Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2443 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Good information.Easy booking process. Excellent facilities.

    Mrs Taylor 24 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good service. Staff helpful and would use again.

    Mr Cowley 13 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything went smoothly & the staff were more than helpful.

    Mrs Schofield 11 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent! Cruise Parking were very good indeed, nothing was to much trouble for them and despite the very long delay due to late arrival of our Cruise ship they were there waiting for us.

    Mrs Horrigan 11 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Helpful staff, no issues at all. Would thoroughly recommend this service to all.

    Mr Wilson 08 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Very pleased with meet and greet

    Mr Heitzman 08 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very smooth process and efficient and friendly staff - thanks

    Mr Rawlinson 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet everything was perfect

    Mr Mason 04 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good service

    Mrs Cooper 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet all fine thank you. pleasant and straight forward

    Mrs Fudge 04 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything went smoothly.
    Thank you.

    Mr Elsworth 22 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Staff were very helpful, quite a long walk both to and from the car. Okay if it wasn't raining.

    Mr Dooley 22 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Staff very helpful. Car was lovely and clean, thank you.

    Ms Ofarrell 22 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent Service Thank You

    Mr Bowles 22 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything was on time. th cruise and excursions were excellent. The whole experience was very good.

    Mr Rea 21 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything perfect

    Mrs Avilla 22 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good service thank you

    Mr Knight 20 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Excellent

    Mrs Gilder 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Very helpful

    Mr Henderson 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Both drivers very helpful.On return trip telling us traffic conditions as he knew them together with directions.Never had to worry about luggage ,all done for us by both drivers.Brilliant! Car waiting for us right by dropping off point.

    Mr White 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything worked like clockwork!
    Would certainly recommend this service
    To anyone and would definitely use it again.

    Mr Bradley 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet The staff where friendly and helpful .It only took us a few minutes to drop off our car.
    When we returned from our cruise our car there ready for our return.

    Mr Hudson 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We took a cruise, from southampton. The cruise parking was very well organised and efficient. It made our departure run smoothly and without stress. The return service was good, although I was dismayed to discover that the minibuses used to return us to our vehicles, seemed to be in short supply, leaving a number of us standing in the cold waiting for our transfer.... When we were transferred, everything ran smoothly once again.

    Mrs Davies 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Worked efficiently. Helpfully staff.

    Mr Spence 14 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings