Birmingham Hilton Hotel Reviews | Customer Feedback. Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 361 Hilton Birmingham Metropole ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Hilton Birmingham Metropole would book again
  • 361 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Hilton Metropole A MORE VARIED MENU

    Mr Powell 04 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole A good short break experience

    Mrs Horlock 25 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Everything was organised well and ran smoothly. We were particularly impressed by the staff at Birmingham Hilton - they were both pleasant and helpful. Parking there was very easy.

    Mrs Graham 19 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole quick pick up after a very long day travelling -personal touch

    Mrs Tams 07 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AND A GOOD START TO THE A HOLIDAY MANY THANKS

    Mr Duffner 07 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellant service

    Mr Jacobs 03 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole fantastic........... brilliant..... thank you lovely comfortable stay in every way

    Mr Mcvay 23 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole A really good deal,would definitely book again.Been to the Hilton twice now and will return.Would use holiday extras again.

    Mrs Talbutt 11 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent! Proper Hilton hospitality.

    Mr Mather 07 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent hotel. The Olympic Meal was great value for money. Would definitely stay at the Hilton next time!

    Mrs Smith 26 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Excellent value for money.Would reccomend.

    Mr Watts 20 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole very efficient service, especially george who transferred us to the airport(birmingham)!

    Mr Thomas 02 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Good facilities, very good transport arrangements to the airport and most importantly good security at the hotel for my car.

    Mr Wright 29 Jul, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole eexcellent stay and hotel

    Mr Tuck 06 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole excellent service

    Mrs Ellis 04 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole hilton receptionist was fab. We arrived fairly late on - so she gave us a upgrade room and access to exec lounge - with use of the gym and pool in the morning , it was a fab start to our holiday

    Mr Bell 21 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole This is the first time we booked the Hilton Hotel, Birmingham to include our parking whilst away, everything was superb, all the staff extremely helpful, the food in the restaurant was good and out car was safely parked in the same position when we returned

    Mrs Shaw 05 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Very good value

    Mr Coles 25 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Your reception staff, especially Pedro, were very helpful

    Mr Garner 22 Apr, 2008 2 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Would definately book through Holiday extra's again as hotel and parking was excellent and you gave us A1 service thanks Rosemary and William [Church]thanks

    Mrs Church 17 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole Invalid Smarty code in content. Please correct and try again.

    Mrs Church 17 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole would choose Hilton on next travel from Bhx airport, service and facilities excellent.

    Mrs Kilroy 16 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole it was a lovely hotel with very good transfers polite staff

    Mrs Nathasingh 07 Jan, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole What a refreshing change to deal with a company who know the meaning of customer service!! Thank you

    Mr Mason 19 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole A really efficient, trouble free, enjoyable start to our holiday

    Mr Woods 19 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Metropole I found your telesales staff to be really helpful. I needed to add car parking and then also called to check further availability, each consultant was helpful and polite. I will use the site again and will recommend your website+service. Many thanks.

    Miss Hall 08 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

1