Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

free if

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3892 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great service in lounge

Mr Faust, 15 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

All as described ,good breakfast although a little slow in the cooking,especially as we had a very early flight and couldn't enjoy all the time allowed. All staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Bowra, 15 Sep 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
4 out of 5

The Lounge was great, although we felt a bit left on our own to find all of the treats on offer - but we will know for next time so no real issue.
The only thing that I felt was missing from the lounge was a few tvs showing sky news or the like (with the sound turned off). Other than that perfect!

Mr Bettiss, 14 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge South Terminal - Read more Aspire Lounge South Terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to book. When i had a problem emailed them and they called back within 10 minutes. Changed my booking quickly. Will use again

Miss Routledge, 06 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything smooth, lounge a little crowded but was able to find seating after a short while.

Mr Parsons, 11 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge South Terminal
5 out of 5

Booked airport lounge which was as described, found it cheaper after booking so received a full refund as promised would use again

Mrs Anderson, 10 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge South Terminal
5 out of 5

Perfect start to our hols,staff lovely,food and drink good,clean and tidy,couldn't fault it

Mr White, 09 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All was exactly as described. Thank you.

Mrs Sherlock, 07 Sep 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Bone, 05 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge South Terminal
5 out of 5

Great service and lovely airport lounge. Would Definately book again.

, 02 Sep 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful as I am disabled. I found the available breakfast on display was reduced to many previous visits

Mrs Buckley, 01 Sep 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Booking went very smoothly and I was pleased l had booked through you as others were being turned away at the entrance. Will definitely use you again. Thanks

Mr Coulston, 31 Aug 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes the car wash was excilent car never been so clean

Mrs Brooks, 31 Aug 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

I booked on line it was very simple.We had no waiting on arrival to be taken to airport , and same when we arrived back in UK no waiting at airport for coach to take us to pickup the car.Very pleased with the service.

Mr Yell, 18 Aug 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We booked the HILTON hotel and the NO1 lounge at Gatwick airport, we had a lovely room and the food was amazing at the hotel and the lounge was great as well was nice and chilled before our flight and everyone was happy to help! We will definitely use holiday extras again! ☺

Miss Paice, 23 Aug 2014

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

The airport lounge was a lot smaller than I thought it would be with a more limited food choice. Having said that the choice of drinks was very good. Would go again as just adults but it wasn't value for money for the children. Was lovely to go from the peace and quiet of the lounge out to the hustle and bustle of the airport!

Mrs Muckle, 13 Aug 2014

Aspire Lounge South Terminal
4 out of 5

I booked the Hilton hotel the evening before my flight and the espire lounge via holiday extras ,i had a confirmation email and reference number within minutes, both establishments offered excellent reception and services, I would recommend holiday extras to anyone.

Mr Prior, 11 Aug 2014

Aspire Lounge South Terminal
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful and took their time to make us feel at home.i will definitely book again "the only way to travel"

Mr Adamou, 01 Aug 2014

No. 1 lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

There was only cereals and. Juices and sparse bacon rolls to choose from - I could purchase these on the concourse! Cold meats, cheeses, continental breakfast choices would be brilliant to add to the attraction of booking the lounge.

Mrs Brooks, 30 Jul 2014

Aspire lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Airport Lounge. pretty busy, so not a very relaxing experience. Full of kids,which seemed to be an employee of the lounge. I didn't get my Champagne vouchers, had to ask, then had to get this checked which all took time. Food average.

Ms Taylor, 16 Oct 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal, Champagne package
3 out of 5

The No.1 lounge t gatwick North terminal was quiet and comfortable with a good range of complimentary snacks and drinks.

Mr Gent, 17 Oct 2013

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Every thing fine service good one small complaint a lot of seating area had reserved on it but no one sat their in the two hours we were there .

Mr Boustead, 02 Nov 2013

No.1 lounge - South terminal
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful the surroundings beautiful, just the food was average and often finished.

Dr Hewitt, 11 Nov 2013

No. 1 lounge - North terminal, Champagne package
4 out of 5