Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3500 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal The No.1 lounge t gatwick North terminal was quiet and comfortable with a good range of complimentary snacks and drinks.

    Mr Gent 17 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal Every thing fine service good one small complaint a lot of seating area had reserved on it but no one sat their in the two hours we were there .

    Mr Boustead 02 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Staff was very helpful the surroundings beautiful, just the food was average and often finished.

    Dr Hewitt 11 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal We had a few teething problems gaining access to the airport lounge. They couldn't find us on the system - eventually did. The aiport lounge was not as good as the one at Bristol and we had to wait quite a while for our car to be delivered but all staff were approachable and the service was delivered.

    Mr Millar 11 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal The Number One lounge was a lovely place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the airport. Which is great for a very nervous flyer.

    Miss Bishop 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal We booked this airport lounge as we were really impressed last year! Unfortunately the breakfast has been discontinued and they offer bacon rolls which are really awful!

    Mr Walker 26 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Lounge was much busier than previously but I was departing after lunch rather than at breakfast time, so fair enough. Inclusive hot meals offered unfortunately were not suitable for me and the cold buffet was not as good as on previous occasions unfortunately. Staff were OK but I cannot say they were particularly helpful, except for the receptionist.

    Miss Phillips 11 Oct, 2013 3 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal Everything went smoothly booked seats together had to change passenger name plus booked seats staff really helpful as I had to change booking 24hrs before departure

    Ms Austin 11 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal Facilities exceeded expectations and gave us a great start to our holiday. :)

    Mrs Goolcharan 10 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal yes everything was good. we booked a premier inn at gatwick, we did find that 4 travel no room 4 ur cases. But the travel lounge was great more nibbles please!

    Mrs Briand 30 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Too many people let in to be comfortable so seating was a problem, and getting food & drink in a reasonable time, also I booked the champagne extra as we were off to get married and was told at time of booking that extra glasses were charged at £3 instead of £7 but when we arrived we was told that extra glasses would be charged at £8 each.

    Mr Woodward 27 Sep, 2013 2 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Facilities very good, clean and comforatable. Food offered was excellent except for my wife who has to have a Gluten Free diet. She had to ask for Gluten Free bread toast and has to choose the fresh fruit option instead of cereals and pastries. For her that wasn't good value for money. However it was a good experience to have somewhere comfortable to relax before the flight to Orlando.

    Mr Adams 27 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal No problem with this at all, , and at a good price.

    Mr Hall 31 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal All the staff were very helpful, fantastic way to start our holiday. It was incredible value for money.

    Mrs Tyler 28 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Everything was as described, all the staff were lovely! Definitely the way to travel and I will in the future!

    Mrs Mcquillan 09 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal My booking was made over the phone as it was last minute. The service I got was very efficient.

    Ms Rodgers 30 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Everything went as we expected having used your services before. Shall continue to use and recommend you to friends.

    Mrs Hooley 13 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Was nice to have somewhere to wait that did not just serve over priced breakfasts. Although, thought it could have been cleaner. Too many tables needed clearing.

    Miss Patterson 08 Jul, 2013 3 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge, South terminal - Champagne package Everything went fine the Lounge had reserved a table for us, so well done

    Mr Maybin 04 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal The facilities were good and the staff were ok, but not enough staff on, as the lounge was very busy. We waited a long time for food.

    Mrs Chapman 28 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal Lounge very good. checking in went smoothly. variety of different areas in lounge for families or for quiet working. WiFi available. snacks very nice. staff helpful. good start to my trip.

    Mrs Fairgrieve 24 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - North terminal nice start to holiday but Gatwick No1 lounge was so busy that spent a lot of time in a queue and limited places to sit.nice food and ambience though

    Mr Hayes 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal Excellent lounge and very helpful staff. We started our holiday very relaxed.

    Ms Pestell 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge - South terminal Very helpful pleasant staff. Food was a bit disappointing.

    Mr Parker 18 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5