Aberdeen Airport Hotels Reviews

See what our customers think
  • Our Aberdeen hotels were rated 82% by 96 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Aberdeen Airport Hotels.

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Hotels would book again
  • 96 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Thistle hotel We got what we booked.

    Mr Macleod 23 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews Excellent deal, accommodation good but parking is not secure at the hotel. The staff in the hotel are very helpful.

    Mr Clough 16 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Thistle hotel Our problem was that the hotel (Thistle Aberdeen Airport) was not interested in taking us back to our car from the airport after we returned.

    Mr Hagan 21 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews It did not go smoothly. We had paid in advance but when we arrived at the hotel they had no record of a confirmed booking. Elaine at the hotel was excellent and said she would sort it out with you directly whilst we were on holiday.

    Mrs Kirkland 27 Sep, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Thistle The hotel did not even have any details of our booking. Rubbish! Caused both frustration and embarrassment.

    Mr Drury-Beck 12 Nov, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Thistle The only problem we had was that the hotel was holding a Charity Ball, which kept us awake all night, as it was on next to our family room. We had a 4 year old with us and had to get up at 3am Sun morning for our flight, having had no sleep! I would have thought the staff could have allocated us a room further away from the function.

    Mr Winton 23 Jun, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Thistle the transport to and from airport was extremely efficient.

    Mr Boylan 27 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Food was great, comfortable room and transfers on time. A great start to our trip.

    Mr Heber 24 Jun, 2009 4 out of 5

  • A comfortable night and efficient transfers- a great start to our holiday.

    Mr Hill 03 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Thistle Never had any problems using holiday extras, and the deals seem to be as good as we can get.

    Mr Hamilton 29 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Thistle excellent hotel, it was ideal being able to park and stay. The cost was cheaper than parking at the long stay airport, and the hotel was at the airport.

    Mr Allahverdi 12 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Very good. The parking was opposite the hotel and had security cameras.

    Mrs Docherty 18 Aug, 2008 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Nice and helpful staff. High standard Airport hotel. I was surprised by the gym and pool.

    Mrs Braywood 19 Aug, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Thistle Good value at an excellent hotel with parking. Instant confirmation of booking.

    04 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Thistle The hotel was in a great location, the staff was incredibly helpful and we loved having a gym to use before heading to the airport! Also, the parking lot was safe and convenient for leaving the car while we were away on holiday.

    30 Dec, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Thistle Efficient service, comfort and price

    08 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Excellent accommodation, food and transfers. A great beginning to our holiday.

    Mr Cartwright 06 Apr, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Thistle satisfied with service so far

    Mr Mcleenan 15 Jul, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Thistle Great start to our holiday, many thanks.

    Mrs Geddes 10 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Britannia The room was great and we had a comfortable stay.

    Mr Grant 25 Sep, 2007 4 out of 5