Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 7886 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful and good value for money.

Mr Roberts, 24 Jun 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Thornley, 24 Jun 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Lovely and comfortable with everything we needed, definitely use it again �

Mrs Boswell, 23 Jun 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

lounge was sooooo crowded and noisy, it was not the haven from the crowds I have enjoyed previously. People who had not booked were being allowed in. there was very little food accessible without ordering over the counter. did not compare favourably with previous visits to Gatwick Lounges - not going to use this particular one again.

Mrs Smith, 23 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
3 out of 5

We travelled up to Gatwick from quite early so by the time we arrived we were ready to sit down have something to eat and a nice calming drink away from the hustle and bustle of a busy airport and that is just what we got. Unwind in comfort and get ready for the next leg of our journey. The food was lovely, hot or cold and any amount of drinks were available. Would not hesitate to use again.

Mrs Archer, 23 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Yes, all staff very pleasant and helpful.

Mrs Russ, 22 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect 1st class

Mr Underwood, 21 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Facilities as expected. Peaceful.

Mrs Blann, 21 Jun 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

I booked on the basis that you could relax & enjoy & have whatever we wanted from the alicated menu & bar. I felt the fee of £30 each was fare but on arrival the portions were small & I felt embarrassed when I ordered more. The staff made us feel we were being greedy when we had our second very small glass of preseco. Overall I was very disappointed. It was a luxury that I treated a friend to before our holiday & the whole experience was uncomfortable.

Mrs Craig, 21 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
3 out of 5

every thing was great in the no1 lounge. Food good and plentiful, staff helpful and friendly. So relaxing before a flight

Mrs Stobo, 21 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

100% perfect on all counts

Mrs Kenny, 20 Jun 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mr Pinfold, 20 Jun 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Too small not enough comfortable seating I could not relax.

Miss Ricketts, 20 Jun 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
3 out of 5

service was excellent, food and drinks excellent. great location with views over the airport. lovely relaxed atmosphere before our holiday. thank you

Mr Scarborough, 20 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Service was very slow, both at the bar and food. Tables took ages to clear, especially as it was busy. Will probably book another lounge in future.

Mr Wyatt, 20 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick North
2 out of 5

Very busy, difficult to get a table and no room for our hand luggage.

Mr Phillips-Reid, 20 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
3 out of 5

excellent lounge excellent staff

Mr Tetlow, 20 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

As expected all went well the lounge was clean tidy and quiet.

Mrs Hammond, 20 Jun 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

Just as described! Very good lounge facilities. Had a nice meal and drink before boarding our flight feeling very relaxed.

Mr Somers, 19 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Staff are halpful and facilities are first class. An oasis of calm in the hustle and bustle of Gatwick.

Mr Turpin, 18 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Friendly welcome, constantly refreshing the breakfast items, plenty of choice. Points for charging phones/iPad etc. Will definitely use again

Mr Myers, 18 Jun 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Long queues at the bar. No tables with outside views so we had to sit in the middle next to a large noisy group. At various times during our stay, the lounge ran out of: lager, prosecco, beer glasses, toilet paper, some of the food choices, pickle for the ploughmans (which was just a large lump of bread, cheddar and celery - no butter. Bar staff worked hard but other staff very disorganised, just wandering round empty-handed without clearing tables. Meals were tiny and tasteless. No response to our email of complaint made at the time to the address on the menus.

Mrs Jayne, 18 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South, Champagne package
2 out of 5

The staff could have quicker restocking the drinks and food, apart from that all went well.

Mr Boniface, 18 Jun 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Love starting out trip at No.1 lounge. Starts the holiday of hassle free.

Mrs Cairnduff, 17 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Gatwick South
5 out of 5