Birmingham Airport Best Western Plus Hotel Reviews

Birmingham Best Western Plus Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 499 Best Western Plus Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Best Western Plus Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 499 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meriden Manor excellent overnight package deal which included 8 days parking and private taxi transfers to and from the airport

    Mr Williams 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Everything was superb, couldn't fault the service, thank you.

    Mr Dickinson 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Perfect in every way

    Mrs Hughes 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Only really slept in hotel and parked car but were happy with room and service.

    Mrs Cock 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Great hotel ,lovely room staff were helpful,easy location for airport,taxi transfer to and from airport were on time,highly recommended and would certainly use again

    Mr Ricketts 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor 10 out of ten

    Mr Clarke 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Hotel was excellent. Helpful staff, easy parking, transfers fast & efficient.

    Mr Ellis 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor We stayed at the manor house in meridian near Birmingham airport. We used their stay and park package .The hotel was very good and the taxi service to and from the airport was excellent. Would definitely use again.

    Mrs Evans 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor The taxi company used by the hotel were not helpful. We were left standing in pouring rain as they did not wait when we did not immediately reach the car park. The car then appeared on another job and told us to restart our booking!

    Mrs Bonney 25 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Absolutely perfect start to our holiday. Will definitely use again. Everything worked brilliantly thank you

    Mr Hutton 26 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Every thing went according to plan with no technical hitches.Hotel was most satisfactory

    Mr Vaughan 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Everything went smoothly

    Mr Tuckey 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Excellent service, hotel and taxi to & from airport were very good.

    Mr Jones 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Great! As always

    Mrs Badham 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor perfect as usual

    Mr Lapping 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Hotel was fab, only thing but not hotels fault, taxi was late picking up for transfer to airport!

    Miss Gwyther 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Hotel was nice and taxi to airport on time both ways

    Mrs Roberts 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Hotel very comfortable - good beds. Car parking difficult to find a space and didn't feel very secure but all fine when we returned two weeks later. Wonderful food in Bull's Head pub five minutes walk away but book in advance. Taxi drivers to and from airport were friendly and great ambassadors for Birmingham, with a good standard of driving and very helpful with luggage. Would give 10/10 if it wasn't for difficulty with parking.

    Mrs Collier 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Everything as described and worked very smoothly

    Miss Treloar 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Great hotel ideal for transfer to birmingham airport

    Mr Woodbridge 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Staff very helpful. Facilities were excellent will use again.

    Mrs Hobson 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Staff were helpful and we were dropped off at the airport on schedule.

    Mr Yates 09 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor good deal on the hotel.

    Mr Burnell 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor The Manor hotel, car parking and taxi transfers were all superb. I would highly recommend it and in fact already have.

    Mr Webb 21 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Staff helpful

    Mr Shepherd 17 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor everything was excellent

    Miss Carder 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor very good hotel great service we will be back

    Mr Heath 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Great start to holiday would use again

    Mrs Icke 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Ease of travelling to stay overnight when booked onto an early flight.
    Superb hotel just off M6 for easy access

    Mr Holland 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor It was fantastic. All staff were helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Tucker 10 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Everything went according to plan, hotel was lovely, taxis quick to respond with friendly drivers, well done.

    Mr Jones 09 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor The staff at the hotel were really good couldn't have been any better.

    Mr Foster 19 Feb, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor used holiday extras several times allways found the web site very useful in giving us value for money and varied choice

    Mr Wall 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Manor Hotel parking and A2B radio cars arrangement worked well. No complaints

    Mr Davies 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor accomadation was was very good and staff were friendly and helpfull

    Mr Wilderspin 23 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Very nice hotel with a good taxi transfer. Once back at the airport rang the taxi company they sent me a text back telling me the type of vevicle and its reg which was picking us up. All included with the hotel and parking. Will definately use the Hotel again when I fly from Birmingham.

    Mr East 23 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor hotel was extremely good and taxi service to airport quick and efficientt. Will use manor hotel at meridian again.

    Mrs Simon 22 Jan, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor everything went smoothly,as it always does with holiday extras

    Mr Rees 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor hotel was lovely everything went smooth

    Wood 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor The staff were excelent, the hotel was clean and the accomodation was very good, the food could have been a bit warmer but no-one would have starved. we would book there again with no hesitation.

    Robinson 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Everything was reasonable and the taxi to and form the airport very good

    Watson 19 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Very helpful

    Bundy 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor The Manor Hotel with car parking included, close to Birmingham Airport was excellent. Room was good and taxi arrived on time in the morning and again on our return. We would use this service again and would recommend to others

    Elks 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor very happy with the service started the holiday on a good note.
    thanks

    Jackson 25 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Stayed just one night including car parking a short way from birmingham airport. The stay included taxi to airport and return.
    It was very good and would use that hotel again.

    Settle 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor Fantastic service. Best Western Meriden was excellent and the taxi to and from the airport exactly on time.

    Mrs Bridge 18 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor the service was excellent.

    Mrs Bosworth 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor We stayed at the Best Western Manor Hotel in Meriden. Excellent evening meal and very efficient and prompt taxi service to and from the airport. On our return we landed at 1.20pm and were leaving the hotel car park at 2.15pm - unbelievable. I would certainly use this hotel again.

    Mr Greenhalgh 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meriden Manor The hotel was above our expectations, very clean, excellent staff and perfectly situated for the air port. We would certainly use it again.

    Mr Rhodes 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5