Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8131 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Took a few minutes longer than expected to check in to this venue. Background noise was higher than in other lounges at this airport, even in quiet zone. Not that much on offer food-wise. Few television screens to watch.

Mr Fox, 28 Jul 2016

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
4 out of 5

Staff were great. All went well.

Mrs Hodgson, 28 Jul 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Staff where friend and facilities were great

Mr Kingsberry, 28 Apr 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

very good break from our journey

Mr Layfield, 28 Apr 2016

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

Nice relaxing start to our holiday staff friendly and welcoming we would definitely use again

Mrs Coward, 20 Apr 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Offer a greater selection of food. The staff on hand were very professional and actually looked happy in their work!

Mr Platt, 06 Apr 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
4 out of 5

Staff welcoming & polite, a good selection of food & drink, comfortable setting

Mrs Eades, 04 Apr 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Took over 20 min for our order to arrive ... I think they forgot abiut ys and it wasnt even busy

Ms Sedgewick, 04 Apr 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
3 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful and as described

Mrs Pedley, 01 Mar 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Very good experience staff excellent very relaxing we could have stayed longer .nearly did oops

Mr Baynes, 01 Mar 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Our arrival time was 6.00pm and I realise that closure is around 8.30 but there was little in the line of nibble/snacks/food other than crackers or biscuits. Other than that a pleasant experience

Mrs Russell, 12 Feb 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Great service again. Will be using on my next trip for certain.

Mr Newton, 02 Feb 2016

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful, polite staff, wonderful food and a warm comfy area to rest before flying.

Mrs Baxter, 01 Feb 2016

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Everything was fine the only observation my family made was that the seating we were assigned was a little uncomfortable.

Mr Massey, 02 Jan 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Nice way to start holiday. More relaxing and decent choice of food and drink.

Mr Bamforth, 02 Jan 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

I was disappointed I had to pay for a Tia Maria and Baileys. Staff helpful.

Ms Reilly, 01 Jan 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Every thing was great food drinks nice atmosphere very good

Mr Hall, 21 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Fantastic! Great value and very comfortable

Mrs Begbie, 20 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Staff friendly , snacks good and a variety of soft/alcohol drinks good for relaxing and reading before your flight...

Mr Salmon, 20 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Cold bacon sandwich. some very noisy people playing videos on their phone at full volume, nothing was said to them and only 2 ladies toilets between ALL the lounges!
Not worth it.

Mrs Richardson, 19 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Blamire, 19 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Mr Cutt, 18 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes everything and everyone was very helpful

Mr Aspinall, 18 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5