Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2067 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews Facilities were great family just wished a bacon sandwich had been available at breakfast time

    Mrs Wood 24 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Facilities were great family just wished a bacon sandwich had been available at breakfast time

    Mrs Wood 24 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was great. First time in the lounge but wont be the lasr. Recommend it to every one. Great value for money compared to other places to eat/ drink at the airport.

    Miss Johnstone 23 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very very friendly

    Mrs Cochran 13 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes, staff very attentive

    Ms Jefferies 08 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Would recommend ad was recommended, unfortunately I did not use the lounge as arrived at airport late due to traffic issues. I have used Luton and have been impressed with the facilities.

    Mrs Ferguson 07 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Bacon rolls for breakfast would be good. Staff friendly and tables being cleared quickly.

    Mrs Smith 06 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Bacon rolls for breakfast would be good. Staff friendly and tables being cleared quickly.

    Mrs Smith 06 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were kind and helpful, but we noticed a poor range and quality of food .Also the tea facility only one hot water flask was working

    Mrs Mazzoncini 04 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Change nothing it's a great start to any holiday

    Mr Mcilroy 02 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The skylounge, as always, was excellent. A great place to relax before our flight

    Mr Trodden 02 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great staff

    Mr Shearer 25 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Breakfast was poor, mainly just toast an muffins. No cider, no peach schnapps, no alcopops which meant I didn't have anything to drink.

    Miss Pettigrew 25 Mar, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very impressed staff extremely pleasant and helpful had our grandchildren with us and staff engaged in conversation with them too

    Mr Smith 25 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Used the Sky Lounge at Glasgow Airport, early morning visit around 8.00 am. No problems very clean, with a reasonable selection of food although I would like to have seen rolls of bacon or sausage being available. Good selection of drinks.
    Would probably use again.

    Mr Mcintyre 17 Mar, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Would go there every time I fly

    Mr Howie 14 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very nice space away from the hub bub. Everything was as described. Good selection of food and drinks and friendly staff.

    Miss Davidson 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were very helpful and friendly guy working on bar in xmas morning customer service was excellent. Maybe some hot rolls wld improve service

    Mrs Riddell 09 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff great ... managed to find me Gluten free bread which not evryone bothers to have

    Mr Mcfadyen 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I will use this lounge again as I have done previously, but I will only be booking again as a last minute thing. I have a break booked for this year and I will book lounge but not till much nearer the departure date. UR policy to change booking details / times is ridiculous. If flights change then that is out of hands, u as a company have to understand this.

    Mr Buchan 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Would like some one to be behind the counter for serving at all times

    Mr Clark 07 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Could list if there is hot or cold food available.
    With a customer rating of the food!

    Ms Canney 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Excellent, staff very helpful and great choice of things to eat

    Mrs Mcclymont 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great start to our break away staff lovely food and drink brilliant will definitely be back.

    Mrs Watterson 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5