Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

free if

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4518 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was fine but just a bit crowded at midday.

Mr Ashby, 02 Mar 2015

Aspire - South Terminal - Read more Aspire - South Terminal reviews
4 out of 5

The facility's and seating area were excellent as was the rest of the lounge although it was very early in the morning the lounge was very busy the staff coped very well.

Mr Fleming, 02 Mar 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

A great lounge to enjoy a relaxing start to any holiday. Highly recommend this lounge service. Plenty of space no rowdy noise and unlimited food and drinks available too.

Mr Parr, 27 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Check in easy aspire lounge very good boarding easy

Mrs Griffiths, 26 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The car park drop off and collect service was A++++++ the VIP lounge at gatwick A+++++++++++++ and everyone involved in our holiday from start to finished was efficient, polite, helpful and went out of there way to make sure we were happy.

Mr Bingley, 26 Feb 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Always a welcoming experience from very attentive staff. Feel very secure in the Aspire Lounge at Gatwick, North and south as travel on my own very often.

Mrs Mann, 24 Feb 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Very good service. Staff very friendly

Ms Giblin, 24 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

great lounge great price

Mr Hughes, 22 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was very cold however everything else was great, as described and a relaxing start to the holiday

Mr Ridley, 24 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect:)

Mrs Gillard, 23 Feb 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We had a perfect stay in this lounge. The atmosphere was calm and friendly. The staff were very helpful. Everywhere was clean and tidy. Will definitely return.

Mrs Hutchin, 22 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

very clean and friendly

Mrs Randall-Coles, 21 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities very helpful staff I will definitely return and recommend.

Mr Upton, 20 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes the Aspire staff were very pleasant

Mr Simpson, 20 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

As usual the lounge was calm comfortable and well stocked. I have already booked for lounge and car parking for our next trip!

Mrs Simms, 20 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything about the lounge was very good and especially the price I paid. Great value

Mr Waltham, 20 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

No problems at all with our booking for the No. 1 Lounge at Gatwick airport.

Mr Kavanagh, 20 Feb 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Service and facilities very good. Having showers available would be beneficial, also a coat of paint would improve the look of the lounge, including front door. Staff were friendly and helpful

Ms Eyles, 18 Feb 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

As described. Lovely, quiet lounge with good facilities. There could have been a better selection of snacks. Overall the food offered was very good.

Mrs Weston, 17 Feb 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Facilities were very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would have liked there to have been toilets available in the lounge.

Mrs Swain, 18 Feb 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

fantastic I cant say anymore thanks

Mr Hughes, 16 Feb 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

This is the second year we have used your facilities at Gatwick South and we will use them when we fly from Gatwick.Staff are always helpful and polite.

Mrs Jenkins, 16 Feb 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

We understood that is was waiter service. In reality we had to serve ourselves with coffee/ tea, orange juice and a snack.

Mr Johnson, 16 Feb 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Lounge was comfortable
Plenty of choice
Staff were friendly

Mrs Mcgahon, 15 Feb 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5