Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 7172 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very comfortable lounge. Ideal start to holiday break.

Mr Bell, 04 Dec 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We usually wander around the airport with a very bored teenager. This was a great experience as we were in quite a large group. We could all sit and relax and, if anybody wanted to shop they could go back outside. Will definitely use this product again.

Mrs Brazier, 03 Dec 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Better than expected. We were upgraded due to lounge closing early. Thank you

Ms Troy, 01 Dec 2016

My Lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Very chilled morning, thankyou

Mr Wells, 01 Dec 2016

My Lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Gatwick airport very poor signs showing you how to get to it apart from that it's all good

Mr Loveridge, 30 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Breakfast needs to be approved on as only hot food was a rather dry bacon roll which wasn't even hot also a better selection of hot food would have been nice . Please note I have put that I wouldn't book this facility again let me just say that I have booked again for our next trip but instead of aspire lounge I have booked no1 lounge which I've paid £71.00 for so I am expecting better facilities.

Ms Howkins, 29 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

We booked a hotel, car parking and a lounge with Holiday extras. Very easy to do, excellent value and everything works as planned. Using holiday extras make the journey to the airport relaxing and stress free. Easy 2 minute drive from the Ibis hotel to Purple Parking, jump on the bus and then enjoy the luxury of No 1 lounge.

Mr Heatley, 29 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Facilities as described with efficient service. A very relaxed way to start ones holiday. Thank you

Mrs Redsull, 29 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent service booking #1 Lounge at LGW S. Made all the difference to the outward journey.

Mr Bernard, 29 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Staff all very friendly. Food was OK without being great. Lounge can get a bit busy but that must be 'cos it's good.

Mr Anderson, 29 Nov 2016

No1 Lounge, Gatwick North – Champagne Package
5 out of 5

Very busy

Mr Phipps, 29 Nov 2016

My Lounge, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Bolton, 28 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

The only comment is the bus took a long time from Terminal North back to the depot the bus appeared to be round in circles

Mr Griffiths, 28 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Hughes, 28 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Brilliant ,wish I'd book years ago when we first started traveling

Mr Apps, 27 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Sharkey, 27 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Had a great time at Gatwick lounge. Meals are very small so you neede to order a couple. Cheese and crackers are a very small portion. Great choice in drinks.

Mrs Daniels, 26 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

The service was great and a nice relaxing start to the holiday thank you

Mr O'hara, 19 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and staff were very helpful.
only problem was a car on fire at South Terminal and we had to walk with cases to the south and then north terminal for flight - not APH fault -but it cost us £6.00 and we ended up walking anyway

Ms Tunney, 19 Nov 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Lack of variety of hot food, too many children should have been for adults only

Mr Smith, 18 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Gatwick South
3 out of 5