Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2506 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews Yes all went very well clean comfortable and good food well worth it

    Mrs Miller 12 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge as expected we alwayse use the sky lounge when flying from glasgow

    Mr Stewart 11 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Sandwiches were not fresh. Bar service unwelcoming and poor wine selection. No Savignon Blanc. No advice on the red wine. Would have been better served in the public area. WiFi was difficult to log in. Log on page did not appear at first

    Mr Mackie 12 Dec, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very help staff ! Relaxed and chilled place to start holiday

    Miss Heron 05 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes the lounge was very comfortable and as described would definitely use again

    Mrs Ramsay 05 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Perfect start to our honeymoon

    Mr Gray 03 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Reasonable choice of snacks. Could be better laid out with biscuits and cheese company,early separate from butter !!! Staff are less that pleasant with a few exceptions. We were made to feel we were almost alcoholics because we asked for two vodkas. There appears to be a limit on alcohol -- which is absolutely fine with me but I hope it applies to everyone in the lounge and I am very much aware that it did not!!! Due to a previous experience,we were watching what was consumed by others and it was considerably more than two drinks per person. I think if your face fitted you could drink any amount!! Staff are getting a bit beyond themselves applying the rules. Put the price up to keep out the undesirables !!

    Mrs Craig 02 Dec, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was just perfect, the new lounge looks fantastic and staff were amazing.

    Ms Hastings 22 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very quiet comfortable in lounge. Good to relax before flight

    Miss Marshall 21 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Hi great start to our holiday

    Mr Albert 22 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great experience will return.

    Mrs Simpson 19 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were fantastic and everything went smoothly

    Mrs Jardine 19 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Excellent facilities as always and helpful staff.

    Mr Mcauley 14 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very good

    Mr Johndouglas55 13 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes everything was great

    Mr Mccormack 12 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Sandwiches were a bit slow in being replenished

    Mrs Reilly 11 Nov, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Clean bright airy lounge with a good selection of snacks and drinks. Only slight issue was that the lounge was a bit on the cool side.

    Mr Anderson 08 Nov, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge We had a lovely relaxing time in the lounge food was good and staff very pleasant

    Mrs Alexander 07 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was good, plenty of food, soup, sandwiches, biscuits, fruit. We all enjoyed it and would definitely use again

    Mr Mclean 07 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Food was very very poor.

    Mr Findlay 04 Nov, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge everything went well. relaxing and good value.

    Mrs Mcclure 31 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge everything went well. relaxing and good value.

    Mrs Mcclure 31 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was perfect

    Mrs Taylor 31 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was fine, apart from we would have liked something cooked eg bacon roll, sausage roll etc for what we paid.

    Mr Green 31 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5