Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1582 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews They were fine not exceptional

    Mrs Russell 21 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge staff were very helpful and our visit was very relaxing before our flight

    Mr Jamieson 14 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Needs more choice on food, more hot or even sandwiches.

    Mr Thomson 14 Dec, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Facilities were good and kept clean and tidy. Good selection of cereals, decent orange juice (not out of a machine), good coffee and branded drinks. We had a good continental breakfast and a couple of hours relaxation before the flight. An adults only section would be good for business travellers and grandparents taking some time off!

    Mrs Johnston 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge was clean, well stocked staff were very pleasant

    Mr Scoular 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Facilities good.

    Mrs Auld 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Found it very relaxing with excellent service.

    Mr Aitken 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Excellent

    Mr Murray 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Really like the new layout except for the children's play area as it was very open and noisy. Food was great! Staff could not have been nicer. Will use the lounge again!!

    Mrs Robertson 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Spacious environment and reception staff friendly.Choice of food for breakfast was limited and utensils not in a visible place. The chairs were quite dirty for a recent refurb. Overall though the service and choice of drinks and ambience was good.

    Mrs Lipton 20 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Food choice was limited. Lounge not particularly comfortable. We went at 10.00 am expecting breakfast but soup and pasta was out for lunch. Not particularly good value.

    Mr Findlay 20 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very busy at the time we visited but overall good

    Mr Morrison 17 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was fine. Staff helpful and excellent value.

    Mr Mcauley 16 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very nice. But should be more hot food available

    Mrs Cosgrove 15 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was very good, it has changed since we last used it and has a new brighter outlook.There are much more choices of snacks including soup, pasta and cakes. There is also a good range of drinks, alcoholic and soft not forgetting tea and fresh ground coffee.
    Would definitely use again...

    Mr Gillespie 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Really relaxing and good range of food and drinks

    Mr Jardine 08 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Easy to book. Great service at the Skylounge. Perfect before a long haul flight. I'll certainly use again. Staff were very friendly
    Cereal, porridge etc available along with biscuits and cakes

    Mr Mcnicol 08 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff friendly and efficient. Nice lounge with good views of the planes.

    Miss Crawford 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Food and drink limited. Food choice extremely poor

    Mrs Blades 04 Nov, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were very helpful

    Mrs Crookston 04 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Facilities were very poor and the old lounge was of a better standard

    Mrs Mckenna 02 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff uninterested. Very poor quality food compared with similar Lounges such as Stansted. Desperately needed cleaning, floors sweeping, crockery clearing away etc.

    Mr Wollen 02 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge More food options

    Mr Senior 02 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Facilities were good. No problem checking into lounge. Staff were helpful and friendly. At one point it was rather busy and maybe and extra member of staff would have been helpful.

    Mrs Fisher 01 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5