Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 6752 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

They ran out or cheese even though it was only 1pm! Very limited snacks. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Irish, 04 Aug 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

All very efficient thank you .no problems at all . Staff very good .

Ms Howlett, 03 Aug 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

very good lounge
no complaints

Mrs Heslop, 03 Aug 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.I would definitely use you again.

Mr Jones, 01 Aug 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes it was ok. I have been there before. Would go back again

Miss Moore, 01 Aug 2016

No. 1 lounge
4 out of 5

Limited food, proper croissants with jam or bread and butter of simple bacon rolls would have been nice. Would return on our next trip though

Mr Fisher, 30 Jul 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Anderson, 29 Jul 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

The lounge was much busier than expected - would say it was full

Mr Humphreys, 29 Jul 2016

No. 1 lounge
3 out of 5

The only thing that could have been better was the temperature of the food - should have been hot!

Mr Mcganity, 28 Jul 2016

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service and worthwhile doing. No hustle and bustle, Just a relaxed atmosphere and also had a quiet lounge too, if you wanted to read etc.
All staff were pleasant and helpful.

Mr Moody, 28 Jul 2016

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Very smoothly and your staff were excellent. Your facilities were exactly as they were as said. Look forward to my return

Mrs Brown, 27 Jul 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Not much choice on food but was clean tidy and quiet!

Miss Ireland, 27 Jul 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect and exactly as described

Mrs Aitchison, 25 Jul 2016

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Every thing was great the food just needs a bit more variety staff were very helpfull

Mr Winnett, 24 Jul 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Service was smooth and lots of choice of refreshments and snacks that were replenished constantly. Lounge slightly smaller than expected and Wifi was extremely patchy

Mr Docherty, 24 Jul 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very efficient, no problems at all

Mr Shields, 24 Jul 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly

Mr Kennard, 24 Jul 2016

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Overall was very pleased but feel there could have been more of a variety with the food as there was only popcorn nachos or slices of cake to eat

Mr Rowe, 22 Jul 2016

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, good waitress service.

Mr Burgess, 21 Jul 2016

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

staff and facilities were great food is getting better a bit more variety

Mr Winnett, 20 Jul 2016

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5