Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1716 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews yes very helpfull and plesent

    Mr Sellar 21 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Worst lounge I've been in, admitted too many people at one point no seats. Not comfortable more like a cafe, food station should be moved due to people having to wait for drinks at ba

    Ms Hillhouse 14 Sep, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The staff were excellent. There was good choice of snacks and catered well for gluten free as well.

    Mr Macmillan 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes very helpful

    Miss Kelly 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Relaxing start to our holiday, loved it!!

    Mr Mcmillan 12 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Play area not much facilities for children not much of a play area
    Xbox broken only 2 handsets available to
    Food only sandwiches and limited snacks not very good for accessing during lunch time as they only so many sandwiches u can eat.
    Not wide selection
    Only hot soup which was tasteless

    Miss Ferguson 01 Sep, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The play area had nothing there to play on, the Xboxes was not working and there was Nothing for my partner to eat due to him not able to eat dairy he had toast and jam but for a lunch/dinner not much there at all not worth the money we paid

    Miss Wallace 01 Sep, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes.we had the best possible start to our holiday.

    Mr Gordon 03 Aug, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Still needs more food but has improved with introduction of sandwiches needs bacon rolls in morning as an example

    Mr Mckay 01 Aug, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great service and clean environment.

    Mrs Reynolds 19 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I booked lounge for 7 am 3hours before but couldn't actually get in till 8.15 am so waste of money plus no decent food

    Miss Robb 19 Jul, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very limited buffet and not much for kids.

    Mrs Mckay 08 Jul, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very relaxing and variety of food and drink excellent staff very helpful

    Mrs Discombe 08 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge having to wait to be served was slightly frustrating. All other lounges we have used adopt a serve yourself policy which is more convenient and avoids having people waiting needlessly. I don't know why Glasgow lounge changed; its certainly not for the better. Nibbles were basic but adequate. Facility was clean and reasonably comfortable.

    Mrs Cameron 15 Mar, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes everything went smoothly I think I liked the way the sky lounge was better but would still book it again.

    Mr Young 05 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff helpful everything fine. Not asmuch selection of food as 4 months ago .

    Mrs Tracey 02 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Would recommend to family and friends .excellent services and relaxing lounge .will continue to use when flying from airport.. ðŸ‘�

    Mr Coullie 25 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything about it was great, only thing that could improve is the range of drinks on offer.

    Mr Mcelhill 24 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The staff were very helpful. It had also been refurbished and a staff member served you alcoholic drinks.

    Mrs Auld 22 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Limited options for food and of poor choice and quality. Not good value for money though lounge and staff pleasant.

    Miss Mcmonagle 16 Jan, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Not really was very disappointed in the choice of foods available for breakfast

    Mr Gallagher 15 Jan, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Nice place to pass the time when on your own.Staff helpful and plenty of everything

    Mrs Bradford 13 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge A wider variety of hot food would improve the experience.

    Mr Steele 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge lounge very relaxing. staff really helpful.

    Miss Malcolm 11 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5