Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1639 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews I booked lounge for 7 am 3hours before but couldn't actually get in till 8.15 am so waste of money plus no decent food

    Miss Robb 19 Jul, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very limited buffet and not much for kids.

    Mrs Mckay 08 Jul, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very relaxing and variety of food and drink excellent staff very helpful

    Mrs Discombe 08 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge having to wait to be served was slightly frustrating. All other lounges we have used adopt a serve yourself policy which is more convenient and avoids having people waiting needlessly. I don't know why Glasgow lounge changed; its certainly not for the better. Nibbles were basic but adequate. Facility was clean and reasonably comfortable.

    Mrs Cameron 15 Mar, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge They were fine not exceptional

    Mrs Russell 21 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge staff were very helpful and our visit was very relaxing before our flight

    Mr Jamieson 14 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Needs more choice on food, more hot or even sandwiches.

    Mr Thomson 14 Dec, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Facilities were good and kept clean and tidy. Good selection of cereals, decent orange juice (not out of a machine), good coffee and branded drinks. We had a good continental breakfast and a couple of hours relaxation before the flight. An adults only section would be good for business travellers and grandparents taking some time off!

    Mrs Johnston 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge was clean, well stocked staff were very pleasant

    Mr Scoular 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Facilities good.

    Mrs Auld 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Found it very relaxing with excellent service.

    Mr Aitken 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Excellent

    Mr Murray 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Really like the new layout except for the children's play area as it was very open and noisy. Food was great! Staff could not have been nicer. Will use the lounge again!!

    Mrs Robertson 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Spacious environment and reception staff friendly.Choice of food for breakfast was limited and utensils not in a visible place. The chairs were quite dirty for a recent refurb. Overall though the service and choice of drinks and ambience was good.

    Mrs Lipton 20 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Food choice was limited. Lounge not particularly comfortable. We went at 10.00 am expecting breakfast but soup and pasta was out for lunch. Not particularly good value.

    Mr Findlay 20 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very busy at the time we visited but overall good

    Mr Morrison 17 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was fine. Staff helpful and excellent value.

    Mr Mcauley 16 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very nice. But should be more hot food available

    Mrs Cosgrove 15 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was very good, it has changed since we last used it and has a new brighter outlook.There are much more choices of snacks including soup, pasta and cakes. There is also a good range of drinks, alcoholic and soft not forgetting tea and fresh ground coffee.
    Would definitely use again...

    Mr Gillespie 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Really relaxing and good range of food and drinks

    Mr Jardine 08 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Easy to book. Great service at the Skylounge. Perfect before a long haul flight. I'll certainly use again. Staff were very friendly
    Cereal, porridge etc available along with biscuits and cakes

    Mr Mcnicol 08 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff friendly and efficient. Nice lounge with good views of the planes.

    Miss Crawford 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Food and drink limited. Food choice extremely poor

    Mrs Blades 04 Nov, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were very helpful

    Mrs Crookston 04 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5