Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 12528 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes it was all good

Mr Hansell, 18 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
4 out of 5

Staff unwelcoming, tables not cleared properly, seats and armchairs dirty and stained, when the snacks were put out if you were not quick enough you had to wait 10 minutes until refilled. Worst experience ever in an airport lounge.

Mr Devine, 18 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
2 out of 5

It was all good. Very professional service and great staff. We will be using the service again

Mr Spencer, 17 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Richard was fantastic as the front of house welcoming people in and made our lounge stay very memorable

Mr Reynolds, 17 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly facilities were as described the staff were helpful

Mr Hamlett, 17 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The Escape Lounge is a perfect place to wait for the flight while enjoying the included snacks and drinks and thus avoiding the inflated prices charged in the flight.

Mr Bralesford, 17 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent for my elderly sister and myself. Looking forward to booking again in the not too distant future for myself.

Mrs Barton, 17 Oct 2017

1903 Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Staff where very helpful and it was as always enjoyable. If their anything to add it would just be a bit more choice in pie fillings.

Ms Wilson, 17 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

every thing went well staff could not be more helpful

Mrs Birch, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

everything was very calm and relaxed and there was more than enough comfort on tap.

Mr Rimmer, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Simple process, great price and great App

Mrs Healey, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything was great food hot and plenty of it helpful staff

Mrs Robinson, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Watkinson, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

The Escape Lounge at Terminal 3 was brilliant. Friendly staff, a nice relaxed environment and good food and drinks. Would consider it before any flight.

Mr Parry, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful at desk.. i ordered a cooked 1 breakfast to be told i had to pay 5.95 as i was not told this was chargable... i think for the price we wer charged this should of came complimentary as of cost for lounge.. The food we could have eatin FREE was appauling therefore i wouldnt reccommend and definately will not be returning again.
Thanks

Mr Hart, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
1 out of 5

only problem was poor girl behind the bar on her own so long queues not her fault you know how many people booked In so should staff accordingly

Mr Phillips, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Had a great experience in the Escape lounge the service and staff were very helpful and friendly will definitely recommend this place

Mr Rawlinson, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

our flight departed from terminal 1 but for some reason you booked us a lounge in terminal 2.
i checked your details assuming of course that the flight would be at the at the same terminal and so the taxi dropped us off at terminal 2. We then realised the flight departed from terminal and so had to walk 30 minutes with a young child from T2 to T1. We were unable to use the lounge at all.
Please could you refund the charge to the card used to make the booking

Mr Passmore, 16 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
1 out of 5

long queues at the bar and no glasses so my husband had to drink from the can ,the snack selection was poor and not replaced when it had run out ,tables not cleaned

Mr Pickup, 16 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
1 out of 5

Everything was really good except the sandwiches were dry and curling up

Ms Kinsey, 15 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

Lounge was very well stocked , food was good and staff were excellent . The only downside is that when the lounge is busy there is not enough staff on the bar. Hence the queue .

Mr Williams, 15 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities were as described. Had no contact from staff once booked in. The reason for only giving score of 6 is because I feel there is a better ambience , better choice of food and drink in Aspire Lounge

Mrs Lomax, 15 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
3 out of 5

Absolutely would recommend staff were great friendly and helpful. It was a fab atmosphere clean and well run

Mrs Rees, 15 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Davies, 15 Oct 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5