Search hotels at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Aberdeen Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
Britannia
Friends
Britannia
Mature Couples
Britannia
Young couples
Britannia

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Aberdeen Airport Hotels.

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Hotels would book again
  • 104 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good deal for one night stay at new Marriott at Aberdeen Airport with parking for a week. New hotel lovely.

Mrs Mcintyre, 02 Oct 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We got what we booked.

Mr Macleod, 23 Aug 2013

Thistle hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent deal, accommodation good but parking is not secure at the hotel. The staff in the hotel are very helpful.

Mr Clough, 16 Jun 2012

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Our problem was that the hotel (Thistle Aberdeen Airport) was not interested in taking us back to our car from the airport after we returned.

Mr Hagan, 21 Sep 2011

Thistle hotel
3 out of 5

The only problem we had was that the hotel was holding a Charity Ball, which kept us awake all night, as it was on next to our family room. We had a 4 year old with us and had to get up at 3am Sun morning for our flight, having had no sleep! I would have thought the staff could have allocated us a room further away from the function.

Mr Winton, 23 Jun 2009

Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews
4 out of 5

the transport to and from airport was extremely efficient.

Mr Boylan, 27 Nov 2008

Thistle
5 out of 5

Food was great, comfortable room and transfers on time. A great start to our trip.

Mr Heber, 24 Jun 2009

Britannia
4 out of 5

A comfortable night and efficient transfers- a great start to our holiday.

Mr Hill, 03 Nov 2008


4 out of 5

Never had any problems using holiday extras, and the deals seem to be as good as we can get.

Mr Hamilton, 29 Sep 2008

Thistle
5 out of 5

excellent hotel, it was ideal being able to park and stay. The cost was cheaper than parking at the long stay airport, and the hotel was at the airport.

Mr Allahverdi, 12 Jun 2008

Thistle
5 out of 5

Very good. The parking was opposite the hotel and had security cameras.

Mrs Docherty, 18 Aug 2008

Britannia
3 out of 5

Nice and helpful staff. High standard Airport hotel. I was surprised by the gym and pool.

Mrs Braywood, 19 Aug 2006

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good value at an excellent hotel with parking. Instant confirmation of booking.

, 04 Nov 2006

Thistle
5 out of 5

The hotel was in a great location, the staff was incredibly helpful and we loved having a gym to use before heading to the airport! Also, the parking lot was safe and convenient for leaving the car while we were away on holiday.

, 30 Dec 2006

Thistle
5 out of 5

Efficient service, comfort and price

, 08 Jan 2007

Thistle
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation, food and transfers. A great beginning to our holiday.

Mr Cartwright, 06 Apr 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

satisfied with service so far

Mr Mcleenan, 15 Jul 2007

Thistle
4 out of 5

Great start to our holiday, many thanks.

Mrs Geddes, 10 Sep 2007

Thistle
5 out of 5

The room was great and we had a comfortable stay.

Mr Grant, 25 Sep 2007

Britannia
4 out of 5

Top