Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8530 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly in the airport lounge the facilities were as described staff were very helpful could not fault them in any way excellent

Mr Wells, 21 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

More selection of food

Mr Kathysweeney3, 20 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Nice seating area but poor choice beer wise - carlsberg is awful and cheap lager!

Mr Russell, 20 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

The staff where very polite and helpful, the facilties very clean the staff cleared unwanted items and also refreshed the snacks regular. We had a great start to our holidays thanks

Mr Briggs, 19 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Maybe a chill lounge for teenagers. Plenty of breakfast choice and fresh too.

Mrs Irving, 18 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Everything was fabulous:-)

Mr Downham, 14 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Was lovely and no problems whatsoever

Mrs Doherty, 13 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

All fabulous and creates an awesome start for anyone's holiday in a relaxing atmosphere.

Mrs Dixon, 12 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent facilities before our flight

Miss Dobson, 08 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The lounge was busy when we arrived but the lady behind the desk had reserved us 2 tables as we where a family of 7
Ordered of breakfast menu,both the payment and non payment section . Very impressed with food and service we received . Couldn't find any faults at all will be booking for our next trip later this year

Dr Harper, 07 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The journey was made easier by using the facilities offered by holiday extras fast track, executive lounge and parking

Ms Whittaker, 07 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Iloved being there the food for me was excellent. However my partner has to eat glutten free foods and there was no choice for her. It was good value for money and have recomended it to friends since my return.

Mr Bayliff, 06 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Gavin, 05 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and well organised

Mrs Hardman, 05 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Dunbavin, 04 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

staff was very helpful, very calm settings but you have to pay extra for a breackfast

Mr Hilditch, 04 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Staff all very helpful,were I think you fall down is not having you're lager cold,I appreciate customers are there all the time taking from the fridge and you are filling up all the time but feel you should fill up with cold lager.Just a thought.

Mr Atherton, 03 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Smith, 03 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

VERY HELPFUL

Mr Smith, 03 Aug 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, quiet, staff helpful. Hot food could be better quality. Quite expensive.

Mrs Sutton, 02 Aug 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

First time we used the lounge services and it was pleasurable from the time we were greeted to the time we left and would use these services again thank you

Mrs Taylor, 02 Aug 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5