Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2871 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet no problems
    Staff very helpful
    everything went as expected

    Mr Standing 21 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Very helpful staff and no problems!

    Mrs Cameron 19 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet All went like clockwork. Perhaps a bigger flag in the carpark may help new customers

    Mr Timmis 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything went well, very pleased with service etc.

    Mr Gamble 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Service was efficient and ran smoothly.However we were bombarded with emails trying to sell us extras which we didn't need or want.

    Mr Harrison 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking everything was fine

    Mrs Napier 07 Dec, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet well done for service & efficiency

    Mr Stapley 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Yes the process went well. Maybe under cover in inclement weather. Staff were very helpful.

    Mr Mansell 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet We were pleased with the service we were given at Southampton and would use the service again.

    Mrs Wilcox 30 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Helpful staff as usual. Thank you
    Good service

    Mrs Dingley 25 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet every thing went very well & staff very helpful & friendly.

    Mr Chaplin 25 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Southampton Cruise Parking is superbly efficient.

    Mr Gemmell 15 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We booked 2 cars for 4 adults and 2 children everything went really smoothly we pulled up got straight onto the mini bus and were transferred to the ship, on our return we found the mini bus really easy as there was a large flag with Cruise parking on ir, got straight on and taken back to our cars, no fuss or delays the staff showed us where our cars were parked and the toilet facilities were clean. Would definitely use again

    Mrs Macdonald 16 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet It was pouring with rain when we collected the car so I never gave it a good look over but when I did the car was in a dreadful state We had the platinum service and you hadn't even bothered to finished polishing her I had to buy a cloth to finish the job The car had white lumps of wax all over the place and in between the doors and door frames I could have had a better job done in a supermarket car park for a tenner

    Mrs Almeida 16 Nov, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking I cannot fault your service from delivering my car to you to collecting it after my cruise.

    Mr Burns 13 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking excellent

    Mrs Osborne 06 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Facilities were excellent. Staff were very efficient and polite. Well done.

    Mr Innell 10 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Fantastic, wouldn't hesitate to use again

    Miss Taylor 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Yes, it was very good

    Mr Ware 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Perfect

    Mrs Osborne 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Have a phone number so when you come out of arrivals you ring and your car is brought to the pick up bay for you to saves struggling with luggage across the road to car park

    Mr Wilson 05 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Pleasant experience. No problems. Staff most helpful.

    Mr Graham 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet So easy and stress free

    Mrs Bonner 05 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking excellent service

    Mr Gregory 02 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings