Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

free if

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4657 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We enjoyed a very calm and restful commencement to our flight, and were refreshed before travelling onwards, which were the reasons that I booked our lounge places.

Mr Morris, 18 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

All went well, staff good and products as described. In need of a re-vamp, otherwise, very satisfactory.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and facilities were good thank you, we would definitely use this lounge again

Mrs Tattersall, 15 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Fast track a waste of time as security funnel 'priorities' from standard line so queuing as usual. No point in wasting money.

Mr Cox, 14 Sep 2014

Manchester Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Thankyou. Everything was very good

Mr Roberts, 14 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Staff were very good, all as described, although there could have been more space between the tables.

Ms Rawlinson, 15 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything went seemlessly

Mr Green, 14 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

all good

Mrs Edmondson, 14 Sep 2014

Styal Servisair Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Styal Servisair Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Staff and facilities were fantastic, I will definitely use holiday extras the next I fly from Manchester.

, 13 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

everything was good from start to finish

Mr Wharton, 13 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, staff helpful

Mr Barker, 13 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very pleased we booked, as they were refusing anyone who hadn't booked in advance.

Mrs Wilkinson, 13 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

So easy at Manchester long stay

Mr Birch, 13 Sep 2014

Manchester Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Always book parking & lounges through holiday extras, never had a problem, excellent service

Mrs Gildert, 12 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

We were under the impression that it was self service. The staff were helpful if we needed anything.

Mrs Rae, 09 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Being using you twice a year for years cheapest prices and the best service book with you for next march shortly well done

Mr Taylor, 09 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Was a great way to start the holiday to cuba nice quite and relaxed and worth the money

Miss Read, 09 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

good description of facilities provided.

Miss Elener, 09 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

All went well thank you. The VIP Lounge in Terminal 2 needs a re-vamp like the other lounges.

Miss Fry, 08 Sep 2014

Styal Servisair Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

There could have been a bit more choice with the sandwiches and the bread could hsve done with being fresher.

Mrs Whittaker, 08 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
4 out of 5

Brilliant airport lounge well worth the money to relax eat and drink

Miss Bielby, 08 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The choice of food was very limited. Although the drinks choice was excellent.

Mr Jackson, 07 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge and Security Fast Lane (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

Everything fine.....smooth departure.

Mrs Duxbury, 06 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All good. The parking was achieved quickly (which was great as it was tipping down) and we were in the terminal in minutes. The lounge was a haven of peace and relaxation meaning our holiday started a couple of hours early!

Mr Grantham, 06 Sep 2014

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5