Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews

Birmingham Airport Novotel Customer Reviews
  • 663 Hotel Novotel Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Hotel Novotel Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 663 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Novotel Hotel was excellent and perfectly located for an early flight from Birmingham. Staff were very helpful and restaurant food and facilities were good.

    Mrs Drew 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel AS DESCRIBED IN A PERFECT LOCATION

    Mr Travers 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel all went as planned

    Mr Morgan 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Staff helpful, room perfectly adequate had a nice evening meal. So handy for airport

    Mr Salter 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything perfect - excellent hotel and wonderful location, just a few steps from airport terminal. Will stay there again when we fly from Birmingham

    Mrs Sawyer 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel all good hotel opposite air port

    Mr Batty 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Staff were helpful although the alarm call was 1/2hour late. Room was comfortable.

    Mrs Windle 12 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Novotel We stayed at the Novotel Birmingham Airport, room was ready on arrival,easy check in/check out

    Mr Veal 06 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Novotel A1 service for second time now.

    Mr Jones 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The hotel was very good and lived up to your description.

    Mrs Pagliacci 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent service

    Mr Fitzgerald 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went smoothly hotel could have been better but location was very convenient for airport and was ok for one night.

    Mrs Dickens 20 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent service use them again

    Mr Paulden 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel From check in to check out all was very satisfactory with helpful staff and good foof.

    Mrs Ayers 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes everything with the hotel was excellent. It would be helpful in future to notify people booking car parking with disabled passengers you are able to park in disabled bays and leave a photo copy of their disabled badge in the car. To be fair we did not notify you that we had a disabled passenger with us. We managed to find out for ourselves. There was also a bit of confusion when we left the car park (car park 1 Birmingham on airport). When we pressed to button at the leaving barrier to give our booking reference they said we were in the wrong car park which we were not. Otherwise everything went really smoothly.

    Mrs Williams 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel everything went well through the whole booking experience and the staff were extremely helpful

    Mr Whelband 03 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes thank you. The whole experience was very good

    Mr Bridgefoot 03 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel brilliant service, hotel good clean and child friendly.Will stay again when flying from BHX.

    Miss Howells 19 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel all ok no problems

    Mr Markham 29 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The hotel was very nice and the staff very helpful

    Mrs Blackah 30 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Very helpful, had to telephone up to change the parking and was sorted very quickly

    Mr Lilley 07 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes, everything went smoothly, no problems

    Mrs Tomescu 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everthing as stated, was very satisfactory

    Mr Webster 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All went smoothly with very competitive pricing

    Mr Wilson 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel super service every thing went like clock work

    Mr Williams 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent all round!

    Jones 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent help

    Garvey 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel the whole experience was smooth ,as it was in april no problems staff very friendly.

    Mr Wilson 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good hotel easy for airport

    Mr Wellsbury 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good service. Thank you

    Mrs Hewitt 11 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes

    Mr Hayward 02 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The Hotel was never three star the air conditioning was broken, but we got a fan. The room faced the main street so was noisy all the time, the toilet took forever to re-fill and was very noisy doing so. The bed was very uncomfortuble and the room was very basic but clean. The staff where friendly

    Mr Fletcher 19 May, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Novotel BADLY DESIGNED ROOM-NOT ENOUGH ROOM ON ONE SIDE OF BED.OTHERWISE PERFECT.

    Mr Jones 02 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent hotel

    Mrs Eves 11 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel YES

    Mrs Fower 06 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel no problems & hotel very good so used them previously

    Mrs Smith 02 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel I stayed at the Novotel Birmingham airport. Everything went smoothly thank you even though I checked in after midnight

    Mrs Shallcross 04 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes to everything

    Mrs Taylor 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was excellent and stress free. You would be my first port of call when booking our next trip.

    Mrs Pakenham 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Booking , hotel and whole process were excellent,

    Mr Mcgowan 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel fantastic room

    Mr Hadley 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Efficient staff, helpful, good value for money.

    Mrs Cashmore 26 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Easy to use booking tools. Hotels as described and as expected.

    Mrs Lewis 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Booked Novotel at Birmingham Airport at short notice through Holiday Extras. First Class service at Hotel. Very impressed.

    Mr Patrick 19 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Could not be better!

    Mr South 21 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went very well

    Mrs Townsend 04 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was fine atr the Novotel at Birmingham Airport.

    Rev Keeton 24 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was expected.I shall certainly stay here again.

    Miss Baxter 18 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The room was excellent and the staff very pleasant and efficient

    Mrs Morrison 29 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2