Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

free if

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4370 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Brill fantastic service

Mr Bryce, 25 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Everything fine, could not have been any better.

Mr Tugwell, 25 Jan 2015

Aspire - South Terminal - Read more Aspire - South Terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Had little interaction with staff but those I did were helpful. Area was clean although much of the furniture was old and well worn. Good selection of basic snacks and beverages. Did run out of some alcohol which was not replaced before we left. Overall though a pleasant experience which we will repeat.

Mrs Brooks, 25 Jan 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
4 out of 5

Lovely relaxed start to our holiday in the airport Lounge. Excellent value.

Mrs Ryves, 23 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Sftaff and services where as described

Mr Baxter, 20 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

good staff and value for money

Mr Fisher, 19 Jan 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

Loved every sec that we were there great😆. Staff wow you could ask them anything they had the info on it,next time i go to Gatwick i shall do it all again 20/20 if you went that far.😃

Miss Lessiter, 18 Jan 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

Facilities smaller than expected, but good escape from the crowds.Worth the money.

Mrs Boakes, 18 Jan 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

First time in Aspire lounge - very quiet and relaxing

Mrs Ringham, 17 Jan 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Cooked breakfast food portions were very small, and there was no bread available at all.

Mrs Lomas, 16 Jan 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, a good range of snacks and a peaceful location.

Mrs Sullivan, 14 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

staff very helpful everything available for our needs

Mr Cox, 12 Jan 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Perfect environment while waiting for the flight

Mr Buzzing, 10 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Great value for money
Good facilities and food /drink
Nice atmosphere in the lounge

Ms Alexander, 09 Jan 2015

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

I didn't find the lounge as well equipped on South terminal as it usually is on the north side even the seating wasn't as good

Mrs Ishmael, 07 Jan 2015

Aspire - South Terminal
4 out of 5

All bookings made were most satisfactory.

Mr Wyman, 06 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

all very helpful although snacks ran out

Mrs Deere, 05 Jan 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

brilliant, nice area and good food choice

Miss Broadley, 05 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The facility was very good,a great place to relax away from the hassle of being in the main terminal

Mr Virgo, 03 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

A great relaxing start to our holiday.

Mr Hammond, 02 Jan 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The shuttle from north terminal Gatwick to the airport inn was great but help with suitcase would have been appreciated. The hotel room was clean comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was varied and excellent Staff very helpful

Mrs Birkett, 24 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Congested, but the staff were great.

Mr Ostrom, 23 Dec 2014

Aspire - South Terminal
4 out of 5

Excellent service.will definitely use again.

Mrs Wareham, 20 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

More snacks Warm snacks

Mr Bhamjee, 17 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5