Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 7288 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Only complaint. No hot food. Really should have something on offer.

Mr Henley, 24 Mar 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

Only complaint. No hot food. Really should have something on offer.

Mr Henley, 24 Mar 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

Yes, the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Warren, 23 Mar 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South, Champagne package
4 out of 5

Yes to all of the above.

Miss Appleby, 23 Mar 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South, Champagne package
4 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Hutton, 23 Mar 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Was disappointed with facilities at Aspire Lounge at Gatwick North

Mrs Brown, 17 Mar 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Atkin, 17 Mar 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful and it was very nice in the lounge

Mr Bicknell, 16 Mar 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful and it was very nice in the lounge

Mr Bicknell, 16 Mar 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Very abrupt unhelpful staff with a bad attitude. The room was not clean. Chocolate on the floor beds where dirty. I'd left something in the room and requested a call back 5 times. I'm still waiting! This has not put me off holiday extras but it has with holiday inn!

Mr Reed, 16 Jan 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North, Champagne package
2 out of 5

Aspire Lounge very clean and relaxing but not much food

Mrs Allen, 12 Jan 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We booked forth Dec but when we turned up it was closed. Several other people there had the same problem.

Mr Cavell, 12 Jan 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
1 out of 5

Walked in and dirty dishes on most of the tables. Looks very off putting and certainly not up to a standard I expect in a first class lounge.

Dr Jackson, 12 Jan 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

I found it very good. I never give out of. I had no trouble in entering, some did for some reason. I had a full breakfast, and relaxed before my flight.

Mr Waters, 11 Jan 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
4 out of 5

Layout and facilities were very good. My only disappointment was that the only hot food available early afternoon on Boxing Dayth December was soup.

Mr Chandler, 10 Jan 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

More choice of gluten Free foods. Everything else was very good.

Mrs Breden, 10 Jan 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Booked with holiday extras many times and every time its been brilliant

Mr Palmer, 09 Jan 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

All good....toilets could of been a bit cleaner. I travelled with my partner but no option below for who I travelled with!

Miss Hadaway, 09 Jan 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything,was perfect,going to the boarding gate after the comfort of the lounge,and the noise and bustle,we knew we made a good choice.Food,drink,and the staff were excellent.Will definitely be using lounge every time we fly from south terminal.In all it was the best part of our holiday.

Mr Stolliday, 07 Jan 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South, Champagne package
5 out of 5

very noisy and difficult to find somewhere to sit. Husband refusing to go to another lounge!

Mrs Collins, 05 Jan 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
1 out of 5

Great lounge, well stocked and with great variety. Great location too!

Miss Howard, 28 Dec 2016

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

The female toilets smelt of diesel despite having some sort of window open which made the toilet and cloakroom area extremely cold. It didn't help that the day we were using the lounge was the coldest day of this year at -5 degrees outside.

Mr Herbert, 15 Dec 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Delaney, 08 Dec 2016

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful and polite, the snacks were not as good. The pastries were cold and not very appertising with no plates to put them on. The muesli was nice but you were expected to eat with wooden spoons and drink from paper cups, which I would not normally do.

Ms Spearey, 06 Dec 2016

My Lounge, Gatwick North
3 out of 5