Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 7674 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff helpful and pleasant. Food reasonable. Be nice to have a choice for sandwich filling. Seemed to be just cheese. Wine was nice. Quiet and peaceful.

Mrs Pirie, 19 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

You sold me a product that wasn't available.
The time I paid for they were closed.
My children were disappointed.
We were upgraded but that wasn't the product I paid for had I wanted the more expensive lounge I would have booked it. So I'm dissatisfied with the service on that behalf.

Miss Foster, 18 Apr 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
2 out of 5

We had a problem as No 1 lounge ran out of Prosecco! As this was part of the reason we chose this lounge it was rather a shock and we had to complain to the manager. This was then resolved fairly quickly and we had good service. The meals are rather small and buffet selection very limited.

Mrs Satchel, 18 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
3 out of 5

You sold me a product that wasn't available.
The time I paid for they were closed.
My children were disappointed.
We were upgraded but that wasn't the product I paid for had I wanted the more expensive lounge I would have booked it. So I'm dissatisfied with the service on that behalf.

Miss Foster, 18 Apr 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
2 out of 5

A thourghly relaxing visit

Mr Musgrave, 17 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

A thourghly relaxing visit

Mr Musgrave, 17 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

There was very limited food choice considering the price!!
We were a party of 7 and struggled to get a table to seat all of us.

Mr Roobottom, 16 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
1 out of 5

Everything great, staff excellent

Mrs Downs, 16 Apr 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

It was too busy we struggled to find somewhere to sit. Also, no children's area.

Mrs Hassan, 15 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
4 out of 5

Everything was great and just the way to start the holiday.good food and helpful staff. Cosy and clean.

Mr Bardell, 13 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Everything was great and just the way to start the holiday.good food and helpful staff. Cosy and clean.

Mr Bardell, 13 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful attended all our needs as well as being very clean and tidy. Ideal way to start our travels

Mr Giles, 12 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful attended all our needs as well as being very clean and tidy. Ideal way to start our travels

Mr Giles, 12 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Crowded, uncomfortable, noisy and scruffy. I have made a formal complaint via your customer service.

Mrs Simms, 09 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
1 out of 5

We've used this facility several times now and rate it very highly

Mrs Calder, 09 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

yes, very

Mr Buchanan, 07 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

yes, very

Mr Buchanan, 07 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went very well as expected a great start to our holiday

Mrs Munns, 07 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was amazing. So peaceful, the seating was very comfortable, every thing we needed was available to us, the staff work seemed very friendly and helpful. Was a most relaxing experience and one I will do again next time I travel

Mrs Hodgkinsgoshaw, 04 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Selection of food slightly limited. We're very accommodating when flight was delayed by 2 hours.

Mrs Armitage, 04 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
4 out of 5

The lounge was amazing. So peaceful, the seating was very comfortable, every thing we needed was available to us, the staff work seemed very friendly and helpful. Was a most relaxing experience and one I will do again next time I travel

Mrs Hodgkinsgoshaw, 04 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Yes everything great one coaling the valet parking was very late arriving we had to phone three times and we were late getting into the airport loung because of this.

Mrs Tuson, 04 Apr 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Harbin, 03 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Harbin, 03 Apr 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5