Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 11447 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We have used the lounge various times and everything was great.
Unfortunately this time there was a mouse running across the floor, really not acceptable in this environment, I told someone, they said would we like to sit else where and did not seem bothered.

Mrs Bell, 16 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
2 out of 5

Just loved the experience

Mrs Speed, 16 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Cousins, 16 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

All excellent, staff and facilities

Mrs Hayden, 16 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

No Improvements needed everything was great

Mr Downham, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Perfect every time - this is the only way to start the holiday - its is so relaxing with excellent facilities , food and drinks including prosecco!!

Ms Henderson, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff as always

Mrs Bennett, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything was great and the staff very helpful. I was travelling alone and I found that it was a most relaxing start to my trip.

Ms Griffiths, 15 Aug 2017

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, great variety of reading matter, food and drink. Total relaxation

Mr Gregg, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, good to relax with family and friends before our flight - already booked for our next holiday

Mrs German, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

never used before but this is must for us from now on.

Mr Longstaff, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everthing was fine. Our table was reserved but situated in a busy walkway with people struggling to get through. The table was far too low for the chairs especially as my friend suffers from a bad back

Mrs Hewitt, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

I was unable to use the lounge due to delays at Ryan air check in. My flight was called whilst in the security queue, was very upset

Miss Andrews, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
4 out of 5

when you get into a lounge, you expect food/drink to be there waiting. On this visit, I had to ask for food - because there was none out?!??!

Mr Welsh, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
1 out of 5

Less choice of food than we are used to and very busy. Lots of children.

Mrs Heitzman, 15 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
4 out of 5

Excellent service all round

Mr Gentles, 14 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect just wish I'd known I was entitled to money off being an aa member

Mrs Zauscinski, 14 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

You need to make sure that the person who is booking gets to choose a time as when I booked it apparently I booked it from 6am - 9am when I never got an option to pick from!!! I'm not happy at all!!'

Miss Byrom, 14 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
1 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Irvine, 14 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, nice & relaxed atmosphere before my flight.

Mrs Grange, 14 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Yes everything was lovely

Mrs Maclean, 14 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful food was good can't fault it

Mr Bamforth, 13 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant it was the first time using the escape lounges but definately not the last will be booking soon for next year.

Mr Laban, 13 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic. Staff were great and very friendly. I'll definitely be booking again. Brilliant start to my holiday.

Mrs Edwards, 13 Aug 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5