Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 836 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing - Read more Sky Lounge Holiday Wing reviews had a fab start to our holiday cheers

    Mr Miller 24 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing very good for money well worth it relaxed an enjoyable.

    Mr Taylor 28 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Lounges were busy. Sandwiches could be available at a small charge would be helpfull.

    Mr Barker 01 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Enjoy to relax with out the noise of a busy airport before setting off on a long flight. The lounge now has breakfast cereals etc so this is an essential if an early rise has to be made and not enough time to have breakfast before checking in. facilities very good and staff very helpful. Everything you need for the start of a well earned holiday.

    Mrs Walker 19 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing everything went very smoothly&the staff were very helpful

    Mr Mcdermott 24 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Relaxed and comfy atmosphere away from the hustle and bustle.everything we needed was provided

    Mrs Povah 30 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing excellent service.

    Mr Revill 13 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Excellent service.

    Mr Hughes 26 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing I've booked the lounge before but the facilities this time were better than before. I will definitely be back

    Miss Lindsay 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Staff helpful facilities could have been better

    Mrs Nolan 10 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Lounge just a little bit stuffy at the time of night although to be fair it was very busy

    Mrs Austin 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Staff very helpful could not do enough thank you

    Mrs O'neill 10 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing it was well worth the money will be using it again

    Mrs Wilson 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing skylounge as described very comfy and staff friendly

    Mr Swan 07 Oct, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing All good ... We got exactly what we paid for

    Miss Rocke 05 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Staff and facilities great. Little bit more choice of drinks would have been good.

    Mr Mailer 05 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing first class,staff very polite

    Mrs Moir 27 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing There wasnt very much variety, and we didnt have a lot of time to use the services

    Miss Cunningham 27 Sep, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Value for money

    Mrs Ward 24 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing The Airport Lounge puts the extra touch to the start of your holiday. You can relax and look forward to a pleasant few hours of de-stressing before your flight.

    Mrs Allison 21 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing First class service

    Mr Robertson 20 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing Excellent experience and relaxing way to commence a holiday. Staff were extremely helpful. Will certainly do this again. Thanks

    Miss West 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing I had booked wrong arrival time but reception realised my mistake and happily and without any hassle allowed us to enter and use facilities...we were very grateful.

    Mrs Flinn 25 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sky Lounge Holiday Wing I would change nothing as everything ran smoothly on the day

    Mrs Brown 30 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5