Search Manchester Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

free if

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 5642 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was very good and a stressfree start to our holiday. Will definitely be booking again.

Mrs Luscombe, 22 Mar 2015

Styal Servisair - Read more Styal Servisair reviews
5 out of 5

Great customer service call centre excellent

Mr Hunter, 22 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Fox, 22 Mar 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

Escape lounge Mancherter airport well worth the money will do it again

Mr Roberts, 21 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Yes,but we have used the Escape lounge in the past, and booked it this time but we were informed that terminal 2 did not have one. We were therefore surprised to see one at the end of the corridor!!

Mr Mckee, 20 Mar 2015

Styal Servisair
3 out of 5

Calming and relaxing perfect start to a holiday

Ms Marriott, 20 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Faultless service! Transfers simple and quick. The escape lounge was fantastic value for money!

Mr Cafferkey, 20 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

It was everything as I imagined it to be. A wonderful experience.

Mrs Crozier, 19 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great to relax and have a seat and beer in comfort

Mr Taylor, 19 Mar 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Food was good and plentiful. Excellent coffee. Pleasant and efficient staff.

Mrs Chatterton, 19 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Fab everyone was great

Mr Johnson, 18 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

we have used the lounge a few times and will use it again everything was perfect

Mr Cannell, 17 Mar 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Dobby, 16 Mar 2015

Styal Servisair
5 out of 5

a lovely lounge . staff very helpful. lounge clean and tidy .

Miss Mcmorris, 16 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Very helpful with good customer service

Mr Fagan, 16 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2)
5 out of 5

Comfortable area to relax before your flight. Only problem was the lack of staff if you required a drink from the bar, but otherwise well worth it

Mr Redgate, 14 Mar 2015

Styal Servisair
4 out of 5

The room seemed a little crowded. The was plenty of food the bacon sandwiches were a little small but you could go back for more if you wished.

Ms Mccluskey, 14 Mar 2015

Styal Servisair
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Kay, 14 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Sargeant, 14 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great service...great staff...comfortable environment ...

Mrs Southern, 12 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Foster, 12 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff helpful calm atmosphere.

Mrs Jones, 12 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Nice and helpful

Mr Stalley, 13 Mar 2015

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Third time using this service for us now very pleased will be booking again

Mrs Turner, 11 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5