Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

free if

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 6241 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The lounge was lovely. We enjoyed our time in the lounge especially the cheeses and chutneys :)

Miss Graham, 30 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Very disappointed that there was no ice for your drinks. I did ask staff to be abruptly informed that they had run out.

Mrs Robinson, 29 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
3 out of 5

As it was a morning flight I do not think the hot food menu was large enough. I would book again but not for a morning flight

Miss Elliott, 29 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
3 out of 5

Yes everything was great. Was abit disappointed there was no branded vodka (Smirnoff)

Miss Marrow, 29 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Not overly impressed with the lounge compared with others we have been in for the cost , choice of food poor if you want to drink a lot it's for those people IMHO .

Mr Thorley, 29 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

The lounge was a bit dirty glasses and plates still on the tables

Ms Sampson, 16 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

a better selection of sandwiches and nibbles

Mr Rigby, 16 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

staff v helpful,breakfast choice excellent, however the toast was very hard as it had been left out too long.

Mrs Bennett, 16 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and because the facilities were very busy we were taken to another room that was much quieter but just as good

Mrs Braithwaite, 16 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Yes, all went well, the lounge was welcoming and comfortable

Mr Moore, 16 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

staff were polite... cheerful ..absolutely marvellous will definitely recommend to friends

Mrs Impett, 16 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Disappointed with food choices and quantity - slow to replenish. Not worth the money unless drinking alcohol.

Mrs Mulvaney, 16 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Generally yes although hot food was limited and staff were often difficult to find.

Mr Johnston, 16 Jun 2015

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
4 out of 5

Not as good as aspire lounge

Mrs Quinlan, 16 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and I was happy other than the room was cold and uncomfortable although we did access it at 6am. I would use it again

Mrs Shelley, 16 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

In comparison to others not as nice as expected

Mr Alexander, 16 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

evrything was excellent

Mr Gilliburn, 16 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The staff were delightful but there was not any white wine available as they were awaiting a delivery

Mrs Goldfinch, 16 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Everything was fine .

Mrs Ricketts, 16 Jun 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Yes helpful and pleasant

Mr Fowler, 15 Jun 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5