Birmingham Hilton Hotel Reviews | Customer Feedback. Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 431 Birmingham Hilton Hotel Reviews ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Birmingham Hilton Hotel Reviews would book again
  • 431 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Hilton Metropole Brill service, great start to a great holiday
    thanks

    Mr Collis 26 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent deal with a good room

    Mr Davies 14 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Friendly pleasant hotel. Food and drink a bit pricey but I would come back. Very easy transfers.

    Dr Buchan 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Tried to upgrade to Exec Room at Hilton Metropole had to do it at the hotel.

    Mr Maissen 19 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Everything went smoothly

    Mr Whittaker 06 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole hotel was excellent, with the parking it was very good value for money

    Miss Hanson 22 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole yes everything was fine

    Mr Singh 06 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole yes everything was fine

    Mr Singh 06 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Better than could have been hoped for.

    Mr Laverick 08 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole no problems whatsoever

    Mr Geake 06 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole The Birmingham Metropole hotel was fine apart from the pick up point at the airport back to the hotel was difficult to find.

    Mrs Reeves 05 Sep, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole The room was excellent with all the facilities I could have wished for. Food portions were huge. All staff were very obliging.

    Mrs Easto 18 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Everything went according to plan and i enjoyed a relaxed start to my holiday. I will definitely book with Holiday Extras again.

    Mrs Robinson 26 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Hotel room was a bit basic but the staff were very helpful. Not made clear that the bus shuttle didn't pick up from the Arrivals terminal.

    Mrs Morrin 15 Apr, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole The hotel was good except that it took a while for the bus to pick us up on the return trip

    Mr Thomas 04 Apr, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole The people who I spoke to over the phone could not have been more helpful and cheerful, they did everything to get us the holiday we wanted and suceeded.They also did the same last year which is why we went back to you. Great service!!!

    Mr Hancox 28 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole The hotel was superb, and excellent value for money. Extremely courteous & helpful staff made the whole experience even more enjoyable, would highly recommend this package to anyone flying from Birmingham Airport.

    Mr Everingham 22 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole all worked wonderfully well - had tried booking direct with Hilton but they quoted a price far more expensive and they were not even that helpful

    Mr Latham 09 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Staying at the Hilton Metropole was excellent, especially the free courtesy bus to the airport. We would definitely use this again.

    Mrs Crow 01 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent hotel and facilities.Transfer from hotel to airport on time and efficient. However on our return we could not find the courtesy telephone for the hotel. We were later informed this is not located in arrivals but in the departures hall which seemed a little strange, other than that, excellent.

    Mrs Walker 29 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Parking, room, meal and staff help at Birmingham Hilton Metropole was excellent. Locating the courtesy bus for the return proved impossible for two jet lagged, delayed passengers so we incurred extra cost taking a taxi!

    Mrs Stocker 31 Dec, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole A really first class service. Hotel was superb car parking was secure hotel transport to airport quick and simple so was the pick up. Oh yes we will be using you again.

    Mr Dixon 24 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent and friendly service by all of the staff. Will definitely use this hotel again.

    Mr Davis 08 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Easy to book online. Hotel stay and car parking was just as described.

    Mrs Minter 07 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole great for parking

    Miss Youngson 10 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Very pleased with the whole process. I will use Holiday Extra again and will be happy to recommend to other people too. Many Thanks.

    Mrs Rojek 02 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole We were very pleased with the reception and service that we received on arrival. Also the ease of parking and reassurance of knowing that our car was parked up safely while we were away.
    We found this hotel to be very nicely furnished, very clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food in their restaurant was excellent but perhaps a little on the expensive side. All in all we would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

    Mr Standerwick 22 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole EXCELLENT! ROOM AND FOOD SUPERB! CAR PARKING ARRANGEMENTS RUN LIKE CLOCKWORK. COURTESY COACH TO AND FROM AIRPORT RAN SEAMLESS. WHAT MORE CAN ONE ASK? WELL DONE.

    Rev Norton 15 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Usual efficient service

    Mrs Dalebo 04 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole The pick up service from the airport was excellent

    Ms Ivanova 26 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Very easy to use and very efficient

    Mr Darkin 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Easy to use, very efficient.

    Mr O'Mahony 09 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole great service attentive staff

    Mr Tillison 06 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Straightforward and efficient process

    Mr Jackson 05 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole A MORE VARIED MENU

    Mr Powell 04 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole A good short break experience

    Mrs Horlock 25 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Everything was organised well and ran smoothly. We were particularly impressed by the staff at Birmingham Hilton - they were both pleasant and helpful. Parking there was very easy.

    Mrs Graham 19 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole quick pick up after a very long day travelling -personal touch

    Mrs Tams 07 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AND A GOOD START TO THE A HOLIDAY MANY THANKS

    Mr Duffner 07 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellant service

    Mr Jacobs 03 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole fantastic........... brilliant..... thank you lovely comfortable stay in every way

    Mr Mcvay 23 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole A really good deal,would definitely book again.Been to the Hilton twice now and will return.Would use holiday extras again.

    Mrs Talbutt 11 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent! Proper Hilton hospitality.

    Mr Mather 07 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent hotel. The Olympic Meal was great value for money. Would definitely stay at the Hilton next time!

    Mrs Smith 26 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent value for money.Would reccomend.

    Mr Watts 20 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole very efficient service, especially george who transferred us to the airport(birmingham)!

    Mr Thomas 02 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Good facilities, very good transport arrangements to the airport and most importantly good security at the hotel for my car.

    Mr Wright 29 Jul, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole eexcellent stay and hotel

    Mr Tuck 06 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole excellent service

    Mrs Ellis 04 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole hilton receptionist was fab. We arrived fairly late on - so she gave us a upgrade room and access to exec lounge - with use of the gym and pool in the morning , it was a fab start to our holiday

    Mr Bell 21 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

1 2