Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

free if

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 5468 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

traveled with a group of 18. initially problems with not being able to book a group of more than 6 but was informed by Holiday Extras that this restriction was implemented by Manchester Escape lounge, all sorted by the representative from Holiday Extras.
Great service

Mr Liversidge, 26 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly thank you, shame they ran out of bacon sandwiches so soon, but that was only issue.

Mrs Jones, 26 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Food is limited to be honest. Also the bacon rolls are a little bland tasting. Maybe worth having bread to make fresh toast with and different style buns to choose from. Maybe sausages and hash browns too?

Mr Dunn, 26 Feb 2015

Styal Servisair - Read more Styal Servisair reviews
3 out of 5

Every thing was first class no problems at all

Dr Pile, 22 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All excellent with seats reserved for our group of four. Staff friendly and very helpful. Will use again.

Mrs Wheatley, 25 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Excellent service once again.

Mr Calder, 24 Feb 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, could do with a broader range of sandwiches. All in all a great way to start your holiday travel in a welcoming quiet atmosphere.

Mr Johnson, 24 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Would have preferred more hot food, staff were great. Limited to what I could eat, with gluten intolerance.

Miss Shaw, 25 Feb 2015

Styal Servisair
3 out of 5

Once again I got the best deal for parking/lounge and fast lane. Everything was perfect. Easy parking, fast lane a breeze and great start to the hol in the lounge. Excellent as normal.

Mrs Colclough, 24 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

May be better range of snacks

Mr Bond, 24 Feb 2015

Styal Servisair
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Jones, 23 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

We found the staff very pleasant and helpful had a lovely relaxing time before our flight

Mrs Ogden, 23 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Although we did not use the lounge on this occasion we know from previous experience how good the lounge facilities are and would have no problem in recommending it's use.

Mr Bartlett, 24 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Miss Perks, 22 Feb 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and the staff very helpful a good start to the holiday

Mr Morgan, 21 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Staff very good and well organised

Mrs Davies, 21 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Cleaning the coffee Machine will it was getting full staff very freindly

Mrs Swift, 20 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

staff helpful but didn't like waiting to be served - much quicker when self service!

Mrs Preston, 19 Feb 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

Had to wait a while for bus on return but was still quite quick and convenient

Mr Batty, 20 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described and the service was excellent. My only complaint would be the limited toilet provision.

Mr Slater, 19 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The menu for hot food could have done with a few more choices.

Mrs Phillips, 18 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Staff at the time we were there appeared frazzled.

Mrs Roberts, 18 Feb 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
4 out of 5

It was amazing very helpful

Mr Dutton, 19 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5