Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3823 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We booked the HILTON hotel and the NO1 lounge at Gatwick airport, we had a lovely room and the food was amazing at the hotel and the lounge was great as well was nice and chilled before our flight and everyone was happy to help! We will definitely use holiday extras again! ☺

Miss Paice, 23 Aug 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

The airport lounge was a lot smaller than I thought it would be with a more limited food choice. Having said that the choice of drinks was very good. Would go again as just adults but it wasn't value for money for the children. Was lovely to go from the peace and quiet of the lounge out to the hustle and bustle of the airport!

Mrs Muckle, 13 Aug 2014

Aspire Lounge South Terminal - Read more Aspire Lounge South Terminal reviews
4 out of 5

I booked the Hilton hotel the evening before my flight and the espire lounge via holiday extras ,i had a confirmation email and reference number within minutes, both establishments offered excellent reception and services, I would recommend holiday extras to anyone.

Mr Prior, 11 Aug 2014

Aspire Lounge South Terminal
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful and took their time to make us feel at home.i will definitely book again "the only way to travel"

Mr Adamou, 01 Aug 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

There was only cereals and. Juices and sparse bacon rolls to choose from - I could purchase these on the concourse! Cold meats, cheeses, continental breakfast choices would be brilliant to add to the attraction of booking the lounge.

Mrs Brooks, 30 Jul 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
3 out of 5

Airport Lounge. pretty busy, so not a very relaxing experience. Full of kids,which seemed to be an employee of the lounge. I didn't get my Champagne vouchers, had to ask, then had to get this checked which all took time. Food average.

Ms Taylor, 16 Oct 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal, Champagne package
3 out of 5

The No.1 lounge t gatwick North terminal was quiet and comfortable with a good range of complimentary snacks and drinks.

Mr Gent, 17 Oct 2013

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Every thing fine service good one small complaint a lot of seating area had reserved on it but no one sat their in the two hours we were there .

Mr Boustead, 02 Nov 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful the surroundings beautiful, just the food was average and often finished.

Dr Hewitt, 11 Nov 2013

No. 1 lounge - North terminal, Champagne package
4 out of 5

We had a few teething problems gaining access to the airport lounge. They couldn't find us on the system - eventually did. The aiport lounge was not as good as the one at Bristol and we had to wait quite a while for our car to be delivered but all staff were approachable and the service was delivered.

Mr Millar, 11 Nov 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal
4 out of 5

The Number One lounge was a lovely place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the airport. Which is great for a very nervous flyer.

Miss Bishop, 24 Jan 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We booked this airport lounge as we were really impressed last year! Unfortunately the breakfast has been discontinued and they offer bacon rolls which are really awful!

Mr Walker, 26 Jan 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
4 out of 5

As described, better than expected lounge at Gatwick. Will use holiday extras.com again.

Dr Gilbey, 01 Feb 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Not too bad.
Staff at the entrance desk were welcoming and helpful. However they were all congregating at the entrance desk, and for the entire time we were there, all we saw inside the lounge was a cleaner clearing stuff away.
Also, it felt cramped....

Mrs Hidveghy-Rich, 02 Feb 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
4 out of 5

Lounge was much busier than previously but I was departing after lunch rather than at breakfast time, so fair enough. Inclusive hot meals offered unfortunately were not suitable for me and the cold buffet was not as good as on previous occasions unfortunately. Staff were OK but I cannot say they were particularly helpful, except for the receptionist.

Miss Phillips, 11 Oct 2013

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly booked seats together had to change passenger name plus booked seats staff really helpful as I had to change booking 24hrs before departure

Ms Austin, 11 Oct 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

Facilities exceeded expectations and gave us a great start to our holiday. :)

Mrs Goolcharan, 10 Oct 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

yes everything was good. we booked a premier inn at gatwick, we did find that 4 travel no room 4 ur cases. But the travel lounge was great more nibbles please!

Mrs Briand, 30 Sep 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

Facilities very good, clean and comforatable. Food offered was excellent except for my wife who has to have a Gluten Free diet. She had to ask for Gluten Free bread toast and has to choose the fresh fruit option instead of cereals and pastries. For her that wasn't good value for money. However it was a good experience to have somewhere comfortable to relax before the flight to Orlando.

Mr Adams, 27 Sep 2013

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

No problem with this at all, , and at a good price.

Mr Hall, 31 Aug 2013

No. 1 lounge - North terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

All the staff were very helpful, fantastic way to start our holiday. It was incredible value for money.

Mrs Tyler, 28 Aug 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, all the staff were lovely! Definitely the way to travel and I will in the future!

Mrs Mcquillan, 09 Aug 2013

No. 1 lounge - North terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5