Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8744 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Long queues at bar people getting quite annoyed.Staff very polite and helpful.facilities were very good

Mrs Triggs, 22 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
3 out of 5

The lounge itself was ok the staff were friendly but the queue for the bar was ridiculous, with 6-10 minute queue for a drink. We travelled out of season so it must only get worse during summer/peak travel times. The bar staff were working very hard to service all customers but were clearly struggling.

Mr Murphy, 22 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
3 out of 5

Yes, although the quiet area was rather noisy

Mrs Brown, 22 Sep 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Limited choice

Mr Lyon, 21 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Very comfortable everything on offer to make a good start to your journey.

Mr Wilson, 21 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff

Mrs Broxup, 21 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

There was nothing more to be done to make our experience any better. The warm welcome we received from the staff started our holiday in the best way possible.

Miss Garner, 21 Sep 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went well staff very good facilities excellent food good as well

Mrs Vaughan, 16 Sep 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Staff fine and facility as said on the tin. No brandy at the bar which was disappointing.

Mr Thomas, 16 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5

All great

Mr Wignall, 15 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The time in the lounge was great, one thing not mentioned on your site to book was that you now allow all ages of children in the lounge too now, so have small children running around was a draw back, so I would amend your site in the fact that all children are allowed and have been the policy of the lounge for last two years now seemingly. But food great staff great, not so quiet but all in all it's a great place to start one's holidays, thank you all who look after us.

Mr Evans, 14 Sep 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Apart from soup there was no hot food and little variety in the cold food. The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful.

Mr Cowan, 14 Sep 2016

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
4 out of 5

Nothing to improve.Always a great way to start your holiday.

Mrs Mckeown, 14 Sep 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.It was a surprise for my wife and she loved it . The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Berry, 12 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

No problems, easy to navigate booking system everything as described and would use again

Mr Westfield, 12 Sep 2016

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Drink was good choice food was poor, soup and croissants at 11:30 am! Sandwiches weren't available until 12 then very poor choice tuna,chicken mayonnaise or chicken corantation! Tuna sandwiches touching chicken not great my wife has a fish allergy

Mr Finnan, 12 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5

All good thank you. Everything as planned

Mrs Mallinder, 03 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely couple of things not working like the hot chocolate and could have done with more room for bags and more variety with breakfast otherwise very good and quite comfortable

Mrs Watts, 03 Sep 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Only downside was being seated at a table to low to eat from

Mr Picking, 03 Sep 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5