Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2374 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Very helpful

    Mr Henderson 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Both drivers very helpful.On return trip telling us traffic conditions as he knew them together with directions.Never had to worry about luggage ,all done for us by both drivers.Brilliant! Car waiting for us right by dropping off point.

    Mr White 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything worked like clockwork!
    Would certainly recommend this service
    To anyone and would definitely use it again.

    Mr Bradley 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet The staff where friendly and helpful .It only took us a few minutes to drop off our car.
    When we returned from our cruise our car there ready for our return.

    Mr Hudson 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We took a cruise, from southampton. The cruise parking was very well organised and efficient. It made our departure run smoothly and without stress. The return service was good, although I was dismayed to discover that the minibuses used to return us to our vehicles, seemed to be in short supply, leaving a number of us standing in the cold waiting for our transfer.... When we were transferred, everything ran smoothly once again.

    Mrs Davies 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Worked efficiently. Helpfully staff.

    Mr Spence 14 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Yes, all went well. Staff very pleasant and helpful

    Mr Pinching 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking This is the 4th time we have used cruise parking,we'll be back, very efficient and excellent service.

    Mr Davies 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet As good as possible given last minute change of arrival. Very helpful when I phoned as at that stagee I did not even realise we had docked in the wrong place

    Mr Renow 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything was spot on

    Mr Fenton 13 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything worked perfectly. They were there to receive my car and upon return it was there waiting for me

    Mr Wakeling 11 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Polite and helpful staff

    Mr Paterson 09 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet someone was there when we arrived and the car was waiting for us when we got off the boat, what more could you ask for.

    Mrs Warden 04 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The staff were very helpful every thing went smoothly will use you again and would reccommend you to friends

    Mr Knott 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything ran like clockwork, with friendly and helpful staff.

    Mrs Fox 04 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking No problems at all. Staff were polite and helpful, all went smoothly.

    Mr Woolmer 03 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking everything went well thank you

    Mrs Moorhouse 03 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Excellent service. Will use again.

    Mr Mclaren 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The Cruise Parking at Southampton were excellent. Buses waiting for us and on the road only 40 minutes after leaving the ship.

    Mr Goff 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Excellent friendly service

    Dr Parkin 30 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet All very good. I made a mistake and your staff dealt with it.Car people were efficient and on time

    Mrs Caley 29 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking everything went very smoothly and the staff were very efficient and helpful

    Mr Woodall 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet All went perfect. Great service.

    Mr Burge 19 Nov, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet The yellow flag was difficult to find on arrival and return. It should be more prominent.

    Mr Wray 25 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings