Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2603 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking All of the above. Despite a road diversion nearby it was easy to find our way. Facilities fine, staff great, check in simple, collection simple.

    Mrs Llewellyn 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Bit of a confusion coming back before some people but on way there I left my makeup bag in my car and as we only got 2 min up road driver turned back very pleased about that

    Mrs Robshaw 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything wasn100% Everything you said you would do you did.Great service,Many thanks

    Mr Anderson 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything was very well organised. Thanks

    Mr Steven 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Efficient and friendly service

    Mr Shields 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking very courteous staff

    Mr Pigott 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet All went perfectly. As new and disabled travellers, we were anxious about the getting on and off the ship,but your company's excellent service was exactly as you described, and we were totally satisfied with how everything happened so smoothly.

    Mr Haw 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking everything perfect

    Mr Slight 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very happy with the service we received. Staff we all very helpful.

    Mr Lester 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking This was the second time that we have used holiday extras.co.uk the staff are very helpful, everything ran very efficiently. We will definitely use them again. We would recommend holiday extras to anyone cruising from Southampton. Excellent service again!!!

    Mr Seddon 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Staff v friendly, help full. Call centre staff courteous - definitely use again.

    Mrs Barker 04 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very helpful and considerate Staff

    Mr Mascarenhas 29 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking thanks 10 out of 10

    Mr Haighton 25 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent

    Mr Raab 25 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Yes everything was very efficient and the staff extremely helpful and well organised

    Mr Greaves 24 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The staff was helpful all the way.

    Mr Mcclymont 08 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking had to sit on coach for over 30 min not ideal

    Mr Sewell 08 May, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything ran smoothly and mini bus was waiting for us when we got off the ship. Our car was also ready to be driven off.

    Mr Wilson 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Arrival at the car park could have been better, there was no one to meet us tell us where to park etc. I had to find somewhere to park and then go go to find a member of staff which took about 5 mins, other than that no problems

    Mr Selwood 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All the arrangements were excellent, fast efficient and polite service. Would certainly use Cruise Parking again.

    Mr Crouch 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking s always a very good service received from Cruise Parking at Southampton.

    Mr Bailey 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking all ran very smoothly was a very slick operation indeed and made our holiday stress free.. we didnt need to wait for anything it was all done for us and straight away.

    Mrs Bavister 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Service was excellent; staff were very accommodating.

    Mr Harries 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking As described, very happy with service,staff even helped with cases.

    Mrs Jacobs 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings