Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

free if

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4697 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Room was comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Hall, 24 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Use this lounge whenever I travel from Gatwick North

Mr Ralph, 24 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Enjoyable experience, however there could be more choice on the buffet table and croissants would be better served warm.

Miss Thomson, 24 Mar 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely perfect - fabulous start to our vacation.

Ms Stockwell, 23 Mar 2015

Aspire - South Terminal - Read more Aspire - South Terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Lounge is clean and modern with comfortable seating, in a quiet environment.There is a reasonable choice of food,and a large selection of beverages.
The staff were friendly and very helpful.
Would definitely book again

Mr Underdown, 23 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All was really good and I would recomend this lounge to anyone

Mr Hall, 21 Mar 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was just as it should be

Mr Preston, 21 Mar 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent value, a very comfortable lounge.

Mrs Mctear, 20 Mar 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
4 out of 5

Not a bad lounge, but toilet facilities would be good

Mrs Sawyer, 20 Mar 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

All very good staff were extremely friendly, polite and helpful.extremly good value its always a definate for us a great way to start our holiday

Mr Taylor, 19 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Quiet and relaxing, just right before a long haul flight

Mr Thomas, 19 Mar 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Comfortable lounge. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 19 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Spent a couple of hours in the Gatwick N, Aspire lounge. Freindly and helpful staff. Perfect for a quiet drink before our flight.

Mr Hando, 18 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

fantastic experience well worth the money for a hassle free wait

Mrs Warren, 17 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

I cannot think of anything to improve on, the food and drinks were great and staff were very helpful and friendly

Miss Dryden, 16 Mar 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

staff very helpful facilities good for price paid

Mr Connelly, 16 Mar 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

I would definately recommend using this airport lounge, it was great to be able to sit somewhere comfortable and quiet, use the wifi and help yourself to drinks and snacks. The snacks were a bit limited in choice, and they were a bit slow refilling. But I would rebook to use again.

Mrs Murley, 14 Mar 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Lounge very cold put heating up few degrees

Mrs Leek, 14 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The facilities were fantastic, very relaxed start to our long weekend break!..will definitely use again!

Mrs Westbrook, 13 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was fab, staff very polite, food was good, everything like it said

Mrs Thompson, 13 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. A relaxed start to our holiday. Suggest bacon rolls should be available throughout the day.

Mr Hart, 13 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service and the facilities - the staff were very welcoming and the facilities were clean and very comfortable.

Mrs Corfield, 13 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent value lounge with valuable quiet area. Wine looks dire though.

Mr Thompson, 12 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything well organised and as expected

Mr Barker, 12 Mar 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5