Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

free if

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4054 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

very good and we would definitely recommend the lounge.

Mr Gallon, 24 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal - Read more Aspire Lounge - South Terminal reviews
5 out of 5

All round excellent, no hassle and everything on time, well done.

Mr Tanner, 24 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Great Hotel (Arora) with great service and check in (even sent my phone charger in a cab to the airport when I left it) and Airport Lounge was the perfect start to our anniversary holiday in Mauritius, Maple Manor arrived with our car 10 minutes after we got to the car park. Highly recommended service from Holiday Extras.

Mr Woodward, 23 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Yes The facilities in the lounge at Gatwick were the best we have experienced.

Mr Armitage, 22 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Wall, 21 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Booked airport lounge and had to 'phone to change it - it couldn't have been easier, the girl at Holiday Extras was very understanding and efficient. Have used H.E. before and will definitely use them again.

Mrs Terry, 20 Sep 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Very helpful and plenty of refreshments

Mrs Pinney, 21 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Every thing as good as could be expected

Mr Seymour, 19 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Would definitely recommend. Great way to start your holiday

Mr Jones, 20 Sep 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Nice peaceful lounge though WiFi was not available the morning we were there and nobody seemed to be able to get a new one

Mrs Boatwright, 16 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Great service in lounge

Mr Faust, 15 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All as described ,good breakfast although a little slow in the cooking,especially as we had a very early flight and couldn't enjoy all the time allowed. All staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Bowra, 15 Sep 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
4 out of 5

The Lounge was great, although we felt a bit left on our own to find all of the treats on offer - but we will know for next time so no real issue.
The only thing that I felt was missing from the lounge was a few tvs showing sky news or the like (with the sound turned off). Other than that perfect!

Mr Bettiss, 14 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Easy to book. When i had a problem emailed them and they called back within 10 minutes. Changed my booking quickly. Will use again

Miss Routledge, 06 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything smooth, lounge a little crowded but was able to find seating after a short while.

Mr Parsons, 11 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Booked airport lounge which was as described, found it cheaper after booking so received a full refund as promised would use again

Mrs Anderson, 10 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Perfect start to our hols,staff lovely,food and drink good,clean and tidy,couldn't fault it

Mr White, 09 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All was exactly as described. Thank you.

Mrs Sherlock, 07 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Bone, 05 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Great service and lovely airport lounge. Would Definately book again.

, 02 Sep 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful as I am disabled. I found the available breakfast on display was reduced to many previous visits

Mrs Buckley, 01 Sep 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Booking went very smoothly and I was pleased l had booked through you as others were being turned away at the entrance. Will definitely use you again. Thanks

Mr Coulston, 31 Aug 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We booked the HILTON hotel and the NO1 lounge at Gatwick airport, we had a lovely room and the food was amazing at the hotel and the lounge was great as well was nice and chilled before our flight and everyone was happy to help! We will definitely use holiday extras again! ☺

Miss Paice, 23 Aug 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

The airport lounge was a lot smaller than I thought it would be with a more limited food choice. Having said that the choice of drinks was very good. Would go again as just adults but it wasn't value for money for the children. Was lovely to go from the peace and quiet of the lounge out to the hustle and bustle of the airport!

Mrs Muckle, 13 Aug 2014

Aspire Lounge - South Terminal
4 out of 5