Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3351 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Triangle Parking Brilliant parked in the triangle car park opposite the ship p and o

    Mr Charter 18 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking I have now used triable twice the person who greeted us on both occasions was brilliant even remembered my name Everything was perfect

    Mr Banning 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Car park company had changed and were totally disorganised

    Mr Hughes 15 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking We felt the entrance to the parking could perhaps be a little better but apart from that everything was as we expected and we were welcomed by a very friendly individual.

    Mr Lewis 10 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Excellent service

    Mrs Wilson 10 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very good service

    Mr Patel 06 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Everything was really good

    Mrs Houghton 30 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking 8 because not the best solution but valu for money

    Mr Stoner 27 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We had no problems or waiting, everything went smoothly and staff were friendly and professional.

    Miss Watson 20 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Yes, they were very helpful and polite.
    20 minutes wait. It the traffic was horrendous.
    I would use them again.

    Mrs Smith 19 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Facilities were as described very organised staff brilliant I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Karkocki 13 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking I booked it and it was wrong had to call n sort it out again.

    Mr Crawford 12 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking The parking was easy to find, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Transportation to the port was fast and efficient, on my return it was simple to arrange to be picked up with no long wait. I particularly liked the offer of free water which came in useful when stuck for an hour on a motorway.

    Mr Hayes 11 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Having booked with you on many occasions for airport parking we felt confident in booking with you for cruise terminal parking, however, our expectations were far from met!
    Having been told that the car park was a secure car park, we were very surprised to discover that it was a pay and display car park with no barrier and no one to meet us. We were directed to the car park by the security at the port, however after driving round 3 times and asking various security staff for directions, it was apparent that we were at the right place. We even telephoned your customer service and were told that it had a barrier and was secure, we followed the directions given and ended up at the same car park!
    We declined to park our car in a pay and display car park and were forced to drive to the CPS car parking and pay £75 to park in their secure car park.
    Also, it says on your web site that it is within walking distance. It is not! It is 1.6 miles and for 2 elderly people to pull suitcases this distance is unacceptable.

    Mr Searl 05 Sep, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Perfect location and diligent staff

    Mr Omokanye 28 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Great service, no problems

    Mr Silvers 27 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Hard to contact you by phone on arriving in port otherwise very good driver very helpful

    Mr Owen 28 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We were not aware that it was Penguin Parking now but they were very good and efficient.

    Mrs Latham 21 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All went very well except the post code supplied was not 'spot on' it was close

    Mr Rozwaha 21 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Extremely helpful.cannot fault the service

    Mrs Bates 21 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking All arrangements went like clockwork.

    Mr Wilkinson 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking It was an easy process just drop the car and go. Then picked it up again and drove straight out. Always use holiday extras for airport parking and hotel as they are brilliant.

    Mrs Garner 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking All went well

    Mr Crosbie 25 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Yes only problem was when leaving the low barrier didn't go down so I went out the wrong way(entrance)as no one was around docked early. Great location lots of parking and you park yourself.will use again

    Mrs Garcia 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings