Search hotels at Aberdeen

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Aberdeen Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Aberdeen Airport Hotels.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Hotels would book again
  • 181 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel really shabby and tired looking, room and bed ok but very basic would not book this hotel again

Mr Richardson, 04 Nov 2016

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Mackenzie, 23 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes very helpfull

Mr Brown, 22 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities were good very pleasant and helpful staff great breakfast location ideal for airport

Mr Burgess, 21 Oct 2016

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Yes to all above, excellent

Mr Andrew, 16 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, good price with parking for my early holiday flight. Got 4 am alarm call and restaurant opened at 4.30 for breakfast then short walk to Airport.

Mrs Gibson, 03 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.
Early breakfast could have been better.

Mr Seton, 10 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine and the bed was so very comfortable

Mrs Valentine, 01 Aug 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

No problem. Handy parking near airport for very early morning flight.

Mr Barrie, 17 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ideal airport hotel at a good price

Mrs Osgood, 17 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel accommodation was very good but the breakfast was awful.Next time I would choose another hotel.

Mrs Newlands, 11 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the breakfast was fantastic only think that let it down was just one barman trying to serve 60 people bit of a pain apart from that would book again

Mr Beattie, 10 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the new room styles the ease of parking transport to the airport and all the staff.

Mrs Jones, 31 May 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful and room was as described

Mrs Ingram, 23 May 2016

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Very happy with hotel fantastic rooms free wi fi and great breakfast best hotel in Aberdeen and value for money

Mr Martin, 07 May 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn at Aberdeen Airport was a perfect location for an early flight with accommodation and parking in walking distance of the terminal. Our only minor reservation was with the security of the carpark, which appeared to be minimal? Our car was safe and undamaged on our return, so perhaps it is not necessary?

Mr Fraser, 12 Apr 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

all very satisfactory

Mrs Douglas, 31 Mar 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Upon arrival at the express by holiday inn - the hotel had no booking for us. Eventually it was sorted out by myself contacting holiday extras who the faxed confirmation direct to the hotel. Although it got sorted out, it was a hassle with a newborn and 2 year old having to wait so long on reception. I believe this would have been prevented by booking direct with the hotel.
Regards
Fiona

Mrs Maldonadomarti, 25 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful. But the ever frequent request to pay for the booking on check out was present as seems to be all the time. Hotel is vey comfortable.

Mr Coverley, 18 Feb 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Booked a room for three - 2 adults and 1 child. This hotel does not cater for families. Therefore had to share one double bed between 3. Disappointed in holiday extras.

Mr Deans, 12 Jan 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Was met at reception by a girl that was quite pleasant, however was not very good at knowing how the shuttle service and breakfast times were. As it was there was no shuttle service on Saturdays, also no breakfast early enough before setting off to airport. Also booked an alarm call for 4.30am but did not get that. Good job I set my alarm on phone. Room etc. was comfortable enough. Will not stay at the Hallmark Aberdeen Airport again.

Mrs Fryer, 02 Jan 2016

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Lots of renovations being carried so workmen and their transport e rey where. Not cheap for a pretty rough room. The bed was okay but the bathroom was terrible as was the peeling wallpaper, grotty carpet and general tiredness of the place. No meals available in the restaurant on the night we stayed, used the adjoining bar. No atmosphere, couldn't wait to have something to eat and get out.

Mrs Greig, 03 Oct 2015

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
1 out of 5

Many alterations being carried out at this hotel. Room shabby not chic

Mrs Greig, 01 Oct 2015

Britannia
1 out of 5

staff and facilities were excellent

Mr Edmond, 26 Sep 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top