Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

free if

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 5028 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hot food could be improved.... portions very small

Mrs Brown, 16 Jun 2015

No. 1 lounge
4 out of 5

All good although could havew done with more staff serving at the bar - Long waiting time for service

Mr Starkie, 15 Jun 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

fab staff

Mrs Stickland, 15 Jun 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Very nice food and drinks.Nice and quiet.
I would appreciate if I, the first time I visited you, was introduced by staff to understand what was included in the price. I didn´t get that at first.

Mrs Rosengr, 15 Jun 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the luggage carousel beki down at Gatwick and therefore we were only able to enjoy 25 minutes with you instead of the three hours we were hoping for. The lounge appeared to be wonderful and we did manage a very quick meal and snack! We will book again!

Mrs Askew, 15 Jun 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Peers, 15 Jun 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All was pretty much as described, staff were very helpful. Booking procedures need to be reviewed, many people were turning up at reception with the belief that they could enter the lounge but were turned away due to the lounge being full.

Mr Baldwin, 15 Jun 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal
4 out of 5

Nothing to add, great relaxing start to our holiday. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

Mr King, 15 Jun 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

One of the reasons for booking this suit was to entertain my son in the games room whilst we wait. When we arrived there was only one game for the ps4. When I went to get my £10 deposit back for playing the ps4 and to catch my flight someone had taken the keys for the till so I had to wait around whilst they found them. Not very relaxing when I need to be leaving to catch my plane

Miss Barnes, 15 Jun 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
3 out of 5

Have used you on numerous occasions and will use you again

Mr Evans, 15 Jun 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Valet parking is a bit of a mish mash at the moment due to refurbish

Mr Pestell, 14 Jun 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Pettit, 14 Jun 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

Good location, we could all watch the planes land and take off. It was a nice friendly atmosphere.

Mrs Read, 14 Jun 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was very busy so available seating was difficult to find.

Dr Brooks, 08 Jun 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal
4 out of 5

Too many reserved areas this time. Felt second class

Mrs Willington-Mace, 08 Jun 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

All other lounges were closed. This lounge was busy, and staff were very poor. Could not manage extra people. I ordered a v&t, and a g&t, asked which is which, reply was "I don't know". !!!!

Mr Lawson, 07 Jun 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal
3 out of 5

Yes the staff were very helpful and the facilities were as described

Mrs Hoey, 05 Jun 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Hutton, 03 Jun 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Food was good, staff were friendly, it was very clean and relaxing in there.

Miss Gale, 03 Jun 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

Food rather limited, poor on offer.

Mr Carson, 02 Jun 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Very happy with service, a little over crowded

Mrs Knight, 28 May 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
4 out of 5