Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

free if

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 6604 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Throughout our stay in the lounge we enjoyed the peace and relaxation of the lounge, some snacks and drinks and the great view over the runway. The staff were lovely and nothing seemed too much trouble. Everything needed for a great start yo our holidays.

Miss Beaumont, 21 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Could have more of a variety for breakfast and someone to explain the procedures as it was our first time visit thank you

Mrs Calvert, 21 Jul 2015

Swissport Servisair - Read more Swissport Servisair reviews
3 out of 5

Everything was smooth and the facilities were as described. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Harrison, 21 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fab. Good food and drink availability. Clean, comfortable and relaxing ~ a great way to start a holiday.
Only thing I would change was that some tables were being reserved and never being used. I don't think reservations should be able to be made. The lounge should just make sure the maximum capacity is never reached so everyone has a table.

Miss Wagstaffe, 19 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Very clean, relaxing lounge with good facilities

Miss Clayton, 16 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

a good start to our holiday

Mr Henshall, 16 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Very impressed, stress free relaxing service. Staff friendly but professional, the areas kept clean and tidy.

Mrs Smith, 16 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Staff were very nice and helpful. Only issue I had is that the coffee machine was switched off an hour before I left for my flight so I couldn't have one. This has happened twice now.

Mrs Brookes, 15 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
4 out of 5

There was a large noisy crowd in when we were there so it wasn't as peaceful as we would have liked.we like to use these facilities to get away from the crowds

Mrs Carlin, 15 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Food very good. Staff very helpful. Very clean and comfortable but Wasnt there long enough in the end.only 1 and 1/2 hours.

Ms Rudd, 15 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Very good service. Just needed a bit more time.

Mr Evans, 15 Jul 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

i was a bit disappointed with what was available to eat. Soup,rolls cake and cheese & biscuits.Unappetizing. I thought maybe sandwiches, pies etc would have been the least on the menu.

Mr Gregor, 15 Jul 2015

Swissport Servisair
4 out of 5

Improve the service at the bar, never staff there and was always waiting for service

Mr Booth, 15 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff

Mr Odriscoll, 15 Jul 2015

Swissport Servisair
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Good service

Mrs White, 09 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nothing it was lovely

Mrs Henigan, 09 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, nice food relaxing atmosphere

Mrs Whitworth, 09 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Yes the staff lovely but it was very stuffy am I feel it wasn't clean

Mrs Burton, 08 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

A relaxing haven

Mrs Jones, 08 Jul 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Yes all was fantastic travelling in September will be booking with you again

Mr Beck, 08 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5