Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 13127 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes, very pleasant visit to the Escape lounge. Plenty of choice for breakfast, friendly helpful staff.

Miss Martin, 11 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. I am so impressed with the lounge and will use it everytime I fly from Manchester. Staff were extremely helpful.

Mrs Bennett, 11 Dec 2017

1903 Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Every thing was great

Mr Dixon, 10 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly
The food was okay but not very hot. The pastries were plentiful and fresh

Mr West, 10 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Very very helpful. Thanks

Mr Quinn, 10 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Just a little noisy in the quiet area

Mr Bailey, 10 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
4 out of 5

All very nice

Mrs Salthill-Jenne, 10 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Great service etc

Mrs Mason, 10 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic A****

Mrs Cross, 10 Dec 2017

Aspire
5 out of 5

I have used this lounge many times all staff as usual were excellent, friendly and helpful thank you

Mr Roberts, 09 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, nice food and drink

Mrs Collins, 09 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Liked the changes in the food Much better

Mrs Knight, 09 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. It’s our third time to the lounge so it was nice to see it has gone to self service. The food was good quality, great coffee and good WiFi connections :)

Miss Easley, 09 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

All went well. The table was reserved for us when we arrived. Plenty of choices for breakfast. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Burton, 09 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

More choice is needed on breakfast menu

Miss Evans, 09 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Great service as usual provided through holiday extras

Mr Marshall, 09 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Very relaxing and food drinks was lovely. Nice start to the holiday

Miss Minister, 09 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely, bar and drinks were great just thought there would be more choice of food and snacks very limited which let you down.x

Mrs Kelly, 07 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
3 out of 5

Stop nagging so much with the offers. We chose to go on specirc dates and return on specific dates. We don't need more options while we are away

Mr Turnbull, 07 Dec 2017

Aspire
4 out of 5

The escape lounge was a lovely way to start your holidays.The staff explained every thing we needed to know about the lounge and how it all works they were all very helpful and politely.The food was plentiful with a great choice for every one

Mrs Thompson, 07 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

it was just as described, was very pleased, it was very quiet

Mrs Ellis-Smith, 07 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Poor directions to car park, not up to date with current road works. Suspect we ended up in wrong carpark

Mr Porter, 06 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
3 out of 5

Yes everything was good although i would ike to have seen a srlection of cheese and crackers

Mrs Wood, 06 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr White, 05 Dec 2017

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5