Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3278 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Triangle Parking Would have been o.k. if cruise ship had docked near by but it was 2+ miles away... no one on hand to tell us what to do so ended up going to the other cruise terminal & paying to park there.So I rung your company & they suggested we get in touch to see if you could help us out as I have booked several times with company.

    Mrs Neal 20 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking bumpy start but not entirely anyones fault. Soon sorted out

    Mr Kirby 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Staff were very helpful. Clear directions and instructions for leaving and picking up my car as well as getting on and off the ship.

    Mr Foreman 13 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking No problems at all, everything worked fine

    Ms Brown 11 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All absolutely brilliant. Thank you.

    Ms Packer 09 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Yes,yes,yes

    Mr Fewster 08 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Journey to and from port went like clockwork, only had to wait a short time (probably less than mins) for shuttle bus both going to the port and return. Helpfull staff

    Mr Ward 07 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking It was a very good experience and the staff were great.

    Mr Deex 07 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We thought that the drivers with your company were wonderful- polite and helpful. Your company was let down by the receptionist working on/06/2017. She was almost bullying in her attitude. I had to tell her my names 3 times and the cruise ship I had travelled with. It was not my fault that my car was not where I was told it would be and consequently we had to move our luggage. For some reason she was not prepared to speak to me when I was standing close to the desk and insisted that she wouldn't help me until I was standing in front of her, even though I was the only person there! Sadly we weren't given the bottles of water that everyone else was given. I think she let you down. In my profession her behaviour would not be tolerated.

    Ms Wragg 07 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Yes, and staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous and long may it last

    Mr Deex 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking It was a chaotic pick up from the terminal compared to last time we booked, due to change in ownership.
    Previously, we only had to walk out and the minibus was waiting for us.
    Your requirement for a message before docking is not available when we are at sea with no signal.
    If you check our booking information, this details our departure and return information. The extra data you requested is therefore a duplication as you have already been advised.

    Mr Day 06 Jun, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking everything was has it should be, about 8 minutes walk to Ocean Terminal, a steward to direct me and reassure me about security and the price wasn't too bad either, many thanks Geoff

    Mr Fairgrieve 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The Cruise Parking co. had been used by us for several years and been excellent. One week before another co. called Penguin took over. We waited for over an hour after we handed our car over. Luckily it was not raining. We were told we were left off all the lists for the drivers. returning was not very good as they only have mini buses taking 8 which is not adequate for the number of people

    Mrs Duncan 30 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The Cruise Parking co. had been used by us for several years and been excellent. One week before another co. called Penguin took over. We waited for over an hour after we handed our car over. Luckily it was not raining. We were told we were left off all the lists for the drivers. returning was not very good as they only have mini buses taking 8 which is not adequate for the number of people

    Mrs Duncan 30 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All went really smoothly. The only problem we had was that the company is now called "Penguin" and we weren't aware of this. An Excellent Service.

    Mr Earl 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All ok

    Mr French 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All ok

    Mr French 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Yes, everything worked very well. I only gave you 9 out of because the driver did not tell us to drop our bags off before heading into the departure lounge, so we dragged them in and then back again so it slightly delayed us checking in, but otherwise an excellent service.

    Mrs Brine 14 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking The car park was very easy to find and we was met by a very pleasant gentleman who directed us to a parking space. He also helped to load our luggage onto a trolley and gave us directions to the port. All in all a very goods start to our holiday.

    Mrs Munday 15 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking The car park was very easy to find and we was met by a very pleasant gentleman who directed us to a parking space. He also helped to load our luggage onto a trolley and gave us directions to the port. All in all a very goods start to our holiday.

    Mrs Munday 15 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking On return no one answered phones for a long time so waited in the rain for half an hour.

    Mr Arrondelle 14 May, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Terrible experience .Would not wish to repeat .

    Mr Goodacre 04 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Terrible experience .Would not wish to repeat .

    Mr Goodacre 04 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The service at ACP wasn't as good as last time !

    Mr Cochlin 02 May, 2017 2 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings