Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

free if

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4274 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite all the way through.

Miss Barry, 17 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mrs Marshall, 16 Dec 2014

Aspire - South Terminal - Read more Aspire - South Terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Description of VIP lounge was accurate, very
happy with facilities.

Mrs Goodale, 14 Dec 2014

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes friendly, helpful staff. Relaxing environment

Miss Knott, 11 Dec 2014

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent,staff very good,in a nice relaxed atmosphere.Would have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Mr Glencross, 09 Dec 2014

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5

Great personal human service when you replied so quickly to my email requests. Will stay with you.

Mr Callan, 07 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Relaxing start to our holiday, recommend it to anyone with an afternoon flight.

Mr Wilcox, 07 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Airport lounges are a great way to escape the hustle and bustle but it seems the quality of food is rather lacklustre. Also, the lounge toilet facilities were very disappointing.

Mr Radford, 06 Dec 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
3 out of 5

Very good facilities and service . We have used other lounges in the past and they are not a patch on No.1! Very relaxing environment. Food portions were a little small but there was plentyf other food to eat.

Dr Lindfield-Butle, 07 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

excellent value for money hot food very nice surprise,good selection of drinks A +++++

Mr Stevens, 04 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Very nice servisair lounge at Gatwick, and nice staff.

Mr Redrup, 03 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent venue. We were well received, the place was really comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed the break

Mr Bentley, 01 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We used the No 1 Lounge at Gatwick, everything was fine a perfect start to the holiday :)

Ms Johnston, 30 Nov 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Booked the Aspire Lounge at Gatwick North terminal before our Cruise and it certainly made a nice relaxing start to our holiday. Much better than the normal hectic hustle and bustle of the airport seating. The continental breakfast and drinks were also very welcome. I Would definitely book this again

Mrs Gilbert, 01 Dec 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We used Aspire lounge and really enjoyed the peace and quiet before our flight. Good selection of food and drinks were on offer and staff very helpful.

Mrs Wren, 24 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We used Aspire lounge and really enjoyed the peace and quiet before our flight. Good selection of food and drinks were on offer and staff very helpful.

Mrs Wren, 23 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Not much choice food wise. Lack of plugs to charge iPads/ iPhones. Was comfortable and relaxing.

Dr Baldwin, 26 Nov 2014

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

V
ery nice most restful

Mr Iles, 26 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Hassle free planning - who needs Travel Agents .

Mr Canham, 25 Nov 2014

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

All went according to plan, thanks!

Mr Fuller, 25 Nov 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All went well hotel parking and lounge perfect

Mr Broom, 23 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The Gatwick South Terminal Aspire lounge was very nice. Spacious with plenty of drinks to help yourself to and several food items, including some hot options. I would definitely book this lounge again if travelling from London Gatwick.

Mr Swindells, 23 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Great way to start a holiday. We really enjoyed the quiet space. Refreshment were very good.

Mrs Wren, 22 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were ok, very busy lounge and not a lot of seating

Mr Flemming, 22 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5