Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3256 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Triangle Parking The car park was very easy to find and we was met by a very pleasant gentleman who directed us to a parking space. He also helped to load our luggage onto a trolley and gave us directions to the port. All in all a very goods start to our holiday.

    Mrs Munday 15 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking The car park was very easy to find and we was met by a very pleasant gentleman who directed us to a parking space. He also helped to load our luggage onto a trolley and gave us directions to the port. All in all a very goods start to our holiday.

    Mrs Munday 15 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking On return no one answered phones for a long time so waited in the rain for half an hour.

    Mr Arrondelle 14 May, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Terrible experience .Would not wish to repeat .

    Mr Goodacre 04 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Terrible experience .Would not wish to repeat .

    Mr Goodacre 04 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The service at ACP wasn't as good as last time !

    Mr Cochlin 02 May, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking From arrival at car park to transfer ship less than min and same on return best ever

    Mr Owen 30 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking From arrival at car park to transfer ship less than min and same on return best ever

    Mr Owen 30 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking No staff to answer any questions and no phone number either.

    Mrs Vine 28 Apr, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Staff very helpful, informative and prompt.
    A pity the instructions included both the correct and incorrect postcodes on your information sheet! Partly my fault but a quick glance at the instructions brought my eye to the bold printed post code which I put in my sat nav. Only when we where obviously in the wrong place did I realise that we were on the incorrect side of Southampton and still 1 hour away from the parking area. Why put an incorrect post code in "bold" on your instruction?

    Mr Procter 28 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking No staff to answer any questions and no phone number either.

    Mrs Vine 28 Apr, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Staff very helpful, informative and prompt.
    A pity the instructions included both the correct and incorrect postcodes on your information sheet! Partly my fault but a quick glance at the instructions brought my eye to the bold printed post code which I put in my sat nav. Only when we where obviously in the wrong place did I realise that we were on the incorrect side of Southampton and still 1 hour away from the parking area. Why put an incorrect post code in "bold" on your instruction?

    Mr Procter 28 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very organised operation and friendly reception. Even give you bottles of water.

    Mr Wyer 25 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Great service would defiantly use again

    Mr Wilson 18 Apr, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Great service would defiantly use again

    Mr Wilson 18 Apr, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Everything is good, very happy.

    Ms Wang 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Too far to carry suitcases to the ship.No trolleys available.

    Mr Hill 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Brilliant thanks

    Miss Burke 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Staff good needed good easy trolleys to get to terminal also pavements are not good our cases fell off twice otherwise very goog

    Mrs Miller 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Quick and easy parking procedure, car park CCTV but no exit barriers

    Mr Morris 04 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Quick and easy parking procedure, car park CCTV but no exit barriers

    Mr Morris 04 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly, staff very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Mrs Hyde 11 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Alternative Cruise Parking were very efficient with no waiting for transfers.

    Mrs Thacker 06 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The whole experience was great with no problems apart from we were not informed of the changes to the car park distinction. So it meant we were driving round like headless chickens. Both drivers were very polite and couldn't have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend you and book with you again. Thanks Mr and Mrs Levene.

    Mr Levene 05 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings