Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

free if

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4201 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

V
ery nice most restful

Mr Iles, 26 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Hassle free planning - who needs Travel Agents .

Mr Canham, 25 Nov 2014

Aspire - South Terminal - Read more Aspire - South Terminal reviews
5 out of 5

All went according to plan, thanks!

Mr Fuller, 25 Nov 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All went well hotel parking and lounge perfect

Mr Broom, 23 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The Gatwick South Terminal Aspire lounge was very nice. Spacious with plenty of drinks to help yourself to and several food items, including some hot options. I would definitely book this lounge again if travelling from London Gatwick.

Mr Swindells, 23 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Great way to start a holiday. We really enjoyed the quiet space. Refreshment were very good.

Mrs Wren, 22 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were ok, very busy lounge and not a lot of seating

Mr Flemming, 22 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Booked a departure lounge at gat wick for my daughter and partner. It was a very good price and it the process was seamless.

Mrs Duncombe, 20 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All went well and would use the service again for hotel and lounge.

Mrs Rollason, 20 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Excellent service, all very smooth with car parking and the lounge was so calm while waiting for our flight.

Mrs Roffey, 20 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Lovely staff, very comfy, good choice of food and drink, not crowded.

Mrs Hewitt, 20 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, and we would use your s evicts again

Miss Holmes, 19 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Wonderful way to relax at airport while waiting for connecting flight.

Mrs Paton, 18 Nov 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Excellent service have already booked you again for my son and partner.

Mrs Robertson, 18 Nov 2014

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

very relaxing lounge

Mrs Munro, 18 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Both meet and greet plus an great lounge!

Mr Tomlin, 17 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful

Mrs Meredith, 17 Nov 2014

Aspire - South Terminal
4 out of 5

The My Lounge was great ..fab facilities for kids ..lovely for adults to chill out ..started our holiday off to a great start :-)

Miss Jones, 14 Nov 2014

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

All perfect....!

Mrs Bosley, 16 Nov 2014

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were incredibly helpful, polite and friendly

Mr Gardner, 13 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes the facilities were as you described and the staff were exceptionally helpful

Mr Read, 14 Nov 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

3rd time booking this lounge through holiday extras, no hassle booking and worth every penny, will book again through holiday extras time and time again

Mr Wills, 13 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We booked a airport lounge. It was great staff all nice. We also booked a hotel Hampton Hilton that was great to. Will book with you again.Thanks!

Mrs Briand, 12 Nov 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything I needed to get my holiday started on one site. Great staff at the lounge and parking facilities. Would use again.

Miss Christie, 09 Nov 2014

Aspire - South Terminal
5 out of 5