Book Airport Hotels and Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Lounges would book again
  • 928 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews All was good, but more sandwiches would have been welcome had to wait to get stocks refilled

    Mrs Wilkinson 20 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Every time we fly we book in here
    Great value for money and will be booking again.

    Mr Kirk 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Booked the airport lounge at Liverpool Airport last minute with holiday extras literally the night before we were due to travel. No issues at all great service will most defiantly use the service in the future.

    Miss Glazier 09 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire It was fine, the Liverpool one isn't as good as Manchester or East Midlands... for lunch at the latter two, there's always a good spread, with salad, pasta salads, pies, sausage rolls & sandwiches etc, whereas at Liverpool it's just sandwiches, probably down to the lack of space?

    Mr Drelincourt 02 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire It was fine, the Liverpool one isn't as good as Manchester or East Midlands... for lunch at the latter two, there's always a good spread, with salad, pasta salads, pies, sausage rolls & sandwiches etc, whereas at Liverpool it's just sandwiches, probably down to the lack of space?

    Mr Drelincourt 02 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire On arrival we were told there was no guiness as there had been a delivery and it was in the back waiting to be unpacked. One of the assistants very kindly brought guiness to our table an hour and a half later. The pasta in tomato sauce was awful, the menu needs updating, and the final complaint left us lost for words, we asked for crackers as there were none on display, we were told point blank by a miserable assistant that there were none left, dissapointing considering the crackers and cheese were the only thing tasty enough to eat. Lovely surroundings and a couple of pleasant helpful staff but not a great start to our holiday.

    Mrs Lewis 01 Apr, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Nothing to add the staff we're very helpful

    Mr Thomas 31 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were very helpful, n everything was as described, defo use it again

    Miss Munroe 30 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire The lounge is lovely and much better than sittin around the airport but as none of us were drinking alcohol I felt £71 was a bit expensive. The snacks were ok but soup was like warm. I thought it would fill us up to prevent having Robby overpriced food on the flight but because they were only snacks they were all hungry so had to also buy food on the flight

    Mrs O'keefe 29 Mar, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire The staff were very friendly and most helpfull

    Mrs Coghlin 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire The staff were very friendly and most helpfull

    Mrs Coghlin 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire There was no food at all, was not allowed to enter at the time we had booked for and told to wait minutes. Myself and friends cleared tables upon entry as there was no clean tables, the staff were quite rude and it was such a performance just asking for a drink and the staff complained they were understaffed.

    Ms Price 26 Mar, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Excellent service would use again

    Mrs Wiseman 18 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Everything went smoothly from arrival at airport .Easy peasy

    Mr Spence 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were great. Quite disappointed with the choice of snacks. No where near as good as the lounges at manchester sadly

    Mrs Smith 06 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire The staff were not very helpful and when I informed them there were no sandwiches left one of them said don't put more than out they will go very quickly.
    I have used your facilities before both at Liverpool and Manchester and not found them to be as bad as they were on this day it was as if it was too much trouble for your staff to serve people.

    Mr Parfitt 12 Dec, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Aspire The tables were too far apart and most had no plug sockets. A massive disapointment compared to Manchester chairs were opposite each other with way too much space between them couldn't move closer ended up having to shout to be heard.

    Miss Grimshaw 10 Dec, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Aspire The two wonderful ladies who really looked after us were amazing. Although nibbles on offer choice wasn't huge we tucked into crackers and cheese crisps and nuts . Rose wine was decent compared to usual drain cleaner wine served at other loungers and named brand spirits. Lounge was clean and not busy at all so we had a lovely time

    Mrs Masunova 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire The two wonderful ladies who really looked after us were amazing. Although nibbles on offer choice wasn't huge we tucked into crackers and cheese crisps and nuts . Rose wine was decent compared to usual drain cleaner wine served at other loungers and named brand spirits. Lounge was clean and not busy at all so we had a lovely time

    Mrs Masunova 06 Dec, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Aspire The sandwiches left a lot to be desired.
    Apart from that it was okay, but just okay, and not as good as Manchester.

    Mr Mcguffie 04 Dec, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Aspire As always a first class service. I couldn't fault your staff or service

    Mr Barrett 03 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Just brilliant

    Mrs Knight 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Very nice place

    Mr Clark 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire brilliant only thing missing was have to go out to toilet but staff very good

    Mr Corfield 27 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5