Search Luton Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Lounges

Have a read through what our customers are saying about their experience using our Luton Airport lounges. Book your lounge passes with Holiday Extras to save money and enjoy the safety of our expert customer support.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Lounges would book again
  • 610 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Lovely

Mr Halliday, 21 Sep 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

Yes the service was excellant - I scored you highly.

Ms Barrington, 03 Sep 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

Despite being busy the staff were attentive and efficient - nothing was too much trouble, especially Jackie B who was able to give us all the information we needed for our visit. Facilities were immaculate.

Mrs Pugh, 03 Sep 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and service was excellent.

Mrs Newton, 06 Jul 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

Everything was great apart from having to queue to get in for @ half an hour, even though we were on time X

Mrs Jones, 09 Jun 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, though my husband thinks you should serve bacon baps all day! Staff were great, and, loved the new toilet facilities.

Mrs Mccormick, 24 Jan 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

Upgrade has improved this facility considerably.

Ms Griffiths, 21 Jan 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

This was a fabulous start to our short break-

Miss Burnett, 16 Jan 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

Found it extremely comfortable and easy to book. Staff very friendly.

Mrs Morton, 13 Jan 2016

Aspire
5 out of 5

Yes..all good..better than good as I wasn't too well and they couldn't do enough..facilities were great.. really nice

Mrs Richardson, 13 Dec 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

All staff very good

Mr Gallacher, 10 Nov 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Peaceful and comfortable lounge.

Mrs Cornwell, 08 Nov 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Unfortunately mid refit so only complaint is that the toilets were downstairs x

Mrs Stone, 05 Nov 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

I used the lounge at Luton airport. It was excellent, even with the building works and having to go out to use the airport toilets. It was so nice in the lounge being "far from the maddening crowd". Comfy seat, food and free wifi.

Miss Ross, 02 Nov 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Paige parking were easy to find helpful efficient both ways.
Need to clarify where pick up point is in more detail but aimiable drivers both ways. aspire lounge provided a welcome break although poorly sign posted

Mr Jones, 01 Nov 2015

Aspire
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in the lounge

Mrs Hughes, 31 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

When we got there, there was nobody manning the lounge, most things were out but there was no hot food, apparently a member of staff hadn't shown up. It got better as time went on but it was quite haphazard. They cleared the tables quite quickly and the sausages were good quality.

Mrs St.John-Jeffrey, 29 Oct 2015

Aspire
3 out of 5

Very disappointed that the toilets are still not completed. Also, very surprised that there were no yoghurts available at breakfast time. Hot drinks machines do not seem to be very reliable. Language difficulty when ordering hot food.

Mrs Cooper, 28 Oct 2015

Aspire
3 out of 5

Fantastic staff, so friendly & chatty! Me and my friends kept commenting on how lovely they were

Miss Mccloughlin, 26 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely and although there was some work going on it wasn't too bad.

Mr Martin, 25 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, they are still working at Luton so a bit difficult but nice.

Mrs Dudley, 24 Oct 2015

Aspire
4 out of 5