Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews

Birmingham Airport Novotel Customer Reviews
  • 600 Novotel Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Novotel Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 600 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Novotel From check in to check out all was very satisfactory with helpful staff and good foof.

    Mrs Ayers 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes everything with the hotel was excellent. It would be helpful in future to notify people booking car parking with disabled passengers you are able to park in disabled bays and leave a photo copy of their disabled badge in the car. To be fair we did not notify you that we had a disabled passenger with us. We managed to find out for ourselves. There was also a bit of confusion when we left the car park (car park 1 Birmingham on airport). When we pressed to button at the leaving barrier to give our booking reference they said we were in the wrong car park which we were not. Otherwise everything went really smoothly.

    Mrs Williams 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel everything went well through the whole booking experience and the staff were extremely helpful

    Mr Whelband 03 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes thank you. The whole experience was very good

    Mr Bridgefoot 03 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel brilliant service, hotel good clean and child friendly.Will stay again when flying from BHX.

    Miss Howells 19 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel all ok no problems

    Mr Markham 29 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The hotel was very nice and the staff very helpful

    Mrs Blackah 30 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Very helpful, had to telephone up to change the parking and was sorted very quickly

    Mr Lilley 07 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes, everything went smoothly, no problems

    Mrs Tomescu 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everthing as stated, was very satisfactory

    Mr Webster 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All went smoothly with very competitive pricing

    Mr Wilson 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel super service every thing went like clock work

    Mr Williams 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent all round!

    Jones 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent help

    Garvey 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel the whole experience was smooth ,as it was in april no problems staff very friendly.

    Mr Wilson 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good hotel easy for airport

    Mr Wellsbury 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good service. Thank you

    Mrs Hewitt 11 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes

    Mr Hayward 02 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The Hotel was never three star the air conditioning was broken, but we got a fan. The room faced the main street so was noisy all the time, the toilet took forever to re-fill and was very noisy doing so. The bed was very uncomfortuble and the room was very basic but clean. The staff where friendly

    Mr Fletcher 19 May, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Novotel BADLY DESIGNED ROOM-NOT ENOUGH ROOM ON ONE SIDE OF BED.OTHERWISE PERFECT.

    Mr Jones 02 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent hotel

    Mrs Eves 11 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel YES

    Mrs Fower 06 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel no problems & hotel very good so used them previously

    Mrs Smith 02 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel I stayed at the Novotel Birmingham airport. Everything went smoothly thank you even though I checked in after midnight

    Mrs Shallcross 04 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes to everything

    Mrs Taylor 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was excellent and stress free. You would be my first port of call when booking our next trip.

    Mrs Pakenham 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Booking , hotel and whole process were excellent,

    Mr Mcgowan 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel fantastic room

    Mr Hadley 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Efficient staff, helpful, good value for money.

    Mrs Cashmore 26 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Easy to use booking tools. Hotels as described and as expected.

    Mrs Lewis 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Booked Novotel at Birmingham Airport at short notice through Holiday Extras. First Class service at Hotel. Very impressed.

    Mr Patrick 19 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Could not be better!

    Mr South 21 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went very well

    Mrs Townsend 04 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was fine atr the Novotel at Birmingham Airport.

    Rev Keeton 24 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was expected.I shall certainly stay here again.

    Miss Baxter 18 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The room was excellent and the staff very pleasant and efficient

    Mrs Morrison 29 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Great Service!
    Thank You.

    Mr Mcnally 02 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All worked out very well for us - we parked in the short term stay right next to the terminal - very convenient and reasonable price

    Mrs Clifton 03 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel good value rail tickets when bought with hotel - I checked and buying them separately would have been at least £20 more.

    Miss Waters 08 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Novotel A pleasant and comfortable hotel which is very convenient for the airport & parking. Food in the restaurant extremely good and a nice dining experience. All went well with our booking.

    Mrs Morgan 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Had a few problems with my bus connections due to flight delays and had to ask for a booking code for the Novotell in Birmingham otherwise every thing worked well

    Mr Thompson 02 Nov, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Novotel We were dropped off at the hotel by my son. He helped us in with our luggage. he was told by the receptionist that his car ticket did not need to be activated due to the short period of time. However, the barrier did not lift and a brief discussion took place on the intercom before the barrier was lifted. Other than that, perfect.

    Mr Basterfield 02 Oct, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Enjoyed the service and the closeness to Birmingham Airport. Had difficulty finding the entrance to the hotel as it is not very well signposted. We were quite satisfied when we did finally get in.

    Mrs Aydon 08 Apr, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Give details of bus stop pickup point on ticket used to collect car. This will prevent wasting time searching for the bus stop and missing buses.

    Mr Evans 03 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel super service no problems at airpark or novotel booking in or returning to car.

    Mr Office 07 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel good value for money

    Miss Nuttalll 18 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel No hitches, my queries were answered promptly

    Mrs Webb 11 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The express service was excellent and really worth it!

    Mr Hemmings 06 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good we would definitely use the park & stay option again.

    Mrs Cotter 03 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

1 2