Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 7747 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Food and ambience good

Mrs Mullins, 21 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Staff on duty were attentive and polite also had time for a quick general conversation which was nice. Facilities were very good and a nice selection of food on offer. Many thanks

Mr Appleby, 20 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

We upgraded at the door, had a lovely breakfast, comfy seating in a clean relaxing environment

Mrs Pearson, 20 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

Staff on duty were attentive and polite also had time for a quick general conversation which was nice. Facilities were very good and a nice selection of food on offer. Many thanks

Mr Appleby, 20 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

We upgraded at the door, had a lovely breakfast, comfy seating in a clean relaxing environment

Mrs Pearson, 20 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Hall, 20 May 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Hall, 20 May 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

There was two separate large groups of noisy drunk males. One member of one of the groups was using offensive launguage and was asked to leave. I do not feel large hen or stag groups should be allowed. These lounges are advertised as relaxing area to await your flights .

Mrs Breeze, 19 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

Will never use your lounge again. Total waste of £60.When we arrived we could not find 2 seats together.We did find 2 seats away in a corner.The food on offer was poor both in quality and selection. If you were only interested in drinking then maybe this was worthwhile.If you were only interested in food and a quiet place to sit this was totally inadequate. There was an area called the "library" which we took to be a quiet area. The lighting was so poor it was impossible to read.we usually use the Aspire lounge in the north terminal. it would be worthwhile taking the train there rather than endure 3 hours in your "No1" lounge. Not a good experience never to be repeated.I look forward to you publishing my comments.

Mr Telfer, 19 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
1 out of 5

Staff were excellent

Mrs Geegan, 19 May 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
4 out of 5

Poor choice of anything apart from alcohol

Mr Craig, 19 May 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
2 out of 5

Staff exceptional food good ambience great

Mrs Froud, 19 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Very good lounge will use again

Mr Finn, 19 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
5 out of 5

Yeah good

Mr Kenyon, 19 May 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Perfect start to our holiday. Thank you.

Mr Campion, 18 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Perfect start to our holiday. Thank you.

Mr Campion, 18 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Lounge isn't a lounge. There are no sofas or segregated areas to read in. Prefer the aspire lounge in the north terminal. Drinks were also very small.

Mr Weston-Brown, 16 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
1 out of 5

Lounge isn't a lounge. There are no sofas or segregated areas to read in. Prefer the aspire lounge in the north terminal. Drinks were also very small.

Mr Weston-Brown, 16 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
1 out of 5

Staff very friendly & helpful.
Facilities were clean.
Lounge did get busy towards end of our visit.
Food good quality.

Mrs Mines, 13 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly & helpful.
Facilities were clean.
Lounge did get busy towards end of our visit.
Food good quality.

Mrs Mines, 13 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick North
5 out of 5

We were moved to another lounge half way through our time as My Lounge closed early. Staff were helpful and friendly but thought that food was limited. Overall a good experience.

Mr Bowe, 11 May 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
4 out of 5

Everything was just fine

Mr Robinson, 10 May 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We have been in more comfortable, better food at LGW

Mr Cockroft, 10 May 2017

My Lounge, Gatwick North
2 out of 5

The staff were excellent, very engaging at the bar.

Mr Hand, 10 May 2017

No1 Lounges, Gatwick South
5 out of 5