Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2163 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews Yes all was great all staff were exellant everywhere

    Mr Marr 25 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes v helpful

    Mr Cunningham 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge It's my perfect start to our holiday.

    Mrs Romer 23 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge fabulous start to the holiday will defo be back

    Mrs Duncan 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were very busy re-stocking the bar and food area and were very polite and helpful when interrupted for a drink. Soup was delicious with plenty of snacks to choose -loved the Scottish tablet and macaroon a nice touch to enjoy with my delicious coffee

    Mrs Weldon 20 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was great

    Miss Flannigan 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Left Glasgow on Saturday 3rd June and decided to try the the lounge again! Yes I would use this lounge again - when it was refurbished a couple of years ago I found it totally lacking in atmosphere and the staff were just finding their feet after the major refurbishment- I found this visit to be totally relaxing and I enjoyed my visit. Every member of staff was polite vert helpful and courteous-food was more snack food than actual food a selection of sandwiches would have been nice to accompany the soup-which was delicious lentil soup!

    Mrs Weldon 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great facilities value for money

    Mr Knowles 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Facilities were clean and tidy. Staff very helpful and courteous. My husband does not drink alcohol so would be a suggestion to have non alcoholic beer.

    Ms Douglas 17 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were excellent and the facilities great.

    Mrs Brown 17 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very helpful thanks

    Mrs Mcatear 17 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge facilities very good only complaint was distance from lounge to departure gatev

    Mrs Gurney 13 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes it was nice to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the downstairs crowds. Polite and helpful staff. Just what you need before flying.

    Miss Fleming 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge YES VERY MUCH SO

    Mrs Wilson 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Far too many children running around

    Mrs Mcmurray 12 Jun, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge All very good as always

    Ms Shannon 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Found the experience enjoyable. More relaxed and overall less expensive than the other bars/eating places at the airport.

    Mrs Mcgirr 10 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Have used u several times before n everything was great.

    Mrs Hutton 11 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very friendly. Good selection of drinks. Maybe better selection of sandwiches? Music playing was a little loud. Especially if you wanted to relax & read the paper.

    Mr Dunne 08 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything went very smoothly as usual

    Mr Parker 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was excellent we had an issue where we nned to get full fat milk for a Baby and could not get this in any if the shops the Ladies in the Lounge went to Starbucks and got us Milk we appreciated this so much brilliant service we are now about to book the lounge for our Summer Holidays.
    Great area for the Kids food and drinks excellent would highly reccommend

    Mrs Melville 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge yes every thing went well we were very pleased

    Mrs Patience 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was excellent we had an issue where we nned to get full fat milk for a Baby and could not get this in any if the shops the Ladies in the Lounge went to Starbucks and got us Milk we appreciated this so much brilliant service we are now about to book the lounge for our Summer Holidays.
    Great area for the Kids food and drinks excellent would highly reccommend

    Mrs Melville 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge yes every thing went well we were very pleased

    Mrs Patience 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5