Search hotels at Aberdeen

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Aberdeen Airport Hotels.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Hotels would book again
  • 207 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent location and breakfast as described available from early morning with the option to 'take away' which is a great option. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Riddell, 11 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Overpriced menus not a lot of choice

Mr Brett, 16 May 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Overpriced menus not a lot of choice

Mr Brett, 16 May 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Great company to book through. Everything arranged for you and very highly recommended. We will book through holiday extas again

Mr Smith, 15 May 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly hotel with excellent facilities close to Aberdeen Airport. Large car park with plenty of spaces & speedy shuttle service available on demand.

Mr Macfadyen, 26 Nov 2016

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel really shabby and tired looking, room and bed ok but very basic would not book this hotel again

Mr Richardson, 04 Nov 2016

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Mackenzie, 23 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes very helpfull

Mr Brown, 22 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities were good very pleasant and helpful staff great breakfast location ideal for airport

Mr Burgess, 21 Oct 2016

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Yes to all above, excellent

Mr Andrew, 16 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Can't complain everything went as planned

Mr Tweedie, 17 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, good price with parking for my early holiday flight. Got 4 am alarm call and restaurant opened at 4.30 for breakfast then short walk to Airport.

Mrs Gibson, 03 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.
Early breakfast could have been better.

Mr Seton, 10 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Grim hotel. I booked based on location and price so my fault, but this is a really horrible place to stay

Mr Robertson, 05 Aug 2016

Hallmark
1 out of 5

Facilities were fine and the bed was so very comfortable

Mrs Valentine, 01 Aug 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

No problem. Handy parking near airport for very early morning flight.

Mr Barrie, 17 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ideal airport hotel at a good price

Mrs Osgood, 17 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Booking with you was for Bed including breakfast, Hotel said you only booked Bed. Your website states that hotel provides free return pick up at Airport. They do not.

Mr Macinnes, 14 Jul 2016

Hallmark
1 out of 5

The hotel accommodation was very good but the breakfast was awful.Next time I would choose another hotel.

Mrs Newlands, 11 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the breakfast was fantastic only think that let it down was just one barman trying to serve 60 people bit of a pain apart from that would book again

Mr Beattie, 10 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Crowne Plaza was perfect for an overnight stay before flying the next morning. Everything went smoothly and the staff were welcoming, the restaurant was very nice and the rooms were very nice. I would definitely stay again.

Mrs Cran, 02 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The staff at the hotel were very helpful as the booking hadnt gone through their system so had to copy my confirmation email for proof of booking and re book the room. Hotel is going under a refurb but would imagine it will be a great hotel once complete.

Mr Dawson, 29 Jun 2016

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Meldrum, 23 Jun 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hotel did not have a record of our booking and asked if we'd booked it through holiday extras as bookings quite often come through from them. Fortunately I had the confirmation email on my phone and there was space at the hotel so they were able to book us into a room.

Mrs Oconnor, 20 Jun 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top