Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 7779 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Fantastic! Great value and very comfortable

Mrs Begbie, 20 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

Staff friendly , snacks good and a variety of soft/alcohol drinks good for relaxing and reading before your flight...

Mr Salmon, 20 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Cold bacon sandwich. some very noisy people playing videos on their phone at full volume, nothing was said to them and only 2 ladies toilets between ALL the lounges!
Not worth it.

Mrs Richardson, 19 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Blamire, 19 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything and everyone was very helpful

Mr Aspinall, 18 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Mr Cutt, 18 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Generally excellent very small negative was lack of space around the food to put down plates

Mr Humphries, 17 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Nothing to add - all went very smoothly

Mr Johnstone, 16 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Smith, 16 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Boocock, 16 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

I would recommend the lounge.
It was a nice relaxing start to the holiday with ample to eat and drink.

Miss Clarkin, 16 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
4 out of 5

bacon sandwiches were cold & full of grease. staff were good.drinks were watererd down.

Miss Bluck, 15 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
3 out of 5

Everything was really good staff on front desk very helpful

Mr Stephens, 15 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

More choice on hot food would have been preferred as there was only bacon rolls. We always use lounge services but prefer escape lounge.

Mr Holmes, 15 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Lumsdon, 14 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

It was fabulous service.

Mrs Thomas, 14 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Arrived in the middle of change over from breakfast to lunch, refusal of bacon sandwich. Apart from this very relaxing time.

Mrs Gilkerson, 14 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
4 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent far above our expectations

Mrs Brooksbank, 14 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant, lounge brilliant and good choice of drinks and snacks.
The only thing which has reduced in quality since our last visit is the sandwiches. They are left out rather than made to order. Although you can help yourself to as many as you wish they are poorer quality with meat and vegetarian on the same plate. All other aspects brilliant though.

Mrs Kelly, 13 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

yes everything went very smooth enjoyed the hotel the food the staff were very helpful will go again

Mrs Houghton, 13 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

The lounge was very nice and comfortable.mmthe food was good and varied.

Mrs Wright, 13 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

yes very pleased facilities and staff

Mrs Geddes, 11 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5