Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8058 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff where friend and facilities were great

Mr Kingsberry, 28 Apr 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Nice relaxing start to our holiday staff friendly and welcoming we would definitely use again

Mrs Coward, 20 Apr 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful and as described

Mrs Pedley, 01 Mar 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Very good experience staff excellent very relaxing we could have stayed longer .nearly did oops

Mr Baynes, 01 Mar 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful, polite staff, wonderful food and a warm comfy area to rest before flying.

Mrs Baxter, 01 Feb 2016

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

Every thing was great food drinks nice atmosphere very good

Mr Hall, 21 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Staff friendly , snacks good and a variety of soft/alcohol drinks good for relaxing and reading before your flight...

Mr Salmon, 20 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Fantastic! Great value and very comfortable

Mrs Begbie, 20 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Cold bacon sandwich. some very noisy people playing videos on their phone at full volume, nothing was said to them and only 2 ladies toilets between ALL the lounges!
Not worth it.

Mrs Richardson, 19 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Blamire, 19 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Mr Cutt, 18 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything and everyone was very helpful

Mr Aspinall, 18 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Generally excellent very small negative was lack of space around the food to put down plates

Mr Humphries, 17 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Smith, 16 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Boocock, 16 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

I would recommend the lounge.
It was a nice relaxing start to the holiday with ample to eat and drink.

Miss Clarkin, 16 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
4 out of 5

Nothing to add - all went very smoothly

Mr Johnstone, 16 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

More choice on hot food would have been preferred as there was only bacon rolls. We always use lounge services but prefer escape lounge.

Mr Holmes, 15 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
4 out of 5

Everything was really good staff on front desk very helpful

Mr Stephens, 15 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

bacon sandwiches were cold & full of grease. staff were good.drinks were watererd down.

Miss Bluck, 15 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
3 out of 5

It was fabulous service.

Mrs Thomas, 14 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Lumsdon, 14 Dec 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Arrived in the middle of change over from breakfast to lunch, refusal of bacon sandwich. Apart from this very relaxing time.

Mrs Gilkerson, 14 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
4 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent far above our expectations

Mrs Brooksbank, 14 Dec 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5