Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2234 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking Port parking for cruise at Southampton, everything good, could not have done better. Staff were all good.

    Mrs Brown 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything went as expected... Thanks

    Mr Dukes 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good, friendly, efficient service with Cruise Parking at Siuthampton.

    Mrs Edwards 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet car parking was very easy and organized right by the ship

    Mr Andrews 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Yes, dropped luggage and wife at cruise terminal and parked car in short stay park 200yds from drop off.

    Mr Slack 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Easy to find, wll directed. Staff very helpful, transfers to port good, excellent driver, made us all laugh with his stories about his family.

    Mrs Evans 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking I used Cruise Parking Ltd in Southampton, as I had used them previously. As before, the service & staff were excellent, efficient & helpful. Price was also very competitive. The result was that I was completely satisfied with my booking.

    Mr Brooke 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet We were very pleased - just as we got to the port there was a downpour and the nice chap took us to the terminal as we didn't have coats. couldn't have asked for better service.

    Mr Lake 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking A reliable and fair priced service delivered by polite and conscientious staff

    Mr Bason 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very impressed all staff very helpful and friendly very well organised brillant service

    Mrs Bradley 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet everything went very with no surprises - thank you for your service

    Mr Shakes 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet As I am disabled it would have been nice for you to have been closer, or the vehicle to have been driven to us

    Mr Medhurst 31 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet The Staff where excellent and everything went like clockwork. Thankyou.

    Mr Hammond 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Could not have been better. Smooth, quick with no problems. Very easy to find as well sign-posted. Staff best we have ever come across! Helpful, polite and friendly.

    Mrs Kelly 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Staff were very friendly. On our return home we had to wait 20minutes for our car to arrive, which is the reason I gave a 9 and not a 10

    Mr Willis 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent, friendly and helpful service at a really competitive price . A distance from the port but the transfers were swift and well organised .Highly recommended

    Mr Sturges 20 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good directions to the car park & helpful & friendly staff. Could have done with couple more signs at exit as to how to get back to the motorway!

    Mr Lowden 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet every thing went very smoothly got there man was waiting checked the car over took keys and when we got back the car was waiting for us ,got keys from man we checked car over everything was fine .

    Mrs Parsons 03 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All went smoothly did not have to wait too long for transport to & from port

    Miss Lambert 28 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Thank you Excellent Service

    Mr Bowles 18 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Everything went very well, car park staff and drivers to and from Cruise Terminal great!

    Mr Andrews 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Very convenient and ease of operation.Staff member very helpful with an engaging manner.Excellent!

    Mr Waterhouse 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All went well no problems

    Mrs Scott 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Drop off point could be closer to the terminal and undercover

    Mr James 04 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings