Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews

Birmingham Airport, West Midlands B26 3QL

Book The Birmingham Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 821 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only

within walking distance
8.8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
821 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All good. No issues

Mrs Mitchell, 17 Nov 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent!!

Mrs Lewis, 18 Oct 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Well organised drop off and pick up

Dr Jones, 17 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Helpful and courteous staff. Right next to airport but still very quiet. Good choice of menu.

Mrs Forsythe, 14 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very good. Breakfast well over priced.

Mr Harrison, 11 Sep 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Booked Novotel, B'ham airport. All went very smoothly. Staff very polite

Mrs Catten, 10 Sep 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

The staff were polite and the hotel room was clean. I did think it a bit small though.
Perfect position so close to the airport.

Mrs Lindesay, 10 Sep 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We will be definitely be using this hotel again if we have an early morning flight. Thank you.

Mr Farmer, 07 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Harter, 16 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

All round great and so easy

Miss Mantle, 04 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful & friendly staff. Good starting point for our holiday.

Mr Larkin, 23 Jul 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Could be a little cheaper or offer accommodation with parking.

Mr Hendy, 21 Jul 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Stayed on numerous occasions before flying
Find the staff very helpful and polite.

Mr Smith, 21 Jul 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel

Mr Cowern, 08 Jul 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Airport hotel booked - so easy to check in and out. Seats on flights booked as requested. Additional baggage arranged and baggage dropped in the evening prior to the flight. So convenient.
Lounge No 1 disappointing with children screaming and running around. No staff to tell you where to sit or get your food. I asked other passengers.

Mrs Milne, 28 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Airport hotel booked - so easy to check in and out. Seats on flights booked as requested. Additional baggage arranged and baggage dropped in the evening prior to the flight. So convenient.
Lounge No 1 disappointing with children screaming and running around. No staff to tell you where to sit or get your food. I asked other passengers.

Mrs Milne, 27 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yea

Mrs Adams, 16 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent - staff great too

Mr Henson, 16 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Since all holiday flights from Birmingham seem to depart at 6am a hotel is essential. This is the best of the three within walking distance. Don't like the restaurant but recommend eating in the airport!

Mr Horwood, 06 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Taylor, 04 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described

Mr Raby, 16 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Booking easy, check in easy. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great start to hol.

Mrs Thomas, 15 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very good it's third time we have stayed

Mr Rendle, 09 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Pinkard, 07 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

No problems, very convenient and comfortable

Mr Powis, 06 May 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great. Exactly as you described. The room was good and I couldn't have got closer to departures if I tried!

Mrs Watson, 01 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

better parking at the hotel

Mr Rollason, 19 Apr 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed the stay!

Mr Juffs, 15 Apr 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very clean and well equipped rooms. Excellent position at the Airport. Very good value for money. Would certainly use again.

Mr Bullock, 11 Apr 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Hough, 23 Mar 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on it was really good

Mr Manning, 10 Mar 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes and yes

Mr Hassall, 08 Mar 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Smith, 07 Mar 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

The family room had a z bed which the slats fell off so no one had a good night's sleep. Not good when you have to be up at 03:30!

Mrs Hayes, 22 Feb 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Room was adequate but spartan for the price. Evening meal menu was not inspiring and the dining room dreary and not a particularly pleasant experience. I thought the food was expensive for what I got. I was a single woman and not made to feel comfortable by the staff once I refused a solo seat with a television.

Miss Thompson, 01 Feb 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Loved the pod coffee machine and the dressing gowns and slippers.Oh snd the lovely toiletries. Made a airport boring stay into something special.

Mrs Ochiltree, 31 Jan 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Perfect overnight stay for on going travel

Mrs Dear, 31 Jan 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent

Dr Hughes, 05 Jan 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mr Taylor, 05 Jan 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

All good - comfy I night stay before an early morning flight. Very convenient for the airport. 30 seconds to departures.

Mrs Allott, 29 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very convenient & ease in checking in & out. Appreciate your friendly & welcoming staff.

Mrs O'hara-Dhand, 15 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Berrisford, 11 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

very quiet,had a good nights sleep.

Mr Meadows, 11 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly. Comfortable clean. Nice food in hotel restaurant. Would definitely use this hotel again as you are only a few feet away from departures. Will recommend

Mr Trocha, 09 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Perfect for pre flight stay. The hotel had everything we needed.

Mrs Delahoy, 09 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, everything we needed was just an arm's reach away. Very handy to the airport and rail links.

Mr Houghton, 08 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mrs Mullenger, 31 Oct 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mrs Farmer, 05 Oct 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

I spoke with two agents both were very helpful. the second agent spent considerable time booking an airport lounge and hotel that met our specific needs -rang me back when he said he would -was pleasant - nothing to complain about - everything to praise -made booking simple and pleasant

Mrs Yates, 01 Oct 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-06-2017, valid as of 23-04-2017