Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8596 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Absolutely great, great service

Mr James, 21 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The food was cold and completely unedible, very limited choice

Mr Winwood, 21 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Food was not unlimited as stated and very small portions

Mrs Heir, 20 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful especially as our plane was delayed and we were late in booking in.

Mrs Patterson, 20 Oct 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Lovely place. Very helpful and attentive staff.
Would definitely recommend as a relaxing way to start your holiday

Mrs Eastman, 20 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

great service as always , the lounge does require modernising including new carpets but would use again due to the price.

Mr Morley, 20 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Was a great stress free experience

Mr Clark, 20 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

It was lovely perfect start to our holiday

Mrs Flory, 20 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Facilities fine and friendly staff

Mr Stobbie, 19 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

More variety of food would be nice. It was comfortable, well managed. Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Firth, 19 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Friendly staff, clean, tasty food

Miss Heini, 19 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Reduce the level of background music in the main lounge - I did not realise at first that there was a quieter are set aside from the main area.

Mr Cordiner, 18 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

The hot food counter was not cleaned and the utensils were not cleaned off, had food stuck on the spoons for ages. I have used No 1 longe before in Gatwick and this was far superior to my longe.

Mrs Simon, 18 Oct 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Voucher given out on arrival to get a very small microwave plane meal. Not self service as discribed

Mr Bolton, 18 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
1 out of 5

Poor selection - dry egg/bacon rolls, croissants. The only thing I could eat as a coeliac was fruit. The escapes lounge at Stansted is much better and quite honestly better value for money.

Mrs Cook, 18 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
1 out of 5

all good thanks

Mr Gardner, 18 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We always book with Holiday Extras as fantastic price and billion customer service

Miss Watson, 17 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Very disappointed that the experience was not as good as my previous 4 visits. They ran out of diet coke and did not have any other diet drinks. As a diabetic this is not great and meant that I couldn't drink more than 1 alcoholic drink.
They had also run out of Branston pickle, not great when you have cheese and biscuits!!!!

Mrs Hedges, 17 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
2 out of 5

Perhaps a bigger choice of hot food

Mr Grimsell, 17 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

The Lounge was relaxing fodd and drink good but the floor was quite marked and stained so off putting

Mrs Rudd, 17 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Our flight was delayed by one hour, how terrible. Extra coffees all round

Mr Hayter, 16 Oct 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

No problems at all. Staff very friendly, and plenty of choice.

Mrs Fright, 16 Oct 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Better than expected, lots of choice and mega convenient to begin our holiday

Miss Hopkins, 16 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Staff was present and it was very relaxing

Mrs Woodland, 15 Oct 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5