Search Luton Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Lounges

free if

Have a read through what our customers are saying about their experience using our Luton Airport lounges. Book your lounge passes with Holiday Extras to save money and enjoy the safety of our expert customer support.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Lounges would book again
  • 279 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

the staff were very helpful. The food was plentiful.

Mrs Dolan, 08 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
4 out of 5

Yes,everything was great

Mr Butcher, 24 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

yes everything excellant

Mr Spencer, 19 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Lounge was very comfortable, drink and snack choice was very good.

Mrs Barron, 04 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

v.v.good , lovely staff , peaceful but a shortage of newspapers.

Mr Payne, 26 Apr 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mr Molina, 23 Apr 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes the facilities were as you described them, and I think a shower room would be a bonus and maybe a selection of sandwiches,

Mr Crookes, 11 Apr 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very helpfull as always

Mr Barfield, 31 Mar 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Lounge was a lovely start to the holiday and would do it again

Miss Norton, 29 Mar 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL FOOD GOOD

Mr Wall, 04 Feb 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We booked the lounge as we thought we might have a flight delay because of the snow. The lounge was far less frenetic than the main airport waiting areas. There was plentiful good quality food and drink. The staff were very helpful and replenished food and drinks at regular intervals. We stayed in the lounge for just over an hour as didn't have much of a flight delay. It was still excellent value for money and would definitely use again - snow or no snow!

Mrs Thompson, 04 Feb 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very pleasant experience. More newspapers or magazines would have been welcome though.

Kavanagh, 09 Dec 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan from start to finish. I will be pleased to book with you again next time we travel chich I hope is very soon.

Crew, 08 Dec 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great

Miss Jeffrey, 14 Oct 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

More hot snacks would of been appreciated.

Mr Williamson, 11 Oct 2012

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Excellent. Very comfortable and looking down at the crowds made us feel like VIP's. Staff very helpful. Will definitely use again - thank you.

Mrs Munn, 19 Sep 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All went as planned and great service at Luton.

Mr Harris, 10 Aug 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very helpful great website fantastic service

Mr Kingston, 16 Jun 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nice lounge at Luton Airport. Very helpful staff. Thank You

Miss Tul, 22 May 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

excellant holiday was our silver wedding so wanted things to be okay

Mr Chappell, 13 Apr 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

easy to book no problems

Miss Bates, 29 Mar 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The lady in executive lounge was very friendly
And helpful

Ms Caves, 18 Mar 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mr Ashurst, 17 Mar 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5