Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

free if

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4929 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Went very smoothly - lounge exactly as expected - they had even reserved seats for us as the lounge was very busy.

Dr Hewitt, 29 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork was perfect from start to finish

Mr Killian, 27 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Very good well done but give more discount for more frequent users like myself.

Mr Lamb, 27 Sep 2014

Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews
5 out of 5

No issues encountered with booking... Process was clear and transparent

Mr Brown, 26 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Staff excellent

Mr Lamb, 26 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Staff Excellent, facilities very tired and food dismal. definitely not good value for money, in fact thinking about it 6 may be too generous.

Mr Williams, 25 Sep 2014

Styal Servisair - Read more Styal Servisair reviews
3 out of 5

The staff were pleasant and helpful, the lounge itself was not as comfortable as expected and rather cramped.

title family_Name, 25 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
4 out of 5

Stafff were fairly pleasant. Food was lovely and plenty of choice. Having to go and ask for drinks from the bar was not ideal. I prefer the other escape lounges in 1 and 2 where you help yourself to drinks. Lounge was lovely and clean though. I would recommend it to family and friends.

Ms Pullan, 25 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

everything was fine, definatley value for money

Mrs Webster, 23 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
4 out of 5

It was excellent and really relaxing good value for money

Mrs Jones, 21 Sep 2014

Aspire
5 out of 5

Selection of snacks is not what it was.

Mr Walker, 21 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Great value service

Mr Castle, 21 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Lovely room, very relaxing, great view, wonderful staff, great start to my holiday, thank you

Mr Morris, 19 Sep 2014

Aspire
5 out of 5

We enjoyed a very calm and restful commencement to our flight, and were refreshed before travelling onwards, which were the reasons that I booked our lounge places.

Mr Morris, 18 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

All went well, staff good and products as described. In need of a re-vamp, otherwise, very satisfactory.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and facilities were good thank you, we would definitely use this lounge again

Mrs Tattersall, 15 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Fast track a waste of time as security funnel 'priorities' from standard line so queuing as usual. No point in wasting money.

Mr Cox, 14 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
4 out of 5

Thankyou. Everything was very good

Mr Roberts, 14 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Staff were very good, all as described, although there could have been more space between the tables.

Ms Rawlinson, 15 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything went seemlessly

Mr Green, 14 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

all good

Mrs Edmondson, 14 Sep 2014

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

Staff and facilities were fantastic, I will definitely use holiday extras the next I fly from Manchester.

, 13 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

everything was good from start to finish

Mr Wharton, 13 Sep 2014

Aspire
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, staff helpful

Mr Barker, 13 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5