Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1813 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews Very nice space away from the hub bub. Everything was as described. Good selection of food and drinks and friendly staff.

    Miss Davidson 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were very helpful and friendly guy working on bar in xmas morning customer service was excellent. Maybe some hot rolls wld improve service

    Mrs Riddell 09 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff great ... managed to find me Gluten free bread which not evryone bothers to have

    Mr Mcfadyen 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I will use this lounge again as I have done previously, but I will only be booking again as a last minute thing. I have a break booked for this year and I will book lounge but not till much nearer the departure date. UR policy to change booking details / times is ridiculous. If flights change then that is out of hands, u as a company have to understand this.

    Mr Buchan 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Would like some one to be behind the counter for serving at all times

    Mr Clark 07 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Could list if there is hot or cold food available.
    With a customer rating of the food!

    Ms Canney 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Excellent, staff very helpful and great choice of things to eat

    Mrs Mcclymont 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great start to our break away staff lovely food and drink brilliant will definitely be back.

    Mrs Watterson 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Had a relaxing pleasant experience in skylounge before our flight.This was our second visit in November and just as enjoyable as the first.Warm pleasant lounge with a good choice of breakfast eatables on display.A hot choice of bacon rolls or sausage would be most welcome as Edinburgh do these, but on the whole was pleased with the choice on display.All in all we had an enjoyable experience and would recommened using the lounge.

    Mrs Simpson 10 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Amanda she's makes you feel very welcome. It would be nice if you could get rolls in bacon or sausage like they do in Manchester

    Mrs Cochran 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge cant fault anything i booked for myself and 3 friends who now are going to use the lounge for all their holidays. I am returning 2nd jan cnt wait.

    Miss Malcolm 04 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Hot filled rolls for breakfast.

    Mr Kain 04 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge We had a lovely time in the upper deck in Glasgow international airport

    Mrs Macfarlane 03 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes, all helpful as always.
    Used car park and lounge at Glasgow Airport

    Mrs Lees 27 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge All went very well. Your staff were excellent.

    Mrs Mccall 28 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lovely staff, goid choice of snacks and drinks

    Mr Allen 30 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lovely quiet and relaxing time in lounge.Clean modern surroundings.Staff pleasant and attentive.Good snack choice. A wee hot filled roll would be nice. This would be possible as Edinburgh offer this service.Will be visiting again next week as we are off again on holiday.Would recommend to friends and family.

    Mrs Simpson 20 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Made the start of the holiday so relaxing.food was fab and the drink
    .I also found the staff to be very happy and chatty .will be going back again.worth every penny.

    Mr Tate 18 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The facilities were great and rhe staff were fantastic. The only draw back was we were there for a morning flight and the only hot food was porridge which I don't like,so I just had toast and and the selection of toppings was a bit limited, would have been nice if there was bacon or sausage. I would use the lounge again if it was an afternoon flight but nit so sure if I would for a morning flight

    Ms Anderson 15 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge It would be nice to have rolls in bacon or sausage in the morning

    Mrs Cochran 09 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was great. Only issue lounge closes 8.30 so we only had 2 hours.

    Mrs Briggs 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I was a little dissappointed with the food that was on offer, would of preferred to of seen soup, sandwhiches etc

    Mrs Verhaal 04 Nov, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The lounge was exactly as described and was perfect for a family travelling with young children.

    Mrs Young 03 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The lounge it's self was fantastic as always. But very disappointed with the customer service I received when trying to change our time for getting into the lounge. Not our fault our flight time got changed, we ended up having to cancel our lounge booking and getting a refund and then rebooking at a different time, farcical.

    Mr Buchan 31 Oct, 2016 3 out of 5