Search Luton Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Luton Airport Lounges

Have a read through what our customers are saying about their experience using our Luton Airport lounges. Book your lounge passes with Holiday Extras to save money and enjoy the safety of our expert customer support.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Lounges would book again
  • 525 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All staff very good

Mr Gallacher, 10 Nov 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Peaceful and comfortable lounge.

Mrs Cornwell, 08 Nov 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Unfortunately mid refit so only complaint is that the toilets were downstairs x

Mrs Stone, 05 Nov 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

I used the lounge at Luton airport. It was excellent, even with the building works and having to go out to use the airport toilets. It was so nice in the lounge being "far from the maddening crowd". Comfy seat, food and free wifi.

Miss Ross, 02 Nov 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Paige parking were easy to find helpful efficient both ways.
Need to clarify where pick up point is in more detail but aimiable drivers both ways. aspire lounge provided a welcome break although poorly sign posted

Mr Jones, 01 Nov 2015

Aspire
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in the lounge

Mrs Hughes, 31 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

When we got there, there was nobody manning the lounge, most things were out but there was no hot food, apparently a member of staff hadn't shown up. It got better as time went on but it was quite haphazard. They cleared the tables quite quickly and the sausages were good quality.

Mrs St.John-Jeffrey, 29 Oct 2015

Aspire
3 out of 5

Very disappointed that the toilets are still not completed. Also, very surprised that there were no yoghurts available at breakfast time. Hot drinks machines do not seem to be very reliable. Language difficulty when ordering hot food.

Mrs Cooper, 28 Oct 2015

Aspire
3 out of 5

Fantastic staff, so friendly & chatty! Me and my friends kept commenting on how lovely they were

Miss Mccloughlin, 26 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely and although there was some work going on it wasn't too bad.

Mr Martin, 25 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, they are still working at Luton so a bit difficult but nice.

Mrs Dudley, 24 Oct 2015

Aspire
4 out of 5

Very good. Will be better after the building work is finished

Mrs Cross, 22 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Very helpful & very friendly staff. The area is undergoing a renovation but the staff were very helpful in showing us where everything was.

Mrs Rattigan, 22 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

This was the first time I used the Lounge , it was a very comfortable way to pass the time waiting for our flight. The staff were very nice indeed, and the choice of drinks and snacks made for a very nice experience.. My wife and I will certainly use the Lounge again.

Mr Clowes, 20 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Still half way through a refurb but when it is finished should be great, staff were helpful, but nearly all the comfy seats were taken so had to spend the whole time at a table.

Mrs Jennings, 19 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

I have no complaints. I look forward to visiting again, although hopefully the renovations will be complete next time.

Mr Fraser, 09 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Staff really helpful. Quiet surroundings excellant services

Mr Butcher, 05 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

no toilets which is a same when you have paid full price

Mr Adkin, 05 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

The lounge is currently been refurbished so was not as good as expected. The man who checked us in was rude and unsmiling. No toilets in the lounge due to refurb. Food was good. TV didn't work and the lounge was very crowded. Hopefully will be better when refurb is finished.

Ms Hayes, 04 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Facilities were ok,no toilets only in the main building,hard to find a seat,staff were friendly

Mr Wright, 04 Oct 2015

Aspire
3 out of 5

Everything was as described and as expected. Excellent service as always. Thank you

Mrs Wootton, 04 Oct 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5