Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

free if

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 5320 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was fine. Nice quiet lounge and a fair selection of food, drink and newspapers. Staff were very good especially the young lady who made our bacon barms. What a cheerful person.

Mr Hagan, 28 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

I thought the airport lounge was very good and all the facilities were as promised.

Mrs Langley, 26 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair - Read more Styal Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras were great, helped me with all my holidat needs & requests.
They were fantastic

Mr Jenkins, 26 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Very relaxing before flying

Mrs Hayton, 26 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff. A lovely start to out holiday to celebrate my friends 50th birthday.

Mrs Lang, 25 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Disappointed with the quality and variety of food on offer. Drinks were good. Staff very good and helpful. Space limited and layout of room not good. I have been in much better airport lounges than this one at Manchester Airport

Mrs Baker, 25 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair
4 out of 5

Staff smart and helpful

Mr Robb, 26 Jan 2015

Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews
5 out of 5

The lounge Aspire was very comfortable. Choice of food and drink very good.

Mrs Stretch, 26 Jan 2015

Aspire
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, first time I had used your company and will not hesitate to use you again

Mr Perry, 24 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

brilliant as usual

Mr Mather, 24 Jan 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Hot Breakfast food a little limited , a bacon bap, a buffet style breakfast system would be nice

Mr Gardner, 22 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Lloyd, 22 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mrs Jarvis, 22 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

very pleasant quiet "Oasis" in the middle of a very busy and bustling airport, worth every penny.

Mrs Holtby, 21 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Brill

Mr Shaw, 21 Jan 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Excellent food, comfortable seating and pleaseant environment

Mr Connor, 20 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Yes Airport lounge was very good.

Mr Turner, 19 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was excellent

Ms Mcgowan, 18 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Green, 17 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

Very good service, our table for 4 people was reserved for us on arrival, staff very good and helpful

Mr Webster, 16 Jan 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Excellent throughout

Mr Davies, 15 Jan 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Both Terminal 1 parking and lounge at manchester were great products and value for money.

Mr Quinn, 14 Jan 2015

Aspire
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Williams, 14 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

A welcome peaceful start to out holiday

Mrs Webb, 11 Jan 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5