Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3375 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Triangle Parking Very helpful & friendly attendant. Car park close to cruise terminal. Within easy walking distance with trolleys available.

    Mr Allen 11 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking All great

    Mr Mizen 29 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Arrival all worked ok. However, upon my return the staff at the taxi company were most rude and difficult to theogony I ended up getting my own taxi at my cost back to my car.
    The woman at the taxi provider needs a lesson in how to relate to customers in a polite and helpful manner not to be obstructive....! Also, I was advised that valet parking was not available hence the need to use Triangle Parking. Again, valet parking was available as I witnessed it in action at the Mayflower terminal and other passengers confirmed their use of valet parking whilst I was on the cruise...!!!!

    Mr Appelman 24 Nov, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Fairly good, but on return,directions from Southampton port terminal to Triangle car park were inadequate.

    Mr Blakeley 22 Nov, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Not cheap but very impressed with the service.

    Mr Land 20 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Yes to all of the above excellent service especially when we arrived very welcoming and informative.

    Mrs Lorraine 15 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Staff friendly as described short
    walk to the terminal

    Mrs Freeman 15 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Very easy, park up and walk straight to the cruise terminal!
    Will use again.

    Mrs Price 15 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Excellent parking and transfers to the port

    Mrs Byrne 12 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking We were really pleased with the prompt and friendly service.

    Mr Bonner 28 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking The car park was a good 10 minutes walk from the terminal - not over the road! With kids and luggage not an ideal walk! You should not state it is so!

    Mr Hepplewhite-Gib 29 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Signage too small - missed it and then just drove on and parked - did not look secure at all - would not chose to park there again

    Mrs Grove 23 Oct, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Efficient, simple, straight forward booking, paying and parking. Perfect.

    Mrs Walker 22 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Staff very helpful.
    It was longest wait we have had for pick up from Dock

    Mr Yearwood 22 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The service was great. Both drivers were very helpful and friendly. On our return within minutes of phoning the minibus was there to pick us up. Have used Company before and would use again. Always efficient service.

    Mr Vale 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Brilliant parked in the triangle car park opposite the ship p and o

    Mr Charter 18 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking I have now used triable twice the person who greeted us on both occasions was brilliant even remembered my name Everything was perfect

    Mr Banning 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Car park company had changed and were totally disorganised

    Mr Hughes 15 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking We felt the entrance to the parking could perhaps be a little better but apart from that everything was as we expected and we were welcomed by a very friendly individual.

    Mr Lewis 10 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Excellent service

    Mrs Wilson 10 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good service

    Mr Patel 06 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Everything was really good

    Mrs Houghton 30 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking 8 because not the best solution but valu for money

    Mr Stoner 27 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We had no problems or waiting, everything went smoothly and staff were friendly and professional.

    Miss Watson 20 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings