Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 10603 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

you cannot fix something that's not broken great service

Mr Denton, 24 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

No you advertise gluten free food only crisps
And cheese not much to choose from
Other foods ran out the lounge was booked no outside public allowed NOT ENOUGH FOOD FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE DISGRACE REPORTED TO A LADY CALLED LISA TOTAL RIP OFF always use ESCAPE NEVER THIS LOUNGE ASPIRE NEVER ESCAPE ALWAYS

Mr Moffatt, 24 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
1 out of 5

Everything was good

Miss Jones, 24 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely but the whole experience was ruined by a bunch of yobs and I sat there feeling extremely uncomfortable and nervous.
I did report it to the staff and they called the police to remove the passengers but by this time I was left feeling very uncomfortable

Mrs Alder, 24 Jun 2017

1903 Lounge (Terminal 3)
1 out of 5

Everything as stated and staff really friendly and helpful. Will use again next time

Mrs Mccann, 24 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

everything as described, I have used the escape lounge many times and could not fault it. I will be booking the lounge again for my next holiday!

Ms Bennett, 24 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Superb relaxing start to our holiday great facilities and staff.
No improvements needed I can't fault it at all

Mrs Chesworth, 23 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

everything in the lounge was experienced as previous, apart from the sandwich were not ready made, may I suggest that you also make you a bowl of salad for those of us (still) trying to stick to the diet, the soup once again was very tasty, just a shame there was no equal service to take us home

Mrs Ambrose, 23 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Found lounge easy. Very relaxing before our long flight

Mrs Mycock, 23 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking and the facilities were good plenty of fresh food,nice and relaxing before our flight

Mrs Richardson, 23 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

everything great as usual.

Miss Mosley, 23 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Staff very polite and helpful. Facilities as I expected.
Glad we booked, would book again.

Mrs Keeling, 23 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Pitt, 23 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Slow service and poor food selection with no hot food readily available or at a surcharge

Mr Evans, 23 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

Everything good apart from a group of young lads who were obviously on their first holiday together and struggling to handle their drink. Kept adding bottles of beer into bags to take out. Maybe there should be restrictions on some groups of certain ages. Not the first time I've witnessed this.

Mr Townsend, 23 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

There wasn't much choice to eat verses the escape lounge

Mr Morris, 23 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
2 out of 5

Not enough choice of beers and no ciders

Mr Chapman, 23 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
3 out of 5

Erm reception staff very good, rest of the staff not that good, asked for a knife and was given a dirty look but reluctantly brought me one, also hot meal offers were advertised but none were in sight, noticed some people had small bowls of nuts, however my partner asked for some and was told oh we don't have any, so we were a little bit disappointed to some extents.

Ms Simpson, 23 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5

easy to access, polite helpful staff, enough room to seat 6 people together.

Mrs Ross, 22 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Easy to book, Didn't have any issues. Would definitely use again,

Ms Francis, 22 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

yes really good experience

Mrs Morris, 22 Jun 2017

1903 Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

The staff r really helpful and friendly, the food is lovely and drinks are good hot beverages and alcoholic, really good value for money we book every time we go on holiday.

Mrs Ross, 22 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

First class as ever

Mr Flowers, 21 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

every thing went very smoothly plus no kids running around and the table and easy chairs where booked for us

Mr Nugus, 21 Jun 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5