson 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal The staff were very helpful and friendly, the facilities were excellent, the choice of food a little basic, however still good!

    Mrs Roche 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - North terminal The lounge facilities were clean, modern and relaxing. The food and drink choices were excellent. The bacon sandwiches went down very well with our group!

    Mrs Cramman 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - North terminal Yes ,no problems

    Mrs Plaice 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal All excellent

    Mrs Hodson 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal very efficient

    Mr Williams 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - North terminal comprehensive one-stop shopping makes booking so easy, and the results are always of the highest standard. user of many years - i would not consider any alternative. keep up the excellent work.

    Ms Ingram 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal We have used this lounge several times before, but I think the quality has dropped appreciable. The hot meal was a lot smaller and not as good. The cold table was also reduced in size.

    Mr Clark 18 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal The service was fantastic they were there waiting for us at departures and waiting for us hen we arrived back in th UK will defo use again

    Mr Morris 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge South Terminal - Read more Aspire lounge South Terminal reviews Excellent service throughout

    Mr Wakely 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal The staff were not very friendly in the lounge. They did not explain to us about the facilities/food/drinks on offer - we had to ask. Magazines/Newspapers were not readily available. We had a 6yr old with us (the reason we booked a lounge). We asked where the games were and the lady vaguely gestured to upstairs (which was in darkness) and said "up there I think". So we sat on the only sofa available and played with the activity books we'd bought for the plane. Feel we could have done this in the main airport and that the lounge was a waste of money as not as described :(

    Mrs Hill 16 May, 2013 3 out of 5