Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2294 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Cruise Parking Very efficient and smooth. No issues.

    Mr Hughes 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet everything went really well.

    Mrs Webborn 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Trouble free service provided by Cruiseparking.

    Mrs Butler 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The parking went exactly as advertised and it couldn`t have been easier. We were on the road home probably half an hour after disembarking.

    Mr Webb 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Every thing went according to plan,a lady was waiting for me in the pouring rain under an umbrella to return my keys,that's what I call service.

    Mr Jones 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet an excellent service all round will be booking again in a few weeks thanks

    Mr Keyte 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good service throughout.

    Mr Brettell 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking everything was first rate.

    Mr Morley 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Port parking for cruise at Southampton, everything good, could not have done better. Staff were all good.

    Mrs Brown 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Everything went as expected... Thanks

    Mr Dukes 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good, friendly, efficient service with Cruise Parking at Siuthampton.

    Mrs Edwards 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet car parking was very easy and organized right by the ship

    Mr Andrews 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Yes, dropped luggage and wife at cruise terminal and parked car in short stay park 200yds from drop off.

    Mr Slack 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Easy to find, wll directed. Staff very helpful, transfers to port good, excellent driver, made us all laugh with his stories about his family.

    Mrs Evans 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking I used Cruise Parking Ltd in Southampton, as I had used them previously. As before, the service & staff were excellent, efficient & helpful. Price was also very competitive. The result was that I was completely satisfied with my booking.

    Mr Brooke 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet We were very pleased - just as we got to the port there was a downpour and the nice chap took us to the terminal as we didn't have coats. couldn't have asked for better service.

    Mr Lake 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking A reliable and fair priced service delivered by polite and conscientious staff

    Mr Bason 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very impressed all staff very helpful and friendly very well organised brillant service

    Mrs Bradley 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet everything went very with no surprises - thank you for your service

    Mr Shakes 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet As I am disabled it would have been nice for you to have been closer, or the vehicle to have been driven to us

    Mr Medhurst 31 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet The Staff where excellent and everything went like clockwork. Thankyou.

    Mr Hammond 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Could not have been better. Smooth, quick with no problems. Very easy to find as well sign-posted. Staff best we have ever come across! Helpful, polite and friendly.

    Mrs Kelly 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Meet and Greet Staff were very friendly. On our return home we had to wait 20minutes for our car to arrive, which is the reason I gave a 9 and not a 10

    Mr Willis 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Excellent, friendly and helpful service at a really competitive price . A distance from the port but the transfers were swift and well organised .Highly recommended

    Mr Sturges 20 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings