Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 9404 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was really good

Mr Underwood, 19 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Welcoming and pleasant staff. Food reasonably good

Mrs Robinson, 19 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

We needed gluten free food and the staff struggled, making the choice of food available a little limited.

Mrs Peake, 19 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
4 out of 5

We had a really lovely meet & Greet gentleman who collected our car from us & brought it back as arranged.

Mr Rossin, 19 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Every thing was great

Mr Raine, 19 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything great good start to our holiday

Mrs Lunt, 18 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

All went well. Service good.

Mrs Hunt, 18 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

First time in updated lounge. Would thoroughly recommend and so much more comfortable than the old one

Mrs Newell, 18 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Friendly and welcoming staff, comfortable and clean area

Mrs Tomlin, 18 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

It was a lovely way to start our holiday. Everything went really well & the staff were very helpful. It was nice & quiet & we felt very relaxed whilst waiting for our flight.

Mrs Keller, 17 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, my husband wasn't too well so it was ideal for him to be able to relax in pleasant surroundings

Mrs Roberts, 17 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Brilliant service all round. Easy tk find and nice and relaxing when in there.

Mr Catton, 17 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Very relaxing prior to the flight. Staff very helpful

Mr Ackers, 17 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

It is a brilliant way to start your holiday totally relaxing

Mrs Kayll, 16 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Excellent, easily booked, made a good start to my holiday

Mrs Mills, 16 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
1 out of 5

It's the first time we've used the Lounge facilities in T1 at Manchester and we weren't disappointed. We will definitely use them again. Lovely staff and great food.

Mrs Towey, 16 Mar 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities and staff very polite and friendly

Mr Haldane, 16 Jan 2017

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

All went great

Mr Crane, 15 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine nice and relaxing

Mrs Smith, 15 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet car parking was brilliant. We were flying out from one terminal and returning to another. First time I had done it this way and was concerned that my car would not be transferred but no worries we were two hours early from our original arrival time yet the car was transferred to the correct terminal.
The exec lounge opposite gate was also very good. A good selection of papers, food and drink well worth the cost to start off your trip relaxed

Mr Fowler, 15 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

There was very little choice the only warm snacks was soup then just rolls and a few scrappy items of salad. It was early evening which was the excuse given as they closed at 9.but a variety should be available until closing time we were later getting into the lounge than we expected as passport control etc was very busy we then struggled to get 2 drinks as they would not serve doubles and would not serve more than one drink at a time and not whilst we still had some in our glass. I have been in various lounges in different parts of the world but this one was the worst service I have experienced

Mrs Wallace, 15 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
2 out of 5

The lounge and the staff were excellent.

Mr Broxup, 14 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Great value for money

Mrs Scott, 14 Jan 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

A/A

Mr Dytrych, 14 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5