Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 5919 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Kettle, 21 Dec 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

The coffee machine in the lounge was not working. For longer transit times the 3 hour time limit in the lounge is not enough.Therefore not such good value.

Mrs Hawthorne, 19 Dec 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
3 out of 5

Very comfortable and staff helpful

Mrs Walker, 16 Dec 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Very good only negative was refurbishment taken place in the airport lounge but apart from that everything was absolutely spot on

Mr Woolnough, 15 Dec 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

After being in the BA lounge on previous trips, We were a little disappointed in the selection of foods on offer. That said we would reuse this lounge in future.

Mr Carlow, 13 Dec 2015

No. 1 lounge
4 out of 5

Went well as always.

Mr Phillipson, 13 Dec 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Good facilities,but shortage of seats at busy times.

Mr Newby, 12 Dec 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
4 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful, but it was very crowded.

Mr Radlett, 12 Dec 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
3 out of 5

Friendly and easygoing

Mr Dogar, 08 Dec 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Range of food was limited

Mr Court, 07 Dec 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Perfect stress free travel as always

Mrs Maclachlan, 07 Dec 2015

No.1 lounge - South terminal, Champagne package
5 out of 5

spot on

Mrs Roskell, 06 Dec 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly & helpful, took some pictures for me.

Mrs Diane, 06 Dec 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Pleasant staff

Mr Austin, 06 Dec 2015

No. 1 lounge
4 out of 5

Facilities a bit cramped but staff helpful.

Mr Hind, 06 Dec 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
4 out of 5

Would book this lounge again. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good service

Mr Nelms, 06 Dec 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Nothing, food was was hot, and buffet was full at all times,was very relaxed and staff very helpfull.

Mrs Price, 05 Dec 2015

No. 1 lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Miss Guppy, 05 Dec 2015

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Stewart, 05 Dec 2015

My Lounge - North Terminal
5 out of 5

We have used this facility before and it always delivers

Mrs Phillips, 03 Dec 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

We have used this facility before and it always delivers

Mrs Phillips, 02 Dec 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5

Fabulous start to our trip. We have never booked a lounge before but will definitely be doing it again.

Mrs Nash, 30 Nov 2015

No.1 lounge South terminal
5 out of 5