Search hotels at Aberdeen

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Aberdeen Airport Hotels.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Hotels would book again
  • 172 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel really shabby and tired looking, room and bed ok but very basic would not book this hotel again

Mr Richardson, 04 Nov 2016

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Mackenzie, 23 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, good price with parking for my early holiday flight. Got 4 am alarm call and restaurant opened at 4.30 for breakfast then short walk to Airport.

Mrs Gibson, 03 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.
Early breakfast could have been better.

Mr Seton, 10 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine and the bed was so very comfortable

Mrs Valentine, 01 Aug 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

No problem. Handy parking near airport for very early morning flight.

Mr Barrie, 17 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ideal airport hotel at a good price

Mrs Osgood, 17 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel accommodation was very good but the breakfast was awful.Next time I would choose another hotel.

Mrs Newlands, 11 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the breakfast was fantastic only think that let it down was just one barman trying to serve 60 people bit of a pain apart from that would book again

Mr Beattie, 10 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the new room styles the ease of parking transport to the airport and all the staff.

Mrs Jones, 31 May 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful and room was as described

Mrs Ingram, 23 May 2016

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Very happy with hotel fantastic rooms free wi fi and great breakfast best hotel in Aberdeen and value for money

Mr Martin, 07 May 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn at Aberdeen Airport was a perfect location for an early flight with accommodation and parking in walking distance of the terminal. Our only minor reservation was with the security of the carpark, which appeared to be minimal? Our car was safe and undamaged on our return, so perhaps it is not necessary?

Mr Fraser, 12 Apr 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Was met at reception by a girl that was quite pleasant, however was not very good at knowing how the shuttle service and breakfast times were. As it was there was no shuttle service on Saturdays, also no breakfast early enough before setting off to airport. Also booked an alarm call for 4.30am but did not get that. Good job I set my alarm on phone. Room etc. was comfortable enough. Will not stay at the Hallmark Aberdeen Airport again.

Mrs Fryer, 02 Jan 2016

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Lots of renovations being carried so workmen and their transport e rey where. Not cheap for a pretty rough room. The bed was okay but the bathroom was terrible as was the peeling wallpaper, grotty carpet and general tiredness of the place. No meals available in the restaurant on the night we stayed, used the adjoining bar. No atmosphere, couldn't wait to have something to eat and get out.

Mrs Greig, 03 Oct 2015

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
1 out of 5

Many alterations being carried out at this hotel. Room shabby not chic

Mrs Greig, 01 Oct 2015

Britannia
1 out of 5

staff and facilities were excellent

Mr Edmond, 26 Sep 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

everything was perfect. was great to leave my car there and go on holiday. will do this again .

Mrs Mcconnachie, 08 Sep 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel tired looking but does the job

Mr Dalglish, 31 Aug 2015

Britannia
4 out of 5

Yes we had an enjoyable stay and a great breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpfull. Well worth the money!

Mr Craib, 29 Aug 2015

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything was as described although the walk to the airport terminal is longer than I expected

Ms Mcmillan, 19 Jul 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Perfect facilities. Customer service second to none.

Mr Stenton, 28 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good and staff very helpful

Mrs Lane, 28 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was beautiful and staff very kind and friendly food was fantastic only downside was no shuttle to airport taxies to airport and back was the only downside

Mr Beattie, 28 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top