Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3025 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet All went extremely smoothly and hassle free

    Mrs Maynard 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet A simple process - drop off luggage outside the port - drive across the road to a short stay car park - handover to the easily located friendly staff - 2 min walk (max) to the port - highly recommended- will definitely use again.

    Mrs Bowling 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent transfer and service both before and after the cruise.

    Mr Butcher 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet no problems all went very well

    Mrs Clay 19 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Straightforward and easy.

    Mrs Lay 10 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything about the parking was excellent so easy

    Mrs Forshaw 28 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet yes all went very well for drop off and pick up, very pleased and would use again.

    Mrs Scarlott 18 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very efficient

    Mr Cooper 18 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet better signage at cruise terminal for direction to short term car park.

    Mr Forsdike 13 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly. Lovely staff. Very helpful. Easiest start and finish to a cruise ever.

    Mrs Boxall 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We always use cruise parking they make it so easy we wouldn't use any other company, the staff are friendly and helpful, and we've never had to wait for the mini bus transfer.

    Mrs Bridgeman 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Very helpful, all went very well, especially as we were with family and had three cars to park!

    Mr Gannaway 05 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet everything went smoothly, staff very helpful, great first time experience.

    Mr Hyde 05 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very easy to park and immediate pick up at both start and end of holiday. All staff helpful and friendly

    Mrs Gribbin 04 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything was really good - great service!!!

    Mrs Haigh 04 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet no problems
    Staff very helpful
    everything went as expected

    Mr Standing 21 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Very helpful staff and no problems!

    Mrs Cameron 19 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet All went like clockwork. Perhaps a bigger flag in the carpark may help new customers

    Mr Timmis 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything went well, very pleased with service etc.

    Mr Gamble 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Service was efficient and ran smoothly.However we were bombarded with emails trying to sell us extras which we didn't need or want.

    Mr Harrison 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking everything was fine

    Mrs Napier 07 Dec, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet well done for service & efficiency

    Mr Stapley 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Yes the process went well. Maybe under cover in inclement weather. Staff were very helpful.

    Mr Mansell 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet We were pleased with the service we were given at Southampton and would use the service again.

    Mrs Wilcox 30 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings