Book Airport Hotels and Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Lounges would book again
  • 993 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews The staff friendly
    Food offered was acceptable but by no means excellent. Bacon sandwiches was a slice of bacon on a dry bap. Lunch time you were expected to make your own sandwiches bowls of filling were provided along with bread rolls and you made them up yourself. This was not what I expected in an executive lounge

    Mr Ramsbottom 19 Jul, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Aspire The selection of products was terrible and the toilets were far away. Far inferior to the lounges at Manchester airport

    Mrs Morris 14 Jul, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Everything was brilliant

    Mrs Williams 11 Jul, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire The staff were very helpful and the service was excellent

    Mrs Williams 10 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire We didn't go on holiday as my partner was hospitalised the day before. I called your customer service department the day before to cancel and spoken to Doting who said that she would get someone to call me back. I am still waiting for that call.

    Mrs Lucy 09 Jul, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Very helpful, worth every penny

    Mr Scott 06 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Everything was excellent. The staff were very friendly. Check in was easy and straightforward.

    Mrs Thomas 02 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire The Aspire VIP Lounge had very limited choice of food compared to other VIP lounges.

    Mr Thomason 02 Jul, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Aspire the choice of food on offer is an absolute disgrace at liverpool airport

    Mr Maloney 02 Jul, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff helpful but very busy
    Room a bit dark but ok

    Mr Crossley 28 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were very helpful I felt so sorry for the two ladies who were clearly so short staffed and run off their feet in and out trying to keep things stocked up. The experience for the same price is no where near anything like manchester airport. The selection of snacks etc was pretty poor compared to manchester which I have been to a few times and always on form. I had 4 drinks in my couple of hours there so technically I did ok and only that I have already pre booked for another 3 holidays from Liverpool this year I wouldn't go back at alll. You need more staff! Stressed out staff dosent give a good experience both for them or your customers

    Mr Juste 28 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire The facilities at Liverpool are not as good as Manchester. I waited approx 5 minutes at the bar for staff to turn up every time I wanted a drink. The food on offer was shambolic. I would not. Ok this service at Liverpool again. Very very disappointing

    Miss Roper 28 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Great service, very pleased, thank you.

    Mr Mcnamara 26 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire You need to have a better selection of beers not just two plus better service.

    Mr Pacynko 22 Jun, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Yes fantastic great and meeting steven gerrarad in there was great

    Mr Dawson 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire The staff were very helpful the accommodation and food was all perfect was the perfect start to my holiday with the added bonus of meeting Steven Gerrard

    Mr Dawson 20 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Yes very ! They were all very friendly and nothing was Rui much trouble !

    Mr Lester 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Yes, checking in went smoothly and the lounge was very good. Staff friendly.

    Miss Mayhew 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire The staff were very friendly and helpful. But I feel you need to be more informative. On how to make it to the right Car park.

    Mr Lawson 13 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff friendly and helpful. Drinks good plenty choice of hot beverages, alcoholic and soft drinks. Food average. Worth money

    Mrs Senior 03 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff friendly and helpful. Drinks good plenty choice of hot beverages, alcoholic and soft drinks. Food average. Worth money

    Mrs Senior 03 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Food variety could greater

    Mr Oconnor 02 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Food variety could greater

    Mr Oconnor 02 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Everything was fantastic

    Mr Morton 31 May, 2017 5 out of 5