Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews

Birmingham Airport Novotel Customer Reviews
  • 569 Novotel Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Novotel Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 569 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Novotel All went smoothly with very competitive pricing

    Mr Wilson 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel super service every thing went like clock work

    Mr Williams 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent all round!

    Jones 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent help

    Garvey 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel the whole experience was smooth ,as it was in april no problems staff very friendly.

    Mr Wilson 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good hotel easy for airport

    Mr Wellsbury 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good service. Thank you

    Mrs Hewitt 11 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes

    Mr Hayward 02 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The Hotel was never three star the air conditioning was broken, but we got a fan. The room faced the main street so was noisy all the time, the toilet took forever to re-fill and was very noisy doing so. The bed was very uncomfortuble and the room was very basic but clean. The staff where friendly

    Mr Fletcher 19 May, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Novotel BADLY DESIGNED ROOM-NOT ENOUGH ROOM ON ONE SIDE OF BED.OTHERWISE PERFECT.

    Mr Jones 02 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent hotel

    Mrs Eves 11 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel YES

    Mrs Fower 06 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel no problems & hotel very good so used them previously

    Mrs Smith 02 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel I stayed at the Novotel Birmingham airport. Everything went smoothly thank you even though I checked in after midnight

    Mrs Shallcross 04 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes to everything

    Mrs Taylor 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was excellent and stress free. You would be my first port of call when booking our next trip.

    Mrs Pakenham 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Booking , hotel and whole process were excellent,

    Mr Mcgowan 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel fantastic room

    Mr Hadley 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Efficient staff, helpful, good value for money.

    Mrs Cashmore 26 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Easy to use booking tools. Hotels as described and as expected.

    Mrs Lewis 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Booked Novotel at Birmingham Airport at short notice through Holiday Extras. First Class service at Hotel. Very impressed.

    Mr Patrick 19 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Could not be better!

    Mr South 21 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went very well

    Mrs Townsend 04 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was fine atr the Novotel at Birmingham Airport.

    Rev Keeton 24 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was expected.I shall certainly stay here again.

    Miss Baxter 18 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The room was excellent and the staff very pleasant and efficient

    Mrs Morrison 29 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Great Service!
    Thank You.

    Mr Mcnally 02 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All worked out very well for us - we parked in the short term stay right next to the terminal - very convenient and reasonable price

    Mrs Clifton 03 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel good value rail tickets when bought with hotel - I checked and buying them separately would have been at least 20 more.

    Miss Waters 08 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Novotel A pleasant and comfortable hotel which is very convenient for the airport & parking. Food in the restaurant extremely good and a nice dining experience. All went well with our booking.

    Mrs Morgan 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Had a few problems with my bus connections due to flight delays and had to ask for a booking code for the Novotell in Birmingham otherwise every thing worked well

    Mr Thompson 02 Nov, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Novotel We were dropped off at the hotel by my son. He helped us in with our luggage. he was told by the receptionist that his car ticket did not need to be activated due to the short period of time. However, the barrier did not lift and a brief discussion took place on the intercom before the barrier was lifted. Other than that, perfect.

    Mr Basterfield 02 Oct, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Enjoyed the service and the closeness to Birmingham Airport. Had difficulty finding the entrance to the hotel as it is not very well signposted. We were quite satisfied when we did finally get in.

    Mrs Aydon 08 Apr, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Give details of bus stop pickup point on ticket used to collect car. This will prevent wasting time searching for the bus stop and missing buses.

    Mr Evans 03 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel super service no problems at airpark or novotel booking in or returning to car.

    Mr Office 07 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel good value for money

    Miss Nuttalll 18 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel No hitches, my queries were answered promptly

    Mrs Webb 11 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The express service was excellent and really worth it!

    Mr Hemmings 06 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good we would definitely use the park & stay option again.

    Mrs Cotter 03 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent location and the evening meal was first class. Would definitely stay here again if flying from Birmingham.

    Mr Davies 13 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel a great experience will use again

    Mr Cambridge 17 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel great service made going away a lot easier only down side was we where unable to park next to the hotel at the time due to building work and this was not advised at time of booking

    Mr Gaskell 13 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Good and Convenient

    C3ztg - 29 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel It was comfortable, well located and the staff were very helpful. The only difficulty was finding the entrance for the taxi to drop us off.

    Ms Akagi 27 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel A quick efficient service, and staying at the Novotel made a great start to the holiday without having to rush and worry about the arrival and parking on the day of departure.

    Mrs Tatam 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Room was absolutely perfect and staff very helpful and polite.

    Mrs Perry 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went smoothly and the car park actually offered a service to bring the car to the airport on our arrival, which saved a lot of time. Will definitely use holiday extras again

    Mrs Settle 19 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Great deal for the price..would definitely use again..

    Mr Tyler 04 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Our holiday really began when we arrived back after dropping the car off. A couple of drinks in the bar, a wonderful meal set in marvellous surroundings - just set us up for a great holiday.

    Mr Anderson 13 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

1 2