Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 10017 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

On arrival we had wheelchair assistance. The staff were friendly and welcoming and showed us the facilities. The wc for disabled was helpful and saved leaving the lounge to use the restroom.

Mr Dixon, 27 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Yes enjoyed the visit

Mr Donaghy, 27 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was great , welcomed on arrival at the lounge , wifi excellent , food and drink good quality and most important it was calm and relaxing . Great job !

Mr Hammel, 27 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

All went as described

Mr Marshall, 27 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

A friend in the group tried booking online but was told it was full, but yet he was able to pay on the day at a higher rate.

Mr Taylor, 26 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Great service and relaxed way to start a holiday will definetely use again.

Mrs Archer, 26 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Almost perfect. We are a couple in our's. When we returned after hours flying from Australia with lots of bags was sent to the wrong parking bay, then had to return to the office and then trudge off to a different parking bay. Irritating!

Mr Sweeney, 26 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Excelant service

Mr Wise, 25 Apr 2017

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

When we arrived the lady on the counter was a little rude when we went went to get something to eat all there was to eat was bacon sandwiches not was like the advertised when I booked. My wife and kids don't eat bacon Gentleman behind the counter serving drinks was very helpful and tried his best to sort something else out for them and explained they had ran out of stock and was waiting for a delivery But overall not very good and not sure I would bother again

Mr Melia, 25 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
2 out of 5

Never been in the lounge before as we have always had very early morning flights but enjoyed the experience and made a great start to the holiday!

Mrs Barry, 24 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Never been in the lounge before as we have always had very early morning flights but enjoyed the experience and made a great start to the holiday!

Mrs Barry, 24 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Perfect. Food and drinks served with style in a clean and relaxing environment. Smooth booking and friendly staff. Travel made easier and more comfortable.

Mr Usman-Smith, 23 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic, very polite and helpful.

Mr Newman, 23 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would just like to see a little more variety on the food available.

Mrs Stead-Howarth, 22 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

food was fine, but would like option of a fried egg on early departures

Mr Shepherd, 22 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

food was fine, but would like option of a fried egg on early departures

Mr Shepherd, 22 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would just like to see a little more variety on the food available.

Mrs Stead-Howarth, 22 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Wonderful facilities. Manchester airport was manic with people clogging up stairs no room anywhere. Thank goodness we had some good food and calm before our flight to New York. Second time used airport lounge and would definitely use again. Thank you.

Mrs Lovell, 21 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Wonderful facilities. Manchester airport was manic with people clogging up stairs no room anywhere. Thank goodness we had some good food and calm before our flight to New York. Second time used airport lounge and would definitely use again. Thank you.

Mrs Lovell, 21 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

I didn't have my paper work so I was tuned away because they didn't have me down on there paper work and there computer was not working, my flight was out of T1 not T2 I give you my flight number for this booking

Mr Bedford, 21 Apr 2017

Swissport Servisair
1 out of 5

Lounge very comfortable my food good and plentiful. Bar staff and choice of drinks excellent. Would visit again.f

Mrs Dunkerley, 21 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly when booking, it's the first time I've booked parking or an airport lounge and I'll definitely be booking with you every holiday now! Everything was exactly as described and the parking couldn't have been easier and the airport lounge was definitely worth the money! The fact you five discount on more bookings is good too as it makes you feel valued as a customer! So thankyou and I will be booking again shortly for our holiday in July

Mrs Laidler, 21 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Yes very polite staff clean facilities and calm quite atmosphere

Mr Openshaw, 18 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly.Salad meal very tasty and drinks excellent.Facilities very good.

Mr Antrobus, 18 Apr 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5