Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2678 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking Everything went perfectly, thanks. The staff could not have been better.

    Mrs Kingham 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly very pleased.

    Mr Stanger 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking excellent service

    Mrs Osborne 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Yes, we wee very happy with the service. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Hamill 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Helpful staff. Immediate both to and from port. Excellent.

    Mrs Bloor 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Went really well, no problems, highly recommend them

    Mr Buttle 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything went smoothly

    Mrs Denny 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking My husband was taken ill during our cruise, so we asked the staff if our cars could be moved for easier access, they were right outside the coach when we got off, thank you so much for that. Very friendly, helpfull and pleasant staff, would definately use again and would recommend them every time.

    Mrs Carter 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything was spot on, an efficient reply by text to a query when our arrival was changed to another cruise terminal. Quick collection, no problems at all.

    Mrs Huckerby 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Parking went well,
    Suggest more signs around the area directing to your spot.

    Mr Rendell 30 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly. Will use them again.

    Mr Bottomley 29 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Great

    Miss Neaves 17 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All of the above. Despite a road diversion nearby it was easy to find our way. Facilities fine, staff great, check in simple, collection simple.

    Mrs Llewellyn 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Bit of a confusion coming back before some people but on way there I left my makeup bag in my car and as we only got 2 min up road driver turned back very pleased about that

    Mrs Robshaw 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything wasn100% Everything you said you would do you did.Great service,Many thanks

    Mr Anderson 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything was very well organised. Thanks

    Mr Steven 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Efficient and friendly service

    Mr Shields 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking very courteous staff

    Mr Pigott 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet All went perfectly. As new and disabled travellers, we were anxious about the getting on and off the ship,but your company's excellent service was exactly as you described, and we were totally satisfied with how everything happened so smoothly.

    Mr Haw 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking everything perfect

    Mr Slight 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very happy with the service we received. Staff we all very helpful.

    Mr Lester 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking This was the second time that we have used holiday extras.co.uk the staff are very helpful, everything ran very efficiently. We will definitely use them again. We would recommend holiday extras to anyone cruising from Southampton. Excellent service again!!!

    Mr Seddon 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Staff v friendly, help full. Call centre staff courteous - definitely use again.

    Mrs Barker 04 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very helpful and considerate Staff

    Mr Mascarenhas 29 May, 2015 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings