Search hotels at Aberdeen

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Aberdeen Airport Hotels.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Hotels would book again
  • 241 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Super hotel convenient for the airport. Breakfast was lovely with good selection

Mr Nicolson, 29 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent lovely helpful staff and a fabulous hotel.
Great start to our holiday

Ms Ferguson, 23 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Breakfast was quite old and cold by 7am. Chips were cold and undercooked

Mrs Bennie, 13 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Beautiful hotel, lovely room, comfortable bed. All staff friendly, welcoming and helpful, in particular the night staff who were on duty while we stayed. Can't fault any aspect of our stay and will definitely stay again.

Mrs Muir, 30 Sep 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very comfortable ,clean room.
Great choice for breakfast. Good value for money

Mr Simpson, 25 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect location nice hotel

Mr Duncan, 16 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Disappointed with two things. Paid for a 3 course dinner but didn't realise there was a £15.00 limit to the meal. There is no way I could have had 3 courses for this amount. Also I had an early flight so had to pay for a taxi to take me to the airport as the transfer bus service didn't start until 5 am.

Mrs Greig, 13 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Anderson, 06 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Covered walkway to terminal was only partially covered. The distance to terminal was more than as stated and the vital fact that it was very steep was not mentioned

Mrs Taylor, 10 Aug 2017

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Everything gone to plan, all good.

Mr Turner, 31 Jul 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Helpful staff. Good meal at the Crowne Plaza next door.

Mrs Hall, 16 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

No absolutely not I will email you with details. This is not a hotel to be used for holidays. I feel I was sold under false pretences.

Mrs Mcinally, 24 Jun 2017

Hallmark
1 out of 5

Excellent location and breakfast as described available from early morning with the option to 'take away' which is a great option. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Riddell, 11 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Overpriced menus not a lot of choice

Mr Brett, 16 May 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Overpriced menus not a lot of choice

Mr Brett, 16 May 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Great company to book through. Everything arranged for you and very highly recommended. We will book through holiday extas again

Mr Smith, 15 May 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly hotel with excellent facilities close to Aberdeen Airport. Large car park with plenty of spaces & speedy shuttle service available on demand.

Mr Macfadyen, 26 Nov 2016

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel really shabby and tired looking, room and bed ok but very basic would not book this hotel again

Mr Richardson, 04 Nov 2016

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Mackenzie, 23 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes very helpfull

Mr Brown, 22 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities were good very pleasant and helpful staff great breakfast location ideal for airport

Mr Burgess, 21 Oct 2016

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Yes to all above, excellent

Mr Andrew, 16 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Can't complain everything went as planned

Mr Tweedie, 17 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, good price with parking for my early holiday flight. Got 4 am alarm call and restaurant opened at 4.30 for breakfast then short walk to Airport.

Mrs Gibson, 03 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top