Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3066 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking The whole experience was great with no problems apart from we were not informed of the changes to the car park distinction. So it meant we were driving round like headless chickens. Both drivers were very polite and couldn't have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend you and book with you again. Thanks Mr and Mrs Levene.

    Mr Levene 05 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking valet Everything went well but unfortunately the company has gone into liquidation and was taken over by a different company, although we had no problem with the new people obviously we cannot comment on them.

    Mr Wise 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent but alarmed that cruise Parking will be closing in the near future. We have used the company for several years and have been fully satisfied on all counts.

    Mr Barber 09 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything was fine

    Miss Smith 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The E.mailed directions were ok but could be improved. Otherwise the parking experience was first class

    Mr Day 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All went as expected.Staff great.

    Mr Knight 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Staff helpful but didn't know had to drop luggage off first before going into car park didn't feel very well organised we had to take our luggage across our selves which is not what I paid for on 'meet and greet'!

    Mrs Wright 30 Oct, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Yes very good 😊

    Miss Thompson 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent service

    Mr Birt 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet I think meet and greet should be exactly that , should be at the luggage drop off area not in the car park. Once found the service was excellent thank you.

    Mr Dye 24 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent service.

    Mrs Rowlands 24 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet As silk! Could not have been easier, as usual.

    Mr Timmis 23 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Efficient and friendly. No problems at all.

    Mr Walmsley 23 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The staff are brilliant and so helpful

    Mrs King 24 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All good

    Mr O'donnell 18 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet No problem will use again

    Mr Hill 05 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking all went well and we would use cruise parking again as we have in the past,staff most helpful

    Mr Williams 20 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Very fast and friendly service

    Mrs Larkowsky 20 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking As you have just moved to new sight, please put more signs up from both directions to guide the way to the parking area.

    Mr Clarke 20 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything was well organised and the staff were great!

    Mr Gurney 20 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All good thanks

    Mrs Frost 20 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Incredible service. No waiting. Helpful staff even produced tyre pump. Very clean toilets. Reasonable price. Excellent directions to car park. Will definitely book next year.

    Mr Gronow 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet All went extremely smoothly and hassle free

    Mrs Maynard 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Think it's very misleading when it says meet & greet because you actually go & park your car yourself

    Mrs Dunne 01 Aug, 2016 4 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings