Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 9064 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Would like to have small tins of mixers as I dont like opened bottles as not sure if they can be contaminated

Mrs Stirling, 03 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Really nice relaxed atmosphere that I needed before flying solo! Fab!

Mr Fairbrother-Bee, 03 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Friendly professional services. Food and drink were really good. We plan to return same month next year and would appreciate a require?

Mr Ditchburn, 03 Dec 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service...staff very helpful...

Mrs Worrall, 02 Dec 2016

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, the only thing I would suggest is that some of the seating in the lounge isn't particularly comfortable for sitting for long periods especially if you want to eat.

Mrs Close, 02 Dec 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Used the lounge a few times now. A pleasant start to our holidays. Helpful staff and good value for money.

Mr Burke, 02 Dec 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good would always book the lounge when traveling now. So much more relaxing and very reasonably priced.

Mrs Wareing, 02 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Felt it was a bit more crowded than usual

Mrs Markey, 02 Dec 2016

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Everything was ok but ive noticed the Lager has only one choice now , the Tiger beer was included in the price on my visit in April , now I have to pay for it :(

Mrs Braynion, 01 Dec 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
4 out of 5

Was fab from the moment we went in to coming our food was lovely plenty to choose from,nice n relaxing

Mrs Rodwell, 30 Nov 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were very friendly. Lovely and quiet place to sit and relax

Mrs Woodcock, 28 Nov 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Not exactly as described. Not enough staff on duty for the number of customers in the lounge at the time. Slow service.

Mr Pennington, 28 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
3 out of 5

extrememly pleasant, and helpful staff, lounge well stocked, cant improve perfection.

Mrs Mackenzie, 28 Nov 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

very easy check in process. Food and drink available. Tables cleaned . good value for money. Able to get breakfast in a quiet unrushed area. A good start to the holiday.

Mrs Salisbury, 28 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, used holidayextras a few times now and I have no problem with recommending them to everyone, superb service

Miss Freeth, 28 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were very friendly. Lovely and quiet place to sit and relax

Mrs Woodcock, 27 Nov 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

great staff. Friendly and helpful. Facilities good. Value for money

Mr Antrobus, 27 Nov 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

lovely greeting on arrival everything pointed out facilities etc good service.

Mrs Hunte, 27 Nov 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Could do with a gluten free /allergy choice but other than that all excellent

Mrs Threlfall, 27 Nov 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Relaxed atmosphere, staff were very accommodating and helpful. I will definitely use the facility again and have recommended it to friends and family.

Miss Fleming, 27 Nov 2016

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Pleasant experience now it's been refurbished.

Mrs Byrne, 26 Nov 2016

Swissport Servisair
3 out of 5

We prefer Aspire lounge befoream (bacon barms are great) but afteram prefer the food choice in Escape (but don't lack the lack of view in Escape)

Mrs Matthews, 26 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5