Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 9246 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went great

Mr Crane, 15 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

The meet and greet car parking was brilliant. We were flying out from one terminal and returning to another. First time I had done it this way and was concerned that my car would not be transferred but no worries we were two hours early from our original arrival time yet the car was transferred to the correct terminal.
The exec lounge opposite gate was also very good. A good selection of papers, food and drink well worth the cost to start off your trip relaxed

Mr Fowler, 15 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine nice and relaxing

Mrs Smith, 15 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

There was very little choice the only warm snacks was soup then just rolls and a few scrappy items of salad. It was early evening which was the excuse given as they closed at 9.but a variety should be available until closing time we were later getting into the lounge than we expected as passport control etc was very busy we then struggled to get 2 drinks as they would not serve doubles and would not serve more than one drink at a time and not whilst we still had some in our glass. I have been in various lounges in different parts of the world but this one was the worst service I have experienced

Mrs Wallace, 15 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
2 out of 5

Facilities great, staff polite and attentive.

Mr Quinn, 14 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, seemed concerned about another passenger who was sleeping and went out of their way to check his flight updates. All food and drinks were fresh and appealing, change over from breakfast to lunch service achieved with little or no disruption

Miss Wenham, 14 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the staff couldn't do enough for us

Mr Sumner, 14 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The lounge and the staff were excellent.

Mr Broxup, 14 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

could do with a few more armchairs

Mrs White, 14 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
4 out of 5

A/A

Mr Dytrych, 14 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Great value for money

Mrs Scott, 14 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Been in to one b4 not as good a selection of food on offer

Mrs Medlock, 13 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Everything was great, staff were very friendly and polite and the service was spot on.

Mrs Smithson, 13 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Really helpful staff, and able to buy a glass of pink champagne , wish it was included in fees

Mrs England, 13 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Not enough products

Miss Smith, 13 Jan 2017

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
1 out of 5

More choice of hot food

Mr Hibbard, 12 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Poor service, miserable staff, awful food choice, tables not clean and venue noit uplifting.

Miss Mcghee, 12 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
1 out of 5

Staff were pleasant, breakfast was good and nice clean environment away from the crowds

Mrs Priestley, 12 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
4 out of 5

All was great. Thank you.

Ms Mcgarry, 12 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Marshall, 12 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

very helpful friendly staff. Good variety of food and drink and service was very quick

Miss Glen, 11 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Excellent service once again !!

Mrs Hughes, 11 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

You provided everything we expect from a pre flight lounge staff where friendly and polite,a pleasant start to a winter holiday

Mr Jackson, 11 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Easy process and we were well received

Mr Moir, 10 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5