Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4436 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and facilities clean. Food was well presented. I was disappointed that a fellow traveller sat talking in quite a loud voice on her mobile for over 45 minutes. She also wandered about so you couldn't escape. Suggest a separate more private area for those using mobile phones. Thereby giving all users some privacy.

Mrs Findleton, 22 Jul 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

more buses would be more helpful during the busy season as they get very crowded

Miss Hargreaves, 19 Jul 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
4 out of 5

Did not expect to be charged extra for certain food products. Do not recall seeing this in the small print.

Mr Price, 17 Jul 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Finch, 16 Jul 2014

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Had a lovely relaxing time to the start off our holiday thank you so much again will keep coming back.
Thank you

Mrs Cunningham, 16 Jul 2014

Manchester Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mr Goodwin, 16 Feb 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras.com was great easy and quick but unfortunately the executive lounge was not up to expectations

Mrs Hunt, 13 Jan 2014

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Facilities were good, staff were good, food not so good.

Mr Wilkes, 11 Jan 2014

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

everything was fine from staff to all facilities

Mrs Hughes, 18 Jan 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We were most impressed with the Meet and Greet car parking we had booked with for our fortnight in Barbados. Also, we had accidentally booked the wrong Terminal for our executive lounge access - your staff fixed this upon arrival at T2 Manchester with smiles and good cheer - apparently it happens more often than you would think. Thank you very much.

Mrs Sherry, 19 Jan 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

good service as always

Mr Gosney, 18 Jan 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, seating could do with replacement in areas especially over looking the runway

Mr Temperton-Ball, 29 Jan 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

everything was as described in the lounge we booked and was best price i searched for best deal

Mrs Thornton, 12 Feb 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Perfect way to start your holiday. Brilliant

Mrs Chesworth, 05 Feb 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All first class.

Mrs Vella, 03 Feb 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mrs Lord, 02 Feb 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I have always used holiday extras for airport lounges and I have always been 100% happy with the price and service

Mr Ellam, 01 Feb 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

First time we have used the lounge,would book again as everything was great staff nice and helpful

Mrs Cato, 01 Jul 2013

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The wifi could be improved, however everything else was great!

Miss Mcnulty, 31 May 2013

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

facilities good, cleanliness good

Mrs Ellis, 31 May 2013

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Excellent, services as described, staff very polite and helpful.

Mrs Livesey, 30 May 2013

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5