Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3321 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking All went very well except the post code supplied was not 'spot on' it was close

    Mr Rozwaha 21 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Extremely helpful.cannot fault the service

    Mrs Bates 21 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking All arrangements went like clockwork.

    Mr Wilkinson 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking It was an easy process just drop the car and go. Then picked it up again and drove straight out. Always use holiday extras for airport parking and hotel as they are brilliant.

    Mrs Garner 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All went well

    Mr Crosbie 25 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Yes only problem was when leaving the low barrier didn't go down so I went out the wrong way(entrance)as no one was around docked early. Great location lots of parking and you park yourself.will use again

    Mrs Garcia 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Easy to find. Really helpful man greeted us and told us best place to park. Easy walk to ship.

    Mrs Franks 19 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking It was perfect. No hassle whatsoever. Kind, helpful staff at the parking lot both arriving and leaving and both drivers were just brilliant.

    Mr Laws 18 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Brilliant service

    Mrs Farmer 18 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking after using your parking site several times you should have made it clear that you had moved location Staff ok

    Mr Harrison 15 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking everything very good

    Mr Peters 13 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking The car park was easy to find and the attendent was very helpful bringing a case trolley to my car and the ship was well within easy walking distance.

    Mr Mcgeachie 11 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking no you needed to point out that cruise parking is no more and penguin parking is at a different location

    Mrs Scutt 11 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking No, Cruise Parking had disappeared and we parked with Penguin parking.

    Mr Curtis 11 Jul, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Yes very pleased seemed very organized on arrival, everything seemed to go smoothly. On return we had to either phone or mail to give details of what time we were disembarking. Not quite sure how well this worked as another couple told us they could not get through on the phone.
    It was a nice touch giving us a bottle of water each for our journey home and will definitely be re booking for our next cruise.

    Mrs Farr 04 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything went perfectly from start to finish on both arrival and departure. Very pleasant and helpful staff with good sense of humour too !

    Mr Ford 03 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Overall the parking team were very helpful and the car was ready to collect on our return. My only comment would be that it was slightly confusing to book with CRUISE PARKING one find most of the directional signs show PENGUIN PARKING.!!!!.

    Mr Berry 04 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Staff very helpful

    Mrs Lord 02 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Easy to find, no problem parking and less than five minute walk to the terminal. staff friendly and helpful - what a great start to the holiday!

    Miss Richards 29 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking I was extremely impressed with how efficient and friendly the staff were. Everything was handled very professionally and resulted in a seamless transition to the ship. The same can be said for our return a week later. Well done!

    Mrs Book 27 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Everything went smoothly

    Mr Walker 27 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking So easy to park. Dropped off luggage and passengers first then drove to car park. Checked in with helpful staff and then walked back to terminal which was less than a minute walk on the flat.

    Mrs Hubbard 27 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Like clockwork. Everyone very polite, cheerful and helpful.

    Mr Coulson 26 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking All was well

    Mr Fewster 26 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings