Liverpool Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Liverpool Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Lounges would book again
  • 463 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews Staff very attentive. Lounge very clean - new carpets laid since last visit!

    Mr Norrington 20 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Aspire nice welcome very relaxing i have a fear of flying but after relaxing in your lounge the flight was not on my mind as much .cant wait for next time many thanks

    Miss Cornwell 21 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Aspire nice welcome very relaxing i have a fear of flying but after relaxing in your lounge the flight was not on my mind as much .cant wait for next time many thanks

    Miss Cornwell 21 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Aspire The booking service via the website is very good, however the check in system, the variety on offer and the opening times at Halewood international lounge could be improved.

    Mr Walker 21 Apr, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff very attentive.Lounge very clean - new carpets laid since last visit !

    Mr Norrington 20 Nov, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Aspire had no problems easy website to use and the cheapest I could find on the web.

    Mr Dickson 02 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Great start to the holiday

    Mr Rawson 06 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Aspire It would have been nice to have had some hot toast apart from that it was lovely

    Mrs Gorton 07 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Aspire The lounge was tasteful, clean and well stocked (although I was really looking forward to a piece of toast and found there was no toaster available) - only a small blip and there was certainly a good range of snacks. I would have appreciated some magazines rather than just newspapers. The young lady looking after it was friendly, courteous, efficient and obviously loved her job. The only downside was that there were no outside windows but I guess that's a space availability issue.

    Ms Davies 02 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Aspire it was really relaxing, especially after getting up so early to travel to airport

    Mr Cranham 02 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Saved me £10 on Easy Jet price.

    Mr Davies 02 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Very calm atmosphere in a busy little airport, well worth the money.

    Mr Sinclair 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Aspire good value

    Mr Rawson 20 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Everything was fine the only comment I would make is that the drinks were not brands we recognised, cheaper option, and no lemons.

    Mrs Hood 05 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Aspire the facilities were very good and just as you had described ,the staff were pleasant and helful.we enjoyed our time spent in the lounge at john lennon airport.

    Mrs Fleming 18 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Aspire we bought our airport parking an the lounge through holiday extras and was made up with both. would highly recommend holiday extra.

    Miss Simm 29 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Me and my wife always use holiday extras, for booking the airport lounge and parking, its so easy and takes a lot of the stress away. Will be using them again next year ..THANKYOU .

    Mr Flaherty 21 Nov, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Aspire everything was good

    Mr Dunn 12 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Booked both the lounge and car park online for really good savings. Simple to do on the website,

    Ms Macavoy 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Excellent facilities. Better than expected.

    Mrs Jones 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Aspire I take it that this was the airport lounge. As with parking earlier I did not, initially, realise that the Spanish strike that cancelled our flight meant that there was no refund for not using the facility - next time I'll chance it on the day

    Mr Rowell 20 Dec, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Aspire I have always used your site and always find what I want quickly and at a fair price . Excellent

    Mr Jagger 03 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Aspire yes to everything

    Mr Rotherham 25 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Nice and relaxing with lots of choice of drinks and snacks

    Mrs Cunningham 05 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5