Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1173 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews Very sorry to find when I arrived to find lounge closed and the temporary lounge was small and cramped

    Mr Craig 16 Jun, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge everyone very helpful even though the main area was being refurbished

    Mr Malcolm 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Sky lounge was being renovated we were put in a small room with no view whatsoever with not a lot to eat and most bottles if you wanted a drink to kick start your holiday were almost empty if I would have known this disruption was taking place during my holiday I would not have booked to places not a good start to a much earned holiday

    Mrs Pearson 10 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge My only criticism was the size of the temporary lounge

    Mr Hillan 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge First time I have used holiday extras & everything ran smoothly not one fault with your company & I will be using you in future. All the very best Jack Miller.

    Mr Miller 26 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes, have used this lounge before. Definitely prefer to be in the lounge where there are no children.

    Mr Combe 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything went smoothly just handed over the voucher staff very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Poole 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes all went well staff were great lounge just a tonic before a journey

    Mr Inglis 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge easy access and welcoming, staff very friendly.
    good choice of food and drink

    Mr Barrett 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge All was as l would want the only change I would suggest would be hot rolls

    Mrs Mcfarlane 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge goog service

    Mrs Macaskill 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge food options very limited and poor. we were late in the day travellers and I felt were rather ignored.

    Mrs Thomson 17 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge everything went really well, staff were helpful and made the stay very pleasant

    Mr Sutherland 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Good facilities, nice place to relax before flight

    Miss Murphy 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge it was all perfect

    Mr Perrie 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes, but the food on offer lacked a bit of imagination.

    Mr Mcnaughton 09 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Fantastic

    Mrs Gibson 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Excellent lounge facilities and great customer service throughout. Skylounge was easy to find and the time flew waiting for our flight.

    Mr Ferguson 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge thought food good and we had cereal for breakfast. good play facilities as we had three year old. sone crisps would be good for children

    Mrs Doak 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge My first time using the lounge and I was very very happy. The staff were very helpful, friendly and accommodating.

    Ms Whitehead 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge A relaxed civilised way to start your holiday. Staff helpul and facilities as promised. A must from now on.

    Mrs Dowell 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Was the perfect start to a great trip to Amsterdam.

    Mr Kimmett 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes.toast and marmalade tea papers wifi then a cheeky wee beer before our holidays. Was brilliant.

    Mr Currie 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything in the lounge was as expected. I have used it before. a nice relaxing way to start off a special holiday.

    Mrs Fisher 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5