Search Luton Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Lounges

free if

Have a read through what our customers are saying about their experience using our Luton Airport lounges. Book your lounge passes with Holiday Extras to save money and enjoy the safety of our expert customer support.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Lounges would book again
  • 399 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Lots of building work, no toilets, seating area tired and dirty but can see that improvements are taking place so excited to see it next year!

Mrs Roads, 01 Jul 2015

Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Hannah, 16 Jun 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Fascilities were ok very tired looking now ,could do with toilets for customers .all in all service was good

Mr Finch, 14 Jun 2015

Aspire
4 out of 5

Although work was taking place, still comfy and staff were excellent

Mr Stringer, 14 Jun 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly.as always .Thank You.

Mr Holloway, 28 May 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Lounge undergoing improvement so no loos. Crowded on day we travelled. Staff friendly and helpful. Snack & drink choice very good.

Mrs Carr, 27 May 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Very friendly

Mr Edwards, 22 Mar 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

although there are building works being done at the moment , the quality of food and beverages were still good

Mr Mcaleer, 13 Mar 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

The parking facility was great. not far from the airport. Would like a reminder when collecting keys that you need to swipe the card that is attached to the keys.

Mrs Finn, 12 Mar 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

great

Mrs Daly, 16 Feb 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

lounge very not sure if it was because building work in progress

Mrs Spencer, 14 Feb 2015

Aspire
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Malam, 05 Feb 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

yes and the staff in the lounge were really helpful when our flight was delayed, have already booked again for our next holiday

Miss Stiles, 14 Jan 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

found booking very easy and quick. would definitely use again.

Miss King, 08 Jan 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Everything perfect !! Thankyou

Mr Stuckey, 18 Dec 2014

Aspire
5 out of 5

Vwry good

Mr Boggis, 08 Dec 2014

Aspire
5 out of 5

polite professional and great price

Mr O'connor, 30 Nov 2014

Aspire
5 out of 5

Quick easy and problem free.

Mr Cheel, 08 Nov 2014

Aspire
5 out of 5

The No 1 Lounge was an ideal way to start our break. Hot food portion was a tad small but tasty. Could've done with some rolls to go with the soup.

Mr Martin, 12 Sep 2014

Aspire
4 out of 5

the staff were very helpful. The food was plentiful.

Mrs Dolan, 08 Sep 2014

Aspire
4 out of 5

Yes,everything was great

Mr Butcher, 24 May 2013

Aspire
5 out of 5

yes everything excellant

Mr Spencer, 19 May 2013

Aspire
5 out of 5

Lounge was very comfortable, drink and snack choice was very good.

Mrs Barron, 04 May 2013

Aspire
5 out of 5